Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel Villa Skansi Located at Domovinskog rata 18, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Skansi
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 18
90% 1240
43.1680649 16.4458680
Hostel Villa Skansi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • aaronguerra5460
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
5.7

I've been there for one night and It was too expensive for the things you have. There's no good relation between price and quality. The staff is nice, but they don't solve your problems. They don't provide you Towels. About the lockers, there wasn't one free for me in the room... I said this to the staff, they said me that they were going to open one for me... But they didn't anything. So i had to go party and go to the beach with my passport, camera and all my valuable belongins. Bad option...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, clean and nice staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
3.7

Tive um incidente muito desagradável no Hostel. Estava em uma beliche com a minha irmã (ela em baixo e eu cima). Na primeira noite em que fui subir na cama, a beliche de cima veio a cair. Felizmente não havia ninguém na cama de baixo, evitando um acidente sério. Depois do ocorrido, veio um cara qualquer colar o pé da cama com o que parecia ser uma cola e pronto. Pedi para mudar de cama ou de quarto mas eles nem se esforçaram para tal. Não tive sequer um pedido de desculpas por parte do Hostel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.6

100% recomendable. relacion precio calidad buena. buenas piezas, buenos lugares comunes, pizza libre todos los dias, recepcionistas encantadoras, q mas?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.0

Great location and party atmosphere. At times the toilets and showers were a touch untidy and could have been better maintained. The air conditioning in our room was lacking and we found it VERY warm especially in the morning when the sun was shining. The bar staff were LOVELY!!! The drinks were great value for hvar and the beach was just a short walk down hill. More effort could be put into the pub crawl as right now it seems like it's just an excuse to get us out at 11. great overall tho.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in all my travels!!! The hostel itself is beautiful and has an amazing view and all the staff are so much fun. Location is close to everything you need and the beach, free pizza and pub crawl every night makes a great atmosphere. The rooms are clean and nice and the big outdoor kitchen is great. Definitely coming back some day!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Excellent location, very close to the port just 5 minutes walking. Free pizza everynight and cool staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel :) great place to meet people and chill out

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Villa Skansi is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Everything was really clean, cleaning ladies came at least twice/day. There was free pizza every night which was amazing. The reception ladies were unbelievably helpful with directions and what to do on the island and they were always smiling. Shout out to Chrissie and Maggie for being inclusive and introducing me to new people! You guys are really fun & added to the whole hostel vibe. And Adri and Adam for being cool security guards.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. The location is excellent, the staff is wonderful, and it's a great place to meet new friends. The hostel has a very fun and social atmosphere but also has great area to relax if your looking to have a night in. Plus there's delicious free pizza every night! I made so many amazing friends at this hostel which really made my experience great being a solo traveler. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone and would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.