Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1609 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1609 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
9.7

Super friendly staff, very close to miyajima ferry and a great community. I spent two nights and had a great time, made some mates and felt very welcome there. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

In six months of traveling, this is one of my very favourite hostels. The ladies working the front desk are absolutely lovely and speak great English. The beds are cozy and the facilities are clean. Nice rooftop space with hammocks. The staff work at creating a fun atmosphere with theme nights and the setup of the common space creates a great atmosphere for guests and makes meeting others super easy. Loved it! Would stay again in a heatbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.9

It is a good hostel to visit Miyajima and Hiroshima. Due to metall lockers inside the dorm I would not recomment ist to light sleepers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. And sorry for getting inconvenient. We have a plan to change all lockers which no metall and not noisy. We are happy you gave us 10 for staff! Thank you so much! Hope you became to like Miyajima Island!

29 Maj 2017
9.7

Lovely place in Miyajimaguchi, which is just a 10 min ferry ride away from Miyajima island. The place was comfortable and with a lovely common area and bar (they even had ping pong ), which made interaction with other guests really easy. The staff at the bar were also very interesting to talk to and helpful. Would surely stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
8.9

There aren't enough showers and there is no elevator, but that isn't something that can be changed. Bicycle rental included is a big plus especially for the island. 100 yen to take it on the ferry. Nice, helpful staff. One chooses this place for location. Everything else is average.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying Backpackers Miyajiama! It's comming to good season for cycling in Miyajima Island! We are sorry about our shower room.. and nothing elevator. We try to dosupplement with other things. Thank you for your comment! We hope your safe and special trip!

24 Maj 2017
10.0

Staff soo nice and the view of the rooftop just amazing!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ohhh I think you really enjoy here!! Thank you for your sweet comment! We will try to make you more fun next time!!

23 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel was so great. Very well located for miyajima, the staff were so polite, helpful, courteous and fun and the loos were really clean. Cute and great for a day or two day stopover!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your praise us!! We think the hospitality is very important! So you said about us, it's makes us happy! Thank you your choosing Backpackers Miyajima. Please come back any time! We are waiting for you.

  • cwest
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Great place, atmosphere was awesome, super friendly staff and over all great hostel. I will happily return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel in an amazing location, 2 minutes walk from both ferry and jr station to hiroshima. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the bar is a nice place to meet people after day trips.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay two days! We also enjoy to talk with you! Thank you for using our Bar as well. We try to make communication place with lacal people and foreigner guest. If you can meet people at our bar, it is happy for us!

21 Maj 2017
10.0

Best part about this hostel was the amazing staff! Extremely nice, helpful and spoke excellent English. Rooftop view, hammocks and bar were also a huge plus! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your sweet comment! If you enjoy our guest house (especially hammocks), we are so happy! We study English from the gusets always. So we have to appricitate for our many guests.Pease come back here soon!! we are waiting for you any time!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.