Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Wien - Brigittenau (HI)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Hostel Wien - Brigittenau (HI) Located at Adalbert Stifter Str. 73, , Vienna.
Hostel Wien - Brigittenau (HI)
Austria
Vienna 1200 Adalbert Stifter Str. 73
76% 459
48.2445107 16.3788986
Hostel Wien - Brigittenau (HI)
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
5.7

The day staff is not friendly, we asked one guy for a place to eat and he said that our only option was a gas station, but he never mentioned that it was a restaurant inside the hostel, we found about it after we bought some crapy food at the gas station. This is more like a hotel, it's far from everything, you need to walk 1km to the metro station. HI is known as a youth hostel, but this one looks more like a kinder garden.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Bellissimo hotel. Personale gentile. Possibilità di lasciare i bagagli gratuitamente dopo il ceck out. Sala interna ed esterna. Camere grandi, letti comodi. Perfetto. A pochi passi dalla metro e fermata pullman fuori l'hotel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yeuren
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.6

位置離市中心較遠,但過一條馬路可以以租借CITYBIKE,算是彌補了不足,早餐豐盛,WIFI有時會連不上。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
6.3

This hostel is for schools and larger groups of people. It is fine to stay there for one night, and the breakfast was the best one I've had in a hostel. Clean and secure with lockers but far away from the center which was a big negative. No atmosphere for solo travellers, but that's not really the hostels goal. Overall a fine hostel for a one night stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
4.9

Gebucht wurde privates 2 bedzimmer mit dusche, jedoch mussten wir zum gleichen press die dusche Mit Einem weiteren Zimmer teilen. Internet going nur in der lobby bzw. Gar nicht.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.4

This place is great, big and spacious. The staff were friendly and happy to help. I loved my dorm room with only two beds, which made the room more comfortable and the sinks in the rooms are a bonus. The breakfast was fantastic! Main problems was wifi in dorms didnt work only downstairs and the rooms were hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
6.9

Good if you just want a few relaxed nights in Vienna to unwind and just do what you want at your pace. The breakfast included in the price was very good and filling, I also got upgraded from a 4 all male dorm to a double bedroom. Not the most social hostel however, everything is very clinical - the place looks like it used to be a hospital which is great for cleanliness but the atmosphere kind of takes a toll from it. Would recommend if you aren't looking to socialise that much and just relax.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
7.4

It was a fine place to stay over. the breakfast was also very good. But it is not really a social please to meet people, probaly because it is to big and the only social place is the restaurant and the hall and that were also the only places with wifi so people are there more intrested in there phone. But if you are not traveling alone its a good place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
7.7

This is a large hotel rather than a hostel. Atmosphere doesn't really exist, too many kids and bus loads of dopey people. However hostelling international always have a high quality of clean facilities, just expect to pay a little more than the advertised price at reception for membership on arrival. Great for a clean quiet nights sleep, not good if looking for a vibrant and fun atmosphere, make your choice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
7.7

Hostel is well organised, the room was clean, the staff are lovely and helpful and breakfast is great :-) It's a bit far from the center of Vienna but has good transport links. It has a huge capacity and is popular with big groups or school trips so the common area got busy and loud and the wifi reached capacity. Also it didnt have that convivial atmosphere you get in other smaller hostels. Overall it's good if you're only looking for a place to lay your head.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.