Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Chinatown 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 272 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
5.7

We got there in the middle of the night and we're showed to our 'rooms' it was one big room with curtains separating each bunk bed. There were no walls or doors hense no security. The beds were directly next to the reception and kitchen where the chef was loudly chopping food from the early hours and watching a loud TV. Unfortunately, although cheap we couldn't sleep & checked out after 1 night. Staff seemed happy enough to refund us for the rest of our stay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
8.9

Barato, cómodo y acogedor. Buen sitio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
3.7

It is too noisy and you don't have where to keep your staff safe by a padlock. It is not so mutch clean and you can't lock the barhroom's door. About the place it is in china town at the heart of a dynamic market by day it is nice and you are nearby the main touristic places. But by night the place don't look so safe. The positive point are that one of the team was really nice.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
6.3

Bad things : My room doesn't have walls, only curtains. No plugs in the room. I wouldn't recommended for solo travellers. Good things: price and location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
7.1

The rooms are essentially good, but there is a smell of old smoke because the filters for the air returns are probably not changed. This led to my wife and I having sinus trouble and needing to change rooms. The staff were receptive and gladly changed our room to one with a window. Turns out that the smoke pervaded the entire building apparently. We left the next day. Perfect location in Chinatown for shopping and eating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
8.6

Overall, great price for the location and comfort. The staff is generally helpful, but not for more complex needs. The woman working there, not sure if she was a manager, was very rude. When asked about ordering a taxi, she ignored me while playing on her phone. When finally getting her attention, she scolded me for ordering the taxi too last minute. Any other hostel would have tried to make an effort and been polite about it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
3.1

No aircon and not helpful staff. Stayed here three nights and couldnt sleep cause of the heat.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • guizhen
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
8.0

因为英文不好才找的中国旅店,作为写着中国旅馆,里面人员不会讲中文,有点无语,不过人还是不错的。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
8.0

The lobby is allowed smoking. It is highly influenced the atmosphere because it is a central air-conditioning system.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.