Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
10.0

The Staff has been extraordinarily friendly and helpful. We really recommend Hotel Central!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
5.4

The location was perfect but sheets weren't clean, staff wasn't great and rooms were extremely hot. Also no towels were available to take a shower

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
6.6

Hostel is walking distance from casa port train station approx 10 mins if that. usual guy at reception seems nice and tries to crack a joke or two. One other who covers (roughly lunchtime) is not so nice though, only asked if there was cutlery available so we could have lunch and was told NO! then brushed off with a hand gesture. anyway rooms are clean and sufficient. terrace is decent view but try not to look to the left as it is like looking at a site from Beirut!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
7.1

I stayed on the 3rd floor in this old hotel near the old medina. The room and the beds are extremely nice and clean, but the bathroom have that look that it should probably be renovated. There are no air conditioner nor a fan in the room, which makes it extremely hot in the afternoon. The wifi signal in the rooms are non-existent so if you need access to wifi, you have to go down the lobby area. Overall, it's an okay stay in an okay city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
6.6

si l'hôtel correspond à ce que l'on attend généralement de ce genre d'établissement (propreté, simplicité, proximité de la gare et indirectement de l'aéroport, coût), le personnel est très désagréable (voire grossier); je ne recommanderais donc pas cet hôtel même si il a répondu à mes attentes (ceci dit le prix était légèrement plus élevé qu'annoncé...); je pense qu'il y a d'autres établissements plus sympathiques (avec une réception accueillante, mon avis serait tout autre cependant).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Bonjour Monsieur !!! Le petite déjeuner ca commence Le mois du ramadan a 8 heurs du matins ??? pas + et merci beaucoup

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
7.1

I really liked this hotel, it was relaxed and the rooms were cute. The bathrooms were outdated and a bit grimy but the beds were comfy and the room light and bright. It's located in the old medina so it makes for an interesting location, right next to the market! The staff answered al our questions but were a bit cold. If you're not too fussy then definitely stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.0

Staff were very nice, place was clean, breakfast was very nice! All in all a great start to our tour of Morocco!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
9.1

Nous avons passé un très beau séjour dans cet hôtel. Le réceptionniste a été charmant avec nous. La chambre était bien. Le seul point négatif était le wi-fi qui ne se rendait pas dans la chambre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
9.4

Very solid place to stay in Casablanca. Big rooms, high ceilings, comfy beds, good wifi. If you're looking for a place to meet tons of people this probably isnt it, hwoever if youre looking for a centrally located hotel to crash for a night or two, this is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.0

Amazing breakfast, nice and comfortable compared to hostel dorms. Bathrooms could do with a revamp

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.