Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Hotel Alabarda Located at Via Valdirivo 22, , Trieste.
Hotel Alabarda
Italy
Trieste Via Valdirivo 22
79% 385
45.6534880 13.7732890
Hotel Alabarda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
9.7

Bathroom may need at least handsoap, and perhaps somewhere to drink some water. Other than that, behind a very intriguing entrance, lies a beautiful series of rooms well worth the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
4.3

A Hostel without facilites. No kitchen, no livving room. A bed, 2 bathrooms for one floor, and 2 tables with few seats. No hot water to make a tea, nothing. This is not a Hostel. Is a really poor pension. And really expensive. I payed the same in Veneza (much more touristic city) in a hostel with kitchen and really well located. It's so simple to improve....

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
8.3

무난무난

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
7.4

A localização boa perto do centro. Staff simpáticos e educados. Única coisa que eu não gostei foi a cama desconfortável e o valor muito alto sem café da manhã.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
8.9

Great for a one- or two-night stay. Not much atmosphere in that there's no common room. It's basically like staying in a hotel with roommates, but the bathrooms were clean, the staff was nice and it was easily reachable from the train station. The guy working at the desk was very helpful and printed out my bus ticket for me. Recommended for those just passing through Trieste.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
7.4

This place is nice to spend a night. The rooms are shared dorms, so it is basically a hostel without the shared spaces (kitchen, areas for hanging out, etc). The rooms have a good bit of space, the bathrooms are fine and there are lockers for security. My only real complaint is paying 25 euros to stay in a dorm. I think it should be a bit lower, but Trieste doesn't have a lot of hostels...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
9.4

It was fine for a short stay. Weird to sleep so close together, but a good night's sleep anyhow. Very clean showers and bathrooms. Good breakfast, but a little stale. Key card controls the lights, so if your card is in there and you want to take a shower, you leave everyone else in the dark since you can't get back in without the card. Overall not bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
8.0

1. good breakfast for five euros 2. very helpful staff 3. a twenty minute walk from main bus or train station 4. no storage lockers 5. no storage shelving 6. no security at door to floor of rooms. Lock broken

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

Buena situación.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.6

Not much atmosphere, no kitchen, clean bathrooms (only two) and a good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.