Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Hotel Alabarda Located at Via Valdirivo 22, , Trieste.
Hotel Alabarda
Italy
Trieste Via Valdirivo 22
77% 327
45.6534880 13.7732890
Hotel Alabarda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
8.3

A nice and decent place if you want to save money. Good location, clean, and interesting concept that you're actually able to share a hotel room with strangers. We were a nice mix and had a really good time, although we all traveled on our own.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Sono rimasta una notte sola con un'amica e abbiamo preso due letti in una stanza quadrupla. Le altre due ragazze con cui abbiamo condiviso la camera sono state molto silenziose e rispettose. La stanza e il bagno erano puliti e anche le lenzuola, ma la coperta che c'era sopra aveva delle macchie, fortunatamente a fine luglio non è servita. La pecca maggiore è stata la mancanza di cassette di sicurezza e solo due prese della corrente vicino ai letti, essendoci 4 persone ne servivano di più.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
6.0

Bene, diciamo più della media nazionale, pulizia camera e bagno in comune buona, peccato per le camere troppo piccole, i letti quasi si toccano per non dire i piedi delle persone e peccato perché praticamente sotto la struttura c'è un locale che spara musica metal ad altissimo volume per tutta la notte impedendo il sonno o la quiete!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
7.4

Well situated. Was travelling from Italy to Ljubljana with the Opicina tram, which leaves just 100 m from the hostel. The breakfast was a good (5€) deal, the rooms had good aircon and was not bad. Shared shower and toilet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.0

The hotel staff were great - always ready to help and provide advice. The location is very good, the facilities were mostly clean. I was only surprised that you could get all the way to the room on the first floor without a key - there was a beeper at the entrance and the first floor entrance door did not require a key even though there was a device installed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo se si cerca una sistemazione nel centro di Trieste e a pochi passi dalla stazione ferroviaria e da quella degli autobus. La camerata da quattro letti è molto ampia e pulita e il personale dell'albergo molto cortese e disponibile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
6.3

It's a two star hotel. It's fine if you just have to stay in Trieste for a night to catch a train or bus the next day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
5.7

I like the hostel in general, but I expected the minimal stuff in my visit, for example shampoo or gel in the shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
8.6

Centrally located being walking distance from the bus station, train station and main part of the city. That's the main draw card of this hostel (described at hotel, but is a hostel). Beds, rooms, and bathrooms were clean. No lockers in room, but there were some in the common area. Anyone can walk into the hostel part without a reception so it relies on the other people in your room making sure the room is locked. Staff were lovely and very helpful. There is baggage storage too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shivang567
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
8.6

A pretty decent hostel. Trieste is a rather small city so it's not too far from everything. The hostel is very secure, but all the common spaces are rather dead so if you're lucky you'll meet people who are in your room. It was not a bad place to stay and for your money it's worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.