Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 931 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 931 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
9.7

A stay in the middle of old town with a great hostess (and family) who makes you feel at home. Ideal location for solo travellers. I loved it and I will definitely come back one day. However if you are allergic/have astma I would not recommend it, because they have a really cute dog that is almost always in the hostel and in the living room smoking is allowed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I had our very own apartment right off of the main square in Dubrovnik. Ana's son was very helpful in moving us in and giving us advice on how to explore the city. Prime location and very clean and homey. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
8.9

Tommy is a great person. Clean place. Good location. I felt like at home there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
3.7

Μέσα στο χόστελ γίνεται της ΠΟΥΤΑΝΑΣ! Προσέξτε παιδιά!!! Να μείνετε για μία μέρα, αντε 2. It was fine but too small, no security, no receipt and dirtiness everywhere.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.0

Nice simple hostel in an extremely good location. It was bit too cramped but i think that is the case for all hostels in dubrovnik. Be ready for stairs though. Its on the top floor. 5th flooor if im not wrong. Place is abit messy but clean. Feels like a home stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
9.4

Visited Hostel Ana during low season, very laid back atmosphere and very social. Best value for money if you consider atmosphere and location most important. Other hostels of this price in Dubrovnik are located about 2 kilometers high up the hills (a lot of stairs).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Maurycjusz, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Paź 2016
9.4

The location is great , atmosphere is brilliant n u get to meet so many nice people there only one things was confusing me was direction how to get there basically its very easy to get there but they dont give enough specific explanation how to get there but all was good i had a wonderfull time there ..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
8.0

A very social, fun hostel where its easy to meet people in the common room. People would gather, chat and play drinking games in the evening there almost every night i stayed there. Great location right in the old city. In the main building it gets quite cramped in the kitchen and common room but that encourages more social interaction. Dorm room is on the smallish side as well as the bathroom. The other building was more spacious. Staff not that knowledgeable or helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
8.9

If you are looking for fun stay, meeting people, partying and having a memorable time, this is definitely the place for you. Ana is a cool lady!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
8.0

Party hostel. Everyone gets together and drinks a LOT every night with the staff and when I was there nearly everyone was a solo traveler. Super fun if you like that, very loud if not. The main building is very cramped though and cluttered and dirty. The beds are squeezed in and the kitchen is tiny. The other building was much more spacious and quiet, so request that if you prefer and you get the best of both worlds! The beds were awful though, I could trace the springs with my finger.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.