Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
10.0

I loved this place!!! awesome place, awesome people, awesome location, everything was awesome! This was the best hostel I stayed at in Japan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
8.6

Enjoyed my stay conveniently next to the station, making it convenient for backpackers to drop their luggage before heading miyajima. Though it is rather crammed, even the lounge area, the selection of drink is good, and close to relevant stores and decent selection of fast food. A little disappointed that there's no tea or coffee freely available, staff is nice with good English, nice to make conversation to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We can keep your laguages so you can go to Miyajima Island or city of Hirosima easily! We are very sorry about we don't prepare coffee and tea. You can buy a cup of coffee at our cafe on first floor. Let's talk together again in Japanese next time!haha

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
6.3

Excellent location near Miyajima pier, just a minute walk, but the room is over-crowded and very hot, 40-bed dorm is such a crazy design. The most unacceptable thing is, there's only 3 bathroom in a facility can accommodation nearly 70 persons, so I have to wait for nearly an hour to take a shower, come-on! 3500 yen is over-priced, maybe due to the location, and there's no other choice nearby. You should better stay in Hiroshima, facility is cheaper and better.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
10.0

All staffs are very kind and best location for traveling miyajima. And free wi-fi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying our hostel! If you have chance to visit Hiroshima and Miyajima again, please visit us again! Enjoy your travel!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
10.0

Stayed one night, had a lovely stay. Good atmosphere in the common area. Roof terrace with hammocks where you can watch the sunset. Super close to the ferry to go to Miyajima so convenient :) Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We have a bar at the first floor and guests are drink together! Eneryone is so nice, so make friends very easily! Yea, here is really close from the island, so we can see the torii gate from the roof ;) We are waiting for you! Please come back anytime!

15 Mar 2017
9.7

This hostel team is composed among the nicest Japanese girls ! They are super helpful as well and by the way are looking for free accommodation staff...! I spent a night there and it was nice even if the female dorm has very thin walls...The main room where the bar is located is very chill. Therés even a ping pong table behind the tatamis Cheers girls !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying our hostel! We are looking for free accommodation staff! Why don't you be our staff! ;) We are very sorry about thin walls, and really appreciate your cooperation! If you come to here again, let's do ping pong tonament!!

  • Ralphyyyy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Very peaceful, cosy hostel. Staff were among the friendliest and helpful I have come across in Japan. Small common room but more conjusive to socialising. Ferry literally at the door step to Miyajima Island which was fantastic although, not much to do after 7pm as hostel was isolated. Hostel located about 30 minutes from Hiroshima which was a bit of a hike. Rooms were a little cramped and slightly cold at night but overall, a peaceful and pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.7

Yeah what can I say :) I stayed there for 4 days (2 days longer than expected) and really enjoyed the hostel. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The stuff is super friendly and it is so easy to get in touch with other travellers... had some good nigths there and met some cool people from all around the world ;) So if you plan to stay there for just one night (because of the island) I would rethink it :P or just go there and see it by yourself!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! And thank you for extended!! We could spend good time with you! If you come back to Hiroshima, we always waiting for you! Thank you ;)

10 Mar 2017
9.7

Fun welcoming atmosphere. Bar area was great for meeting other travellers and comparing notes. Would highly recommend to others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying our hosel ;) Let's drink and talk together again! This hostel has a lot of forighners, so you must can get many friends from all over the world! Thank you for fun night!

9 Mar 2017
9.4

Such a social atmosphere at this hostel! The staff are so friendly and make everyone feel welcome and at ease. Location is perfect for visiting Miyajima

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We enjoyed talking with you! Arigatou! We are wecome whenever you come! Please visit us when you come to Hirosima again! I hope you could enjoy stay here!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.