Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 944 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2017
6.0

20 euros la nuit, un peu cher pour ce que c'est. Ne reservez pas cette auberge si vous voulez un endroit confortable, calme avec une ambiance posée. Par contre si vous voulez faire la fête tous les soirs c'est le bon endroit :) Seul point positif : l'emplacement au coeur de la vieille ville.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
9.7

A brilliant place to stay in old town. The hostel owner Anna is absolutely brilliant! Makes you feel very welcome, can't do enough for you and is very sociable, joining in with drinks on the evening. Had an amazing time at this hostel. I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

It was my great experience. host is super woman hahaha. location is very good atmosphere is nice and people are very good. Nice place to trip in dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

It was cool. Hostel is in the old town so many things close so very compotable. Bed is clean and neat. Atmoaphere is nice. I really like the host. She is very kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

It was so nice. Clean and good atmosphere. The host is very kind and cool. Location is really good so everything is close from hostel. I had good memory for here so I hope visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

It was really good. rooms are clean and compotable. I had a nice memory especially host. she was so nice and kind. wa had a party with good wine. I wish I go to this hostel again. thank you ana!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

it's really nice hostel location is good. and hostel is clean and good atmosphere. and host is very kind. she gave me a lot of information for dubrovnilk. In beautiful city I like everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

The owner is really kind, she suggested us where to go and what to do depending on our need. Moreover she is really available, i forgot my sweater and she sent it to my place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Ana was amazing! She was the best host and so welcoming. She gave us the insider tips in where to go and where to eat and we were not disappointed. She looked after us and it felt comfortable staying at her hostel. The location was on point, right within the walls, close to everything. Our rooms were comfortable and clean. We met amazing people there too. You will not be disappointed if you book a room with Ana, definitely one of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
7.7

The lady that owns the place is lovely and will make you feel very welcome. The location is great both with respect to within the old town and is only a short walk from the beach. Just heads up when choosing a room. Definitely avoid the rooms near the kitchen/communal area. Extremely noise and a lot of door slamming until midnight. Another thing, At least my room was tiny with 2 bunkbeds, even for a hostel it was too much.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.