Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 953 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 953 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
10.0

It's a beautiful place, the hospitality it's really good, the quality of the installations are really good, they make you feel like in home which it make you feel really comfortable, I recomend this hostel to everyone if you want to visit Marracks, they help you in every question;

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • julianconradmueller1330
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Waka Waka Hostel. It was definitely the nicest hostel I had during my three weeks in Morocco. The location is perfect and the breakfast is very good. Last but not least Hussain and Othmane are very nice guys. They were always ver helpful and very friendly. I really want to emphasise that they give you a map and explain to everybody all the important places and what you should know about Marrakesch. Othmane and Hussain, thank you very much it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
10.0

This is simply the most welcoming hostel in the world! This is the second time I have stayed each time bringing different friends to enjoy waka waka. This time was even better than the last, how such an open and caring place of friends could becme even more special and beautiful is beyond me! Its worth the money just for the unlimited mint tea, shisha, and sensational breakfast! The guys who run it Hussain and Uthman are the greatest hosts! There hospitality is humbling! YOU MUST STAY HERE!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.7

Hocein and Ottman made me feel at home in welcoming me at Waka Waka and through the duration of my stay. Thanks guys. Learned about Moroccan culture, enjoyed group dinners, and was showed around the local market and nightlife! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
9.7

Amazing vibe. Great staff, fun and knowledgable vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing stay. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful for activities to do around Marrakech. Good location in the city as well. Cool designs inside the hostel as well, and all the people there were friendly and the environment felt very nice! Highly recommend here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
8.9

passt alles

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had stay in different hostel ,but I find it very good in here specially when it's located and the heart of the old city. Very clean and everyone is nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Amazing stay .the people running the hostel are ever so lovely and really take care of u .made u feel welcome and couldn't do enough for u .the hostel itself was beautiful.can't believe it for how cheap it was ..........thanks hocein and Othman a lot for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel has a very welcoming and friendly service throughout, set in a very good location 2 minutes away from the main square Djemma el Faa. It has a range of activities on offer, which you can book through the hostel hassle free, with pickup from the hostel to places like the sahara desert! The hostel itself has a relaxed, and cool scene, and the mint tea is very nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.