Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 903 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 903 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Very comfy hostel with everything you need and a nice shower. Good location too and great staff! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Very close to the city center. Nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maxbrown945267
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Really cool ambiance, which terrific facilities. The main lounge area, the kitchen, and the bathroom are all very impressive, and the kitchen and bathroom in particular were far better than almost any other hostel I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danielbazetto
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, with an AMAZING location. The staff is really nice and helpful. I completely recommend this hostel there is just one bathroom the hostel is small however one bathroom can be a problem sometimes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Superb hostel. Only 8 beds in 2 dorms so plenty of space and as the dorms are arranged round the communal room it makes for a really friendly atmosphere. The hostel is within easy walking distance of the fortress, the Danube, the old town and the main pedestrian thoroughfare so it's in a superb location. A great price with free breakfast and free rakia included make it excellent value for money. But perhaps the best thing is the staff who were all without exception, kind, friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
10.0

HostelChe is very homey. The staff is amazing. This is a great place to make friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
10.0

This place felt like home! Amazing staff and great cozy set up, Hostelche definitely made my Belgrade stay wonderful! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
10.0

I have been traveling around Europe for about 3 months now and this is hands down the best hostel I have stayed in! The staff are so friendly and welcoming and the breakfast is awesome!! The place itself is really cool and has a great common room/kitchen. The woman who runs the place is so so kind and accommodating. She really cares about you as a guest and wants to make your experience memorable. Absolutely stay at this hostel, you will have a fantastic time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
8.3

El hostel está muy bien situado, cerca del fuerte de Belgrado y de la principal calle comercial de la ciudad. El personal del hostel fue muy amable y tuvo un trato muy agradable con nosotros, incluso nos invitó a un chupito de Rakia como recibimiento a cada uno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
9.4

Very cute, small, cozy hostel, with incredibly friendly, helpful staff. Very clean and organized with a very nice common area. There is only one shower, so you might have to wait a little bit to be able to use it. Other than that, loved my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.