Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 862 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 862
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
8.0

Overall I had a very nice stay and enjoyed the hostel a lot. The beds didn't seem very comfortable to me but the staff was extremly nice and the place is super cosy. Also, the hostel is located between the city center and Sava Mala (Party District) - couldn't be more central.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, one of the best I've stayed at! Come here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
10.0

I really really loved this hostel, and I will definitely be back!! When I arrived I was welcomed by two EXTREMELY nice ladies. The breakfast was very good and VERY cheap!! Facilities were extremely nice and cozy, perfect to do anything. Bed was very comfortable! Important to mention is that the location of the hostel was absolutely PERFECT! Everything was only a short walking distance away (including the train station). For anyone visiting Belgrade, stay at this hostel!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
9.1

세르비아에서 가장유명한 호스텔인듯 합니다 엘리베이터를 이용할수없어 조금 불편했고 좋은 청결도와 젊은 분위기를 느낄수 있었습니다 다운타운과도 가까운편이지만 역과 버스정류장이 조금 먼느낌입니다 (지름길알면 1-15분 거리) 개인락커가 좁은게 조금 아쉬운건 말고 좋은듯 합니다 이곳과 센트럴 다운타운 호스텔과 비교시 줄다좋지만 저는 후자의 손을 들겠습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
9.1

This little hostel is located in a pretty cool neighborhood right off of old town. Staff was extremely helpful and made a great effort to welcome guests and provide suggestions for things to see and do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
10.0

From the moment you walk into the Hostel you feel right at home. A great little hostel close to the heart of the city where you can meet like minded travellers in a peaceful environment. They have free Rakija in the kitchen which is a great way to bring people together. I would absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time staying at Hostelche! I had originally intended to breeze through Belgrade on my way to other spots, but when my luggage was delayed I ended up staying for three nights instead of one as planned. The staff were wonderful, flexible, and extremely helpful. They helped me contact the airport to confirm the delivery of my luggage, changed the booking dates quickly, and were just generally a lot of fun to hang around with. Great wifi for working /skyping too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • katescislowicz
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
10.0

This is definitely a place to stay while being in Belgrade. It's perfectly located - walk to the centre takes 5-10 minutes. The staff is awesome. After a long bus ride from Dubrovnik and arriving at 6:30 am, I was literally put to bed right away I arrived. Thanks to them, atmosphere in the hostel was truly amazing. We were treated to plenty of rakija shots, spent a lot of time socializing (rakija connects people...:-D) and heard about many of local stories. I enjoyed my stay to the fullest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
10.0

We stayed in the private room and it was great. The Staff was really nice and always there for you if you wanted something. It was clean and the atmosphere was good as well! We also used the hosteltransfer from and to the airport. The driver was a guy from the hostel and not a cabdriver. That was easy and cheap! I can really recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
10.0

Rajika! Great people and location. Would recommend to everyone!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.