Hostelworld.com

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
9.4

They do their best to keep things clean. The bathrooms were a bit rough, but for 4 euro a night it is a great value. Best atmosphere I've experienced in a hostel. Everyone is very welcoming, the staff and other guests. I came here by myself and never had to worry about feeling alone at any point of my trip. Will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at waka waka although it was just for one night. The staff was very nice and took time to solve my problems.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.7

It is a really nice hostel very close to the centre of marrakesch. Its only one or two minutes away from the main market. The atmosphere there is awesome. Its not to quiet and not to loud :) they play good music and the roof top is amazing. There are turtles running around :D go there and you will meet a lot of nice people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Was a very nice place, amine and hissin and simo were very kind and helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
5.7

Found the staff to be preoccupied and not super helpful. Not many bathrooms but didnt have to wait. Not enough powerpoints for dorm bunks, we didnt get one. Cheap though, so i guess you get what you pay for. Its a good value for money if you dont expect much!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
10.0

We felt very welcome at WakaWaka Hostel. Mainly because of the super nice staff - special thanks to Hocain and Amine :-) you can ask anything and they will help you out. WakaWaka is an oasis in between the medina and has a nice rooftop. And delicious mint tea en masse. Shukran :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
10.0

The Waka Waka Hostel is located directly in the heart of the old town. It’s warm, welcoming and has a special charm. My friend and I stayed there for 2 nights and it was already my second stay in this gorgeous hostel. My last stay was in 2013 and I knew I would come back! The staff made everyone feel very welcome and provided a friendly and relaxed environment. They organize trips to lovely places, we went to Ourika and it was a blast of time. Thank you for everything, hope to see you all soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
8.0

Okay but no fresh air in our dorm room and people smoke inside. Location was awesome though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
9.1

Waka waka is a rally nice hostel with a cozy homelike ambience. Hocain was really funny and we had good talks about moroccan life and culture. Amin was always in a good mood and full of jokes. Osama showed us where the local hammam was and helped us buy all necessary stuff for it. They all made us feel really welcome and made the hostel into a home! These guys are the best! We now feel like we have three good friends in Morocco. Would definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
10.0

Waka waka hostel was great.great staff and good location atmosphere is nice , thank you hocain ,amine and oussama for the happy time we had in the hostel.next time waka waka again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.