Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Rooms Ana - Old Town Dubrovnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 968 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
8.0

We had to cancel our stay here unfortunately, when we arrived the air con in our room wasnt working and the 4 bed dorm was a bit small to fit 4 people and bags in there so quite stuffy Ana seemed really nice and the location is awesome,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
7.4

Ana and her son were great - really pleasant and very accommodating. If you're looking for a hostel to meet others and party,this is definitely a great spot. Otherwise, it's small and quite cramped, and not quiet until 1230-1AM.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
10.0

While the location is amazing the staff, Maro and Ana, make this place what it is. It's a small hostel but every night it's full of life. I cannot stress how great Maro and Ana are, they take you into their home and treat you like family. Overall, one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
7.4

Great location in the old city but your really just paying for the location, the room was very small with smaller beds than normal (I think the ones in other rooms were normal), kitchen and communal area were tiny, from reviews sounded like a social hostel but there was no one around while we were there (I think they had a lot fewer bookings than usual). Wouldn't recommend booking tours through hostel as tour agent didn't get ana's message so didn't realise we were booked and nearly wasted a day

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.1

Ana is simply wonderfull. So helpful and so funny ! The vibe is great, friendly and cozy. Definately recommend this place if you go to dubrovnik. Props to Aleida for being so nice and making the party goin !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
10.0

If you travel to meet people, as many of us do, this is really the perfect hostel to do so --- whether you are solo or not.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.4

The location is superb, however, having stayed in other two cities in Croatia during our trip (Zagreb & Split), I do have to say that the value for money in Dubrovnik is not good at all. When we arrived to our apartment, there was already another guest and I assume the facilities are only cleaned once the guests leave the apartment because the bathroom was quite dirty. We did not get towels and when we got to our room - surprise! A cockroach was waiting for us behind the bed pillow.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
9.1

Best hostel ever!!! The hostel has a friendly and sociable vibe to it - I met a great bunch of people staying here. People buy their own booze and then drink/party in the common room at night. Ana, the owner of the hostel, is an absolute legend and a great host! She welcomes you into her house and focuses on making sure everyone is having a fun time! Be careful of her home-brewed Rakija though ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
8.9

Location &Hosts get 5stars. U can Go out to sitesee &back for lunch or rest before heading out again. Beds/pillows/bedding were clean & comfie. I stayed in 12 mixed dorm with 2 showers. It was a bit tight, but everyone was respectful, friendly & considerate of their space. The lockers were big enough for a backpack, but didn't fit a carryon bag, There were no locks on front door, nor dorm doors, but everyone seemed ok with this, Hosts were fun, caring and helpful & participated with guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
9.1

Anna is the sickest host. Very cozy atmosphere and everyone gets together. Good party and inclusive atmosphere, good activities and tours on offer too! Love you long time Anna xoxoxox

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.