Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Great staff! Great location and very nice as well with all one needs when traveling

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joshwatson6497
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Had the most amazing time at villa skanski! Lovely hostel with all the facilities you need. Family run business that really make you feel welcome and apart of the family. Cheap drinks at the bar, free pizza and a kitchen if you are trying to travel on the cheap. Extended our stay by 4 nights we enjoyed it that much. Would highly recommend and will definitely be staying there again. Thanks again Marco you absolute legend !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.7

Vila Skansk is literally the best hostel i have stayed in!! It is absolutely lovely. It has an outdoor kitchen and huge outdoor area and balcony. The overall atmospehre is amazing and its so easy to meet people especially with the pub crawl they provide. There is welcome snack (spoiler: watermelon) and facilities are very good 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Hvar . Amazing air conditioning, amazing free pizza every night, amazing funny staff, amazing location, not one single complaint. I highly, highly reccomend !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Seriously perfect. The best hostel i've ever been in. Kind people creating a big family. Free pizza's in the bar, They show everything And are very helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
7.7

The location is awesome. The staff is amazing, they are nice and very helpful. The bedroom is clean and there's a lock dor each bed and also air conditioner. However there aren't enough slots. It should have more slots, one for each bed. Besides, the door lock was broken and the shower wasn't fixed in the wall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
5.1

Hostel was nice, great location, beautiful views. Some of the staff were accommodating, others were rude and unapproachable to say the least. They have strict rules on personal alcohol, yet the bar is never open. The 'free pizza' is a con as there wasn't any most nights, or half a slice per person if there was. It was very clean everywhere with cleaners in every room and bathroom every day. Overall I would recommend this hostel for the location, however we were made to feel uncomfortable by staf

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • leonardogeromini2714
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
8.6

If you are going to hvar this is the place you should go! Personnel amazing and eager to help, there are free pub crawls every night so the atmosphere there is amazing and friendly. It has a terrace with an amazing view of the bay and port really nice to see the sunset there. The bathrooms where big and clean, the only thing I would say is that the room was a bit small and there were too many beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere and even better staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
8.9

Très belle auberge, le personnel est toujours présent pour répondre à vos questions, et est très renseigné sur les choses à faire et à voir à Hvar. J'en garde un très bon souvenir, de cette auberge, et je la recommande ! De plus ils y a de nombreuses chambres, idéal pour rencontrer du monde.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.