Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostellling International Doña Ines

  • Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica, Chile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.4

Super lovely staff and great service, good breakfast with fruits, cheese.. free welcome beer, good vibes.. buena onda :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • the_dodo
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel en Arica, Roberto un genio nos recibio con una cerveza de cortesia y nos explico como ubicarnos y que conocer en Arica. Saludos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar para estar en Arica el personal es perfecto y el dueño muy atento me encanto volvería a este lugar además cuantas con transporte muy económico los felicito

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
8.6

Honestly, the ladies that work here are the friendliest EVER and so helpful. They really make you feel welcome and help you make the most of your stay in Arica. The breakfast is great, the hostel dog is a cutie and the whole place is pretty chill.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
7.7

I'm on the fence with this property unfortunately. The atmosphere was unsociable (particularly for a hostel), it was out of town with limited selection for food & drink surrounding. Our taxi driver couldn't even find it! Our room was great with hot shower & good wifi. However it didn't contain a fan or air con making it hot during the evening & the television did not have the option for subtitles... very difficult for international travellers. Staff were friendly & helped as best they could.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
7.4

Ostello discosto dal centro, ma raggiungibile con un taxi collettivo che si ferma proprio a due passi. Ci sarebbe bisogno di qualche lavoretto di ristrutturazione. Il prezzo è senza dubbio economico e la colazione è inclusa. Non ci sono armadietti nelle camere. È un ostello con una buona atmosfera e il proprietario ed il personale molto cordiali e simpatici.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
8.6

Super auberge et Roberto, l'hôte, est une crème. Je vous la conseille fortement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.6

Stay here if you will be in Arica! I stayed in Sunny Days here in Arica also so I am able to compare. This is the thing, the atmosphere and friendless of Doña is WAY better than Sunny Days. He greeted us with cold beers, had a better breakfast than Sunny Days, had a super chill environment like lights everywhere, his dog, fun music. Sunny days has better facilities like beds aren't bunk beds and the bathroom is nicer, but Doña works harder to make customers happy which is really appreciated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
7.4

Nice owner, nice staff, cute old dog. A bit far from the centre, but 30 min walk to the beach. If you want the bus could bring you everywhere in town for just 400 peso. Hostel seems nice, the spirit of party and long nights overflows, but the kitchen needs sone serious improvement. The owner, Roberto, was really funny and very helpful and his staff was real friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
9.4

A really cool, cheap place to stay in a dorm or privateroom. Lots of nice peoples, pooltable, pingpong table, kitchen, barbecue, books, good WIFI, etc... inclusive huge breakfast. Motorbike Parking. Incredible nice staff and owner. Oscar, best motorbike mechanic in town, is part of the staff and he loves to help you fix your bike. The highlight is every second day, the intelectual and funny speech of the lovely owner Roberto about anything in this world. He helps you with anything you need

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.