Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
7.1

Zweckerfüllend. Gut für 1 oder 2 Nächte.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.0

Not to far to the bus station, I just stay 1night, but it was okay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bertrandlemaire12555
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
8.6

Hotel bien situe non loin du centre ville et de la gare. Le seul probleme est que l on entend les basses du bar juste a cote et que les lits sont un peu mous. Sinon le personnel est extra.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
8.9

The hotel is really close to the old city, but also close to the train station. You get a private room for a really good price, and also a decent breakfast. The wi-fi isn't that good, but if you find the right spot in your room you'll be ok. One employee doesn't really speak English, but you can work it out with Google Translator. It's really safe, because there's a main door, a door to the hotel, and a door to your room, which are all lockable. Good place to stay for a couple of nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
7.4

A great place for one night! Super close to the train and bus station. Toilet stinks a bit and the bed was not so comfortable and also, they took breakfast away before ten. Otherwise I totally recommend! Especially I f you are traveling alone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
6.6

Way overpriced. 50€ for two nights when the hotel shouldn't cost more than 15€. Bed and facilities are clean and spacious. No atmosphere at all. No kitchen, not even a microwave. Staff is okay, not that friendly. I would not recommend just because of the price and there's nothing spectacular about the city of Trieste to justify paying that much. Go somewhere else instead!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

Cute place in a quiet part of the City. Not much atmosphere since there is no common area, but it's good for a cheap, clean place to lay your head at night. Only tough part about the stay was the fact that there are only 2 bathrooms for the entire second floor, so you could find yourself waiting sometimes in the morning to use the restroom/shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • loetschensport2771
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 50 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
6.3

1: Keine Locker! 2: Eher kühle Athmosphäre. 3: War soweit in Ordnung. 4: Bett und Dusche....sonst nicht viel. 5: Eher desinteressiert. 6: 10min vom Bhf und Zentrum. 7: Für eine Nacht, ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
6.3

ok, its not a hostel, ok there are no hostels in the center of Trieste. Is expensive being only a average hotel with shared rooms. If other hostel would be working on Trieste this one should low their prices.... the rooms were for no smoking persons and there were always cigarrette smell. Also there is a kind of dans club near and all night long were really loud music playing.... the hostel is ok but the price is to high considering what it is....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
6.9

There was no hot water, the WiFi didn't work in the rooms and the common area was desolate.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.