Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Zeus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,371 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,371 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Hostel Zeus Located at 27 Sofokleous St, , Athens.
Hostel Zeus
Greece
Athens 27 Sofokleous St
71% 2371
37.9810268 23.7266492
Hostel Zeus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
7.1

Esta bien ubicado, y no esta mal por el precio que se paga... Poco de frio por la noche, solo te dan una sabana. En lineas generales esta el hostel esta bien...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
6.3

The hostel is located close to restaurants and supermarkets. They do have a nice roof top area to hang out at. The showers have no latches on doors also the shower room has no door. There is only one key per dorm which is to be left at reception by the last person out. Only lockers are the ones in the hallways which is a charge of 2€ per time you open it. WiFi can't be used in rooms only by the stairs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly. Nice atmosphere. Hostle is located close to everything. Will return if ever in Athens again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
7.4

Great atmosphere and really cool and friendly staff. Well located, close by foot to the city centre but specially in the area you could feel a bit unsafe. I missed not having a latch at the toilets and showers. But overall it was a positive experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

I stayed one night at Hostel Zeus and would definitely come back! The staff was friendly, the design of the hostel is the cutest, and I arrived with the best people to hang out with at the roof. I thought it was clean, and the location is excellent, very close to restaurants, one of the main squares (Monastiraki) and the Akropoli. But I thought it was annoying not to have wifi inside the rooms (what sadly happened to me in all my hostels and hotels in Greece).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
6.6

Staff ok. Very helpful. Shower room major disaster not clean+smells bad. Seriously need to do something about it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
7.7

Decent place to stay. Good location. Nothing to really complain about.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
7.4

Poor wifi otherwise good location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
6.9

Poor security - no lockers in room and only 1 key per dorm. We had to share 1 between 4 people. Not ideal when living with strangers. Location really good, walking distance to acropolis and metro station. Staff really helpful. No kitchen which is a shame but food in Athens is pretty cheap anyway - gyros less than 3 euros. Rooftop terrace is really shabby - not a place you'd want to chill. Would stay here again but only for 1 night, not a place to stay longer I think.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very friendly, and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.