Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping Located at Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi, Holbox Island.
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
Mexico
Holbox Island 77310 Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi
82% 141
21.5261043 -87.3739671
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel was fine and we had no problems. We didn't really talk to the staff but they seemed nice. Wifi didn't work half the time but don't know if the hostel could help that. The floor in the room is sand so it is kind of weird to adjust to but not a problem. Nice shower and fun details in the rooms with decoration.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.1

We've been at Isla Holbox for 3 days and we stayed at Hostel Ida y Vuelta. We loved it because the Cabanas were very nice with beds and as well a hammock and a fan at the top of the bungalow. The floor was sand and instead of windows there were just curtains and mosquito nets. We really enjoyed cooking in the kitchenbungalow where some pots and stuff for cooking are. The breakfast was small but very good. The staff was helpful and always nice. We definitely recommend Ida y Vuelta! 🙂👍

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.3

We had a great time on Isla Holbox. Our accommodation was nicely located. The beach is just a few meters away. The hole place was well-maintained and clean. We had a bungalow which was cleaned every day. The only 'problem' was that we only had a fan and no A.C. - so it was very hot. The breakfast was delicious and the stuff very friendly. For us it was the perfect stay! I would definetly recommend Hostel Ida u Vuelta.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • EstebanAlibert
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
9.1

Really really good hostel. Friendly staff and good prices. THX

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location (less than 5 minute walk to the beach), clean and comfortable rooms. Very satisfied with our stay at Ida y vuelta! Wish there was a better "hang out" communal area, but we had an excellent experience exploring the island regardless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
9.1

Es war ein sehr schönes Hostel mit netten Mitarbeitern. In 3 Minuten war man beim Strand und 5-10 Minuten hat man zu allen anderen Geschäften gebraucht

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
7.4

Pas d'eau durant durant environ 7h et le personelle fesait juste nous dire d'attendre 30minutes à chaque fois. Ils nous donnaient l'impression de pas nous vouloir là. Un seul gars à la réception était acceuillant, les autres non. La chambre est belle sauf pour le planché de sable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
4.9

Not a good place. A few things stolen from friends. Management very nasty. Also, I think it is a bit overpriced, esp for a hostel. Would not recommend for a friend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi guys, thanks for sharing your comments with us. As we said at the beginning and as written all over the hostel WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE for value things stolen. That's the reason why we have more than 30 lockers all over the place and also provide security boxes in the reception. I can be sorry for what happened but I cannot agree with your opinion. Concerning the prices, I believe you saw them before booking. Why did you book then? Just to complain :-/ Anyway, I believe that 9 USD for a dorm and 35 USD for a private is not so much considering what we offer. Of course prices rise when is high season. I believe that is normal, don't you think so. Last but not least I don't understant why you accuse our staff to be nasty. I believe you were just angry because most of the travellers think the contrary. Take care my friend. Sincerely, david

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
6.3

The place itself is very quaint and a bit out of town(like a 10 minute walk). Security is very sketch since it's a small lock on your cabana door that someone could easily pry open, same with the 'safe' inside(a wooden box with a couple metal loops). Staff isn't much around, especially around siesta hours. And there was constant construction in the early morning, and random workers hammocked under our room... walls were kinda thin as we woke up to our neighbours playing music at 4am.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Mar 2016
8.3

We changed at arrival the bungalows as ours didn't have any windows, only mosquito net. We were expecting the bungalow from the pictures by the booking but this were the bungalows with a private bathroom. It is ok, if it is mentioned by the booking, than you can decide if you want it or not. We didn't see it. We stayed one night in the 'opened' bungalow and felt like camping, as you can hear every little noise (especially in the morning time with breakfast). Beside that a lovely place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.