Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Hotel Alba Located at Viale Porpora 132, , Milan.
Hotel Alba
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Porpora 132
70% 518
45.4859717 9.2291106
Hotel Alba
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lip 2016
4.0

Lady on reception was amazing, we accidentally booked the wrong night and she changed it for us no problem and no extra charge :) however the hotel had no atmosphere and was an hour walk from the centre

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
6.0

Its not good for wemen lonely come hear...the bathroom was in out of room...the location is not good...the receptionist wasnt answer the question perfectly...but the price is low for just one night and economic trip its not very bad place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.9

A very pleasant hostel, if a little out of the way (Subway access is great, nearest station has 2 main lines, but it's ~1km away). Staff was very helpful and moved me to a private room for my last night so a family could have the 4-bed dorm (obviously not a usual circumstance, but I think it's indicative of their flexibility/willingness to do a little extra to improve everyone's stay). Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Es un buen lugar para una noche, facil de llegar, limpio, gente amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
2.0

It was the worse experience en my life!!!! Terrible !!!! The beds are uncomfortable, no guidance or maps for the city, no breatfast included, no towels, no nothing !!!!! Bad really bad !!! I'll never go back to that place....

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
9.4

I am very happy, that I stayed in this Hotel. Stuff is incredibly nice and friendly, rooms are tidy. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
9.4

Good friendly staff. Communal room had a shower in the corner which was a bit odd. But a good place to stay none the less

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
4.3

+ We had some issues with the car rental and we arrived later than the check in time and the receptionist stayed late as we called. - location seemed rather shady and unsafe - shower was in the bedroom - if you are with a car, parking is a pain

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
6.0

The hostel itself was nice, comfy bed and seemingly clean. My girlfriend and I rented the 4 person dorm which had a shower in the corner of the room, this wasn't an issue since it was the two of us, but it might have been different if the room was full. The lady at the front desk was pleasant but didn't go out of her way to be helpful. The location isn't great, a little sketchy, we didn't feel very comfortable walking around near our hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
5.7

The hotel was okay for a couple of days. We were in a group if three. From the central station you can take a bus to the hostel, it takes around 15 minutes. The staff was a bit reserved. The room was not too clean and the separated toilet dirty! All in all for the price it was okay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.