Hostelworld.com

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 799 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 799 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
90% 799
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Personnel très accueillant ! Haitam fait du bon travail.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights. Nice chilled out place, close to local transport and everything of interest. The manager, Haitam is very welcoming and accommodating and helpful, as is the rest of the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
7.1

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were adequate, bedrooms next to common area meant it was difficult to sleep at night with noise. Overall it was a good stay and we were well looked after, if you are on a budget i would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very enjoyable stay. Fantastic location in the Medina. Very accomodating staff. (Haitam & Om dbdo) Will definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
8.9

Good hostel in Medina of Marrakech, great music, friendly staff, clean beds, the only problem in the hostel is there is only three restrooms and the quality of the breakfast, it is for free! But i think they could do better in that! Although i spend a great time in this friendly hostel with great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

I just stayed in one of the best hostels while i was in morocco. Inside waka waka theres everything a traveler could ask for. The receptionists and especially the manager Haitam and Abdul are professional and kind and ready to help you enjoy Marrakech I will certainly stay there again THANK YOU GUYS

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Stayed in waka waka originally for 3 nights ended up extended my stay for a week, amazing staff super friendly and a great manager (Haitam) who helped me out and looked after me during my stay. Super chilled and great atmosphere would highly recommend..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

Haitam, Ayda, and Abdo were really helpful and nice, music was always really cool and giving great vibes! Used Shazam for the music a lot. You can even use a towel for your hair AND one for your body without paying extra. I reaalllly liked that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

This is absolutely one of the best hostels I've stayed at around the world. The guys were super-nice and did everything possible to make everyone feel at home. The place is a little hard to find, but worth it, as the location is awesome, close to main square but on the train station/center side of the souq area, Look online for directions to the MK Hotel, which is right next door at the intersection of the L'Ksour & the correct alleyway. (Not on the alleyway shown on Google maps.)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
7.1

The staff moved my luggage on departure morning while in the shower because a group of 10 were checking in. It was 9 AM before check-out time. This was very rude of him. However, Nice relaxing hostel with warm and welcoming staff. There were hardly other travelers even though it was Saturday. The rooftop was nice for drinks, sun-tanning, and shisha. Traveler tip: DON'T use internet map or HW map. They're wrong! Only use the hostel's written directions from Cafe Argana. Breakfast was too basic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.