Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • dekoningwouter6679
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
4.9

It's not clean and just a few bathrooms available. Also bed sheets were dirty so better bring a sleeping bag. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall not the best place to stay in town.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
6.3

If you are hesitating fo choosing the apartment for 6 persons or the hostel room, the hostel could be better. We choose the apartment, and there is just a shower, that for 6 person isn't enough. It was in the first floor of an old building which their facade needs an urgent rehabilitation. However, this apartment is far for being secure, their windows are closer to the street ground, and they haven't any protection, it's too easy to enter into the room by the window (verified lol).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
8.6

Great location of the hostel only a 5/10 minute walk to the old town. The staff are lovely and really helpful, they can help you by advising what to see or organising some day trips for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
3.1

I've been staying in hostels every night for the last 7 months & this is definitely the worst. The mattresses were so hard because of the wires in them, I ended up with severe back pain one night & slept on the couch the other. The kitchen is appalling with two burner stoves that hardly work, it took an hour to cook a 10 minute dish. Everything was beyond filthy, I dropped my phone under the bed & it came out black with dust. Internet hardly works and the bathrooms were gross. Worst hostel ever!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
7.4

If you just need a cheap place to stay then this is the place for you. Otherwise if you're looking to meet other travelers and have a decent atmosphere then go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
4.9

Très bruyant. Portes qui grincent (un peu d'huile quand même!!) accès internet aléatoire pas de débit. Atmosphère un peu glauque

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Recommended place to stay! Nice staff, good location plus free breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lilymayhemming
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
7.1

Massive school trip took over whole hostel while I was there. Not a backpackers hostel but very cheep

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
7.1

Good for a place to sleep. Can be pretty quiet and it's not the cleanest place in the world.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
4.3

The place needs a good "face-lift" it was depressing staying there (nothing for claustrophobics!!!). The stay was catastrophic. Screaming, running, drunkedness, yelling (up to 3:30 am) AND smoking in dorms (despite a sign saying NO SMOKING). Ppl Allergic to cigaretts/smoke - this will for sure kill you!A very "loud" hostel - the only silent hours were probably daytime once I stepped by. They put alone travelling ladies in dorms with 50+ old men (I shared dorm with three 50+ polish men).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.