Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jonah8319
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
6.6

Great if you're just passing through, wouldn't want to stay any longer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.7

tutto benissimo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
6.0

room was very dark as on basement level. room and bathroom were clean and a fan was provided in the room. beds were comfy. location was very good - 5/10 minute walk into the centre

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
6.9

Don't really understand the negative reviews for this hostel. Didn't try the breakfast but most other aspects were good. Comfortable, clean and spacious rooms, although the mattresses were particularly springy. Only problem is the lack of lockers or secure storage spaces. No bunk beds which was a nice change.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.0

Pulito. Manca la cucina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • perro4029
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
7.7

Dank der außergewöhnlichen Ausstattung hatten wir im Hotel Alabarda eine außergewöhnliche Nacht. Ursprünglich hatten wir ein 4er Zimmer gebucht. Das was wir bekamen war ein 3er Zimmer, wobei eines der Betten ein Babybett war. Da wir aber außergewöhnlich wenig bezahlen mussten entschlossen wir uns gegen eine Beschwerde an der Rezeption. In dem Babybett ließ es sich besser schlafen als gedacht.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.4

Great location at the center of Trieste. The hostel itself is very basic, the biggest concern was that there was no air conditioning and it was extremely hot during the night. We had to keep the door fully open, but it's also located on a busy street, so there's a lot of noise. We were happy to leave our luggage in the hostel before check-in, however, we were just able to leave them in the staff room that was very easily accessible, so security wasn't top notch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
5.1

Not very clean and we were told breakfast was served until 10, so went up at 8:30 to be told they weren't serving breakfast anymore but gave no reason.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
9.1

This was a nice place to stay for a couple of nights - not too much room to move around, and no soap in the bathroom. Also there was no way to lock up your items, which was a little bothersome for me personally. Otherwise, it is a very good location in the city and well kept! The staff was helpful and welcoming. I would stay here again if I was visiting Trieste :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
7.1

Overall good. Security wasn't bad in the hostel just they didn't not offer us any place to put things like passports and there was nowhere available in the room as in past hostels that we've stayed at. Overall the hostel lacked privacy and lacked facilities like multiple bathroom. The air con the room didn't work which made it very hot at night so the window had to be open which made it very loud because the hostel was on a main road in the city (on the flip side a big plus for location).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.