Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
6.0

L'ostello è molto centrale, abbiamo ricevuto una bella camerata da 10 letti affacciata sul canale. Sebbene si trovi in una zona particolarmente affollata anche nelle ore notturne, la camera era sufficientemente isolata e si poteva dormire tranquillamente. L'ostello dispone inoltre di una comoda sala fumatori, cosa che si può rivelare molto utile in caso di forte maltempo. Nota di demerito: il personale è estremamente scortese e non ascolta le vostre ragioni anche se spiegate con estrema onestà

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • rodesguerra418
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
8.0

The place was good overall. At night there was a big group smoking in the room area. The front desk lady was more interested in talking in the phone than to receive me during the check in. The place has a bar in the first floor and the lockers in the rooms are small so the rooms are very messy for a 10 bed dorm they could use boxes under the beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
8.0

Perfect for what me and a group of 9 other lads needed, great value for money room wise, food served at the down stairs bar at reasonable prices etc. Only disappointment would be the cost of water/cans of fizzy drinks - can't understand why a can of coke would cost more than €2, that being said the prices were not as expensive as other bars in the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
6.9

Très bon emplacement au coeur du quartier rouge proche de la gare centrale. La chambre etait propre mais la salle de bain commune pas trop. Le grand problème est le check in à 13h et pas avant pour ceux qui arrivent de bonheur et le check out à 10h du matin pour ceux qui terminent leur fête tard (5h - 8h) selon les clubs.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great location, cheap drink, great stay. Will be back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
7.7

Great location, right next to the red light district and across the canal from a coffee shop.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
8.0

I thought my room was quite poor for what we paid there wasn't a Mirror in there and in the bathroom the tap to the shower got so hot that when I went to turn it off I burnt my hand and burnt my arm whilst being in the shower as the pipes were not converted by anything . The staff were really friendly and help full I would come back just to see them

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
7.1

Good location, cleanish but dated rooms. Beds not particuarly comfortable. Staff were generally helpful. Bar was good and had pool tabels and darts etc

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.1

総合的にはとっても良かったです!駅から近いけどちょっとだけわかりづらいとこにありました。川をはさんだホステルの目の前にコーヒーショップがあるし、ちょっと暗い通りにあるけど一本通り出れば明るめかな?ホステルの受付はバーの中にあって、スタッフさんがバーのお客さんの相手をしてたら待たなきゃいけないけど、愛想もよくて好印象でした。 バスタオルを無料で貸してくれました。シャワールームはたぶんワンフロアに3つあって、そこまで清潔ではないけど汚くもないです。ただ、隣の人が使っているとシャワーの威力が落ちる気はしました。コンセントがワンルームに2つしかないので取り合いになります。シーツ等は綺麗に敷いてあって、自分で敷く手間がないのは良かったです。ロッカーは6つぐらいあったかな…誰も使ってなかったと思います。ルームメイトと仲良くなれる距離感の部屋で、とっても楽しく過ごせました、おすすめします。笑

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

We went on a lads stag do. Great location close to bars restaurants etc. Would defo stay there again. There was 20 of us it total and the staff was exellent to. Wil be staying again if we come to amsterdam again. Sonics stag do 2017 was superb.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.