Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel the Globe Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Hostel the Globe Center Located at Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3, , Amsterdam.
Hostel the Globe Center
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012EH Oudezijds Voorburgwal 3
72% 2567
52.3752061 4.9000954
Hostel the Globe Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
7.7

The best part about this hostel is the location, which is convenient for the central station, red light district, cafes etc. It is a long way from some main attractions, but still walkable (assuming you like walking). The hostel itself feels grimey, there is no wifi above the first floor, and there are no privacy curtains or anything between beds.There were also very few outlets for the whole dorm, which were both on people's bunks which was a little awkward to coordinate.Staff were nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
4.6

I didn't enjoy the stay in this hostel at all! Very dirty sinks, toilets and showers. Clean beds though which was nice! Everything was very basic! The rooms aren't great and the beds are horrible! There is no communal area which is a shame and no kitchen with makes it very awkward! You can't even make yourself a cup of tea! The staff is really unfriendly (except for one guy at the reception). They are not very helpful and sometimes even quite rude! Would not recommend going here!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
6.6

En la entrada del hostal nos recibió una chica china muy antipática, al igual que no otra que nos encontramos al día siguiente. La seguridad podría ser mejor pero dado que en Amsterdam no hoy mucha maldad... no voy a entrar en comparaciones. El sábado por la noche se oye la música del local de abajo, así que si llevas tapones lo agradecerás. Conforme a la calidad precio lo encuentro un poco caro pero está justo al lado del barrio rojo, en una esquina donde no es muy transitado. Estancias cortas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
2.6

No lo recomiendo para nada. Desde el personal antipático hasta los baños, todo un desastre. Buena ubicación.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
6.6

Although found at a great location (close to the Square and Centraal Station) and with excellent security measures, staff was really hit or miss in terms of helpfulness and attitude. There was no wifi in our guest room which was super inconvenient. Having an ensuite bathroom was ideal although it was not clean. All and all, it was an expensive stay not worth the price tag, but had it been more modestly priced, it would be alright. Solid 6/10!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Gru 2016
6.9

pretty good yah, great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
7.4

L'ostello è situato lungo un bellissimo canale, leggermente defilato, nel Red Light District. Dista dieci minuti a piedi da Piazza Dam e dalla Stazione Centrale. La cortesia alla reception penso sia un optional, comunque il pub all'interno è molto bello, sempre aperto, dotato di wi fi. Noi abbiamo soggiornato in una camera privata da 8 persone affacciata su un cortile interno, spartana ma pulita, il bagno spazioso e funzionale. Possibilità di lasciare le valigie dopo il check out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • niccostardust
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 72 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
8.0

Good Hostel close to the Ceentral Station, also in good position for walk. You can also leave there your luggage in the storage for free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ping_489908
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
6.6

GOOD LOCATION THE TWO STAFF ASIAN GIRL NOT NICE WANNA COMPLAIN HER FOR THE WORD TO SPEAK WITH CUSTOMER NO WATER FOR DRINK NO MICROWAVE WIFI CANNOT USE IN YOUR ROOM IF YOU WANT ONLY BED AND CAN DRINK TAP HAVE GO0D TOILET AND BEST LOCATION YOU CAN STAY HERE.YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
4.0

This hostel is really only a place to sleep, and not even that. The staff was incredibly rude and tired seeming, and not very helpful. We weren't able to check in early and had to leave our bags in a public space that the staff assured us they were not responsible. The rooms had literally one outlet for 8 people and no wifi. They gave free towels, which was a surprise, but the bathrooms were dirty with graffiti, like a public toilet. I wouldn't stay here again, even with the relatively cheap pri

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.