Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1661 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1661 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2017
9.7

The location is about 30 minutes by train from Hiroshima, which makes for a nice break from staying in the city if you've been hopping from city-to-city like I had. I felt so incredibly welcome, the staff were so friendly. The awesome roof top terrace gives you sensational views of Miyajima Island and a 1 minute walk to the ferry means I went to the island about 4 times during my stay. Only downside is the rooms are a little noisy but nothing ear plugs couldn't fix! I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.0

The location is good. The rooftop provides a nice view of the water for the price paid. The beds are comfy and come equipped with lockers and additional space at the end of the bed for another bad. Lockers were big enough for all valuables. Staff was new but willing to help as much as possible. I would recommend as a place to stay for anyone visiting the island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We are happy to hear that! on 26th of Aug, we have a fireworks festival on the island! And we can see it from our rooftop! And that staff is just became our member! And he learning now, so he is not perfect right now, but he gonna be good staff! Thank you for your understand. We are looking forward to meet you one day again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
5.4

Absolutely lovely staff but unless you are planning on visiting Miyajima and not Hiroshima I wouldn't recommend staying here. It is at least 40 mins by train to get to Hiroshima, and as the trains stop at about midnight this is a definite negative. While it wasn't dirty, it was the least clean of any hostel we stayed in throughout Japan.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
7.4

Nice hostel overall but there are some issues. Mainly, if you value your sleep. 40 people per room mean the only real quiet times are from 2am to 5am. Bed dividers are paper thin and you can hear everything. Metal lockers are a terrible idea. Might as well play drums in the morning. I'm also not a fan of the common space downstairs. Tiny chairs and tables make for an awkward space. Check in is a strict 4pm. I'm just bitter about not sleeping but it's a decent place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your message! We are very sorry made you uncomfortable situation. We are trying to cooperate with guests, but still we should have to care about it. We have a cleaning time before 4pm, so can't allow you to check in before 4pm. Thank you for your understanding. Have a good trip!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
10.0

I had a fantastic stay at Backpackers Miyajima. I've AirBnB'ed and hosteled across a big part of Kansai throughout my vacation in Japan, and this is definitely my favourite place to have stayed at. The location is FANTASTIC. I went early morning to go see the Itsukushima Shrine. The only people who will beat you there are the priests. The staff at the hostel are also great. Average to good English for Japanese people, and the atmosphere they cultivate is awesome. ALSO awesome is their breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We are so happy to hear that!! Early mornig of Itsukushima is really beautiful! Not so many people and cool!! Our breakfast is all you can eat style! Did you eat a lot??haha Thank you very much for staying our hostel! We are looking forward to meet you next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
8.9

It was a cool place. My first hostal experience. The staff was very cool. A little bit far from Hiroshima Memorial Park, Dome, etc, but very near to the ferry station to Miyajima. Better that way, less crowded, but still nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. We are so happy that we could hear that. We enjoyed spend time with you. If you have chance to come Hiroshima, please visit us!!

6 Sie 2017
9.4

Great place to stay if you are visiting Miyajima or the Itsukushima island across the way. Location is hugely convenient - just a couple minutes walk over to the JR ferry and five minutes down the street from the Miyajimaguchi station stop. Highly recommend the backpackers hostel here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your message. Our hostel is right next to the ferry port, so very easy to go to Miyajima! And you can see the torii gate from our roof as well. We recommend to drink there and relaxing! Thank you for staying :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
8.6

Very good hostel. Could improve on some simple things. For instance the lockers are a bit old and therefore make allot of noice. Irritating when people open it at night. Also the bed is to hard. And shoes are allowed everywhere. I would suggest to make shoes prohibeted after lobby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We are sorry about it. We are planning to change lockers! And we are going to talk about your advice. Thank you very much for telling us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Beautiful views of Miyajima and the staff were so friendly. Would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment!! We enjoyed talking with you! If you have chance to visit here again, you can see different atmosphere's Miyajima! Have a safe and good trip :)

3 Sie 2017
10.0

the staff was incredibly kind and helpful, and the location is unreal. if you have the JR pass, the ferry JR is 1 minutes walking distance! love it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment!! We are happy that you liked this hostel. Miyajima is very beautiful especially in the morning, so we recommend to go there in the morning next time you visit our hosstel! Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajima.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.