Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,362 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1362
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
9.1

Great price, great place-- super close to JR ferry to the island. The one thing I didn't like is that I was assigned one bed, but I didn't make my sheets or leave my things all over it. When I came back after 10, someone else was in the bed and said she had been assigned the best too, and the staff was gone. I found an empty bed, but I wish the staff were a bit more organized.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful stay at this hostel. The staff were great and friendly. The location is perfect for those who wants to go visit Miyajima (big Torii gate) as the ferry is literally right next door. If you would rather go to the city of Hiroshima, the JR lines is only a quarter of a mile or less away. The place has 3 floors, 1st floor is the reception, slash bar, slash kitchen, slash chill space. They also have a roof top terrace for relaxation. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.7

LOVED this place. Incredible location in beautiful Miyajima, a minute's walk from the ferry to Itsukushima Shrine. Staff very fluent in English. Clean, well-kept building. Amazing rooftop patio. Wish I could have stayed a few more nights. Only suggestion: Some cheap hooks/shelves in the shower rooms would make dressing a bit easier.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.7

We loved the place! The location was perfect for us since we spent only one day in Hiroshima and two on Miyajima island. It is 1 min walk to the ferry to Miyajima and 5 min walk to the train station. The train ride to Hiroshima is only 25 min. The hostel is clean and facilities are great: washing machine and dryer. The view from the rooftop is beautiful and the staff is very helpful and really cute :) The hostel is big enough that you will surely find someone to hang out with!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location if you want to visit Miyajima Island as 2 minute walk to the port or just have a break from the cities. Rooftop area is really good, nice to chill out and pass some time or watch the sunset from the hammocks. Lockers for valuables. Bathroom was clean but only 1 shower on each floor between around 24 beds. Staff were friendly and there was a table tennis and bar/kitchen downstairs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel is located right next to the ferry port in Miyajima so is brilliant for visiting the island. Also only 20-30 mins from Hiroshima. The hostel is spotless and the staff are probably the most welcoming and friendly I have ever experienced. There is a free bike rental and a lot to do with plenty of maps etc to help you out. Also the roof terrace has lovely views of the island and a couple of hammocks to relax in. 5*!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

What a great place! The staff was incredible, the location was steps away from the station and the Miyajima ferry. The hostel itself was great and had a nice bar and rooftop area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.4

Great! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, maybe the best I've stayed in! Great location, 2 minutes from JR station, 1 minute from ferry port. Brilliant staff, extremely friendly and helpful. Lovely roof terrace and chilled social area. The only possible complaint would be limited number of showers (only 1 per floor) but wasn't too busy while I was there so not a problem. Next time I'm in Hiroshima I'll definitely be staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.7

Très bon hôtel avec un personnel vraiment super ! Ils sont très avenants et vous aide avec plaisir !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.