Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Cervia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 205 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Hotel Cervia Located at Via Palestro 55, , Rome.
Hotel Cervia
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Palestro 55
77% 205
41.9045128 12.5045871
Hotel Cervia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sie 2016
9.1

We were only there for a night but everything was clean and well organized. It was just very loud because of the street noise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.7

In generale non male, alcune pecche: no ascensore, nessun armadietto dove poter tenere le cose di valore. Posizione relativamente buona, vicina al centro se percorsa in metro, ma decisamente lunga a piedi, comunque piacevole per quelli a cui piace camminare. Lenzuola pulite, bagni un po' meno e struttura vecchiotta. Tutto sommato, per essere Roma e avere quel prezzo, va bene ma è migliorabile. Colazioni ottime.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.0

Overall this was a pretty good hostel. The rooms didn't have too many people in them, which was nice compared to the 20-person bunk bed hostels! There wasn't anywhere to really meet other people besides your room. There was a fan and a TV in our room, which was a nice touch. The rooms and the bathrooms remained clean throughout our stay. The location was great with two metro stops (Termini is the biggest station!), bus stops, and supermarkets nearby. We were satisfied with our experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • franksays28days
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Lots of road noise and noise from the local bar, which suited us as we joined in with the travellers at the nearby hostel, but would have been annoying if we'd been looking for a quiet trip. 5 min walk from the Metro/train station, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.4

Overall it was very good for the money. A little bit hard to find because the signs are not very obvious. Also my room was on the 3rd floor which meant 4th floor in American standards, so it's a lot of stairs to climb, if you have a lot of luggage, consider it a workout. The staff were very nice and helped me with lot of things.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
2.3

En primer lugar al llegar al hotel cervia nos comentaron que no estaba la reservación, cuando si se realizó el pago con la tarjeta por esto nos mandaron a 3 a otro hotel y solo 2 personas se quedaron una noche en este hotel, por lo que estamos muy inconformes ya que el personal no podía darnos una explicación y solución a dicho problema, y nunca quedo claro dónde quedo el dinero del pago de la reserva ya que nos cobraron como si nunca se hubiera hecho

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
7.4

The Yellow Hostel is located on the same street as Hotel Cervia so there's many backpackers gathering on the street at night. They were talking quite loud which could be a nightmare to the lightsleepers. The room is quite warm during summer but thankfully there's a standing fan to help us get through the chill nights. The bathroom is a little bit small for two person, and there's no shower curtain so be careful of slippery floor after shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
7.4

楼底下有个不知道是酒吧还是什么的每天晚上开到三点钟。总有喝醉酒的人在吼。根本睡不着

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
8.0

Decent hostel. No real atmosphere. Towel is provided which is nice while traveling.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
6.9

Es un buen hotel.. pero la única amable es la chica que hace el aseo. El resto son un poco oscos hasta cuando les pagas... no hay cocina.. ni se puede imprimir...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.