Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Zeus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 2555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 2555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • brkylmz
  • Turcja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
6.6

For the price its ok. But if you are looking for a clean place this is not the right hostel. Wifi is not working in the rooms-you need to go corridor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
6.6

Una verga

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.1

I stayed for one night and it was ok for what I paid, the 24 hour reception was just what I needed and the beds were surprisingly good. The shower wasn't very nice, you'll have to stand in a puddle while you change because there's no drain in the space between the shower and the changing area. The staff was great, they were very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.1

Muy bueno ,lo único que no funcionaba mal el wifi,lo demás excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • djmeeks4064
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
7.4

So first of all the hosts are great and I have no complaint with them. The location is great but sleep will be hard to come by because you are close to the main street and the city doesn't sleep. The rooms were great, but there's no wifi in them just FYI. My biggest thing is a simple fix for the showers. Door hinges need to be all the way to the wall, there's no reason for a door if you can look right around the sides. A hook for the shower head so I won't get burnt on the pipe, locks on showers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • josemanuel17155403
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
7.7

El wifi solo funciona en la recepción, el aire acondicioanado no sirve para nada, solo, emula el estar prendido, pero nunca acomdiciona el cuarto. El personal es muy amable, el lugar es limpio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
6.9

La habitaciones tienen un olor muy feo en algunos momentos. Pareciera que las cañerías pasaran por algún lugar cerca de ellas. De resto es un lugar muy bien situado para conocer lo más importante de la ciudad sin tener que tomar transporte público. A pie puedes llegar a cualquier lugar. El personal es muy amable y el lugar es seguro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • laura_melrose
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.0

Good hostel! Great location, and the rooftop is a great place to meet and hang out with fellow travelers. No lockers in the rooms and the wifi is spotty at best but otherwise a wonderful experience :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.1

Excellent location, five minutes away from most tourist attractions, in the heart of Athens. Friendly staff willing to offer help and free internet. A fabulous free walking tour is offered outside the hostel 10am everyday, hosted by George. The friendly tour gives an insightful overview of the city. Highly recommended. The hostel could link up with hosts and offer a food tour and an evening bar tour of the city ,keep up to date with current activities and inform guests about events.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.1

Great hostel! It is a very social place to stay, and the staff are lovely! Really impressed with the location and would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Athens. Good value for what you pay, and there is lots to do and see so you're not in the hostel too much anyway!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.