Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Zeus

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Hostel Zeus Located at 27 Sofokleous St, , Athens.
Hostel Zeus
Greece
Athens 27 Sofokleous St
71% 2291
37.9810268 23.7266492
Hostel Zeus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lip 2016
7.1

Genial ubicación, personal muy amable, habitaciones correctas para lo que cuesta pero muy ruidoso y en las habitaciones no hay wifi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.0

We were on the last floor, 5º with no elevator + the wifi didn't work from there. Everything else was fine :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
3.7

The worst hostel that I've ever been. Me and my friends arrived around 5 am and there wasn't clean beds for us. The guy in the reception was extremelly rude and told us that wasn't nothing to do about it. He only gaves us a room with two beds, so, we had to put them together to sleep. I do not recommend it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for... It is cheap so don't expect much. The lack of any common area really sucked, travelling on my own the only way to meet people in this hostel was in the stairwell where everyone was getting wifi but then they're all pretty antisocial. The showers didn't lock and that was just a bit uncomfortable. It is close to many main attractions/metro stations which is good. The staff were really helpful with questions about getting around the city. Probably wouldn't go back he

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.7

Great location. Felt safe as a girl travelling alone. The hostel has a rooftop terrace and provides cheap beers or you can bring your own. Great way to meet new people. Would stay again. Only downside was that there were no kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.0

It's just an OK hostel. Nothing more and nothing less.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
6.3

Fica próximo do mercado e da estação Omonia. A recepção não é tão grande e os funcionários não muito bem dispostos a prestar informações. A porta do quarto, por exemplo, só funciona com a chave e a a pia do banheiro fica na verdade dentro do quarto. Horrível.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

I was there for two night. Very good location. Close to all the touristical sites. The staff was very nice and place was cleaner then expected. I had read many bad reviews on the cleaningness and I must say it was average hostel style. Totally recommend the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.9

Good, near very good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.6

Good, didn't have lockers in the room and I couldn't connect to wifi unless on Te first floor either. Otherwise great and worth what I paid

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.