Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • daegun969803
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
9.4

여태 묵은 호스텔 중 가장 주인분이 친절했던 호스텔이었어요 톰 아저씨 너무 귀여우시고 좋은 분이셨어요 거리가 약간 터미널에서 먼데 톰 아저씨 봐서 넘어가기로 결정했어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그정도로 너무 좋았습니다 다음에 와도 여기로 저는 갈 거 같아요 먼 거리를 감수할만한 호스텔이었어요! 사진 찍기 좋은 곳에서 인생샷도 얻은 느낌?? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 너무 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • charlotte44
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

I cannot recommend this hostel enough purely because of the man in charge! Tom is there everyday, so so helpful, full of info and he is just so passionate about his job. Hammocks in the garden are lovely. Walk to the lake is about 10 mins. You can hire bikes from the hostel super cheap!! Go

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
10.0

Absolutely love this hostel! The host, Tom, is so friendly and helpful and is eager to make your stay as personalised as possible - he knows everything about the area. Best hostel experience I've ever had, I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
9.4

Tom did an excellent job of regulating the temperatire in the hostel. He takes real pride in himself to ensure all guests are comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing! So clean and comfortable. Tom went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. You even get a chocolate on your pillow! Great hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Tom was brilliant. Definitely one of my favourite hostels, lovely vibe. Also can see the Milky Way at night if you're lucky. In a gorgeous location, I wish I could do my experience all over again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aussielaura
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
10.0

This is a lovely little hostel run by a great local guy who really works hard to make sure your stay is perfect. I mentioned that my next stop was Salzburg and next thing I knew Tom was printing train schedules and I had maps and bus timetables to get me where I needed to go! Tom is also a wealth of knowledge for all your questions about Slovenia (thanks for the chats!) The rooms are comfortable and clean and homey, lots of power outlets, well equipped kitchen. 10/10 would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Cannot rate this place highly enough. The hostel itself is spacious, clean and has a beautiful garden (I was especially fond of the hammocks) but what tops it off is the owner, Tom, who will really go the extra mile to make sure you have a great stay (bike hire was €5 for the entire stay!). Thanks again for having me, Tom!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.4

Tom was a fantastic host, he could not of helped us more when we arrived. He was also very helpful by telling in which restaurants to eat and bars to drink in and also fun activities to do by the lake! The beds were clean and comfortable and the bathroom and shower were very clean and kept well maintained. Fantastic place to stay for your time in Lake Bled

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. The host, Tom, is fantastic. This place is as good as it gets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.