Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
10.0

I did not want to leave this lovely place. The rooms were spectacular comfy and clean. The location is a little away from the main port area but that's what was nice about it. Still extremely close to the port, beaches, markets everything really. Big kitchen to cook in and fridges as well. Most importantly the staff was excellent. SO kind, hospitable and welcoming THANK YOU for everything! Recommend recommend recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you and hope to see you two here next year !!!!Julia and Matko

14 Wrz 2017
9.1

great facilities, and a really good kitchen available! fun bar crawls too, would definitley recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

I am from new york best hostel i have ever stayed in owner treats everyone like family i will definetly be back next year

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Richard very much for wonderful words and we are happy to welcome you in our hostel next year again.Best wishes to you!

  • humphreyprice7422
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2017
9.7

A nice place to stay, great location and well equipped.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2017
9.7

El hostal está muy bien situado, el personal es muy amable, dan información de todo lo necesario y lugares de interés. Las habitaciones son comodas, hay bastante espacio, lugar para dejar objetos personales, ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
8.0

very clean and good location! If you want to party this is definitely the place for you. The nightly pub crawl is a great deal and awesome way to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
7.1

Staff was nice enough, but didn't have suggestions on what to do. The outdoor areas are really great but there's no common area to gather if the weather is rainy, which it was. You were just trapped to your room. I found myself standing in about 6 inches of water when I showered. Location is closer to the water, farther from down, but it's a quick walk. I hanged hostels after two days..Not a bad stay though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Hvar is mostly about sun and the beach...we suggested to visit the Fortress or to go to massage ....It is not treue that we dont have place to hang out while raining ...we have a communal area in the kitchen with at least 20 chairs and few tables where you can sit and socialize with others on a rainy days....When you informed us that the shower is blocked we fixed it in a two minutes.Thanks for staying with us.Best regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Beautiful facilities and views, great location, and staff were very helpful. If I'm ever in Hvar again (which I hope I am) I'll be staying here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2017
5.7

The hostel was very clean and spacious However, the wifi did not work The security would come round at 11PM and turn your lights off, making it feel like you were on a school trip If you went outside for a cigarette and were talking quietly you were told by security to stop talking The check out time was at 10AM which is frustrating as most people are in the club until 5AM The hostel had the potential to be great but all of the rules ruined this

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guests,the only rule is : quiet hours are from 11 p.m. and it is Croatian law and we have to behave according to that.Also our guests are more than welcome to sit outside and to have a cigarette or whatever but all in quite mode and in respect to all other guests that are checking out at 6 a.m. That is why we have a free pub crawl if you want to party. Check out is at 10am everywhere in Croatia and in many european countries too .We have many guests coming on check in at 11 A.M. already who traveled the whole night and want a bed asap and we are trying our best to please everyone.Best regards

8 Wrz 2017
10.0

one of my favourites hostels. the staff take you on a bar crawl every night and it is super easy to meet people! great location and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×