Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping Located at Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi, Holbox Island.
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
Mexico
Holbox Island 77310 Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi
76% 130
21.5261043 -87.3739671
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2016
7.4

Pas d'eau durant durant environ 7h et le personelle fesait juste nous dire d'attendre 30minutes à chaque fois. Ils nous donnaient l'impression de pas nous vouloir là. Un seul gars à la réception était acceuillant, les autres non. La chambre est belle sauf pour le planché de sable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
3.7

El hostel cancelo la reservacion debido a sus politicas, que no estan en el site que se fue hecho la reservacion. No esta claro, llevando a cancelar mi reservacion. Llegando al hostel, no tenia donde quedarme. Pesimo para el hostel, pesimo al cliente. NUNCA recomendaria este hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
4.9

Not a good place. A few things stolen from friends. Management very nasty. Also, I think it is a bit overpriced, esp for a hostel. Would not recommend for a friend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
6.3

The place itself is very quaint and a bit out of town(like a 10 minute walk). Security is very sketch since it's a small lock on your cabana door that someone could easily pry open, same with the 'safe' inside(a wooden box with a couple metal loops). Staff isn't much around, especially around siesta hours. And there was constant construction in the early morning, and random workers hammocked under our room... walls were kinda thin as we woke up to our neighbours playing music at 4am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Mar 2016
8.3

We changed at arrival the bungalows as ours didn't have any windows, only mosquito net. We were expecting the bungalow from the pictures by the booking but this were the bungalows with a private bathroom. It is ok, if it is mentioned by the booking, than you can decide if you want it or not. We didn't see it. We stayed one night in the 'opened' bungalow and felt like camping, as you can hear every little noise (especially in the morning time with breakfast). Beside that a lovely place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2016
8.9

Very nice Hostel. There are several cabanas. Some of them are private and others are dormitories. And additionally you can rent a Hammock to sleep in. They serve you breakfast in the morning. The regular is a piece of cake or breade with juice and coffee. For paying a bit in addition you can also get scrambled eggs or granola with fruits. And they also have a kitchen just for the guests, so you can make your own food as well. The hostel is very close to the beach, less than five minutes walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lut 2016
5.1

Wunderschönes Hostel nur 1min vom Strand entfernt. Rezeption hat nur von 9-13/16-20 Uhr geöffnet! Im Netz steht 24h! Mitarbeiter sehr unfreundlich. Dorm fast immer überbucht. Hostelpolitik sehr bizar. Wer nicht gleich zahlt, verliert sein Bett/Reservierung! Zimmerboden aus Sand, Sachen werden dreckig da keine wirklichen Ablagen. Locker unbrauchbar da man reingreifen kann und nur 6 große für die die campen. Zimmer täglich gehakt aber Müll wird in den Ecken "übersehen". Sehr laut da keine Scheiben

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Sty 2016
7.1

Bathroom looked beautiful and was very clean, although I didn't notice any mirrors. Cabins didn't locks and the wooden lockers were outside, which you could see from the street. I didn't feel unsafe though, but also didn't feel super comfortable leaving my valuables in the lockers. Had a nice stay overall and enjoyed the breakfast :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2016
9.1

Muy limpio, internet, cocina grande, relajado, no hay ruido, muy buen ambiente, incluye desayuno sencillo pero muy rico, a unos cuantos metros de la playa, altamente recomendable, el precio lo vale, volvería...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2016
7.1

Location was a 5-10 minute walk from the ferry and main square. Had 3 different breakfast options. First option was basic but was included in your stay. Breafast wasn't satisfying unless you want to pay more for some eggs and fruits. You are at the beach with a 2-3 minute walk. You get lockers which is nice since anyone is able to walk in and out of the hostel. The kitchen is spacious and well supplied, however is only openopended between 7:30-22:00.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.