Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hosteller

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 492 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Tom is very helpful. He gives all the information you need and helps you to plan your trip and gives very the best and local advices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place, very comfortable, clean, good atmosphere and a super friendly owner! Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Could not have asked for anything more from my stay at Hosteller! Tom was the Absolute Best host and cannot thank him enough for his advice, help, the environment he creates at the hostel and the time he devotes to his guests! A small hostel but very social and met a great bunch of people! An easy walk in to town, excellent kitchen, bathroom and bedroom facilities! Extended my stay once while there and could have easily kept extending it if time allowed it! Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel, the host was very helpful and helped me find my way around. Furtermore, he helped me find a suitable train as well. Great location and rooming with good lockers. Thanks for the great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Tom was extremely knowledgeable about the history, excellent suggestions for excursions into the surrounding areas in a way that saved me time, money, and truly enjoyed my time here. Originally I looked into a farm stay option, but this was a great in-between option that offered a more authentic stay than a typical hostel -- just what I wanted!! Pleasant hammock options to just relax as well :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

When you stay at Hosteller-and you will because you have read everyones reviews and know Tom is awesome and so is his hostel-take the time to talk to him about the Vintgar gorge or going to Bohinj for the day or anything else as Tom is so so knowledgable and always has the time for you. Tom's hostel itself is very close to Bled lake/castle/town/Vintgar Gorge and very clean and well kept. Tom really looks after the place, his guests and thinks about making your stay the best it can possibly be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Tom was the best host I've met on my travels - he makes sure each guest feels welcome and is always on hand to answer questions/help with the local area. The only problem with my stay was that I couldn't stay longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Had an awesome stay at Hosteller! Loved the house, and the location about 10 min walk out of town. Tom works incredibly hard to make sure that everyone is comfortable and that the place is spotless all the time! His knowledge of the area is great - listen to his advice. Amazingly well stocked kitchen, one of the best we've seen. Although not a party hostel, we met some really cool people. Thanks Tom! Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bled :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
9.7

Tom was awesome! He gave us great tips for getting around and things to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
10.0

Tom is everything- he is amazing combines professional hospitalism with being a fun person, super informative, if you give him enough time, he will direct you through the best in that area, kitchen and the rest of the facilities are super clean and 10/10 for their quality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.