Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteria Rose Cottage

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 147 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2017
6.9

The hostel was great, but there was literally nobody there. I had a lonely dinner, and won't recommend going for long if you are a solo traveller. Also, they dropped me to the animal market on the Saturday morning without any direction of how to get to the other market, so I had to make my own way there later.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
8.6

The view here is amazing. It is about a mile and a half out of town in the hills. It has a great 360 view of mountains and farms. Do not come here to meet people however, I was the only one there! That said, it is a great place to clear your head and enjoy some fresh air after Quito. The food is expensive, but very good. There is a llama, a ram, and the most friendly and loving cat you will ever meet! I wanted to adopt it. I really recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.0

Located an hour walk from the market. Were offered a ride to the animal market on saturday morning. Taxi to the hostel varied from 3 dollar to 6 dollars. Breakfast was nice: eggs, little breads, butter and jam with coffee/tea/milk/chocolatemilk. Beautiful location but far from the centre. Very nice garden and cute sitting places. Free tennis court!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
6.0

Beautifully situated in the mountains however the owner was extremely particular and made the stay much less enjoyable (though the rest of the staff was great). The hostel said it provided free heaters and allowed kitchen use, however the owner didn't have heaters and wouldn't allow any guests to enter the kitchen .... even to microwave something. She charged another guest 2$ to use an electric stove... and the dinner there coats 8$ (which is quite a lot in Ecuador).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.3

Great Hostel to stay for the views. Staff are nice and attentive enough and the owner is hands-on. It's a shame that many of the facilities require you to pay ie. jacuzzi and that heaters are only available to guests ib the more expensive rooms. Dinner is also overpriced so get some food from the market or supermaxi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marcuscboykin7272
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
9.7

This place will take your breathe away. Stunning views. Best location. Amazing coffee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.1

My friends and I had a very nice stay at Hosteria Rose Cottage. George is an amazing host and was always available with anything we needed. The hostel, with its beautiful view, is perfect for a calm and relaxing journey, located just a few km away from the town. Have a look at the indigenous market, the Cascada de Peguche, and dont hesitate to venture in the surrounding areas. Laguna de Cuicocha is breathtaking. Moreover, Inti Raymi festivities made our journey even more memorable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.4

We had such a great time at Hosteria Rosa Cottage! Its the perfect place to get som rest from Quito. The views surronding the hostal are just amazing. We arrived for the weekend of the Inti Raymi in Otavalo. Many festivities in town. The owner, Georges, was always so helpfull: calling taxis for the group, helping us plan our days. He also accompanied us to the big fiesta in San Juan. When he could, he also gave us a ride with the car of the hostal. Thank you again for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

The hosteria is located in a wonderful area, facing the green mountains. There is a friendly lama in the garden, as well as a horse and a donkey. It's the perfect location to get away from the city yet it is so close to Otavalo you can easily access the city and its market (3$ taxi ride). George, the owners' son, was very kind and helpful. We even hiked to a nearby waterfall, and to the Lagunas de Mojanda the following morning. The staff is all local people who work there year round :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.4

A beautiful view of the city and nearby volcanos, super friendly and beyond helpful staff, good food, charming facilities, what's not to love?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×