Hostelworld.com

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 781 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel Located at Frankemaheerd 2, , Amsterdam.
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1102 AN Frankemaheerd 2
84% 781
52.3152477 4.9512720
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
8.6

The staff was very nice and helpful. It was great having 24/7 security in the lobby. It had sort of a quiet atmosphere which was great for relaxing and planning the next days activities. Showers were great and beds were comfortable. A little out of the way if you are trying to do the sights in the city center but very close to Amsterdam Arena for concerts and Ajax games.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
6.6

The location was right by a big mall area, but far away from the main city of Amsterdam. My room wasn't ready when I went to check in at 2, I had to wait about an hour. It was nice being in a place with only women and I felt very safe, even though I was traveling alone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Spent 2 nights in a four bed room. Easy to find and access the Metro. Staff was very helpful. Met some nice fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Everything was soooo good! Only thing that was not good was location. It's far from central station and a probelm is fare for transfortation in Amsterdam is sooo expensive! But all facility is so amazing and management is nice. I love free coffee and tea threre >3

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Even though 4 beds rooms are a bit small and its located far from city center, I am happy to stay there. You can visit everywhere with bike or metro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
8.6

Arrived late and left early so can't say much but the place felt safe, secure and comfortable. Good location to get to the train/metro to get to the Eurolines bus terminal. Only downside was that it was really very warm inside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

【感想】明るい雰囲気で清潔に保たれた施設。ドミでは割といい方だと思います。リネン込みが嬉しい!バスタオルも有料で貸し出し有。【部屋】6人部屋利用。ソファ・テーブル有。パイプ式2段ベッド。上るのちょっと大変。寝てても少し動くだけで良く揺れます。ベッド下にちょっとしたロッカー有。鍵も無料で貸し出されるので便利。15リットルのリュックは余裕で入ります。コンセントは4つ、うち2つに3つ口延長コードがついていました。でもコンセント付近のベッド下段のふたりが使ってしまうと他の人が使えません^^;【シャワー・トイレ】シャワールームは2つ。ブースは8個。洗面台も8かな?トイレは3つ。お湯の出もいい。【キッチン】皆が残していった調味料があるので料理可。調理器具も揃ってます。コーヒー紅茶無料です。冷蔵庫も使用可。【WIFI】使えます。【他】駅から分かり易い。7分程。途中にスーパー有。週末静か。【予約背景】チューリップの時期に思い立って1泊アムス旅の時に利用しました。1か月前だったのでアムス中心部はどこも満室。地下鉄で15分くらいの距離にはなりますが、評価もよかったし、女性限定ドミだったので予約しました。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

Für ein kurzfristige, spontan gewählte Unterkunft einfach super !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
8.0

Hostelle is a little far from the city center but very near the metro station. The hostel is located on a 4th floor of a building with a guard all night so is very safe, there is also a bus all night long that leaves you really near the hostel. The staff is a little serious but they help you with everything you need. The common area is really nice, there are always girls watching movies or eating in groups. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
3.4

The reception service was the worse I have ever faced. The receptionist was very unfriendly person, bad welcoming, moody, passive and not willing to help at all. You cannot have a person like that behind a reception in a youth hostel. Also, you are supposed to be able to enter the room at 2pm. I was there waiting in the living room from 13.45 to 14.15. and after asking I was told 'they are still cleaning, you will enter when they finish' You cannot have person like that working with clients

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.