Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 166 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 166 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping Located at Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi, Holbox Island.
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
Mexico
Holbox Island 77310 Calle Plutarco Elias Calles s/n, Entre Robalo y Chacchi
88% 166
21.5261043 -87.3739671
Hostel & Cabanas Ida y Vuelta Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Hostello perfetto se non fosse per le zanzare, ma quelle sono ovunque! Benjamin, il ragazzo che mi ha accolto, è un grande! Tutto il resto era super, tutto curato nel minimo dettaglio ed il dormitorio aveva il bagno in camera. Certo ti devono piacere las cabanas, ma per fortuna cercavo quello.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • janirutanen5767
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
7.1

Nice place to stay and relax. + Beach 5 mins + Bed is comfortable + everything is nicely decorated. ++ breakfast: You'll get credit of 50 pesos and you can use it as you want and then buy more if you wanna. There is a lot of options. - A little walk (10 min) from town or from the ferry. - floor was sand in dorm - no locks at all and anyone can walk in (island is very relaxed, but still...) - safety boxes really bad and only a few for whole hostel - no 24/7 reception

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Gru 2016
9.7

My favorite place ever! Loved the design and even though it was a little pricey, definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
10.0

Superbe camping avec petite cabane très charmante. Personnel très agréable. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.7

The Cabanas are very nice and very comforable. You feel directly that someone really likes his hostel/cabanas because it´s all made with love. All the decoration and the whole area. The staff is really friendly they always help you. It´s also not far away from the beach only 5 Minutes to walk. If you sleep in the cabanas it feels like you´re sleeping outside. :) Very comforable everthing. Also the comon area is really nice with hammoks and the kitchen is well staffed. We will come back soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Lis 2016
9.7

Great place where you can camp or stay in a room. The air con is only turned on at 10pm until 4am. If the dorm ròm is full once the air con is turned off the room gets quite warm. There is only 1 fan in the room. Not enough power sockets in the dorm room and if the dorm room is full there isn't much space to put backpacks. Breakfast is good. The owner is very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! I liked it so much that I stayed for 2 weeks. The team working at the hostel is great and helps you with everything. Thanks guys!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
8.9

Great hostel, beautifully decorated with hammocks and bamboo huts to sleep in. Sand on the floor makes you feel like you're on the beach, even if you're a block away. Benjamin at reception was a sweetheart and a good laugh to go out drinking with. The dorms were lovely and clean with air con and fans. Shame the breakfast/restaurant was closed because we were in low season, but a communal kitchen is always open. No breakfasts included unfortunately!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
7.7

Room was much nicer than expected (double) and was an interesting hostel with cool kitchen/bathrooms and hammocks. No breakfast so a bit pricey but holbox isn't the cheapest. Staff were ok but not overall friendly plus gave limited info about tour. Not bad for a few nights though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay, we had a few nights in a dorm and then a few in a private room, which was really lovely. The staff were amazing, especially Bejamin who was super helpful, welcoming and positive. I'd recommend this place to everyone, the location was perfect for us. I really hope we'll be back again. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.