Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
6.3

Has a weird smell inside the room. No stairs to get up to the upper bunk only can get up by the table or chairs nearby. Sheets n pillows r dirty with stains on. The location is great but near the red light area. No wifi in the room ! They young male receptionist is really cute, helpful, nice , want to have his number 😄

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
4.6

This hostel was a mess-- if it hadn't been for the location I would have left early (and I'm a student-- I don't have expectations that are that hard to reach). The sheets were dirty, overall cleanliness was not good, no wifi apart from in the bar, no common room, and no secure luggage storage. Overall, subpar experience. I will not be returning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
5.4

It's very noisy... the people in the other room made very loud noise even at 1 or 2am... it makes you difficult to sleep well... the lights are dim, the water tap flow is small... overall I'm very disappointed...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
5.7

Lage top, aber Zimmer für 6 Personen viel zu klein, mit nur einem winzigen Fenster zu einen Lichtschacht ohne erkennbaren Kontakt zur Außenluft, dafür Küchengerüche und Zigarettenqualm, Zimmer schlecht beleuchtet, nur ein Stuhl + ein Hocker für 6 Personen, Wände extrem hellhörig, definitiv nie wieder

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
6.6

L'ostello ha un'ottima posizione: è vicino alla stazione e anche a piazza Dam, anche se il quartiere è quello a luci rosse non mi è sembrata una zona pericolosa o rumorosa. Le camere sono semplici e abbastanza pulite ma con poche prese elettriche e lontane dai letti. Il personale è poco presente ma allo stesso tempo non invadente. L'ideale per i gruppi di giovani, maschili, misti o anche solo femminili. Nel complesso una buona permanenza ad un prezzo accessibile per uno studente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.6

Prime location. A short walk from Amsterdam Central . One block away from the Red Light District. I booked one month in advance and this hostel was the best value compared to the others. You must be buzzed up by the front desk to go up to the rooms. Nice staff. Rented a bike for a fair rate. Our dorm room was relatively clean. The bathrooms (cramped and stuffy) were the only drawback for me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
8.3

My room was spacious and I was luck enough to have a shower/bathroom in it. It was clean, the staff was helpful. The only bad thing is that there is no lockers for luggage or where to charge your phone by your bed. Wifi doesn't work all over the building either.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • anthony7304
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
4.9

Hello the price is cheap, the location is great, the staff do their best, but the facilities are simply awful Due to their being no check in/out luggage room, no wifi out side a noisy bar downstairs, no lift in a building with steep stairs, no common area I saw where you could prepare food / have a beer with friends

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
4.0

Viel zu teuer, Dreckige teppiche, Laute, unangenehme touristen im zimmer, Keine chance, das zimmer zu wechseln! Wirklich völlig übertriebener preis!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • murasakitakebu
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
6.9

Wi-Fi is available only in the reception floor. There is no Internet connection in each room. However, the place is nice because it's near from the Amsterdam Central station, which is the main station in Amsterdam. Also quiet place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.