Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 835 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sinaewinl
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.9

테르미니역에서 가까워서 장점도 있었지만 로마 관광지 중심부와는 좀 멀었던 것 같아요 대부분 투어 시작이 테르미니역이어서 투어 아침일찍 있으신 분들에게는 좋은 위치입니다. 간단한조식도제공되고 화장실도 깨끗한데 청소를 매일 하지는 않더라구요; 그래도 여성전용이라 깔끔한느낌이었습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed staying here and would highly recommend to solo female travellers in particular. Friendly atmosphere, comfortable, clean facilities and conveniently located near the Termini train station/metro. It was like staying at a friend's house - a friend who is super clean. While I was there we had a free pasta night and it was a great way to get to know the other travellers. The hostel really helped me make the most of Rome and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2017
7.7

다좋은데 샤워시설이 진짜불편 샤워하는 내내 계속 눌러야 물이나오고 물도 차갑다 뜨겁다 계속 반복 여자들 원래 오래씻는사람도 꽤있잖아요 근데 이거때문에 씻는거 진짜 훨씬오래걸리거든요 물기다려야되고? 그럼 직원이 오래씻는다고 눈치엄청줘요 직원 11시퇴근하고 아침 7-8시쯤나오니깐 없을때 씻어도 되구요 근데 어쨌든 첫날은 별생각 안했는데 더 자니까 샤워기불편한거에 좀 지쳤어요 세면대도 같은방식인데 더 짧은시간안에 물 꺼져서 계속눌러야돼요 하루 잠깐 자는건 괜찮은데 며칠 묵긴 힘든 숙소

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
9.4

This is the best hostel I stayed at during my trip in Italy. Just a few minutes from Termini Station, it was cozy ans really quiet, perfect to rest after a long day walking. The staff and manager were very nice and helpful, and they cooked pasta for us one night, it was cool! Will stay there again if I go back to Rome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
9.7

Never used the kitchen so idk how it is, but everything else was great! Comfy beds, incredible location, decent free breakfast. Had a great time hanging out in the living room with a couple of the other more social people. Very small hostel, quiet, not many people, but still fun

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
10.0

I had a really nice stay at this hostel. I can recommand it to everyone who wants to stay at a nice, save and clean place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
10.0

진짜 깔끔하고 무엇보다 위치가 너무 좋았어요! 단점은 딱히 없네요~~ 화장실 개수도 많고 편리했습니다!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
9.7

Hostella was very welcoming and a great place to stay in Rome. The people working there are lovely and friendly and kindly answer any questions you have. We also had a lovely pasta dinner prepared for us one night and got to hang out with the other travellers from around the world. Thanks Hostella :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
9.4

看板が出てないので分かりにくいですが、Hostellaの表示のあるベルを鳴らしてドアを開けてもらいます! エレベーターがないので、重いスーツケースだと大変ですが、階段を少し登って一階です! 部屋は3人部屋を利用しましたが、とっても清潔で綺麗でした!シャワートイレも綺麗に掃除されています!ドライヤーも付いてます。 スタッフが7:00-23:00までしかフロントにいないので、少し不便です。 スーツケースも無料で預かってもらえました! スタッフも皆フレンドリーで、7:00前にチェックアウトして出ようとすると、7:00に朝食出るけど大丈夫?と心配してくれました!笑 ローマに来るときはまたここに泊まりたいと思いました!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Great, central location, friendly and helpful staff. Common room with couch/tables/TV where the breakfast was put out (even had a free pasta dinner my first night!) was a nice space for facilitating conversation with other guests. My room only had 3 girls so it was nice and quiet and most importantly, the bathrooms were very clean. 10/10 :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.