Hostelworld.com

Hostel the Globe Center

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,300 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,300 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Hostel the Globe Center Located at Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3, , Amsterdam.
Hostel the Globe Center
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012EH Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3
74% 2300
52.3752061 4.9000954
Hostel the Globe Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
6.3

While the location is excellent, the staff and facilities are lacking. The showers had minimal water flow as did some of the sinks. The staff is not too friendly and offers little assistance and guidance on what to do in the city. Location is right in central and a 30 second walk to the red light district and 15-30 minute walk to other attractions in Amsterdam.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
7.1

Great hostel, near the train station and close enough to the city center. Only minus is that it didn't have sockets in every bed, so sometimes it was hard to charge. Also some of the people we stayed with were very loud and kept the others up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.9

Just got back from 3 days at the globe and will only ever stay here in future....we had a big dorm of 8, and even a canal view!!! Bang in the centre of everything but not Noisy. Great having the pub downstairs and the canal terrace out back. Maybe would want niceer if i was with the wife but a group of lads, u wouldn't need anything more!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
4.6

My room was in front of the restroom. This was terrible stiuation. Hostel has so noise. Because upstairs was not made up durable material, when people walk, it lead to so trouble. As a result, I don't advise this hotel anybody. Only location very good.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.4

This hostel is EXTREMELY convenient for those arriving at Amsterdam Centraal. It's like a 5-8 minute walk from the station, and it's JUST outside of the Red Light District. (But, like, it's basically in it. You can see it across the street and it's down the block just on the other side of the road.) The hostel is also a bar and restaurant, so common space is built in. The bathrooms are very well-kept. The lockers are a little small if you're doing a RTW backpacking trip, but not an issue

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
7.4

Great location in central Amsterdam, very close to the red light district. Basic and clean accomodation

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
5.4

Positive: Centrally located, cool pub, safe, toilets are clean Negative: Excessively unmotivated and unfriendly staff, rooms are quite dirty, our wardrobe fell apart, prizes pretty high for the offered service at a public holiday weekend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
6.9

Rapporto qualita' prezzo buono. Noi avevamo prenotato la tripla con bagno in camera.letti piccoli ma camera abbastanza grande.bagno ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
8.9

Went here with 3 friends as we were meeting up with other friends who were travelling . Location was fantastic and the rooms were much better than I thought . Great for a short stay and good value for money if you book early

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malta, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
7.1

Visited mid may with 18 other guys for a bachelor party. This hostel was ideal for us. Perfectly located with a bar open late under neat. Work very well for us as a base. The rooms were decent. This is not a 5-star hotel but served it purpose perfectly. Staff were always helpful and accommodating whenever we needed anything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.