Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,290 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1290
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
8.0

It was quite good location and clean room. There are rental bike for fee so that we could go to hot spring nearby by bike. To eat Hiroshima-yaki (local food), recommended place was so crowded because of Golden week and dinner time. We waited 1.5h there so I reconmend to go more local place that is not for tourist.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
7.4

Really nice staff and good pancake breakfast. Next to Miyajima ferry transfer, perfect for early trip to the island. Unfortunately the rooms don't really have windows and due to the huge numbers of beds, it can be quiete loud in the night. Anyway, a good option for one day-stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

Pretty great hostel but not worth the price. The rooms are set up a little strangely and it led to disturbances of one person or another. Clean hostel and friendly staff. Bar is jumpin' at night so good atmosphere. Location is GREAT for a Miyajima visit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for coming Backpackers Miyajima. Sorry for your inconvenience about room. we will try to make more comfortable hostel! We glad to you enjoy the bar! We hope you come back and KAMPAI with us again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Most friendly staff ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying and giving us a nice comment! We try welcoming guests like real family, so we are glad that you enjoyed here. Please come beck whenever you want. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you again.

27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Awsone guestehouse! At the begining I booked two nights, but quickly I realised that it is worth staying another one so eventually I stayed 3 nights. The staff is great and so kind, and makes you fill like home. On evening the place functioning as a pub and it's very fun to hang out there, cheap bear and saki, good music and great people. I'm really recomended to stay there for more then one night! Guy Sadot

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Shalom! Sadot! Thanks to your comment. I willy appreciate your lovely words! Also you are nice and kind! Yesterday your friend R is make a Israel traditional pancake for every guest and our staff!! That is absolute yummy!! It would greatful if you were here together.. Then take care and enjoy your trevel!! Kol Tuv!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! it's located just 2 min. walk of the ferry pier and shops and restaurant. And over all the staff is really nice (especially Saki and her good jokes!), we made a Takoyaki party at night and althought i stay just one night i had real fun. Definitely i come back to this hostel on my next trip to Japan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Mathias! Thank you for your review and join the Takoyaki party! I glad to find your comment because I always thinking about jokes. Your joking also super nice! We are looking forward to see you again at Backpackers Miyajima! And then, we will hold some party for you!

22 Kwi 2016
8.9

It was a really great place to stay The staff was very friendly and helpful It has a good location to visit Myajima but 30mn from Hiroshima city center, easy access to the JR, both the train and the ferry

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel for exploring the Miyajima island. Very sociable atmosphere and the pancakes in the morning were delicious! Only complaint would be that the dorm room was quite cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment ! Could you make pancakes delicious ? I recommend with honey ! We are sorry that we couldn't temperature control. We prepared blanket on the locker, but we didn't information for you. We are very sorry, and thank you for your advice.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

Really great atmosphere, and staff were lovely. Two minute walk to the ferry and supermarket and really sociable place. Good if you are travelling alone! You can even make pancakes for breakfast and they let you stay down in the bar area after closing to hang out. I'd definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind comment! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed not only the hostel but also neighborhood. We try making our hostel like your home away from home even if you travel just by yourself, so good to know the common area and the bar worked well for you. Thank you for letting us know. Please come back anytime!

19 Kwi 2016
10.0

Just a huge thank you for being so king and so smiley. My trip was a recovering trip from a burn out, and the recover started when I got at Miyajima and into your hostel. I really enjoyed my stay (wich is why I decided to come back) and I will certainly be back. I sent you the book we talked about, I hope you will enjoy it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your lovely comment! Really happy to know that you were recovered here at Backpackers Miyajima. We were also having fun talking with you. (I watched the movie that you recommended, it became one of the most favorite one! Thank you for your suggestion!) It sounds great that you sent the book that also you recommended! We are looking forward to get it, and of course seeing you again!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.