Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
7.1

I've really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The only thing that turned me down a lot was at the beginning of my stay. I've never talked to a ruder person than to the lady at the front desk. When I arrived I wannted to pay with my credit card and she told me there would be a 5% fee that was added to the total, when using one. As I said "I didn't know that" she said "Well, then you should have better read the website" (even though I booked my stay with Hostelworld) After all I would book it again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
8.0

Great Location. If you are on the 3rd floor, be prepared to "claim" stairs. The room was extremely hot, but a small fan was given for the night "as courtesy". The common area closes at certain time and you can't even hang out in the lobby if you want to. There are better hostels in Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
6.9

Very pricy, cold atmosphere, although nice to sit behind the building at the canal.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.1

Great Trip. Awesome location for a bigger Group. Thanks alot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vattenrallen7766
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
6.0

If you like to party and do it in the middle of the action, this is the place to be.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • redrocketrobin
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Great place to socialise and real sense of unity between guests. Only downside was that the lockers in our room were broken so we had to lock our valuables in a locker in the hall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
8.3

Hostel is a good value for being in the city center, right near the red light district. However, the hostel facilities were lacking - in my 8 bed room, there was only one bed that was near outlets so 7 of us could not charge our phones during the night, there is no wifi in the bedrooms or in the smoking room, the smoking room is not 24/7, the bunk beds had no ladders, and there were insufficient lockers for everyone in the room. I would pay slightly more to have better facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
5.7

The room was INSANELY hot. So hot that at 5am I actually had to leave the room to go outside for ten minutes. I was unable to sleep most nights because of the heat. There is one window and if you are not near it or your roommate doesn't leave it open, good luck sleeping! The hostel itself was quite dirty. The bathrooms were really gross, the carpet was disgusting, and the rooms were old and spray painted or validized. There is only ONE wall outlet in the room to charge phones.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • fofarrell362328
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.0

Great location unfortunately the same rude receptionist that I encountered last year is still there. Some of the lockers in the hall had been broken into fortunately there was a more secure type across the hall and I found an empty one. The others need to be upgraded. Good value for a midweek stay but one brash staff member ruins the experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
3.4

Un asco el hostel, personal mala onda. Olor en los pasillos, olor en las habitaciones. Poca luz en todos lados. Buena ubicacion. Pedi la devolucion de dinero porque no podia seguir en ese hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.