Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 369 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
97% 369
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
8.0

Really small and cute hostel, Tom was really helpful with getting around the area and telling us things to go and places to eat. Everyone was really nice and it was probably the cleanest hostel we've stayed in. The main issue was there's no common room and the kitchen shuts at 11 so there isn't really anywhere to socialise or just chill out except in your rooms. Other than that it was a nice hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

Tom is the best host ever! So helpful, waited up for us on the first night and then gave us lots of useful tips and info from then on. Bled was beautiful but very busy and touristy in the summer so this hostels location was perfect in a slightly quieter part of town. Would highly recommend hiring bikes as it makes everything much quicker! Want to stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible stay, surpassed everything I was expecting. Tom the owner is lovely and goes above and beyond for his guests, the location is perfect with views of bled castle from the balconies and the atmosphere was the friendliest of all the hostels I've been in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Tom is really helpful, the atmosphere is great, the beds are comfy, the location is ideal and everything was fantastic. Give this man your business.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

This is an awesome little hostel. An older house converted into a hostel makes it so easy to meet people here for a solo traveler. Tom, the owner is the man! One of the nicest and most helpful people I've ever met. He is very easy going with check in/out times. He even called the pizza place for us to order our pizza for us because we didn't have calling minutes. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!! It is scrupulously clean and the rooms are airy and bright. We had a very comfortable stay here. It is located in a beautiful area, surrounded by mountainous scenery and a short, pleasant walk into Bled town. Tomi is the best host we have ever met! He is so kind and gives really helpful and personally tailored advice. he goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect! Cannot reccomeend this hostel enough! Book now for an amazing time in Bled!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

The host works very hard to make sure the place is well kept, and he's always available to answer questions and give advice. Located a short 10-15 mins walk from lake bled, it's close to a supermarket and has a full kitchen. The facilities are small, only two toilets, but very clean. The private bedrooms were very comfortable and cozy. Free parking, laundry services, hammock in the front yard for lounging was a big plus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place to be, Tom was simply wonderful, very gentle and sociable. If you ever go to Bled, go to hosteller. Had an amazing time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.7

This place is great! Tom is an absolute treasure trove of local knowledge and insight- you don't even have to ask, he's just happy to tell you all about the area and it's wonderful features. The grounds/garden are a great place to chill after a busy day and though it's a bit of a distance from Bled, don't let that put you off. Excellent value for money! My daughter and I LOVED this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at Hosteller. Thomas is a fantastic host who will go out of his way to help you have the best time in Bled. Clean, light and cosy rooms with secure lockers too. Lovely garden for spending evenings relaxing with other people from the hostel! Thank you Thomas and Hosteller!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.