Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 804 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 804 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel Located at Frankemaheerd 2, , Amsterdam.
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1102 AN Frankemaheerd 2
83% 804
52.3152477 4.9512720
Hostelle - Female Only Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, you will feel very comfortable! I traveled alone to Amsterdam and it was definitely my best option. Plus, it has great location next to the Amsterdam ArenA, which you appreciate after a concert (though it is still a little far from the city center). Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
10.0

En una palabra maravilloso, nos sentimos como en casa. El ambiente es muy cómodo, solo mujeres, todo está con las comodidades que necesitamos, baños impecables y privados, también las duchas e incluso equipados con cosas para el libre uso. Habitaciones limpias y amplias. Cocina bien equipada, siempre limpia, con te y café gratis. Sala compartida muy confortable. El personal muy amable, y ante todo mucho respeto entre los que se hospedan. Lo recomendaría mil veces y definitivamente volvería.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.9

Despite the dingy exterior, the interior is clean and bright. The staff were absent and the desk attendant was sick so it wasn't the friendliest experience, though she did her best. It also seemed very subdued, as opposed to restful, so it wasn't a very welcoming atmosphere. BUT, best hostel shower experience ever. Loved the distance from Amsterdam Centraal. Felt very safe. Convenient to metro/train. Bike rentals were a lil pricey, as was total cost given location but overall, would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kyungmin5320
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
5.7

ㅂㅔ ㄷㅡㅂㅓ그 나왔어요 복불복인것같은데 운나쁘면 벧벅 당첨입니다 ㅠㅠ 그 외에는 좋았네요 세탁서비스 있는게 좋았어요 전 벌레땜에 두번이나빨래를...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
5.7

Reasonable for the price but the location & overall atmosphere was disappointing. I arrived in the morning after a 10 hour overnight bus,had to wait 20 minutes for a train which took another 25 minutes to get to the closest station, then another 10 minute walk to the hostel. All of this would have been fine, had I arrived to a warm smile and friendly staff.The girl working was rude and unwelcoming .When a hostel is home for travellers, its important to feel welcome. Especially for the price!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
8.0

It was a pretty good hostel, just don't really like all females. Good area since it's right next to the metro, so even thought it's not in the center, it's easy to get to. Kind of hard to find at first. Staff was friendly and it's very clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Sam0504
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Habia chinches en mi cama y me picaron horrible, de todo lo demas esta increíble. Lo que deberían de hacer es fumigar cada 6 meses

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
7.7

Hostelle is a cosy and sweet accommodation. We really felt comfortable. . What I don't like is, that u don't have a Wardrobes in the room. This force u to keep your cloth in the suitcase. The bed's are ok .. The mattress are a bit too thin. The Area is a bit far away from the Central but for this the area is not tourist place there are a lot cute shops and Restaurants. Generally, I would come back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
9.4

Prima overnachting gehad! Gezellig en locatie is goed t.o.v. Ziggo Dome en openbaar vervoer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
10.0

It is a wonderful place to stay if u are travelling alone or even with friends. Neat and clean hostel, good wifi, nicely done kitchen and yes ofcourse the only girls hostelle in netherlands.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.