Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
9.7

Close to city centre, and bus station. Everything was perfect :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
3.7

No common area and no area to sit in one's room either except the metal framed bed with a sinking mattress. Location is good partly as it is so easy to leave. Staff did not show me to my room nor the available facuilities and I was not recommended a restaurant or place to eat. This place is simply a bed and not a great one at that.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
8.0

A great location close to the water front and the train station. The rooms were clean and spacious. As other reviews mentioned, there weren't lockers but there was plenty of storage space in the closets and under the beds. Bathrooms were clean, although there are only 2 toilets and 2 showers on the floor. The staff was friendly although not particularly helpful with answering questions or information about getting around the city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
6.9

El hotel esta bien, esta cerca de la estación, era limpio, solo disponía de un baño con ducha al menos en la planta en la que yo estaba, pero en la habitación había una pica y espejo. El recepcionista fue muy amable y dio buenas indicaciones y referencias, la única pega es que para ser habitaciones compartidas no había lockers o armarios adecuados para poder cerrarlos así que tenías que dejar la mochila y esperar que nadie decida tocar nada.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
6.3

Hotel with dorms. Didn't try breakfast. The staff wasn't especially informative. Nice with towels included. Good value IF you need a good nights sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
4.9

Vastly underequiped in terms of bathrooms. There were only two toilets on my whole floor, and each was in with a shower, so if anyone needed to use one you spent a long while waiting. The building itself was absurdly hot and none of us could sleep. Then with the terrace doors open for air you hear the extreme noise from traffic on a busy street all night. I hardly slept the whole time there. The staff was disinterested but not terrible. Mainly just issues with the facility.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
10.0

The hotel Alabarda was a great choice to spend one night in Trieste. The bedroom was very clean, safe and the bed was comfortable. I highly recommend it for those who are budge travellers. Great deal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
6.9

Le dortoir donnait sur la rue, donc c'était assez bruyant. Il faisait très chaud dans la chambre, il n'y avait pas de climatisation. Les salles de bains étaient assez propres. Il n'y a pas de cuisine, car l'endroit est plus semblable à un hotel qu'à une auberge de jeunesse. Pour une nuit la chambre était pas mal, mais nous aurions eu du mal à rester là plus de temps. Cependant l'hostel est bien placé, à 5min de la gare, près des quais, des restos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
6.6

Not bad but a bit dated, couldn't t seem to get in the lockers. Very hot room with one fan, but a fairly clean and well located hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
6.3

Pas une auberge mais un hôtel !!! Cela change beaucoup de chose notamment au niveau de l'ambiance et de l'accueille du personnel. Très peu de douche/salle de bain au vu du nombre de chambre. Pas de pièce commune ni de cuisine (mais rappelons que c'est un hôtel). Apres il n'y a pas tellement de choix pour Trieste donc suffit pour une nuit voir deux

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×