Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,311 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,311 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
94% 1311
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lichti1984170
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.7

Simply Great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Traveling Japan this is by far my favorite hostel and area in general. Miyajima is picture perfect. Got in during some pouring rain, the hostel is a 5 minute walk from the Miyajimaguchi station. We were drenched, the staff greeted us at the door with towels (for free) and took our luggage right away(carried it upstairs 2). Clean rooms/great atmosphere/wonderful staff/free personal lockers with locks. Sunset views from the roof and beer flowing at the bar. Thumbs up all around! STAY HERE 100%!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks your sweet comment! We so appreciate your lovely words. That days is typoon coming hiroshima, so we have big rain like a storm. but as we know after the rain we see absolutely beautiful sunset, that is awesome! Take care and enjoy your left trevel. Thumbs up for you! Thanks!

15 Maj 2016
10.0

I really liked the hostel. It kind of has everything you want in a hostel, good location, price, people (both travelers I met and staff). It is RIGHT next to the JR Ferry to Miyajima, super convenient. My only regret is that I chose to stay only one night, because this was such a nice hostel and I got to see barely any of Miyajima. Oh and my other regret is the breakfast--500 yen for a cup of coffee and pancakes you make yourself seems a little much to me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks your sweet comment! I`m happy to hear that you take a nice time our hostel!! My only regret is that i`m so shameful that I couldn't see awesome people like you!! Thanks for your stay and take care, enjoy your left treval!!

14 Maj 2016
10.0

I want to say so many good things about this hostel. The staff are incredible! They are soooooooooo cool. I've stayed in at least a hundred hostels in the last ten years and I'm always happy to find a group of people like this who make the vibe so comfortable and cool. The location is also excellent! - Shane

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Shaaaaane !!! Thank you for your comment. We realy enjoyed talking with you. I like your joke.haha Please come back here when you have plan to go Japan again. Also, thank you recommend this hostel for your friend ! He came here today and talked about you !! Thanks a lot.

13 Maj 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night and we (group of 3) arrived late but we were warmly welcomed. We didn't have dinner yet and the staff promptly recommended a few places that were still open at 9pm. Even though we booked mixed dorms we had a bit of privacy since we got into a separate room with futons (intended for 6 people, but it was just us for that night). Would have loved to stay longer, friendly atmosphere & staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.4

Solid place, will recommend to anyone traveling to Japan. Cheers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We are glad to hear that. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
8.9

Very good location. The hostel is just a few steps away from the ferry to Miyajima, and also close to the train station (Miyajima-guchi). The bed was comfortable and the hostel provides a locker to store your valuables. The toilets and bathroom are clean. The only thing I would say is that there is only 1 shower per floor, but I was lucky enough to be able to take my shower every time without having to wait. Good hostel. Nice friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your time to give us the comment! We are glad to hear that you liked the location. We clean the bed rooms hardly, so that guests are able to feel comfortable. However sorry about the shower rooms. Because of only a few facilities, we started informing about Onsen (hot springs) nearby the hostel. We are relieved that you could take shower without waiting. Thank you for many advices. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
9.4

- Friendly, helpful staff. Clean. - 2mins walk tot he ferry to Miyajima island. About 45mins away from Hiroshima city - 500 yen breakfast pancakes batter you have to cook yourself. (Jam, honey, chocolate spread and a drink included) It was worth it for me since cooking with other traveler helped me bound. - Bring them an omiyage from other places, they will love you for it. - Sometimes they have special events happening. Be sure to check. - Would definitely go back there next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.9

Had a really good Time I usually don't like much hostel with lots of bed but I did have a amazing time here n met really cool people. All the staff is super nice n helpfull n being so close to miyajima is really handy. Just I Will say it's a to many bed structure. But defenitly a awesome place to be n will be back if i'm ever back in Hiroshima

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks for your comment! I`m appreciate to your sweet words! and so glad to hear that you have amazing time in our hostel. Also our hostel is super close at Miyajima ferry terminal. We more pay attention to room condition. Thanks your advice.

4 Maj 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel with great staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks your nice comment! We so appreciate for your sweet words. Your lovely words give energy for us! Take care and enjoy your traevel! Thansk!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.