Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 919 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 919 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2017
8.6

HostelChe had everything we needed for a brief stay in Belgrade. The kitchen/bathroom/common area/rooms were all clean and tidy. There's free tea! The hostel's right opposite the Cathedral and fortress, with amazing views of the rivers Danube and Sava just a short walk away. They ought to mention buses from the airport on their directions, though - as that's how we got there for a fraction of the price of the taxi that had been recommended. I'd stay here again. Thanks for making us welcome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.4

cozy place...right by the center....nice staff...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
9.7

Very nice vibe and staff! A hostel where you can rest, chill, meet people and then go out to enjoy all that Belgrade has to offer. One more shower would be nice, there's only one for 10 beds so I guess when it's full it would be an issue (we were 6 at the time and it wasn't that bad because everyone had their own rythm).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
10.0

This was one of the best stays in hostels in my life. Hostelche is more like one big family and you automatically become a part of it:) They even let me check out late and hang out in the common area after check-out. There is a kitchen and you can cook if you want. They have a computer which everyone is free to use. They also prepare a very tasty breakfast:) Thank you sooo much guys, i will be definitely back!:))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Friendly staff and cozy, nice atmosphere. Would recommend without hesitation!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

El equipo del staff, entrañable. La ubicación, ideal. Días estupendos los que he pasado en Belgrado gracias a ellos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very cool place in central Belgrade. Fun and friendly staff wich make you feel liek you are home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere and great place in the very center. The owner is very kind and helpful. I definitely recommend hostelche for your stay in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel with great host! It's an apartment converted into a hostel. Only one shower and toilet but wasnt a problem for me. Great common area to hangout with other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Very comfy hostel with everything you need and a nice shower. Good location too and great staff! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.