Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2938 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2938 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
4.3

Seriously. This place has a potential to be a really good hostel and offer better service and even make more money. They're treat the guests like animals, no touch or a gentle way to say something for the guests. The night porter was always in a bad mood. Cranky old man! The housekeepers (The two ninja's) literally was very stupid waking up people. As he is bad talking to guests same for cleaning the rooms and the place. I worked for 2 years in a hostel. Hire me and things can change there!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2017
7.4

Overall a good place to sleep! Possible improvement : more power outlets..! Not enough for the 6 persons in the room, which is definetly a 1st world problem, but necessary nowadays

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2017
8.0

Ottimo per posizione, a due passi da piazza Dam e red light district, pulizia non eccellente essendo un ostello ma si può chiudere un occhio; lo consiglio ai giovani

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
4.9

Si l'hôtel est bien placé cela reste son seul avantage. L'hôtel se compose de plusieurs dortoirs situés au dessus d'un bar. Autant dire que vos compagnons de chambre rentreront souvent bourrés et/ou defoncés et ne se priveront pas de salir des sanitaires déjà peu pratiques. Les dortoirs ne sont pas tous équipés de prises électriques. Ni d'échelle pour accéder aux lits supérieurs. Wifi inopérant. L'hôtel prend des frais supplémentaires sur la CB, les cadenas, les cartes-clef.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Basic but nice private room for 6 with ensuite, nicer than expected and great location. Nice atmosphere downstairs in the bar and felt very secure. Perfect for what we needed, a basic room we wouldn't spend too much time in anyway, good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2017
9.4

No wifi in the rooms or ladders on the bunk beds but it was always nice and warm, friendly staff, open 24/7 and right next to everything. For a first timer in Amsterdam getting acquainted with the city it was the perfect location. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2017
5.4

My experience at The Globe hostel was horrible! There were a lot of bed bugs in my room... I had all my body covered with big bites... I spent a time in Amsterdam looking for pharmacies and medicine. I talked to the guy from the reception and he said that it was the first time he heard about the bed bugs in the room... then I talked to another reception guy who said that IT ALWAYS HAPPENS. The bad bugs were in the beds, in the floor...It was a critical situation.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
5.4

Hostel is in a great central location, bar is good and staff are mostly super friendly. During our stay I got totally anialated with insect bites during each night even though we had the window closed the whole time. Fairly sure it was bed bugs. My girlfriend also got bitten. Met nice travelers there though, wouldn't recommend for a long stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2017
9.4

Great location on edge of red light district to where you can avoid it if you'd like. Secure facility where you must show card to enter. Would book here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
5.4

L'hotel est bien situé mais les chambres pourraient être améliorées : Pas de rideau à la fenetre, pas de petites tablettes pour chaque lit (avec une petite lampe et prise électrique), pas d'échelle pour monter au lit du dessus, pas de rideau de douche donc la salle de bain est rapidement inondée et pas de raclette non plus.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×