Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Cervia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • catastangesalinas6699
  • Chile, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
7.7

El hotel es bueno pero la referencia de que tiene bar, no es así tienen un pequeño frigobar con dos o tres cervezas y nada más, no tienen cosas para comer

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.1

This is a review for PAPAVERO which we were relocated to Bc cervia hotel had a water problem. They set us up with a hotel 2 blocks away for free. And here's the experience: Really pleased with this place. You had to get through like 3 doors to enter our space always felt secure. SO close to termini. BYO locker storage. Comfy beds. Super hot but they had a fan which was nice. Such sweet desk receptionists. Would definitely stay again well worth the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hsuculela
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.9

Recomiendo el hotel ya que sus características son las que aparecen en la web. Quiero destacar la labor de Sandra (front) quien ha sido de gran ayuda y excelente predisposición

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
5.7

I had a single room that was very nice and clean and I loved that it had a sink in the room. The toilets were a bit of an issue though. There were three toilets on my floor and at all times, at least two of them wouldn't flush. It wouldn't always be the same two so you never knew when you went to the toilet if it would flush or not which made a pretty gross experience for me since a lot of times the toilets just had waste sitting in them. It also wasn't a secure building at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
7.1

Hot at night, noisy outside, so you need to make the choice whether you prefer quiet or lower temps at night. Breakfast available, rooms have a sink and tv to be shared between five people. Not enough outlets for each person. Other rooms had lockers, but ours didn't seem to have any.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
6.9

No aircondition. It gets hot during summertime though they have provided 1 fan per room (not enough for a wider space room, that is for femal dorm of 5. The water supply keeps going on/off. That is why the toilet really stinks because there is no flush. It gets really really noisy since theres a bar beside it. Great 24/7 reception. Able to do early check in. All in lower bunks. Spacious all female dorm. With locker but bring own lock.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
6.0

We knew we were in for shared bathrooms, but ONE toilet and ONE shower in ONE room for everyone with a shared bathroom set up? There was a line waiting for the toilet while people were showering and the cold water ran out in 34 degree Celsius heat. With no air conditioning, the windows had to be open to sleep and there were parties raging right outside into the early hours of the morning on a Tuesday night... if we weren't so tired from the heat, we wouldn't have slept at all.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.7

I stayed in a 4 bed dorm. Extremely clean (the wc was very modern), the staff super nice and awesome location. The only problem, probably due to the central location, was the noise that came out from the street until late hours (6am). Earplugs might help ;) Overall, extremely good for the price. Truly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
8.3

Alquilé una cama en un habitación compartida (decía entre 5 pero eran 4 camas). Espaciosa y limpia la habitación. Por la noche hay ruido por los bares pero no me molestó para nada. Si bien el baño se comparte entre varias habitaciones, nunca tuve que esperar. Había una bacha y espejo en la habitación para agilizar. Había un placard amplio con posibilidad de ponerle candado dentro de la habitación. La toalla que me dieron era pequeña.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
6.9

The first night I arrived, the shower was inexplicably scalding hot. Even existing guests confirmed it was like melt your skin off hot. To use their lockers, you must buy (NOT rent) a special lock from them. The floor became progressively more dirty throughout the 3 days like they never swept, only emptied trash. There is no air condition so you must sleep with windows open and hear people at the bars nearby til 4am. But it was close to the central station, and not far from city metro.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×