Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Cervia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
6.0

I had been flying for quite some time and arrived early in the morning and the lady who was at reception said my room wasn't ready yet but I was able to use the shared bathroom to freshen up and gave me a towel - thank you! However when I arrived at my private room late on my second night, I walked in to find someone else's clothes all over the bed and all my stuff had been moved! They moved all my belongings without me knowing into another room. Also many stairs and no lift, close to Termini

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
5.4

The toilets didn't have water to flush 90% of the time (stayed 5 nights), disgusting having to use "used" toilets, the bathrooms always smelt bad because of this. You have to leave your room key at reception when you leave the hotel, and then ask for your key specifically when you get back. They don't recognize you, and you could ask for anyone's key, not very secure. The safe in our room didn't have a handle, and was near impossible to open. We almost got out valuables stuck in there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
8.9

I stayed here one night because it was close to the train station and I had a morning flight. My stay was comfortable. The location was really convenient, the place was clean, and the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
6.0

Decent stay for price. Not enough outlets in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
8.3

Good location, close to Roma Termini train station but also close to bars so very noisy during the night. Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the dorm was good but bathrooms were not so clean. Overall, a good place to stay on a budget for a few nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • stevem1960630
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
7.4

Good value near Termini station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
8.6

Für einen Städtetrip ist das Hotel Cervia sehr zu empfehlen. Es liegt ca. 10 Min vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt und vieles kann man zu Fuß erreichen. In der Straße sind ein Restaurant, eine Eisdiele (sehr zu empfehlen) und eine Bar, in der am Wochenende Live-Musik gespielt wurde. Wir wurden im Hotel sehr nett begrüßt und konnten auch das Zimmer tauschen, da wir leider etwas Schimmel entdeckt hatten. Die Zimmer sind nicht riesig, aber für unsere Zwecke hat es gereicht -leider waren sie etwas hellhörig

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.9

Me and my boyfriend went to Rome for a week so we were looking for something cheap but with good reviews and not too far from the centre. This hotel was a good combination. The room was big enough and clean, even though they did not change the bedsheets during our stay. There was a very nice and renovated toilet and another toilet in the bathroom with a shower and it was all kept clean. The hotel is in a good location close to Termini bus station and the staff is nice. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
8.3

Excelente ubicación para recorrer y descubrir la ciudad andando o tomando cualquier conexión de transporte en Termini. Se trata del alojamiento más barato que encontré en la zona. Reserve habitación individual con baño compartido. La habitación muy sencillita, muy limpia y cómoda! Los cuartos de baño muy curiosos y limpios también! El personal amable aunque después de una semana no me han devuelto el depósito de 30 Euros... El edificio no tiene ascensor, por lo demás, recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.