Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping Located at Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi, Holbox Island.
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
Mexico
Holbox Island 77310 Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi
79% 139
21.5261043 -87.3739671
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Lip 2016
8.3

We had a great time on Isla Holbox. Our accommodation was nicely located. The beach is just a few meters away. The hole place was well-maintained and clean. We had a bungalow which was cleaned every day. The only 'problem' was that we only had a fan and no A.C. - so it was very hot. The breakfast was delicious and the stuff very friendly. For us it was the perfect stay! I would definetly recommend Hostel Ida u Vuelta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • EstebanAlibert
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
9.1

Really really good hostel. Friendly staff and good prices. THX

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location (less than 5 minute walk to the beach), clean and comfortable rooms. Very satisfied with our stay at Ida y vuelta! Wish there was a better "hang out" communal area, but we had an excellent experience exploring the island regardless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
9.1

Es war ein sehr schönes Hostel mit netten Mitarbeitern. In 3 Minuten war man beim Strand und 5-10 Minuten hat man zu allen anderen Geschäften gebraucht

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
7.4

Pas d'eau durant durant environ 7h et le personelle fesait juste nous dire d'attendre 30minutes à chaque fois. Ils nous donnaient l'impression de pas nous vouloir là. Un seul gars à la réception était acceuillant, les autres non. La chambre est belle sauf pour le planché de sable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
4.9

Not a good place. A few things stolen from friends. Management very nasty. Also, I think it is a bit overpriced, esp for a hostel. Would not recommend for a friend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi guys, thanks for sharing your comments with us. As we said at the beginning and as written all over the hostel WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE for value things stolen. That's the reason why we have more than 30 lockers all over the place and also provide security boxes in the reception. I can be sorry for what happened but I cannot agree with your opinion. Concerning the prices, I believe you saw them before booking. Why did you book then? Just to complain :-/ Anyway, I believe that 9 USD for a dorm and 35 USD for a private is not so much considering what we offer. Of course prices rise when is high season. I believe that is normal, don't you think so. Last but not least I don't understant why you accuse our staff to be nasty. I believe you were just angry because most of the travellers think the contrary. Take care my friend. Sincerely, david

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
6.3

The place itself is very quaint and a bit out of town(like a 10 minute walk). Security is very sketch since it's a small lock on your cabana door that someone could easily pry open, same with the 'safe' inside(a wooden box with a couple metal loops). Staff isn't much around, especially around siesta hours. And there was constant construction in the early morning, and random workers hammocked under our room... walls were kinda thin as we woke up to our neighbours playing music at 4am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Mar 2016
8.3

We changed at arrival the bungalows as ours didn't have any windows, only mosquito net. We were expecting the bungalow from the pictures by the booking but this were the bungalows with a private bathroom. It is ok, if it is mentioned by the booking, than you can decide if you want it or not. We didn't see it. We stayed one night in the 'opened' bungalow and felt like camping, as you can hear every little noise (especially in the morning time with breakfast). Beside that a lovely place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
8.9

Very nice Hostel. There are several cabanas. Some of them are private and others are dormitories. And additionally you can rent a Hammock to sleep in. They serve you breakfast in the morning. The regular is a piece of cake or breade with juice and coffee. For paying a bit in addition you can also get scrambled eggs or granola with fruits. And they also have a kitchen just for the guests, so you can make your own food as well. The hostel is very close to the beach, less than five minutes walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2016
5.1

Wunderschönes Hostel nur 1min vom Strand entfernt. Rezeption hat nur von 9-13/16-20 Uhr geöffnet! Im Netz steht 24h! Mitarbeiter sehr unfreundlich. Dorm fast immer überbucht. Hostelpolitik sehr bizar. Wer nicht gleich zahlt, verliert sein Bett/Reservierung! Zimmerboden aus Sand, Sachen werden dreckig da keine wirklichen Ablagen. Locker unbrauchbar da man reingreifen kann und nur 6 große für die die campen. Zimmer täglich gehakt aber Müll wird in den Ecken "übersehen". Sehr laut da keine Scheiben

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.