Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Wien - Brigittenau (HI)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hostel Wien - Brigittenau (HI) Located at Adalbert Stifter Str. 73, , Vienna.
Hostel Wien - Brigittenau (HI)
Austria
Vienna 1200 Adalbert Stifter Str. 73
77% 428
48.2445107 16.3788986
Hostel Wien - Brigittenau (HI)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

I might have looked at the wrong spot when booking it online, but when I got there I wasn't expecting a 2-person room. I was elated to have such privacy and really took advantage of it. Thank you hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
6.6

Only stay here if you're with a large group of kids or young teens and you don't want them to get up to much, or if you need a place that makes you feel so bored or flat that you force yourself to leave. The staff weren't bad but it looks like it used to be a hospital. The showers are vey open and I felt like I would get something from walking on the floor. The environment is very sterile. The food provided is good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.7

No esta tan cerca del centro pero tiene tram a 5 minutos, que conecta con el centro. Lo único que no nos gustó tanto fue que el piso tenía dos regaderas, sin cortina, y era compartido. Por el precio del hostal se me hace poco dos baños y en las condiciones en las que estaban. La cerradura de la puerta fallaba un poco y al comentarlo con el personal no hicieron mucho caso. Pero en general se me hizo agradable la estancia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Having a nice stay in the hotel. The bed is comfortable , staff was nice and friendly. Breakfast also good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
5.7

Hostel which serves purpose of sleeping. Nice facilities. Fairly expensive for the location is quite far out. Although only a tram journey (20 mins)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.0

It vas very bad, you can't open the window. It was very hot in the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.1

Pros: really good meals (breakfast is included, other meals are paid). Cons: A deposit is required, and money is not accepted (only ID card, passport, etc.). There was no soap in 4-person shared bathrooms; when I put my own soap, it disappeared on the next day. When it was hot outside, it was similarly hot in my room (fans were available for additional price). Only one wall socket in a 2-person room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.7

The hostel is large. I had a room with 2 beds, it was big and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. I enjoyed my stay very much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Cailenspeers4058
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
7.1

Myself and my pal booked a dorm and they gave us a private room which was unreal & the free breakfast was nice but do not book this place if you don't want to deal with a jillion 10-13 year olds running and screaming up and down the halls and banging on your door at 8am...I get it, it's a youth hostel and convenient for field trips. But it's like the teachers/ staff didn't care that these kids were being disrespectful to the other guests. Also wifi is only in the lobby which is a pain.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
8.6

Ottima posizione. Bel posto. Ben organizzato. Uniche pecche: wifi debole e rischio di trovare poche cose se si accede tardi al buffet dei pasti.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.