Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Zeus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Hostel Zeus Located at 27 Sofokleous St, , Athens.
Hostel Zeus
Greece
Athens 27 Sofokleous St
72% 2434
37.9810268 23.7266492
Hostel Zeus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
3.4

I tried to get as far as I could from this place. Staff was impatient and the hike to the third floor with two suitcases was terrible. No wifi on the third floor. One key per room so half the time the door isn't locked with your things. I could deal with that for the price. Even the cold room. What really tipped the scale was the cold water. The showers are only hot sometimes and the pidgins in the bathrooms. :( no common room. Room mates were so nice though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
4.0

Basic things that should have been covered: at least one electricity connection per guest in the room. Rooms cleaning. Eliminate the fungus of the shower. The luggage store was opened when I arrived and I check out. Nice things that I would have appreciated: WiFi connection in the rooms (not only in the entrance). Common spaces (no kitchen nor a living room where meeting other people) and tourist info. Free lockers (2€ should be paid each time that we wanted to use. It has a good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
10.0

I would definitely stay at Hostel Zeus again! While it was basic, it was comfortably so. To note; the WiFi doesn't reach to the higher floors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.0

Central and cheap. Especially Reception staff Giorgos is very friendly person.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
6.3

Someone unlocked my room on accident with their key while I was in there. Dodgy door lock. Have to hold shower head in the shower. Bit annoying. No common room area. Staff was really nice though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
5.4

You can't flush TP. It goes in a waste bin. That's fine if it was emptied often, but it wasn't and overflowed. The toilets smelled of pee and feces. Gross. The toilets were filthy too. There were no mounts for the shower heads, just propped on the faucets. The room heater didn't work and it was freezing. WiFi only worked on the first floor. There's only one key per dorm room. Lockers in the hall (not in a dorm room) cost 2 euros. My top bunk had 6 slats, missing about 14. The beds weren't sturdy

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
6.3

Well, as usual it depends what you prefer, what are your priorities in a hostel . This's a very cheap hostel: very cheap in its service too: kitchen doesn't exist, hot water to wash your face doesn't exist (showers only) -in december-, electricity just two places every 4 beds, valid wi-fi outside rooms.....the position is it's best, no dubts about this. Top for this hostel has been 20-25 years ago. Come on!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
5.7

The people definitely made this one a lot better than it could have been. Someone walked into our room and took our hoodies and my beenie.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
6.6

ok, so what can you expect for 8 euros a night. I guess there is value for money because the hostel is ok, the reception is friendly (as are all Greeks :) ) and the location is good but other than that is it very basic, and no common area or kitchen apart from the roofterrace.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
7.1

I didn't hate my stay here, but several things could've been improved. First, there wasn't any soap in the bathrooms, which is gross considering how many dirty hands have to touch the doorknob. Second, security. I'm fine with leaving the key with the front desk, but when a guest (especially one who the staff has never seen before) asks for a key to a room, please ask to see ID first. They might recognize you, but they can't remember every guest's room number.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.