Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping Located at Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi, Holbox Island.
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
Mexico
Holbox Island 77310 Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi
88% 148
21.5261043 -87.3739671
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay , close to the beach, the staff are friendly and nice. Just the breakfast takes a lot of time to get it done. But besides that I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Es el lugar perfecto! A 3 minutos de la playa, el ambiente es súper tranquilo, el personal es muy amable y te ayudan en todo lo que necesites. Las cabañas son hermosas y siempre limpias. El desayuno es el mejor que haya probado!!! Mil gracias, por darle a los huéspedes la mejor de las estancias ♡

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

Nice place for holbox

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mrmurphster
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
6.0

Average enough, could be a great spot. Lots of mosquitoes as there's stagnant water close by. Beach very close. On outskirts of town. Private Cabins were lovely. Bed very good Shower very good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel was fine and we had no problems. We didn't really talk to the staff but they seemed nice. Wifi didn't work half the time but don't know if the hostel could help that. The floor in the room is sand so it is kind of weird to adjust to but not a problem. Nice shower and fun details in the rooms with decoration.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.1

We've been at Isla Holbox for 3 days and we stayed at Hostel Ida y Vuelta. We loved it because the Cabanas were very nice with beds and as well a hammock and a fan at the top of the bungalow. The floor was sand and instead of windows there were just curtains and mosquito nets. We really enjoyed cooking in the kitchenbungalow where some pots and stuff for cooking are. The breakfast was small but very good. The staff was helpful and always nice. We definitely recommend Ida y Vuelta! 🙂👍

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.3

We had a great time on Isla Holbox. Our accommodation was nicely located. The beach is just a few meters away. The hole place was well-maintained and clean. We had a bungalow which was cleaned every day. The only 'problem' was that we only had a fan and no A.C. - so it was very hot. The breakfast was delicious and the stuff very friendly. For us it was the perfect stay! I would definetly recommend Hostel Ida u Vuelta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • EstebanAlibert
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
9.1

Really really good hostel. Friendly staff and good prices. THX

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location (less than 5 minute walk to the beach), clean and comfortable rooms. Very satisfied with our stay at Ida y vuelta! Wish there was a better "hang out" communal area, but we had an excellent experience exploring the island regardless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
9.1

Es war ein sehr schönes Hostel mit netten Mitarbeitern. In 3 Minuten war man beim Strand und 5-10 Minuten hat man zu allen anderen Geschäften gebraucht

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.