Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 899 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
84% 899
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
10.0

First trip to Morocco. Great hostel. The staff are really friendly and helpful. You will be greeted with ice mint tea and a sweet biscuit. They are very chill people and make you feel at home. It is also a good location as it is near the square. Food is not a problem either. Would come back here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
3.1

Had 3 nights booked, stayed one... and only because it was late. It smelled terrible and the bathroom was not nice at all. The two men working where nice enough but it was not a nice place to be, especially travelling alone. I left as soon as I could.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
7.7

Not a place if you want to rest and get a good night of sleep. Party in the hostel until 3am and the big problem is that two of the rooms (one that we stayed) is just besides the reception so u cant sleep properly. After the party the first floor bathroom had sick all over it and toilet paper, no cleaned until mid morning. All sinks were clogged and water over the floor. Great location and good staff. Jaafar, in the reception during the day tried to help us out with everything he could.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
10.0

Jaafar, Anass,Amine and Mohamed are perfect workers, very friendly and easy going. this place is good place to sleep and to socialize. Met great people here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
9.4

Great hostel - friendly staff, nice atmosphere, cool roof terrace. Breakfast NOT included but otherwise good value also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Simon and Jaafar are great hosts and the cleaning ladies did a great job. This hostel is well relaxing. Jaafar Simon and myself had a great craic. I would recommend this hostel to all. Thanks lads for a nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
8.0

L'ostello è in un'ottima posizione, ma, un po' sporco. Io ho passato solo una notte e quindi, magari non posso avere un'idea completa. Lo staff è simpatico e l'ambiente piacevole, solo che è un po' sporco e i bagni spartani. Avendo molta scelta per questo prezzo a Marrakesh, farei un'altra scelta.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
10.0

cool hostel, nice place to stay, clean, not expensive and the staff are lovely, thank you Haitam and Simo for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
10.0

Very good value hostel, location is central, it's clean, terrace is very nice, staff are wonderful and the atmosphere is chilled, thank you Haitam, Simo and all staff for hospitality andhelp

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
10.0

The staff was really helpful and really kind. the atmosphere was great. and the location is great five minutes to main square in old town 😊 we had really great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.