Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Hotel Alabarda Located at Via Valdirivo 22, , Trieste.
Hotel Alabarda
Italy
Trieste Via Valdirivo 22
73% 292
45.6534880 13.7732890
Hotel Alabarda
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
5.1

The location was nice, the staff was friendly, but thats it. This place has nothing to do with a hostel, its a hotel room with 4 beds squized together. The people that were in my room were also definetely not friendly 'hostel people', I cant recommend anyone to go to this place

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very close to centre of town. More like a hotel than hostel but quite good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great place to sleep right near the major in town attractions of Trieste. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. The sink in the room somehow got clogged and couldn't be fixed till the morning, but there were two bathrooms right outside my door so it didn't matter. Only major complaint is that it doesn't have a good communal area or hangout vibe, so you're not likely to make many new friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
7.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Jest OK, na miejsce po prostu spać.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2016
6.6

Was just what I needed for the night in Trieste. What it lacked in atmosphere it made up with location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2016
6.0

Pro: The hotel is just 5 minutes on foot to the Trieste Central Station Con: This is not a regular kind of hotel. The hotel is located in an old building which has around 4-5 floor and the reception is on the 3rd floor, while my room was on the 1st floor. I opted for a single bed in a 4-bed female dorm room. The beds were placed so close together that you could easily roll over to the other persons bed..lol! The room was not sound proof, so you could hear the traffic all through the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2016
8.3

Is very well located in the center of the city and so close to the bus/train station. The breakfast is amazing!! There is just one bathroom for the whole floor. The rooms are so big, plenty of space for everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2016
9.4

peccato quello in camerata con noi che russava come un trattore maledetto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2016
8.6

Muy cerca de la estación de bus! El desayuno muy bueno, incluido en el precio!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sty 2016
9.1

A really nice hotel. The staff is very friendly and attentive. You can have good conversations with them if you are up for that. The breakfast is massive and delicious, totally worth what I paid for the hostel. The rooms are cozy and comfortable even though the beds are not the best. The location could not be better. Walking distance from almost every interesting site in Trieste.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.