Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 877 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 877 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
10.0

离火车站10分钟步行路程,有漂亮的客厅和花园阳台,房间设施齐全较新,有三个房间仅限女生入住。还提供不错的免费早餐。店员都很负责任,还煮pasta 给大家吃,很棒! 但是第一晚入住同一个三人房的有一个印度女生,身上的体味太臭了熏到无法入睡,还好客厅有沙发,半夜入住到沙发。好在她第二天一早check out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
8.3

This hostel is a great hostel for female solo travellers. The facilities were all very clean. The wifi worked well and there was free breakfast! The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The only criticism is the hostel is a bit hard to find and the area doesn't always feel the safest to walk in at night. The hostel is very secure, however so travelling with a buddy at night is the only thing I would advise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • travelpigall
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
9.4

Staff were lovely and even made us dinner one night! Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The terrace is a lovely place to eat breakfast in the mornings and sit out at night. The hostel is about a 25 minute walk away from the Coliseum. All the facilities you could want were provided and overall a very pleasant stay here :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. It was so good after a busy day seeing all the sites to come back and relax. It has a "shared apartment" feel which I loved. They provide free breakfast and the place was spotless! The staff are wonderful! Vi thank you for making me feel so welcome and Sarah thankyou for everything, you are the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.4

I have never felt so safe in a hostel! It was quiet and nice, and very clean! The staff are great,, and super helpful with anything you need during your stay. It's a small hostel, with few of the guests speaking english so not the best place if you want to meet people and party. But everyone is very nice, and it's definitely great if you value a good night's sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.7

This place is absolutely perfect for a single female traveller who is looking for a quiet place to rest. The person wiring there was unbelievably kind and even cooked pasta for dinner one night! All the other people there were very friendly and it was the perfect place for me to have a calm night where I really just wanted to catch up on sleep. The location is not difficult to find after arriving to the Termini, and the facility itself is very well up kept. Would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
8.0

Clean, quiet hostel. Helpful staff. Adorable terrace. Only issue was I left my bags after check out and couldn't get back in for 30 mins because the staff was out on the terrace and didn't hear the buzzer/phone. She was very apologetic and it really was no big deal as I wasn't in a rush. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
10.0

离火车站很近,交通非常便利。住的都是女孩子,很安全,互相不打扰的,非常干净整洁,三位接待轮班的,有问必答,早餐面包,牛奶,果汁,水果,咖啡,我觉得也够了,再多其他种类也都差不多味道,反正不可能有油条白粥,呵呵!有露台可以晾衣服,我是推荐的。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
10.0

직원분도 정말 친절하고 방도 깨끗하고 무엇보다 위치가 정말 좋습니다!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
8.0

My first hostel experience and a great, relaxing one. I would recommend this smaller hostel if you are looking for a relaxing place in the perfect location to sleep in Rome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.