Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
7.7

Since there are no hostels on Hostelworld listed in Casablanca, the rooms in the hotel cost a little more than beds in the dorm. The hotel itself is sometimes used for filming in movies (actually walked in the breakfast set whilst filming). It is located in the Old Medina not far from train station (Casa Port), Rick's Cafe and minutes away from Hassan 2 mosque. Being that it is a hotel don't expect to mingle with other guests except breakfast or in the reception areas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • andressacejara
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
5.7

O hotel é okay, a localização é meia estranha, se você quer economizar é uma boa opção. Não recomendo ficar mais do que 5 horas em Casablanca, só há a Mesquita Hassan 2 para ver. Mas se você precisar passar a noite invista em um lugar melhor. Se for usar o trem, fique próximo da estação. E se der evite o trem, só a 1° classe tem fama de ser tranquila, mas eu fui em pé nela até Marrakech.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2017
8.0

Good location. Walking distance to the old Medina and the Hassan II Mosque. Also located in a small market square, and my room had a great view of the port and the mosque. Staff were friendly and helpful in directing you around town. The included breakfast was a nice touch. Room was clean and beds were comfy. My room had a balcony where you could have a cup of tea, and people watch while enjoying the view. They only downside to this place is that the street outside can get noisy at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2017
9.7

Adorable hostel that overlooks the marina and a little courtyard. Clean and staff were very nice. My room was a little noisy at night because there are people in the courtyard all night but all I had to do was wear ear plugs which was fine :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
7.4

The best location, close to the main atractive places of Casa Blanca

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
6.9

Too expensive for what you get, but since there are no Hostels in Casa still a good option. The rooms are noisy but clean. 20min walk to the Hassan II mosque. The guy at the front desk is super annoying, thinking he is funny, but actually just complicating every interaction with him. Breakfast is okay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
6.6

This hotel is nice enough, however nothing special. No lockers to lock your bags away, and the bathrooms need renovating. Staff did their job, nothing extra, and not much conversation was exchanged however this may be due to language barrier. You don't have to worry about losing your room key as it's humungous, and you the staff store it when you leave the hotel. Breakfast in the morning was great, and location is great too. Did the job

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
8.9

Great location - a 5 minute walk from casa port and about 15 minute easy walk to Hassan II mosque. It's also on a little square with cafes, bank and takeaways meaning everything is very accessible. Not the place you'd go for partying or a great atmosphere but it was nice to be rested for a change!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
8.6

Süßes Hotel, mit super netten und sprachkundigen Mitarbeitern. In Gehdistanz zum Casa Port, zur Moschee und zu Rick's Café.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • felixschiel4577
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
9.7

Super Hotel in der optimalen Lage! Super erreichbar zu Fuß ab dem Bahnhof La Port. Das Hotel liegt direkt in der alten Medina und lädt zu Abenteuern ein! Zwei Minztees gab es aufs Haus, und Tipps für Lokale.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×