Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Hostel Yellow Located at Dunajewskiego Street 6, , Krakow.
Hostel Yellow
Poland
Krakow 31-133 Dunajewskiego Street 6
74% 370
50.0646876 19.9341130
Hostel Yellow
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lis 2016
5.1

First of all the pictures have nothing to do with the real hostel. The 6 bed rooms are horrible, the sheets and the duvet smelled badly and they didn't even open the heat and were -3º outside. The bathroom and the shower are very old. All the facilities are. Also we couldn't sleep because the girl in the reception brought same friends and they were having a party from 11pm until 3am.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
6.0

It's a very noisy hostel - especially in the private rooms, which are on the same floor as the public spaces. Facilities were adequate, but no more. The location is fairly good and the old city is a few minutes' walk away. Some of the staff was not very nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.0

Very nice, great staff. Only negative was a little noisy on a couple of night between 01:00 and 05:00 as people came back from nights out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
4.9

El sitio está bien ubicado y el sitio no estaba mal del todo pero todo eso queda en segundo plano debido a la suciedad, el hostel estaba muy sucio. Muchas cosas no funcionaban bien, las taquillas estaban rotas, la ducha y baños se encharcaban. Además era ruidoso desde muy temprano.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Hostel is precies wat je verwacht voor deze prijs. Er hangt een hele gezellige sfeer en het is dan ook perfect als je gaat backpacken of in elk geval mensen wilt ontmoeten. Er hangt een studentensfeertje, wat ons goed is bevallen. Bedden waren niet top en keuken was wat vies, maar omdat het zo goedkoop is kan je ook niet veel meer verwachten. Locatie is wel heel goed, want je bent binnen 5 minuten in hartje centrum en met 10 minuten op het centraal station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • bhabgood81
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
6.9

Most lovely staff! Main problem was rubbish WiFi and lack of cleanliness, mainly caused by kids that need mum to come travelling with them cause they haven't learnt how to clean up after themselves :P... Because it's popular with students, except a lot of "traffic noise" in dorms through the night with people coming and going from nights out... Best for the young'uns this one.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Beds are little loud, but otherwise great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
6.3

The hostel was all right. It is pretty cheep so you cannot expect everything to be perfect. The beds from our 8 persons dorm where skweeking every time someone moved so I did not get much sleep. They where all so dirty and the sheets did not cover the Intire bed so you had to sleep on the foam. The cleaning ladies where extremely unfriendly. But the hostel was clean and in the middle of Krakou so you could do everything by foot witch was very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Prima locatie, goedkoop, alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.7

Decent atmosphere, didn't seem to be a curfew though so not the best if you want to chill out one night and actually sleep (weak, I know) WiFi doesn't really reach rooms and in fact it didn't work at all for pretty much everyone staying there. Toilets are a bit lacking. Can be a bit of a wait to use one. Location is super close to centrum so that's a plus

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.