Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 494 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
77% 494
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
7.1

처음 호스텔에 갔을때 로비쪽은 시설이 나쁘지 않았습니다. 하지만 계단을 올라가서 방에 들어서 순간, 허름한 벽과 불을 켜도 어두침침한 것에 호스텔을 선택한게 잘못이었나 하는 생각을 했습니다. 난방 및 보온, 방음도 전혀 안되는 상태에서 하룻밤을 지내고 나서는 얼른 체크아웃 하고 싶은 생각이 들었습니다. 다행히 저는 적응이 빠른 편이라 그 다음날에는 조금 수월하게 밤을 보냈지만, 만약 다시 샌디에고에 간다면 다른 호스텔을 선택할것 같습니다. 혹시 이미 예약하신 분들께 위로의 말씀을 드리자면 온수는 아주 잘나옵니다. 그리고 스태프들이 친절합니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
4.9

1 word: cockroaches. This place was really dirty, not looked after at all and generally felt like a horrible place to be. Cockroach in the bathroom and some guy was walking around with his dog in the hostel all night. Very strange bunch of people staying there, felt very unwelcoming. Also, the place is incredibly cold with only thin blankets. Worst hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
6.9

Overall, you get what you pay for. Positives: 1: Location (in downtown San Diego - Gaslamp district. 2: One of the showers is very nice and hot water stays hot. Negatives: 1: NO HEAT! Bedrooms were freezing this Thanksgiving holiday. Had to use 4 blankets. 2: Guess left their things in bathroom. 3. Guess we're fighting on first night, slamming doors. 4. Older building in mediocre condition. But for the money it will work for some people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
6.6

Beds are super uncomfortable, could feel every spring. Staff not particularly friendly. Check in only after 4 and reception not always open. Overall not worth the money

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
7.7

Great location, in downtown San Diego. Restrooms are ok, but not enough for everybody. A real breakfast would be great. Wifi was spotty and pretty slow. Air conditioning at the rooms is a basic need (San Diego is terribly hot, even in autumn).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
7.4

The staff and the service were excellent. however the smell of the place was awful. . I have just been back home and I have taken my stuff from my bag and I found that the smell of the hostel in my clothes. Also the brightness was very week. The atmosphere of the room was very depressing to me. however the social atmosphere in the hostel was amazing. And I think the lining of the bed was clean though I was disgusted from the blanket they gave to me and I preferred the cold nights over the blankt

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
7.7

居住的感覺還是很不錯的,服務人員很親切!算是一間小而美的旅館,有提供早餐真是很棒的一點,可惜餐點內容有點單調就是了!不過既然是省錢方便為目的,就不用想多求什麼了吧!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
7.1

Perfecte locatie! Midden in het centrum. Wat mij tegenviel is de manier van betalen: je moet $5 per 'swipe' met je creditcard betalen, terwijl je ook borg moet betalen. Dit betekent dat het je $10 zou kosten om te betalen met creditcard. Personeel was oke, maar niet heel begripvol. Kamers waren op zich prima, al kunnen de bedden wel nieuwe / andere matrassen gebruiken. Ontbijt stelt niet zoveel voor. Al met al best prima, vooral als je bedenkt wat je ervoor betaalt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Paź 2016
9.7

Thanks James for everything!! It was really nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
8.9

It's a great location, staff is very helpful with tips on sighseeing. It's very nice that they offer free breakfast and also they have a nice, big lounge with free internet access and TV. Rooms are clean and decent for the value that you pay, but don't expect state of the art furniture. The best part is the people that you meet here which are awesome. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.