Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostelche

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostelche Located at Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7, Belgrade.
Hostelche
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kralja Petra 8, Apt 7
96% 808
44.8178287 20.4526376
Hostelche
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Afganistan, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Sick location. Staff are always a good time. Smaller size but you never feel bored or anything even if you stay at the hostel. Staff knows all, literally everything so they got you. Close to night life and the city promenade and many sights really dope place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel, it's easy to find in a great location and the staff are incredible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.1

Very calm and relaxing place to stay, good location too and the staff are so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.6

Perfect location and the staff are brilliant - they go out of their way to be helpful and are also great fun! Lounge and kitchen area is a very comfortable place to hang out. Room and bathroom weren't as clean as they should be.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.3

We had a very nice experience here. A reasonable walk from the main bus station so we didn't need to figure out the public transportation to get there. Staff were incredibly friendly and nice. Very large bathroom and shower, towels provided. The only bad thing is that the hostel is right near a church and the bells are very loud! If you are a sensitive sleeper that might be an issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kareemhass7005
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

The best way to describe this hostel is that it feels like you're crashing at a friend's apartment. The atmosphere is very chill and laid back. Each of the 6 or so staff members who rotate shifts are very friendly and cool. I took the private room so I can only comment on that; it was spacious and the bed was quite comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hostel again if I come back to Belgrade.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
10.0

This hostel made my trip to Belgrade great! It's a small, cozy hostel located close to the downtown and the bus/train stations. The hostel is centeted around its common area/kitchen, which made it easy for me to make friends with other travelers. Much love to the incredibly helpful staff for making my stay fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
9.7

The staff make this hostel great. Everyone of them was so helpful and socialised with all the guests. Mina especially is a credit to the hostel. Hard to locate on arrival, security wise very safe. Not so much a hostel as a shared apartment. Will be back !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
9.4

Wonderful stay in the ideal location. Great for sightseeing or nightlife. Relaxed atmosphere and welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.