Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hotel Artua'&Solferino

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Hotel Artua'&Solferino Located at via Brofferio, 3, , Turin.
Hotel Artua'&Solferino
Italy
Turin 10121 via Brofferio, 3
92% 271
45.0675043 7.6752912
Hotel Artua'&Solferino
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
6.6

My husband and I paid €57 a night for a double room with ensuite. We were given an attic room on the top floor which was incredibly hot and hotel staff told us aircon was an additional €12! We did ask reception if there was a fan available and the man was nice enough to give us the small table fan off his desk. The fridge in the room also didn't work and towels are weirdly just pillow cases/bed sheets. Otherwise, it is in a nice area close enough to the centre and it offers a good breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
9.1

Perfect location and cool old building--my only quibble is that even on a super hot day the staff was unable to provide us an extra fan for our double room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.7

Enjoyed this quiet night on my trip, the door to the connecting room, had be a little nervous as it seemed I had no way to lock it from my side, but it was fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.9

I got a spacious room and was able to relax nicely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

posto bellissimo , antico, gentilissimi.... tutto perfetto. wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Abbiamo trovato un ambiente accogliente, con personale disponibile e preciso nelle informazioni all'accoglienza. La camera era pulita e confortevole. Alla mattina la colazione è stata molto soddisfacente. Ci ritornerei.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
9.1

This is a quirky hotel full of interesting old features. Check in was friendly, and easy. Our room was large, had a safe, and was very clean. Location was good, walking distance to everything we wanted to see. It was well equipped with hairdryers, mini bar and so on. There were no towels provided unfortunately. Breakfast was not explained to us and there was no mirror in the room. These are small problems for what was a really lovely stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.4

My boyfriend and I stayed in Turin just for one night, yet the double room we booked was clean, cozy and comfortable. Although we chose the "shared bathroom," it's not a big problem at all!!! The bathroom was clean during our stay. We both enjoyed the view outside the window; The location of the hotel was perfect to us. It's next to the Piazza Solferino. It's not that far from Piazza Castello, (around 10-15 minutes). And the breakfast was nice; we both felt very worthy and great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
8.3

Hotel carino in palazzo antico ;3 Per una camera con bagno condiviso (e il letto con alcune doghe attaccate con lo scotch) forse il prezzo era un po' alto, ma la colazione era fantastica :Q_ e la posizione comodissima, vicino al centro e a pochi minuti da treno, metro e bus :3

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Lut 2016
9.1

It was a good hotel with good breakfast. For this price we totally recommend it. When in future I'll want to visit Turin, I will definitely choose this one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.