Hostelworld.com

Hotel Bavaria

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 195 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hotel Bavaria Located at Borgo Albizi, 26, , Florence.
Hotel Bavaria
Italy
Florence Italy 50122 Borgo Albizi, 26
88% 195
43.7716516 11.2587118
Hotel Bavaria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great location, nice room (a bit small), and had breakfast. The only downside is the 2 bathroom so while we didn't have to wait for very long it might be difficult during high season. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
7.1

Hotel Bavaria is in an excellent location, I walked everywhere. The hotel staff were friendly enough and the place was reasonably clean (bathrooms could be attended to more frequently). The hotel is at the top of 60+ stairs and there is no lift, this is important to know as you will be required to carry your bags up. The one thing I did not enjoy was the noise - everything echoes and I could even hear people using the bathroom! There was also construction right outside my window. No sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.4

Super nice and great location. Owner speaks English and is so helpful. It was easy to book and check in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
10.0

A truly authentic Italian experience! Our stay at Hotel Bavaria significantly impacted our Florenece travels and we recommend it to all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay!! The Hotel is located in a beautiful old building of the 16th century..absolutely adorable outside as well as inside. I loved the high rooms and windows and the wooden furniture of the ceiling. Our room was very well equipped with a safe, kettle, hairdryer and sink. The window view was fantastic, right into a narrow street. The man on the reception gave us a warm welcome and gave us useful advices. I totally recommend this great hotel in the heart of Florence :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2016
10.0

Best location, within walking distance to main attractions. Nice and spacious rooms, comfortable and clean. Great place, would recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2016
10.0

Very nice .exellant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2016
8.6

Great staff, excellent location, very secure, and in a cool old building. Having said that, this is certainly an older style European hotel with a single bathroom per floor so if we had been there for more than a couple nights or there were more than a couple guests on our floor I could see that being an issue. While the bed was clean and large, it did sag and wasn't the most comfortable. Next time I'm in Florence I'll look elsewhere first, but won't go out of my way to avoid Hotel Bavaria.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2015
7.4

装修比较古典,空间非常大,坐落在应该是佛罗伦萨的一个居民区里,比较典型的房子,总体来说不错。不过因为去的时候是平安夜,诺大的楼上感觉像没有人一样,有点瘆人。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Lis 2015
8.6

Good location, great breakfast, good staff. The only minus i can point out is that we had shower inside our room (without any wall between shower and bed) and the toilet was outside of the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.