Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 984 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

A fantastic stay at Hostel Waka Waka. Good location close to the main square (safe for solo female travellers), excellent breakfast included and my glass of mint tea was always full. The guys who run the hostel really make your stay special..always on hand to help and answer any questions and even share their food. Excellent value for money....I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
10.0

When looking for hostels Marrakech, we were trying to find the cheapest possibility with a good location. We found Waka Waka and at first it seemed too good to be true-it not only has a great location, price (breakfast included) and comfort, but also amazing hosts – hospitality is unbelievable, we had so much fun there that we wanted to stay longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alleneri3063
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Really nice staff, patient and helpful, really easygoing and chill, good location inside the old city, just a few minutes from the main square, big filling breakfast, hot showers, good WiFi reception, cute funny turtles on the terrace, when it's too hot you can sleep on the terrace. Really good experience, reccomended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • klara68
  • Chorwacja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Hostel is in the center of the city, 3 min walk from Main Square. Amazing staff, helped us with everything we needed. Your cup of tea is always full. Good music is always playing. You can see the staff constantly cleaning, it is very clean. We met sooo many travelers because hostel has an amazing common room. Breakfast is delicious, amazing crepes and jam. The atmosphere there is just on point, it really made us feel like home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
8.9

I really want to give this place the highest ranking possible because of the guys working there. Possible the nicest people in Marroco. There's a very relaxed vibe at the place. Very basic Riad, but great! Great rooftop! Unfortunately the place at the moment has bedbugs aswell, which should be solved soon, which I am sure that they are working on already. My advise is to look at the newest ratings. If no bugs are mentioned, this and Rouge is the best place for BPs in Marrakech without a doubt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. I was greeted with a mint tea and felt at home the whole time I was there. Othman, an employee at the hostel is fantastic and went out of his way to help me and other guests. I went to mt. Toubkal and was able to leave most of my belongings in the hostel. The atmosphere is great and I really recommend this hostel for backpackers and people looking for a good moroccan experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
8.6

the guys who work here are really nice. the hostel can be a little difficult to find if you ask me but a nice stay. the roof terrace is worthy of a chill out, you may even wAnt to sleep there if you decide to stay in July when when we did ( the heat in rooms was really bad and not great air flow!) that's really the only complaint we had. overall was a nice hostel and couldn't complain for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

Staying in Waka-Waka hostel during my trip in Marrakech was a really nice experience. The place is really cozy and the personal makes you feel as if you were home. The cleaning conditions of the hostal are perfect and the typical breakfast from Marocco couldn't be better. The localization, just two minutes from Jemaa El Fnaa, makes it really easy to go walking everywhere you want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Bensonzheng
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Cze 2017
8.6

bedbugs is the the issue

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • cassiejones17
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
7.4

Staff was extremely helpful- they even walked us to the market and another time to the pharmacy. The rooftop terrace is also very nice. The hostel itself is very humid and there I saw several cockroaches in the bathroom on the first floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.