Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1395
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
6.6

Beaucoup trop cher pour les prestations proposées ! Petit déjeuner en supplément... Roof top fermé trop tôt...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
6.0

The hostel was perfectly fine except for one thing - the temperature in the dorm was at least 27C/80F. It was so hot, I was literally sweating the entire night as I lay in bed and I couldn't sleep at all. It's very hot in the Horoshima area, so that's no excuse. I complained the next day and said that since the main purpose of a hostel is to have a place to sleep, and since it was too hot to sleep, they should give me some or part of my money back. They refused without giving a reason.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Airuike
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing position for this cozy hostel, please make sure to enjoy the view of Miyajima island from the rooftop. The staff is really kind and warm welcoming (especially Ina:)). Definitely gonna recommend it for the classical day trip to Miyajima and the Hiroshima city visit (30min by JR line).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.1

I've stayed in countless Japanese hostels and I have to say this one was probably the best. The staff are unbelievably friendly but in a completely non-artificial way. The hostel also has a great atmosphere and is a particularly great place to meet other solo travellers. Location couldn't be better: a few minutes walk away from the jr station and the ferry for miyajima is even closer. Guests are free to chill on the rooftop, from which the views are stunning. Would (and hope to) stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • joe_wroe7548
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Superb hostel!! I gave 4/5 for atmosphere as their is nowhere to go out nearby, the atmosphere in the hostel is really good though. 4/5 for value as well since they charge for absolutely everything. Things like ¥500 for a small pot of uncooked pancake mix, ¥600 for a pint and tea and coffee is only for people who pay for breakfast, seems a little out of the backpacker spirit. That said there is a 7/11 2 mins walk that does good pancakes, cheap beer and coffee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
7.4

This hostel has two numerous dorms which makes the rooms loud. My suggestion is to ask for a bed as far off from the entrance door as possible. The reason is that the quiet time (10pm-8am) is not structured so to be respected: the dorms are separated from the bathrooms by one door and guests may use hair-driers at any time. Lights are managed exclusively by guests. There are fridges inside the dorm for the guests and also very loud lockers. It is fairly clean, and the staff is friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Vraiment une excellente auberge, les dortoirs sont très propres, tout comme les douches et WC, le staff est super, toujours là pour vous aider et répondre à toutes vos demandes, le roof top est nickel, et l'ambiance entre voyageurs est excellente! L'auberge est très bien située à Miyajima juste à coté de quais des ferry, à 300m de la gare JR et 200m de la station de street-car qui vous emmène directement à Hiroshima! Je recommande chaudement cet endroit!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Very welcoming and warm hostel. Staff are great and super helpful. The bar was a great place to hangout and meet other travellers. Easy to get to Miyajima and rooftop was a nice addition to watch the sunset. Downside was that there was only 1 shower on each floor and the lockers were in the open dorm area so got a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Staff were super friendly! The location was great -right near JR ferry & easy walk from the JR train station. Very clean bathrooms (free body wash and shampoo!). However, as others have mentioned, there were only 2 showers in the whole hostel, so there was a line up in the morning. Beds have curtains for privacy. Reception is NOT 24/7, so make sure you check in before they close.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • calelawlor
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.4

Good little place in a quiet area and right next to the ferry. Was pretty low key and relaxed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your time to give us comment! We hope you liked your stay at our hostel. It was fully booked when you stayed here, but we are relieved that you could relax. Spring and autumn seasons are also pretty here in Miyajima, so please come back someday. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.