Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Staff so friendly ,down to earth and helpful!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel with great staff, all of them helped me and were very friendly! The location is very good! For me it was an excelent choice since I went for for drinks and party at the Green Studio which is wothin walkable distance and then I could return for some rest. I totally reccommend it! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
10.0

My stay here was all that could be asked of a hostel. The young people working here and the owner were super friendly, helpful and cool. They knew where party, eat and were always up for a bit of banter. If you are after a night out then it's always possible as the hostel is friends with another party hostel which means you can go party and still sleep in peace! Great location and single beds as opposed to bunk beds which was a nice surprise. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.6

Great location, staff, kitchen. Huge washroom which was nice to stretch out in. It's a quiet place, nice spot if you want to relax. I think people were around but I never really saw anyone except one guy so not that social of a place. You can really feel the springs in the mattresses but it was ok for one night. Overall was happy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. They put effort into making my stay excellent and to make me feel at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
7.7

Hostel Che has a perfect location in the city centre, close to the Main Street as well as the fortress, restaurants etc. It is also walking distance from the train station. Note: The hostel is very small - an apartment rebuilt to a hostel, so you are going to be living like a family: be prepared to share two bathrooms (one shower) with everyone, pass through the breakfast serving on your way to the bathroom in the morning... If you're looking for a more private stay, this is maybe not for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

the greatest staff, cool location and such a great decoration, definitely one of the best hostels where I`'ve been.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
10.0

Hostelche is so nice and cozy, its like a little family where you instantly feel welcome! One Guy was staying there for a month because he didnt want to leave this wonderful place! But book quickly cause it is small and really popular! Thank you for everything Hostelche

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
9.1

Had a grat time there and would go there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
10.0

不是很大的一间青旅,只有三个房间吧,所以人不多,住得很舒服。客厅厨房卫生间到处都很干净,装潢、提示小纸条都很温馨可爱。随时供应咖啡,还有欢迎酒,简直太开心。员工非常非常亲切热情,基本也全天都有人值班,有事情随时可以找到。我们是退房后第二天凌晨的飞机,店员还是让我们可以把行李在青旅放着,钥匙也还留给我们,这样可以继续方便出入,最后半夜走的时候在把钥匙留在接待处就行了,真的不能再满意。不过这栋楼隔壁是贝尔格莱德最老的教堂,钟楼每十五分钟会敲钟,有一天凌晨四点我突然醒来听到它还响了(白天反而没有,不知道为什么)。。。如果是对安静要求非常高的朋友可能考虑下了

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.