Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Hosteller Located at Partizanska 27, , Bled.
Hosteller
Slovenia
Bled Partizanska 27
97% 408
46.3779647 14.1047286
Hosteller
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sie 2016
9.4

we had a great stay at hostella. Tom is an amazing host and cannot do enough for his guests. He has loads of info on what to do in bled and nothing is too much trouble, he even drove my boyfriend to the doctors when he was ill. The Hostel was very clean and had good kitchen facilities and a lovely garden area. It is slightly a further walk (approx 5mins) than some of the other hostels but that wasn't an issue. Totally reccomend staying here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Hosteller is amazing! It is located just a short walk from the lake and the town, so nice and peaceful! Gorgeous views of the countryside and mountains from the hostel too! Tom is so so helpful, he told us everything we needed to know about Bled and what there is to do! He's also super friendly and runs the whole place on his own. It's clean and the kitchen has everything you need included herbs and spices. It's a small hostel so feels like a family home. I couldn't recommend this place enou

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Tom is incredibly helpful, and there is a great atmosphere and comfortable beds!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

We stayed at Hosteller for one night. The facilities were very clean and there was good wifi. The beds were great and the kitchen was cozy. Tom, the owner of the hostel, was so helpful to us, he was very happy to help us with everything we needed. We were able to keep our bags at the hostel after check out while we hiked to Vintgar gorge, a nearby waterfall (7 km away). 10/10 would reccomend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Big, airy dorm with a little balcony area and comfortable beds. The location is a little out of the centre but that means it's nice and quiet and the surroundings are lovely. The garden and hammock are good for relaxing and in general it's a nice relaxed place - not party hostel but sociable when I was there. Tom offers lots of help and advice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.7

The Hostel is super clean and with great atmosfera. Tom was always helping and giving several advices for food, places to go and how to get there. I was traveling alone, even though I had a good time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect for us. Quiet but friendly. Our host was so helpful and attentive. Beautiful setting and so close to the lake. Nice connection with another nearby hostel. Comfy beds, good sized lockers and even a hammock in the garden (and kittens just down the road).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Tom was a brilliant host/manager - takes care of the guests and runs a wonderful hostel. Favourite accommodation of my trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at Hosteller, although the weather was bad for part of our stay we still managed to enjoy Bled. Tom was welcoming & helpful, he went out of his way to make sure everybody was comfortable and looked after, it felt like home. He seemed to work all hours and we take our hats off to him! You run a great hostel. The rooms are a good size, beds comfortable & clean and the kitchen has everything you need. The place is spotless. Thank you for having us, I would love to return! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.4

I only stayed for one night, but I loved this charming and friendly home just north of Bled! The owner, Tom, was very excited about sharing his culture with us and giving travel advice. In the evenings the hostel basically became a home shared among 20 travelers who cooked together and hung out in the hammocks under the stars. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.