Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Zeus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 2484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 2484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
4.9

Location is absolutely rad for this hostel. Sadly the inside was not as pleasant. The ladder for my bunk was completely broken and I almost fell on my face multiple times. Showers were broken and dirty, as was the rest of the hostel. We only had one key to share for the whole room and you had to pay for lockers outside your room if you wanted any security of belongings. The fuse completely shorted and blew flying sparks from one of the only two power sockets we had to share between everyone.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
5.7

The bathrooms were dirty, falling apart and needed to be redone and I'm not sure if the thick blankets were washed. The staff was really nice but I couldn't stay for the next two nights because of how unclean I felt by staying there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.0

El edificio se ve un poco antiguo y cutrecillo, pero bastante bien en comparación calidad-precio. Cada día lo limpiaba una mujer bien. Cerca del hostal dicen que es zona de movimiento de trapicheo, pero la verdad que estuvimos muy tranquilos, no vimos nada raro, y andamos por la noche tranquilamente. Está bastante céntrico a unos 5-10 min andando del metro Monasteriki.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
3.4

This hostel is dirty and doesn't seem to wash their linens.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.7

No kitchen, rough area, wifi didn't reach room, both doors in our room were broken in some way, so that we were locked in until we fixed the handle.. pretty bad security: the storage room isn't supervised in any way and anyone could have access to it, as well as room keys. Very close to Acropolis and market area, staff were absolutely great: really put in the effort to help when we had an emergency. Great small room options for those that don't want to be with too many strangers. Decent price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
5.7

The facilities have been very dirty! I would never shower there! But the staff has been very nice though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
5.4

El hostel tiene mala suerte al estar en una calle muy sucia, pero el mismo hostel tampoco lo compensa: nada de ambiente, no hay un hall donde relajarse ni cocina, el wifi va muy muy mal, el personal no es muy amigable que digamos y tampoco tenian mapas para los huespedes. Pero bueno no esta mal del todo: las toallas son gratis, las duchas estan calientes, esta cerca de las calles principales y las habitaciones son solo de 4 con terraza en la azotea. No está mal del todo pero no volveria

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
8.3

Hostel Zeus is great!! The distribution of the rooms in different floors and 'worlds' its as intelligent as interesting. The staff was OK, polite and patient. The only thing I did not like is that having so many floors it does not have a lift, and my luggage was so heavy!! Moreover, the WIFI did not work in the upper floors so I had to go to reception in order to use my movile phone. The location is great, 5 minutes from Monasteraki. I will come back Zeus, but next time a little lighter!! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
8.0

アテネ駅からやや歩きます。ホテル周りは夜はホームレスのような人が多いので、夜到着の方は、なるべく広い道から行くようにして下さい。 ホステル自体は、私の部屋はフロントから近かったためwifiも繋がり快適でした。ただ私の部屋の前でスマホやパソコンを使っている人が何人も居たので、他の部屋のwifi接続は悪そう。共有のパソコンが1台置いてあります。 しっかり熱いお湯も出たし、安かったし、良かったと思います。スタッフの方もとても親切でした。 ホステルから坂を少し下った所にあるお店で、2ユーロから食べれます。ハンバーグを細くしたようなものとサラダをパンで巻いた食べ物が美味しかったです。ちょっと入りにくいかもしれませんが。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
7.7

The location is about 7 min walk to the subway station, the staffs are great and helpful, the bathroom was not very clean and sometimes without paper. I booked a bed in 4 shared room and there are only two plugs for four people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.