Hostelworld.com

Hostel on 3rd

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 352 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 352 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
82% 352
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

Very good price and location. Enjoyed the included cereal and pancake for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great intro to San Diego from James on front desk. Very nice guy. Generous breakfast and fantastic location. Huge social room downstairs, with table tennis, tv, computers, board games etc. Kitchen well equipped, good showers & wifi. Very enjoyable stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

I was there for three nights, I loved the staff, they were all very kind, the location too, is very near from the market-4th.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
8.0

It is not fancy at all, but the staff was very nice, and I loved the breakfast with pancakes!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a great time, and the owner is very friendly and very helpful!! The hostel is in a great location, near the trolley and bus stop! There are also many bars near if you wanna go out, but the place is really quiet so you can have a great sleep!! They make you feel like home :) and everything was very clean and nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
8.6

Not a bad hostel to stay in. Well located and easy enough to book and even extend stay. Bit awkward if you have to check out before reception is open because they'll take the key back the night before. Nevertheless, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliche und engagierte Mitarbeiter. Das Hostel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Besonders danken wir James für seine hilfreiche Unterstützung, um uns meinen Schal nachzuschicken. Vielen Dank, James!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
3.4

No kitchen Staff not helping Customers do not respect shared facilities and rules especially smoking

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
9.7

I stayed at "hostel on 3rd" for 3 nights. My stay was awesome. It is really close to a beach, bars and the harbor. Our hostes were really nice, gave us helpful tips and tricks to get around. The shower room was clean and beds too. If you want to hang out with other people, you can go to the lobby and play pool, ping pong or watch TV. I would recommend that place!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
7.4

The location was really good. And the service was wonderful. I'm sure that everybody working in "hostel on 3rd" was kind enough. But there were a little uncomfortable things. The first was blankets. It was not enough to stand the cold at night. The second was breakfast service. It was the worst in contrast to other hostels I had ever stayed. Anyway, I had good 6 days in this hostel with nice location and kind staffs. Thanks

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.