Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
5.7

The shower smelled bad and the windows are too small for a dorm. The dorms are very small and the walls so thin that I could hear every movement when the couple next room banged each other. For hostels normal and I like it normaly but the whole ambient was one of a narrow dark cave. The owners are very proud of their new elevator wich none of the guests used. Cheap, ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
7.4

Staffs are nice and willing to help but their English are not quite good. The bed are crowded that I can't sit in my bed, especially the ppl who tall enough need to notice. There is no common place for travellers to social and it is a hit point.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
9.1

Good place to stay, but not for party people. Friendly staff, not so good english speakers but lovely and helpful. Great location. Clean rooms, kitchen etc but the toilet looked dirty (yellow all around, gross). And the whole between the rooms. It's high, nothing is visible (except light) but you can hear anything from the other side of the wall, especially when people in that room are loud. In general it's a good place to stay for couple nights. To take your shower and sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
8.6

El hostal es tranquilo y bueno para gente que quiere un lugar para descansar. El personal muy amable y hay una cocina para cocinar - hasta te ofrecen café en la mañana :) Lo único es que las habitaciones no son nada aisladas y se escuche todo ademas una esta abierta cerca del techo y te puede molestar la luz cuando la gente regrese tarde... Pero para una noche o dos, està ideal y la zona muy buena!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
7.1

The overall level of cleanliness was satisfactory. Decent location for Camp Nou, bit far out for central Barcelona but there are easy public transport options. Receptionists' English was good for some, poor for others. Room was tidy, with open windows providing much needed respite from heat. Locks and lockers were a bit flimsy and I didn't feel confident locking my camera and passport away in them. No common area to hang out. Lift very helpful. Shower was clean. Bunk beds a bit shaky.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nette Mitarbeiter, saubere Sanitäranlagen, bisschen kleine Zimmer vielleicht. Sonst ein super Hostel zum schlafen und tagsüber Barcelona besichtigen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.9

Limpio y con muy buena ubicación para viajeros de paso! Está cerca de la importante estación de Sants. Se puede ir a pie, o en taxi por €6 desde la estación. O €15 hasta la estación si lo llaman desde el hostel, a tener en cuenta... Es pequeño y tranquilo, tiene lo necesario para pasar la noche, darse una ducha comodos o cocinar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
8.9

We were very pleased with our stay at Hostelscar BCN. The staff was wonderful and the facilities were very clean. The only complaint we have is that the bathrooms were very small and the roo was very cold. Small things in comparison to the fantastic atmosphere. We would happily stay at this Hostel again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.