Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping Located at Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi, Holbox Island.
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
Mexico
Holbox Island 77310 Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi
87% 158
21.5261043 -87.3739671
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Great place where you can camp or stay in a room. The air con is only turned on at 10pm until 4am. If the dorm ròm is full once the air con is turned off the room gets quite warm. There is only 1 fan in the room. Not enough power sockets in the dorm room and if the dorm room is full there isn't much space to put backpacks. Breakfast is good. The owner is very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
8.9

Great hostel, beautifully decorated with hammocks and bamboo huts to sleep in. Sand on the floor makes you feel like you're on the beach, even if you're a block away. Benjamin at reception was a sweetheart and a good laugh to go out drinking with. The dorms were lovely and clean with air con and fans. Shame the breakfast/restaurant was closed because we were in low season, but a communal kitchen is always open. No breakfasts included unfortunately!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
7.7

Room was much nicer than expected (double) and was an interesting hostel with cool kitchen/bathrooms and hammocks. No breakfast so a bit pricey but holbox isn't the cheapest. Staff were ok but not overall friendly plus gave limited info about tour. Not bad for a few nights though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay, we had a few nights in a dorm and then a few in a private room, which was really lovely. The staff were amazing, especially Bejamin who was super helpful, welcoming and positive. I'd recommend this place to everyone, the location was perfect for us. I really hope we'll be back again. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
8.3

Really nice bungalow private room cool little place. Staff were great and helpful. Was a little bit away from the main area but not far at all it is a small island after all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay , close to the beach, the staff are friendly and nice. Just the breakfast takes a lot of time to get it done. But besides that I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Es el lugar perfecto! A 3 minutos de la playa, el ambiente es súper tranquilo, el personal es muy amable y te ayudan en todo lo que necesites. Las cabañas son hermosas y siempre limpias. El desayuno es el mejor que haya probado!!! Mil gracias, por darle a los huéspedes la mejor de las estancias ♡

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
9.7

Nice place for holbox

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mrmurphster
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
6.0

Average enough, could be a great spot. Lots of mosquitoes as there's stagnant water close by. Beach very close. On outskirts of town. Private Cabins were lovely. Bed very good Shower very good

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel was fine and we had no problems. We didn't really talk to the staff but they seemed nice. Wifi didn't work half the time but don't know if the hostel could help that. The floor in the room is sand so it is kind of weird to adjust to but not a problem. Nice shower and fun details in the rooms with decoration.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.