Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel on 3rd

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Hostel on 3rd Located at 542 3rd Avenue, , San Diego.
Hostel on 3rd
USA
San Diego California CA/92101 542 3rd Avenue
79% 470
32.7109326 -117.1619613
Hostel on 3rd
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

The guy ay the front desk is very nice... The kitchen is very equipped... Our room is Big, it has a closet and a sink, but the best part is the location! I would definitely recomend this place and is come back for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

Super gelegen. Sauber. Insgesamt alles etwas älter, aber voll okay! Für den Preis einfach unschlagbar! Wahnsinnig nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Tolle Stadt!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • steve88085
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.3

Great place and location. Big lobby. However better hygiene will be perfect

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
4.9

location was excellent , check in, was long, gentleman in the reception insisted on payment and deposit in cash for the full stay (a lot of rules and warnings). The building itself is old but well taken care of, the kitchen and bathrooms are clean, beds and linens are old but OK. I needed to print out tickets (sunday morning), waited for an hour, finally talked to the cleaning lady (very nice and friendly), she found the receptionist lady who only mumbled "busy?" so we waited, we tried to ge

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
2.3

Arrived at 4:05 PM-5 minutes after check in begins. When I arrived, the person working let me know that I could not yet be checked in because the manager wasn't there, and when he did arrive that I would be 5th in line. (What is your job if you can't check me in?) I checked in at 5:45PM. $5 charge every time your card is swiped. The hostel is loud and feels like a drug house. The curtain on my window fell down when I touched it. Dirty room & bathrooms. Not worth the $.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.0

Funny staff. Awesome location. Good evening program. Overall good value for little money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
4.0

staff didn't give me WiFi to make reservation and sent me to Starbucks. Bed linen was dirty, breakfast is very poor.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had a really good time at the hostel and ended up staying much longer than planned :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
9.7

Really close to the waterfront and main downtown tourist attractions, not a bad walk to Balboa park and close to the greyhound. Free wifi and ping pong table

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
6.0

The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Nevertheless rooms were a bit small with no real space were to place your stuffs. No really clean although the staff does its best (I guess there was no real cleaning lady hired for that). The position is instead great, very central and closed to bars and restaurants. The staff organises every night a different event (outside) were guests can attend to enjoy the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.