Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik Located at Kovacka 4, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Kovacka 4
89% 681
42.6414094 18.1103718
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Very welcoming and friendly. Ana and Maro go above and beyond to look after everyone. Just know that there is a dog (adorable) and a lot of stairs (standard for dubrovnik).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Ana is a really helpful lady. She tries her best to make everybody happy in her place and was really flexible. The price was convenient and the location really good inside the old town. Loads of drinking games!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
8.9

I had a great time at this hostel. Ana and staff are super friendly and welcoming, and made my time in Dubrovnik very fun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
6.0

12인실 믹스방썼는데 남자가 많아서 그런지 냄새남 샤워실두개에 화장실하나라서 이런건 문제없었음 호스텔외관이나 내부는 확실히 호스텔이기보다는 개인집개조해서 만든듯 뭔가 좁다 엘베없는데 거의 4층을 계단걸어올라가야함 전체적으로 그리고 주인아줌마랑 조카인듯한 남자직원있는데 뭔가 동양인차별처럼 외국애들한테는 진짜 친절한데 나한테는 진짜 무뚝뚝에 띠겁고 말도 짧고 마지막 짐들고 나올때는 완전 억지인사 와 그때나오면서 여기다시는 안와야지했음 그리고 강아지좋아하는데 큰개한마리가 있는데 엄청 순하지만 소파에도 막 앉고 여름되면 냄새가 정말 심해질꺼같음 위치는 정말 올드타운 어디든 가기좋아서 정말 좋지만 완전 저렴이 찾는분아니면 딴데가세요 저는 별루... 부엌이랑 냉장고 사용가능해요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.0

I had a great stay at Hostel Ana! Ana and her sons were very helpful: if you are thinking of doing any activity (kayaking, day trip) ask Ana first - she might know someone and be able to organise it for you! The locker was big enough for my 55L bag and, although the door to the hostel is not locked, I didn't have any problems with security. This is not a place to stay if you are going to be bothered by noise late at night, though - every night is a grappa party! Thank you, Ana!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • phildo22
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
6.9

Very cramped hostel. Not much room, vibe was ok, stares quite steep. Not sure why such high reviews. Very price considering

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel that you can find in Dubrovnik. Very well located. Ana and his son are amazing to make sure that their guests have everything. I recommend that place for anyone !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.1

Possibly th best hostel j have ever stayed in. Ana and her son create a great atmosphere and she even bought a huge cake as it was someone's birthday (and did my washing for me)!! Excellent stay - thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location! Great atmosphere! My first ever hostel experience and I met some amazing people here as I was traveling solo was a great place to meet people , you get a locker each which you can but all your valuables in there's not much room for your luggage though I slept with mine at the bottom of my bed which was fine , highly recommend for the younger travelr on their own

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
9.7

La meilleure hostel où je suis allée en Croatie! Un personnel incroyable, rencontre formidable et l'ambiance est au rendez-vous. Je conseil cette endroit à tous! L'emplacement est idéal, on ne pourrait souhaiter mieux. Des cassiers sont disponibles pour les voyageurs et une cuisine à disposition. J'ai adoré mon séjour à Dubrovnik et c'est particulièrement grâce à cette hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.