Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 889 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 889 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
9.4

Eravamo 10ragazze per un addio al nubilato, abbiamo alloggiato tutte in 1camera. L'atmosfera era unica e accogliente. Arredato con gusto. Offre molti servizi tra cui la possibilità di fare i biglietti per la metro e il noleggio bici. È situato all'interno di un quartiere commerciale dove è facile trovare locali per mangiare (fastfood e cafè) se non si vuole cucinare lì. In pochi minuti si arriva a piedi alla stazione della metro e dei treni, che permettono di arrivare in centro e all'aeroporto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
8.0

This hostel is perfect for girls who want a clean, girl friendly environment. It is centrally located in an outdoor shopping plaza with food, drinks, etc. The train is easy to focus out with a little help from the info workers to get to central Amsterdam. I only stayed a night but found it welcoming and confortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.3

Great hostel overall, lots of showers and toilets, staff was friendly. Though there were a few stains on my comforter and pillow. There were a lot of people hanging around the common area which makes it a great place to meet new people. Aside from this there's free coffee :).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Hostelle was such a lovely place for me to arrive at, after having been at a very dodgy hostel the night before. The girl who checked me in was so friendly, the place was super pretty, and perfectly clean. It was nice and quiet but not awkward, felt very safe - like a bit of oasis from the outside world! So many great features too, like a book/clothing/"stuff" exchange & free tea and coffee in the common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
9.1

Hostelle is hands down the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Would 100% recommend to any girls traveling to Amsterdam. Although it's a little outside the main tourist area, it is really easy to get downtown with the metro. When coming to the hotel DEFINITELY use the directions they give on their website. You cannot get lost using them. The interior is personal, unique, clean. Kitchen with free coffee, tea, and pasta. And people actually wash their dishes. Just experience it for yourself!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
9.1

Fantastic Hostel for any femme. The location left a little to be desired, given that it was in the middle of what appeared to be the commercial center of Amsterdam. The hostel itself was amazing. Clean, fully stocked facilities. The staff was informative and very nice. Great place to stay if you don't want to be in the center of the city, surrounded by the other sex. 👍👍👍👍👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sudan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.7

This hostel is one of the best ones i have been in .. Its super super clean ..organized ..i was welcomed with a great smile , ppl were comolaining about the location ..but i found it ideal , its about 10 minutes away from amsterdam center by metro ..but very close to the arena , so if u are coming for a concert, omg this will be thr perfrct choice I will definitely check in again at this hostel , i was very happy with it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.7

I had an excellent experience at Hostelle. From the moment I got there the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The space was nice and clean and everyone was respectful of each others space and items. I would highly recommend. Though it is in Amsterdam Zuidoost (20 min train ride south of the city center), it is located in the middle of a mall. So there is a lot of food and shopping in the immediate area ! Public Transit is also nearby and the transit is very easy to use !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
9.4

Hostelle is so cute! I loved it there and would definitely go back! Very close to transit and was only a 25min metro ride into town. The rooms are very nice, they all have different themes which I thought was cute. The bathrooms have free tampons/pads (excellent!!) and the showers we're good too. I very much enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
8.6

Exceeded our expectations! Very clean, except for in the morning after all the girls had gotten ready for the day, friendly staff and great interior. Was a bit hard to find, but the location is great. It's easily reachable by metro, and the station Bjilmer Arena is only 600m away. For night-owls, one can take the nightbus no 757 to Bjilmermeer, which leaves every 30 min 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.