Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Hostel Yellow Located at Dunajewskiego Street 6, , Krakow.
Hostel Yellow
Poland
Krakow 31-133 Dunajewskiego Street 6
76% 357
50.0646876 19.9341130
Hostel Yellow
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Hostel is precies wat je verwacht voor deze prijs. Er hangt een hele gezellige sfeer en het is dan ook perfect als je gaat backpacken of in elk geval mensen wilt ontmoeten. Er hangt een studentensfeertje, wat ons goed is bevallen. Bedden waren niet top en keuken was wat vies, maar omdat het zo goedkoop is kan je ook niet veel meer verwachten. Locatie is wel heel goed, want je bent binnen 5 minuten in hartje centrum en met 10 minuten op het centraal station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • bhabgood81
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
6.9

Most lovely staff! Main problem was rubbish WiFi and lack of cleanliness, mainly caused by kids that need mum to come travelling with them cause they haven't learnt how to clean up after themselves :P... Because it's popular with students, except a lot of "traffic noise" in dorms through the night with people coming and going from nights out... Best for the young'uns this one.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Prima locatie, goedkoop, alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.7

Decent atmosphere, didn't seem to be a curfew though so not the best if you want to chill out one night and actually sleep (weak, I know) WiFi doesn't really reach rooms and in fact it didn't work at all for pretty much everyone staying there. Toilets are a bit lacking. Can be a bit of a wait to use one. Location is super close to centrum so that's a plus

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
7.7

Affordable accommodation in a fantastic location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
4.9

Wouldn't recommend! Wasn't clean at all and there was a lot of dust in our room! Toilets weren't clean either!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
7.7

Great location and friendly staff. They have a fully equipped kitchen and common room, but there is not at an atmosphere of backpacker hostel there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
8.0

The hostel staff were nice and helpful. They even let me have a shower after I had checked out because I had an evening bus to catch. The bottom sheet for my bed didn't cover the whol mattress. They had really big lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very good hostel, its clean, organised, helpful staff, prime location right in the centre, excellent facilities. Only down point was there lot of children staying there for whatever reason and they was very noisy early in the mornings. But apart from that very good place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
7.7

Double Bed Private; Good location to check out the market place in the middle of the city. The facilities are clean and the kitchen is well equipped. Downside is the very thin walls for you can here everything happening in the shared space of the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.