Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Zeus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
Hostel Zeus Located at 27 Sofokleous St, , Athens.
Hostel Zeus
Greece
Athens 27 Sofokleous St
71% 2333
37.9810268 23.7266492
Hostel Zeus
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Sie 2016
7.1

regular , muy buena ubicacion.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
7.7

You get what you pay for. There are no common areas in order to know other people.. but nevertheless remember that WiFi only works on the stairs, that's why we were able to talk to other guests over there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
4.6

This hostel was less than expected, the pictures and reviews over do it. It was disgusting. The washrooms looked like they haven't been cleaned in weeks, the wifi didn't work anywhere besides the stairwell so you can look forward to sitting on the stairs if you need a connection. The ac in the rooms was the only good part, but it's remote controlled. There's only one key per room so you might have to run around the hostel looking for the person to open the door. I do NOT recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.9

Value for money place for the person who really just needs a place to leave their bag and take a shower for a few nights. The staff was very helpful and the location is very central.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
7.7

overall very good value for money, be warned though, the shower situation isnt great... and there isnt an elevator, but all in a a great hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Dopo tante voci inquietanti sull'ostello e la sua posizione devo dire che quello che ho letto non è vero. Il quartiere è tranquillo, non popolato da greci d'alto borgo, ma nemmeno da delinquenti. In due ragazze abbiamo girato tranquillamente di giorno e di notte. Camere e bagni puliti e personale disponibile. Assolutamente consigliato, visto il prezzo e la posizione centrale!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
7.7

Its a sweet hostel, but honestly it's unfortunately just a place to sleep. The hostel hasn't a lounge or something like that so it's really hard to get closer to Other people. In generell I would say that this fact, that there is no room for coming together, was making the atmosphere a little bit weird. but the staff is so nice, they helped us I'm every different situation. So I would recommend the hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
7.1

Hubicacion Cerca de monasteraki, caminable todo, buenas camas, aire acondicionado, el wifi no funciona en las habitaciones, deberian mejorar las duchas porque tienes que asejutarlarlas mientras te bañas, lo mismo con los baños que no tienen seguro. Una llave por habiatacion , sin lockers. Cobran 10 euros por la lavenderia hasta 5 kg.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • justhappened6595
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff. The quality of the beds seems to vary depending on the room, but even the worse ones were alright. The roof balcony is a real nice touch. WiFi is weak in the rooms so you have to go out in the hallway, but there are chairs scattered about for just this reason. For the price, would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.7

We stayed there for two nights in a private room. The first impression was great. A 24 hour reception with friendly staff and I loved the way it was presented: Very colorful hostel and every room had a famous Greek name. We for example stayed in the room called Odysseus. Our room was quite nice. It had airconditioning but the room stays pretty cool anyway. The things I didn't like was a very squeaky bed and the fact that you couldn't lock some of the toilets. All in all a nice place to stay at.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.