Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 186 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Our first perfect 10 score of our year-long trip around South America. Located on a hill outside town, Casa de Nelly is a fantastic place to stay. Comfortable dorms, excellent showers and a lovely garden setting all appeal, while communal meals served in the evening are great for meeting people. The owner, Harry, is superb, and makes you feel like you've been friends for years.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Beautiful place surrounded by nature. Loved the architecture. Very homely feeling. Staff is very knowledgable and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
9.4

Casa de Nelly is an awesome place, which is surrounded by beautiful landscape. The house, rooms and all the common areas are very comfortable, spacious and perfect to relax. If it gets cold they also have a chimney in the living room where you can hang out with all the pets. The staff is super friendly, funny and helpful. Thanks Harry :) Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
8.6

Really nice place out just of the village. A bit far if you like to eat out but the food is also good in the hostel (but a bit pricy compared to town). The shared kitchen was unfortunately pretty dirty and one of the showers was not working properly (cold). Although the nice owner tried to fix it when he was informed. We also arrived very late at night and we were still able to check in :-).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • NomadJack
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay here. The place is a bit off the beaten track, but it's very cute! It looks like a cottage out of Snow White - very homely. Facilities and wifi were excellent, staff were really nice and helpful. I'd definitely for anyone looking for a nice chilled out home stay vibe at this quaint little hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've been to in South America. Everything was perfect. The staff was extremely friendly. If you like chilling and doing nothing, this will be perfect for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
10.0

The only difficulty was locating the hostel the first time. We had to ask a few locals and found it not too long after but some directions on the Hostelworld site would have helped.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel set about 20min walk from the centre of town. Lots of nice chill out areas around the place and dogs and cats to keep you company if you want. Looks to be a social enough hostel but very relaxed so don't expect to come to party. The owner is very friendly and helpful along with the rest of the staff. Our room was nice and spacious and hot showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Definitely one of my Top 5 hostels in South America.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Andeoreo
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.7

One of our favourite hostels in Colombia. This place feels like a secret garden getaway and the grounds are absolutely stunning. There's a tree house to chill in, plenty of hammocks and some incredible food in the evenings. They also have a lovely fireplace and people sit round the comfy communal areas in the evening and play cards and watch films. We loved it here and wish we could have spent longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.