Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 558 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 558 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
8.9

The hostel is in a great location, Gaslamp is full of bars, clubs and restaurants. The staff is friendly, the building is kind of oldish but areas are clean and beds are comfy. Both metro and trolley station are close. I had a great experience and would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.4

No es malo, excelente ubicación y precio. No me gustó que la toalla no viniera incluida y si la quieres debes de pagar por ella. Tampoco hay lockers, tienes que pagar por ello y estos no están en las habitaciones sino en el pasillo. Fuera de eso está bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adamcortez11886
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.1

Best service. Been staying at a lot of places and they have been the sweetest. The place is pretty decent semi clean except for showers. Bring flip flops seriously! The beds are more comfortable than other places I've been at. Thanks so much guys it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
8.0

Really enjoyed our stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. Perfect location and great value for money. The windows in our room didn't open and the fan on the ceiling wasn't very good so it was ridiculously hot. Would definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Very nice and understanding staff. Fun and approachable guests, I meet a few new people who I may hangout with during my travels. Although I am not a breakfast person there was a variety of food. The big showers are a plus. I don't like the stairs but such is life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.7

Great overall hostel experience. The only con was the cleanliness in the bathrooms, but this was mostly due to guests being disrespectful. Though it's not the staffs fault, I do need to include this as it was part of the experience. The location and facilities were awesome, and I will definitely come back to stay again during my next trip to San Diego! Special thanks to James for creating a great experience for me. He was dynamite. Thanks guys! Brett Pitts

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
2.0

The only guy I shared the room with was in SD for to get a gun. He was a weirdo who really scared me out. He showed me the bullets and told me what he want to do and what he could do with this gun. So he was going to bring his gun on the hostel room and I decided to leave this hostel for this reason. Booked 3nights, left after 1st because I was really afraid. Didn't get my refund back. Because for the hostel manager there was no reason because "he didn't threaten" me with the gun! Really bad!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
8.9

Owner and all staff extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent pancakes for breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
8.6

地理位置非常好,也很安全,离超市近,员工也很好,物有所值

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
7.7

숙소 위치도 굉장히 좋고, 다운타운에서 가깝습니다. 가격도 굉장히 만족하는 가격이지만, 숙소에 바퀴벌레가 있습니다. 청결 중시하시는 분들이라면, 추천하고 싶지 않습니다. 그러나 가격이 너무 싸고, 위치가 좋아서 배낭여행객들에게는 좋은 숙소가 될수 있을것 같습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.