Hostelworld.com

Hostel on 3rd

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
83% 359
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Maj 2016
8.6

Estuvo bastante bien, todo cerca sino nos trasladábamos en trolley. Lo único que remarcar es que podrían agregarle pan al desayuno. El resto todo bien

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
9.1

Rustic shabby sheik amenities just off the beaten track, congenial staff, ideal. The Hostel on 3rd offers the best of hostel-hopping in Southern California. Whether you're looking for a good night's sleep or the most bang for your buck, this is the spot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
7.1

My room smelt weird (like urine or something..) and most of the guests weren't very socializing or outgoing. I only talked to one guy at the reception but he was very awkward and always seemed overwhelmed with the situation, although I was the only guest asking for something.. A big plus were the pancakes for breakfast and the spacious showers. It's also located right in the centre of the city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

Very good price and location. Enjoyed the included cereal and pancake for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

Clean rooms, kitchen was adequate with a tasty breakfast and the location was amazing! Unfortunatelly there were only 3 working burner which was not really enough for so many people. Also our room was just next to a restroom and a shower an it was really noisy at nigh (the walls are very thin) which could maybe be improved by signs telling to be quieter at night and more considerate about other people sleeping. All in all a good Hostel and very nice to meet people from all over the world.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great intro to San Diego from James on front desk. Very nice guy. Generous breakfast and fantastic location. Huge social room downstairs, with table tennis, tv, computers, board games etc. Kitchen well equipped, good showers & wifi. Very enjoyable stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

I was there for three nights, I loved the staff, they were all very kind, the location too, is very near from the market-4th.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
8.0

It is not fancy at all, but the staff was very nice, and I loved the breakfast with pancakes!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a great time, and the owner is very friendly and very helpful!! The hostel is in a great location, near the trolley and bus stop! There are also many bars near if you wanna go out, but the place is really quiet so you can have a great sleep!! They make you feel like home :) and everything was very clean and nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
8.6

Not a bad hostel to stay in. Well located and easy enough to book and even extend stay. Bit awkward if you have to check out before reception is open because they'll take the key back the night before. Nevertheless, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.