Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wien - Myrthengasse (HI)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 696 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 696 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Hostel Wien - Myrthengasse (HI) Located at Myrthengasse 7, , Vienna.
Hostel Wien - Myrthengasse (HI)
Austria
Vienna 1070 Myrthengasse 7
75% 696
48.2051343 16.3475811
Hostel Wien - Myrthengasse (HI)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
9.1

It was very nice stay. We was one day in privat room. It was room for two persons with privat shower. We could leave our luggage early in the morning, seat in common area, drink tea etc. Very good location near centre, metro, bus.Breakfast was very good. Will be good to have fridge for turists.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.0

Essenziale ma pulito e ordinato. Bella posizione che permette di raggiungere il centro monumentale con pochi minuti di passeggiata. Parcheggiare, però, è molto difficile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.1

This hostel was excellent. We booked a 6-bed dorm and got a 4-bed dorm, which was great. The room was very spacious, well kitted out and very clean. The dorm also came with an en suite shower, which was very useful. I found the staff to be quite friendly and the atmosphere at the hostel was nice and laid back. The location was also fantastic- quite central and very close to many of the important sights. Would definitely recommend this place to a friend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
6.0

Reserve una habitación sólo de mujeres y el despertar después de la primera noche había un hombre en la cama de abajo. Te dan las sábanas para la cama pero no todas son del porte del colchón (le paso a dos personas en mi habitación). El desayuno es bueno y la ubicación también pero no me volvería a quedar aquí, muy mal ambiente y la gente que trabaja ahí (con la excepción de una chica) es muy mala onda. Sentía que los molestaba cada vez que necesita preguntar algo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
9.1

Overall a nice place to stay. Location is good as you can walk to the Ringstrasse or even get the closest bus station which is like 100m away... Really nice breakfast, fruits , cereal, breads... The beds were ok, although the linens weren't so good. Be aware that they charge 3,5 euros for people who doesn't have a HI card.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
9.1

Great rooms, extremely clean bathroom! calm and pleasant environment! very good breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.6

muy buen hostel. excelente desayuno. internet muy lenta. la ubicación no es la mejor, pero se llega fácilmente a cualquier lugar caminando. el personal podría ser más amable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
7.4

Location is great (15 minutes to centre). Hostel was clean and ok. Breakfast is awesome. We booked a private room, but note, that they only offer bunk beds, no double beds. We did not get a privete room, but a 4 bed dorm (2 bunk beds), but were told, that no one else will be in the room, therefore it was considered as private. There is a cost of 3,5 €/night/ person for non members of HI. They keep your passport at the reception as a security deposit. Highly inconvenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
8.0

Pleasant hostel to stay for 1 night. And they have an amazing breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
4.9

Where to start on this hostel? Other than the amazing free breakfast, this place is awful for the price. Disappointment to HI standards that's for sure. Tiny cramped rooms, old furniture, no wifi in rooms, smoky and gross common area, and no real atmosphere. Staff also weren't helpful. Wouldn't give me a restaurant recommendation and always seemed grumpy when approached. It's not close to anything either meaning long walks or using transport or both. Save your money and try another place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your comments. Obviously your expectations were a little bit too high. You've got exactly what you have booked on hostelworld and how our hostel is described on hostelworld.com. As mentioned in the Information section of hostelworld.com we do offer free WLAN only in the lobby area and whererour hostel is located. Sometimes it helps a lot to read the given Information to avoid disappointments like yours. We are sorry that you found our staff unhelpful in contrast to the opinion of many of our guests. Best regards from Vienna - HI Myrthengasse

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.