Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wratislavia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 345 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
8.9

I didn't stay long, but the room was really comfortable, and clean, and the staff were really helpful. For the money, this is defnitely worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • danielfletcher1218339
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
6.9

Hostel Wratislavia is a hostel that meets expectations. If you are looking for a bed whilst in Wroclaw then you could do a lot worse than booking a bed here. The rooms are large and clean, with some rooms having a private bathroom. The staff were helpful and friendly, with the reception open 24/7. If you are looking for a hostel with a good social atmosphere then I would recommend another hostel closer to the Old Town as the hostel seemed to be mainly booked by families or school trips.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
9.4

About 10 minutes from the train/bus station and from the city centre. Spacious, spotless, clean rooms and a large kitchen/socialising area on the ground floor. Worth paying for breakfast - good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
5.7

Really unmotivated staff without knowledge about transportation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.9

Very convenient from Train and bus station. Neat and clean bath rooms. City centre is at walking distance. I was staying in 4 beds Dom which was facing the Main Street. It was a bit noisy with the traffic when the windows are open. I would recommend it for the stay. the city maps weren't available at the time of my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.4

Auberge propre avec de grands casiers à clé. Les sanitaires sont propres. Petit déjeuner un peu léger. Nous avons dormi dans une chambre de 4, idéale pour une famille.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Good hostel - beds all have their own lockers which is nice. Good location. Ten minutes from station and ten from the old town. Great value for money, enjoyed our time here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.0

The rooms overlooking the road are very noisy, and as there's no AC the windows have to be kept open at the night so you hear everything. Sadly 2 nights of poor sleep, but otherwise a good place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.9

We stayed 3 nights in this Hostel. It was the last stop of a long trip and it was really good to have a nice hostel to rest with à good staff. The bedroom are quite nice with very confortable beds and a private bathrooms very clean. The kitchen had everything we could have needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.6

We were only here for a night stay but this hostel was great. The location was quite far from the center but it was very clean and comfortable. Loads of space and I loved that each room has it's own bathroom! This was a fine place for a quick stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.