Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
10.0

While the location is amazing the staff, Maro and Ana, make this place what it is. It's a small hostel but every night it's full of life. I cannot stress how great Maro and Ana are, they take you into their home and treat you like family. Overall, one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.1

Ana is simply wonderfull. So helpful and so funny ! The vibe is great, friendly and cozy. Definately recommend this place if you go to dubrovnik. Props to Aleida for being so nice and making the party goin !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
10.0

If you travel to meet people, as many of us do, this is really the perfect hostel to do so --- whether you are solo or not.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.4

The location is superb, however, having stayed in other two cities in Croatia during our trip (Zagreb & Split), I do have to say that the value for money in Dubrovnik is not good at all. When we arrived to our apartment, there was already another guest and I assume the facilities are only cleaned once the guests leave the apartment because the bathroom was quite dirty. We did not get towels and when we got to our room - surprise! A cockroach was waiting for us behind the bed pillow.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
9.1

Best hostel ever!!! The hostel has a friendly and sociable vibe to it - I met a great bunch of people staying here. People buy their own booze and then drink/party in the common room at night. Ana, the owner of the hostel, is an absolute legend and a great host! She welcomes you into her house and focuses on making sure everyone is having a fun time! Be careful of her home-brewed Rakija though ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
8.9

Location &Hosts get 5stars. U can Go out to sitesee &back for lunch or rest before heading out again. Beds/pillows/bedding were clean & comfie. I stayed in 12 mixed dorm with 2 showers. It was a bit tight, but everyone was respectful, friendly & considerate of their space. The lockers were big enough for a backpack, but didn't fit a carryon bag, There were no locks on front door, nor dorm doors, but everyone seemed ok with this, Hosts were fun, caring and helpful & participated with guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
9.1

Anna is the sickest host. Very cozy atmosphere and everyone gets together. Good party and inclusive atmosphere, good activities and tours on offer too! Love you long time Anna xoxoxox

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Wow! Amazing hostel. Maro & Ana are so funny and kind. I was alone and made so many friends, especially because we played drink games everynight. The rooms are small, but it doesn't matter when your experience is perfect. The location couldn't be better because it is right in the city center. They also know many people from many restaurants so we can enjoy some 10%. If there is a problem, they will solve it right away. I felt home and I was sad to leave. Thank you Ana & Maro. The Quebec girl

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've visited! Located right in the centre of the Old Town, Ana and Maro are happy to help you out in any way you need, whether that's day trip recommendations, or where the best (and cheapest) bars are. Easily the best part about the hostel, however, is the atmosphere - constantly buzzing and really social, with everybody getting involved in going out together. Warm, welcoming and so much fun, I'll definitely be coming back! ~ (One of the UK Hannah's)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
8.3

Ambiance d'enfer à cet hostel ! Génial pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et faire la fête. Toutefois, la sécurité laisse à désirer, ils barrent rarement la porte principale. L'emplacement est idéale. Je choisirais cet hostel une seconde fois sans hésiter !! Ana et son fils sont merveilleux 😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.