Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Hotel Alabarda Located at Via Valdirivo 22, , Trieste.
Hotel Alabarda
Italy
Trieste Via Valdirivo 22
78% 351
45.6534880 13.7732890
Hotel Alabarda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Tout etait bien à part les cafards

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.4

They fixed the door of the room. The staff is very friendly. They run out if city maps, and that was kind of enoing. The room and the shoewr was super cleen. Dorm is very small. Enough for 3 people but they put 4... location is great, and if you are just passing by and need a bed for the night. Thats the best option around

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff, reachable by bus nd trams walkable distance to town, Really friendly staff,they even allowed me to wait one hour in the late night although I Hav checked out the same day morning,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
6.9

Good location, comfortable beds. The door would swing open randomly. Met some great people in my room and the bathrooms were big. Good for the price!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Hotel Alabarda was quite ok, nothing special with it. Our floor had only 2 showers/bathrooms and at night we heard music coming from the bar downstairs, but otherwise it was a decent place to stay in. + for central location and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.0

Positives: - clean, Good location, staff member at reception provided helpful tips to see the town, comfy beds and towels provided Issues: - it's a hotel, so no facilities like a hostel. No locker - a bar next door had music so loud the room was vibrating - the room set up could be bad for solo female travellers depending on the other guests. It had 3 beds side by side (not bunks) meaning you could touch. Could be too close if you had an odd male roommate. I was lucky- my stay was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación, a solo 10 minutos caminando de la estación de trenes y buses y dentro de un área muy segura. Las camas eran limpias y venían con toallas, pero la pieza era muy pequeña y el aire acondicionado no funcionaba... Poco ambiente de hostal y faltaba equipamiento de una cocina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night on my way to Slovenia, but it was a good experience. Trieste is a beautiful city and small enough that everything is definitely within walking distance. This hostel had good facilities but was really not very social, I think that's inevitable though because Trieste is not a huge tourist destination. The only thing I didn't like is that online it says they take credit cards but in person they asked me to pay in cash. Other then that it was awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MartinRudistein
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
5.4

Muy caro por lo poco que brinda

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
5.4

The place was merely ok, and that's considering the low price we paid. It's located right next to some local bar that was playing some obnoxious, loud karaoke well into the night. We went in a large group and split between several rooms. One of the rooms had no working main light. The room I was in was painfully small, considering it's supposed to fit four people and their luggage. The other room was swelteringly hot. It was relatively clean though, and secure. And cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.