Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Zeus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2655 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • nunesva9941
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
5.7

Pros: The staff are very friendly and helpful, I enjoyed my interactions with them. The location is also great, right close to the main attractions. I also fund it quiet on a Saturday night. Cons: The positive experience above was a contradiction to the actual state of the hostel. It was incredibly dirty, the showers and bathrooms were falling apart and I feel sorry for anyone who has to clean that place. Perhaps they don't. There are also quite a few broken things around, some TLC needed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • saadfrida798
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
7.4

Is close to main areas but can b dangerous at night!!!Friendly staff!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2017
8.3

Only stayed here one night but it had a great vibe. A lot of younger people and group common areas where you can meet new people andnd socialize. They have luggage storage after check out which was perfect for out needs and did helped us out a lot. The accomdations were nice and the air conditioning worked very well which was a welcome surprise consider the other places we stayed well in Greece. Overall it was good experience and I'd definite to the budget traveler.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
6.3

The hostel itself is very basic. Toilets and showers are okay and beds are relatively comfy. Location is great and the free walking tour by "English George" is awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
7.1

Unfortunately doesn't have a kitchen, otherwise a cute hostel! Stayed in better, stayed in worse - overall good value for the price!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.4

Stayed only a night. Cool aircond! Easy to locate. You can find nice and cheap gyros pita on the way to hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
7.4

The district itself it not the nicest but close to the centre. Our room was small with all things necessary, really clean. Communal area is not very nice but would definitely recommend the hostel if you're not travelling on your own

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
6.6

Was a decent stay for the one night I had there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.4

The hostel is walking distance to main tourist sites and metro. There is a nearby restaurant where they sell delicious 2€ souvlaki. Always ate there on my way to the hostel. The staff was very nice and they allowed me to use the showers and store my luggage before my check-in time. Luggage is kept in safe room. There is a camera but and it can be accessed anytime. Do the free tour! It is a great way to get a feel of the city before you go explore on your own. Overall, great! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
8.3

Met cool people, had a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.