Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik Located at Kovacka 4, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Kovacka 4
89% 749
42.6414094 18.1103718
Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • bensolomon1640
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Great location in old town. Staff couldn't have been more helpful, organising bus tickets, tours etc even sorting out my SIM card issues over the phone. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.1

Stayed at three different hostels in Dubrovnik and this was the best. Great location, so worth it to stay in old town at least a few nights bc you feel the grandeur of the city walls. Met a lot of solo travelers and went out with the a good group of people. The family running the hostel are all fun to be around and give you great recommendations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
7.4

Super friendly and helpful staff manage this well placed hostel. We were in the additional building a couple of streets from the main hostel so there was no kitchen . Our bedroom window was 2 feet from a club which rocked until gone 2 am everynight but we still managed to sleep. Very clean and reliable free wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
5.7

After finding the poorly signed door and doing a few laps up & down the stairs, a local advised we need to ring the unmarked bell and proceed to lug our suitcases up 5 stories to be told at the top that we would not be staying in this building and would need to come back in a few hours to move further up the street. For the duration of our stay we had no toilet paper. The owner was notified and it still did not get filled. There was drilling and installations while we tried to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Had so much fun with all of the staff and residence there! Great atmosphere! Only downfall is the common room being so close to the first bedroom in which I stayed. All of my belongings smelled of cigarettes. But overall a wonderful experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Only needed it for one night but was well worth it. Great location and the staff and other hostel goers are always up for a good time. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Loved this place. It's like a home Run by a mother and a daughter that give you true insight into beautiful Dubrovnik Real family feel that radiates through the whole hostel making everyone super comfortable and easy to talk too. Highly recommended had such a wonderful time. Ps you have to walk up several flights of stairs so don't worry when you get to the door you are in the right place just go straight to the top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.1

Increíble staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Ana's, as it was a very unique experience unlike any other hostel I've encountered before. I had a few quibbles (a fairly disorganized staff, very loud music from the restaurant below, and a somewhat lax view of security), but overall it was a great time. Also, while it was relatively pricey, so is Dubrovnik in general so can't really complain. Ana and the rest of the staff were incredibly hospitable, and it felt more like a stay with family than with a business.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

호스트가 친절하게 반겨주며 지역전반에 대해 설명해줘서 보다 더 알찬 시간이 되었습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.