Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Staff was very kind and understanding. There's a ping pong table, enough said.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! Did you enjoy Ping pong table? This is our bragging items! lol We also some time play that! If you will be back here, Let's play together!

17 Maj 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Good athmosphere. Bunk beds were a little uncomfortable. Staff very friendly. Great place to stay if you just wanna visit Miyajima and not Hiroshima because it's very near to the ferry station, but half an hour away from Hiroshima by train.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choosing Backpackers Miyajima. Our guest house is near by Miyajima. So you can feel osean mountain local atmosphere instead of convenience. If you enjoy that, we are very happy! Sorry about our bed room... it pritty old facilities. We try to make more confortable for your next time!

17 Maj 2017
10.0

Great experience here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment and stay! We are happy to haird from you. We have many events at here. Please join another event next time! We are waiting for you any time :)

  • oscarserin7653
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Super friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We are happy to hear from you! How was your Golden weeks?Even many people every where, you enjoy Hiroshima we hope! Your home away from home! So please come back any time!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
10.0

Cette auberge de jeunesse est un endroit génial. À deux pas du ferry pour aller à myajima, vous y trouverez une équipe sympathique au petits soins pour vous. Les dortoirs sont propres et les sanitaires également. Un rooftop et une terrasse seront vous faire plaisir. Un lieu de confort à moindre coût et une vrai ambiance conviviale. Je vous La recommande fortement.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment and good recommend! If you enjoy Backpackers Miyajima, Its super happy for us! That day, we ware aimost full booking. So we are worry about night time was noisy..but we had pease of mind when we read your comment. Enjoy still your traveling! Please come back any time as your home!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.0

Very friendly and welcoming hostel. Unfortunately we had a terrible nights sleep due to other people being disruptive and loud, especially very early (4am) in the morning. Also the top bunk had a window which did not have a curtain so the light shone through in the morning. Maybe we were unfortunate on that particular night as the hostel itself was nice!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your staying and comment. We are sorry about you ware unconfatable our facilities. We try to make more quiet guest house. we have to discussion adout what you say. Thank you for givving that chance. We hope your trip will be good and safety! We are sorry but we hope you will be back some day!

  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing. The staff are incredibly nice and helpfull, they knew exactly how to help and guide us to where we needes to go. The location is really good, so close to the ferry to miyajima. Amazing place, recommand it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your amazing comment!! One of the main of the Hiroshima is Itsukushima temple. So we are happy to hear you enjoy Miyajima! Please come back any time. We are waiting for you at here!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
10.0

The vibes were great! Really nice location if you're looking for something easily accessible but a little bit out of the hustle and bustle of the cities. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hostel was very clean which was huge!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your sweet comment! We are very glad to hear that! We also enjoy talk with the guest! Thaks a lot. We always try to make cleane, so your word encorlaged us!! Our locatiom is near by Miyajima island. Did you see from roof top? We hope you enjoy our roof top as well!

29 Kwi 2017
6.6

Great location for the island as it's 1 minute walk from ferry. Positive staff on arrival but dorm room is tight and has too many beds in it. Beds are noisy and small. Worth staying for a trip to Miyajima as there is very little else in the area but not the best experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your staying here. Sorry about our facilities. Our guest house is remake two years ago. But beds room is not new. So some time we have trouble about beds room. We try to make more confatable. Thank you for your comment!

28 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great location - not on the island but a really short walk from both the train station and the ferry terminal, plus water & mountain views from the rooftop patio. Good atmosphere in the bar in the evenings. Not a lot of space in the bunk rooms for luggage and the lockers are too small for most people's luggage. Staff was really friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying at Backpackers Miyajima. We are so happy to hear that you liked our location. You can enjoy the big fireworks festival from our rooftop during summer. We are looking forward to seeing you again. We are afraid about the small space. Thank you for your cooperation with other guests.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.