Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Hotel Central Located at 20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina, , Casablanca.
Hotel Central
Morocco
Casablanca 20000 20,Place ahmad el bidaoui, ancienne medina
74% 1278
33.6023063 -7.6198124
Hotel Central
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lis 2016
3.7

I had booked this Hotel very short term and stayed for one night. Two eletricity plugs in the room did not work. The reading lights did not work either. And there was no warm water to shower in the morning.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.6

The hotel is was in a nice location, at the edge of the medina with restaurants etc. nearby. That being said the room itself was a bit underwhelming. There were NO poweroutlets anywhere in the room, making it hard to charge your electronic devices. The showerhead had to be held by hand because the holder was broken (and seemed to be like that for quite a while). The TV was connected using a screw terminal with the plug squeezed in, the nightmare of any electrician But the staff was friendy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
8.9

Hotel Central was great. Great staff and a great location. Expensive, compared to the rest of Morocco but this seems to be the norm in Casablanca. Wifi was pretty poor, but again, the norm in Morocco. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
5.4

This was a last minute booking and I'm lucky to have been accommodated. The staff seemed very distracted and did not make me feel very welcome when checking in. The next morning they were more pleasant though. The sheets in my room were dirty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
8.0

Central location. Walking distance from train station.Bit hard to find but I also don't speak Arabic so maybe that was why.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
8.3

a little bit expensive but with good location just 5 mins away from the railway station and the mosque and rick's cafe is quite walkable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Paź 2016
8.9

Great place! Breakfast was included and great. Wifi was good. View from my room was awesome! Walking distance to lots, including the famous Ricks Cafe :) Would recommend for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
3.7

Awful location. Staff was extremely rude. Do not stay here

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
4.6

Wir hatten eine sehr gleichgültige, fast unfreundliche Begrüßung. Die Zimmer sind simpel eingerichtet, was in Ordnung ist, solange alle sauber ist- das war nicht der Fall. Nachts haben wir kleine Krabbeltiere an der Wand entdeckt (in 3 Zimmern !) und diese nach langem Grübeln als Staubläuse identifiziert, dem anwesenden Mitarbeiter war das völlig egal. Zum Glück nur eine Nacht und in Casa wahrscheinlich einfach die günstigste Option und vom Standart her ähnlich wie andere Unterkünfte.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
5.7

good location only, nothing else

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.