Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
6.3

bare bones, kinda grubby, in a central location, good for a night or two but wouldnt stay much longer than that

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
4.9

There is no wifi in the bedrooms, only in the main pub, and even then it's spotty. There weren't at all enough outlets in the bedrooms, nor were they close to the beds. I slept in a 8 bed room with an ensuite bathroom, and there was no separation between the toilet and the shower, same floor, no curtain or anything, which was pretty gross. There were no lockers in my room, only in the hallway, so it was inconvenient to lock up my things. Music played in the pub was bad too, very punk-ish.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
5.7

Non ci sono sufficienti prese di corrente, scarso sistema di ventilazione, camere poco arredate con armadi divelti, moquette lurida...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
5.7

Location is great, but the staff weren't friendly and there wasn't a common room or kitchen. There was a big bar area, but you could not have your own food or drink in it, and the prices in the bar were very expensive. Wifi didn't work in the rooms, and the bunk beds didn't have ladders. No crates or lockers in the rooms to lock your things in. They said they had a smoking room, but it was closed the whole time we were there. I would not recommend the Globe.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • soonju1207
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
4.9

일단 숙소에 와이파이가 하나도 안되었고 문에도 문제가 생겼는데 여자직원께서 대처를 이상하게 해주셔서 기분이 나빴다. 캐비넷은 다 망가져있고 자물쇠로 잠궜음에도 불구하고 열림 유일하게 남자 외국인 직원만 친절

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
4.9

Everything was dirty, and the staff was more hostile then friendly. We didn't expect much because of the price, but to have a place cleaned, is always expected!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.3

We had a private dorm for 4 people and were pleasantly impressed after reading recent negative reviews. Our room was clean with a large bathroom and very spacious for a hostel room. Very central location and extremely close to central station. Over priced but as was everywhere in Amsterdam, this was the cheapest we could find and it was fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
6.9

Location of this hostel is great, in the heart of the red light district but not that much exposed. Security is ok there are box, you can bring your locker. The staff watch out people coming/leaving. The staff wasn't easy-going, missing to mention some information, no smile but still professional. WiFi is bad in the room so to enjoy the WiFi you need to buy a drink to sit in the bar downstairs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
7.1

Decent place no real complaints I'd say you get ya value for money

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.0

Dingey kind of feel. In need of an update all over. Room and bathroom smelt very 'eggy' Walls are thin so can here even talking in next room, let alone partying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.