Hostelworld.com

Hosteller

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 343 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 343 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
98% 343
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Cze 2016
10.0

I loved this place so much I extended my stay two more nights. The owner Tom is absolutely incredible and goes out of his way to help in any way possible. The hostel really feels like home, especially since it was converted from an actual house. Very centrally located, and the atmosphere is relaxed and peaceful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
8.6

A little bit further out than most of the hostels but still only 10-15 mins from the lake and actually in a better position for the hike to the vintgar gorge. Tom is really helpful and will book any activities really quickly for you and is full of ideas of how to spend your time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.7

Awesome place. Great house, lovely rooms, spacious, lovely balcony views, amazing kitchen, and the best asset... the host. Tom was incredible and basically planned our few days in Bled for us - ever so helpful and made us feel ever so at home - would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • earthtologan
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
9.7

Thanks so much Tom! Definitely recommend this place if you're around Bled. I had an amazing day with another traveler I met in this hostel. Tom is always super helpful, and the place is located just far enough away from the lake that it's nice and quiet, but not too far of a walk. Cheers Bailey!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Like everyone else has said Tom is an incredible host. He goes out of his way to make sure you have the best possible time in Bled! He's really humorous and easy going. If you want to go somewhere a bit further then Bled, no problem! Just let him know and he'll get you there (just cover his gas) and then you can hitch hike back!! The views in this area are incredible. Will definitely be back! The hostel itself is really clean, and the atmosphere is great. Small hostel to make new friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
10.0

This was really a perfect hostel to stay in during our time in Bled. Tom is an excellent host who seem to really care about his guests and will give you great advice concerning things to do in Bled. It's small but charming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
10.0

Perfect 10!! This hostel just fits in the beautiful culture of Bled and of the Slovenians... Tom, the owner, is simply awesome. It is not a party hostel, but you definetely can have some fun with the other travellers in there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the past four weeks of my trip. Tom, the owner, is amazing. He is so helpful and will literally set up any kind of activity you want to do in Bled. I was only going to stay one night here but I liked it so much I ended up staying three nights. This hostel was perfect as a solo traveler. It had a great atmosphere. The only minor disadvantage was that it's like five mins farther than the other hostels in bled. It wasn't that big of a deal though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
10.0

An absolute delight to stay here. I originally planned on staying 3 nights and stuck around for 11! Tom was more than accommodating when it came to making me feel at home. The location of the hostel is in a nice quiet part of town, slightly removed from the bustle of Lake Bled, which I loved. The amenities of the hostel provided everything necessary to make my stay an enjoyable one. Tom's suggestions for daily hikes, walks, eats, and views were superb. I can't recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant. The hostel was simple and clean and Tom, the owner, was so kind and helpful. He went above and beyond to ensure we enjoyed Bled and all the attractions near by. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.