Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Zeus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 2448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
5.4

Its in a really ghetto area but close to the nice ones. Staff was very friendly but the facilities are terrible. There in no kitchen and most of the time it was cold showers. The one key idea is kinda dumb because the room just ends up staying unlocked the entire day. Not bad as its the cheapest option but would not really recommend if you could afford to spend more and get a better hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
3.1

No hay agua caliente y los baños estaban sucios, el internet no llega a las habitaciones teniamos que conectarnos al wifi del hotel de enfrente, la ubicacion no es muy segura pero esta cerca de las principales atracciones como el Acropolis.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
4.3

For that prize I expected to shower ad to go to the bathroom with the chance to lock the door behind me without the fear of being naked or pooping in front of the other guests. Also, the showers were very dirty. It was not a common room to socialize with the other hosts.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
5.7

L'ultima notte, nonostante avessi avvisato più volte che mi sarei trattenuta un giorno in più del previsto, sono tornata e avevano dato il mio letto ad un altra persona, lasciando tutte le mie cose nella stanza. Inoltre i servizi proposti sono un po' scadenti, tipo c'è il bollitore dell'acqua calda ma non le tazze. Comodissimo per la posizione. Il personale gentile.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
3.4

I tried to get as far as I could from this place. Staff was impatient and the hike to the third floor with two suitcases was terrible. No wifi on the third floor. One key per room so half the time the door isn't locked with your things. I could deal with that for the price. Even the cold room. What really tipped the scale was the cold water. The showers are only hot sometimes and the pidgins in the bathrooms. :( no common room. Room mates were so nice though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
4.0

Basic things that should have been covered: at least one electricity connection per guest in the room. Rooms cleaning. Eliminate the fungus of the shower. The luggage store was opened when I arrived and I check out. Nice things that I would have appreciated: WiFi connection in the rooms (not only in the entrance). Common spaces (no kitchen nor a living room where meeting other people) and tourist info. Free lockers (2€ should be paid each time that we wanted to use. It has a good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

I would definitely stay at Hostel Zeus again! While it was basic, it was comfortably so. To note; the WiFi doesn't reach to the higher floors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.0

Central and cheap. Especially Reception staff Giorgos is very friendly person.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
6.3

Someone unlocked my room on accident with their key while I was in there. Dodgy door lock. Have to hold shower head in the shower. Bit annoying. No common room area. Staff was really nice though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
5.4

You can't flush TP. It goes in a waste bin. That's fine if it was emptied often, but it wasn't and overflowed. The toilets smelled of pee and feces. Gross. The toilets were filthy too. There were no mounts for the shower heads, just propped on the faucets. The room heater didn't work and it was freezing. WiFi only worked on the first floor. There's only one key per dorm room. Lockers in the hall (not in a dorm room) cost 2 euros. My top bunk had 6 slats, missing about 14. The beds weren't sturdy

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.