Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 829 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 829 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik Located at Kovacka 4, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Kovacka 4
88% 829
42.6414094 18.1103718
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
9.4

Luke was awesome at telling us about the city and what to do. Has a great chilled atmosphere and the grappa is lethal... Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
6.6

No double bed rooms - unlike what the description says. When we got there we were told "there are no double bed rooms in Dubrovnik" and that was about it - we got 2 twin bed attached and a super low ceiling which you bump your head every time you get up. The staff didn't know what to recommend beside where to get cheap beers. Wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

If you want to come to Dubrovnik, stay at this hostel. The location, staff and atmosphere is what you come for. It's a very nice hostel (albeit with small rooms) at 10m of the main square. Ana & Luke were extremely helpful and really want you to enjoy your stay there. Every evening people meet up in the common room/kitchen to exchange stories, have a drink etc. You will also get to taste Ana's self-made grappa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
5.4

The people who work there allow others to smoke in the common area, which is really a tiny space, so I never wanted to sit there. Also, they have a dog and the whole top floor smells like he has used it as his toilet everyday. Since my room was on the top floor, the smell was overwhelming. The common area and bathrooms are cluttered and messy. Beds were comfortable and location very good. Would not stay again unless I had a room far from common area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

The location is perfect and the atmosphere is great. I would definitely recommence this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • diegoreisbb7284
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels of my one month trip! Ana is great and also Luke !! Everyday you can meet new people and you don't know what is going to happen !!! The location is perfect to know all Old Town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
8.9

If you come to Dubrovnik and don't stay here you will miss out! My mates and I have been talking about this for the last week, even after we have left. Basic but decent accom, but it's the atmosphere and Ana you come here for. She is an absolute character and the best local you will meet "darling". Go in with a chilled mindset and you'll love it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.9

It's not even about the quality of the place its the people and atmosphere. Loved this place to bits and had three of the most epic nights with an awesome crew. The staff are the greatest! Big shout out to Ana and Luke the two best hosts who treat you like family! Just watch out for the Grappa...its delicious. You'll definitely regret not going #onemorenight #Tony's 14!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

It´´s definitely a unique hostel which has an excellent location. The owner Ana is a wonderful person who makes you feel right at home....The free grappa drinks every night certainly breaks the ice among the hostel guests.....Definitely, a good way to start the evening

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

Awesome stay. If you're in Dubrovnik there's probably no better place. Location couldn't be any better, you step outside and you're in the old town. It's a pretty small space so kinda cramped and our room was hot with no a/c so it was a sweaty night. But Ana is the sweeeetest most relaxed host and she booked us our bus tickets for the next day. Free grappa in the evening also awesome and gets everyone together. That stuff is lethal though - beware. Stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.