Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik Located at Kovacka 4, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Kovacka 4
88% 784
42.6414094 18.1103718
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Unbeatable location! Better yet, the private rooms are more like little apartments than the "hostel" feel but with all the benefits. Ana and her family were great hosts as well. Definitely go for it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.4

Location is phenomenal, however I wasn't in the main hostel but a few streets over. You can use the facilities of the main bit. Only downside for me was that it's very small and everyone smokes. Staff member advised me my ferry was at 9:15, it was actually at 8:00 so I missed my day out. It was a genuine mistake though I think as otherwise staff were brilliant. Price is ridiculous for what you get, I've stayed in better hostels in expensive cities (Tokyo, Sidney), it's all about the location

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Great time there. The staff were absolutely amazing. Perfect location. Great for if you want to go out and if you need a few days of relaxing. Felt really welcomed by the family from the minute I arrived. Would recommend and would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
6.9

Most expensive hostel I have ever paid for. Great location in the heart of the old town, there is actually 2 hostels. There was quite a bit of confusion when I was there with bed mix ups. My bed was almost given away. The owners were still in the room at 12.30am asking people to swap. Chaotic! the sister hostel is beside a busy bar/club so it's quite loud. No breakfast included, wifi was patchy. There was saying small lockers for valuables & a fridge, my dorm was en suite which was good!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.7

This is an amazing hostel and I would highly recommend it. I've stayed at many Hostels around Europe but this one by far had the best atmosphere. It's family run and it actually feels like home. They are so welcoming and will help you out in anyway they can. I was here for two nights but wish I stayed longer. If your going to Dubrovnik stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.1

A fantastic hostel! The place is run by a family and they are all so welcoming, laid back and friendly. The rooms are standard, but the facilities (free towels etc) and feel of the place make it an excellent choice for solo and group travellers alike. Yes the livingroom and bedrooms are up several flights of stairs but hey, if you don't like stairs Dubrovnik isn't for you!! About 5 seconds from thee Main Street of the old town, the location is spot on and I would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.1

Staff are really friendly and helpful and usually offer you coffee, beers etc when you're in the communal area. The hostel is in an ideal location. My room was a little cramped though, so pretty pricey for what you get.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.3

Good location, right in the middle of old town. They will wait up for you if you have a late check in. Kane & Jason were great hosts, very informative and very fun. The hostel has 2 buildings and there is only a kitchen in one building. They'll give you free beer. Has AC. A million stairs, welcome to Dubrovnik.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
8.0

다른 건 다 좋았는데 새벽 세시? 세시 반? 까지 방 바로옆 거실(방문열자마자 있음)에서 많은사람들이 음악을 크게 틀어놓고 파티를 해서 너무 시끄러웠습니다. 클럽에서 자는 줄...... 귀마개 필수입니다. 직원분들은 다 친절하시고 광장이 바로 앞이라 위치는 아주 좋습니다. 구글에서 찾아주는 길대로만 가지않는다면......

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • robertvl
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.1

Well.. The atmosphere is really great, and the staff is super nice and will do anything for you. However, the rooms itself.. Very small showers, and so many people in a small room. No place to really put your backpack away. When on the top of the bunkbed you are really close to the ceiling. Smoking inside the hostel is allowed, and there is a dog living there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.