Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Bavaria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hotel Bavaria Located at Borgo Albizi, 26, , Florence.
Hotel Bavaria
Italy
Florence Italy 50122 Borgo Albizi, 26
86% 203
43.7716516 11.2587118
Hotel Bavaria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Eigentlich hatten wir nur ein Doppelzimmer gebucht, da es aber ein noch freies grosses Zimmer gab, bekamen wir einfach so ein 5er Schlafraum für uns allein mit wunderbarem Blick auf den Duomo - einfach grossartig! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Great breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.7

We had a lovely time at Hotel Bavaria! The staff were lovely, our double bedroom and the bathrooms were extremely clean and the breakfast was good. One thing to bare in mind when booking is the 60+ stairs up to the hotel (we welcomed the climb after eating too much pizza and ice cream). It's a shame the wifi doesn't stretch to the bedrooms, but not an issue. Overall a lovely stay and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
9.1

Alojamiento muy bien situado en el centro de la ciudad. El personal que lo atiende muy amable para facilitarte lo que necesites, información , taxi etc. Sólo destacaría que necesita una remodelación en cuanto a pintura y a su aspecto en general.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
9.7

What a beautiful palazzo that Bulgaria finds them selves in---

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great location, nice room (a bit small), and had breakfast. The only downside is the 2 bathroom so while we didn't have to wait for very long it might be difficult during high season. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
7.1

Hotel Bavaria is in an excellent location, I walked everywhere. The hotel staff were friendly enough and the place was reasonably clean (bathrooms could be attended to more frequently). The hotel is at the top of 60+ stairs and there is no lift, this is important to know as you will be required to carry your bags up. The one thing I did not enjoy was the noise - everything echoes and I could even hear people using the bathroom! There was also construction right outside my window. No sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.4

Super nice and great location. Owner speaks English and is so helpful. It was easy to book and check in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2016
10.0

A truly authentic Italian experience! Our stay at Hotel Bavaria significantly impacted our Florenece travels and we recommend it to all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay!! The Hotel is located in a beautiful old building of the 16th century..absolutely adorable outside as well as inside. I loved the high rooms and windows and the wooden furniture of the ceiling. Our room was very well equipped with a safe, kettle, hairdryer and sink. The window view was fantastic, right into a narrow street. The man on the reception gave us a warm welcome and gave us useful advices. I totally recommend this great hotel in the heart of Florence :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.