Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,440 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Hostel the Globe Center Located at Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3, , Amsterdam.
Hostel the Globe Center
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012EH Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3
72% 2440
52.3752061 4.9000954
Hostel the Globe Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • mollymalott16
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.6

Kind of a funny place from the outside, but the staff is friendly and the rooms are big! Plenty of bathrooms too. Location is perfect! Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
4.6

E in una posizione tattica ma i bagni puzzano e le stanze sono sporche e maleodoranti oltre claustrofobiche.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
7.4

Our room was very hot and if we opened the window, it was very loud. The bathrooms were nice. We needed more outlets though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.3

We had some problems with the shower and the room was a bit hot, but nevertheless the place is not bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
5.7

Excellent location but other than that there isn't anything great about this hostel. Old and run down and in my opinion too expensive for what it's worth. Little to no security, overflowing showers, no fans/AC. Also the bar downstairs was empty most of the time and I found it difficult to meet people with the lack of common area. Would not stay here again but if you're really stuck and need somewhere quick it's okay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
5.7

Except of great location there is nothing really good in that hostel. The staff is not friendly, there is no wifi access in the rooms (you should seat on stairs for it), there are no lockers in the rooms so you don't feel safety to leave your stuff and there are no enough plug sockets in the room,

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Das Zimmer war in seinem sauberen ordentlichen Zustand, vielleicht ein wenig klein aber ausreichend. Das Bad war für ein Hostel bemerkenswert groß und einwandfrei! Die Lage ist einfach perfekt. Man ist wirklich direkt beim Red-Light-District, aber es ist trotzdem ruhig.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
3.4

This is the worst hostel where I had been. The only thing good is the location,it is brilliant. But the hostel is old and dirty,and the stuff is a bit rude,less the guy who did my check in.You can use internet just in the bar not in the rooms.I don't recommend this hostel,just for the location,but nothing else.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
6.0

The hostel seems very old, no Wi-Fi in the rooms, the showers are a bit disappointment, with rotten doors, and the bunk beds have no ladder or side rails

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.6

I thought this was an excellent hostel. The price, location and atmosphere were all just right. Yeah, you're in the red light district but Amsterdam in general is a super safe city. Never once did I feel like I was in any danger around the hostel. If you prefer a quieter getaway, you probably won't hang out in the bar that's downstairs. Wifi does suck, and only extends to the bar area and not to the dorms. Other than that, super friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.