Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Skansi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,170 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Hostel Villa Skansi Located at Domovinskog rata 18, , Hvar.
Hostel Villa Skansi
Croatia
Hvar 21450 Domovinskog rata 18
91% 1170
43.1680649 16.4458680
Hostel Villa Skansi
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
10.0

The best hostel in the world, the staff är amazing and really friendly 😍🤗❤️❤️❤️❤️. Thank you for a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
6.0

Overvalued... 40+ euros for a suburb dorm bed? Come on, at least get closer to the action downtown. Also 30 kunas (4+ euro beers) shows how much they try to suck out as much as possible out of these poor students, resticting you to bring own booze. On the plus side, staff were friendly

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we are located just 1 min from beach and 5 minutes walking from main square,supermarket and ATM is just 1 minute away too as well as restaurants.We are considered as the city center ring.All our prices are 50% lower than anywhere in Hvar. Also each night we have free pizza for all guests.Guests can drink their personal alcohol outside bar area, in the garden or kitchen. Also we have a free bar crawl where you get free shots.:) txs for staying

  • fyusmal6176
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Brilliant hostel for both partying and resting. If you are looking to meet people this is the place. Located from the hustle and bustle, the hostel bar will get you in the mood before you head off to explore the island of endless parties. If you prefer to, rest the allocated quiet periods are very thoughtful not to mention black out blinds and sound insulated windows in the private rooms. You can't go wrong with this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.4

The staff is really great. Internet not too good and works best in the kitchen area. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
6.9

I was recommanded this hostel by a friend so I was quite suprised by how bad my own experience was... There was only one shower and bathroom for the 10 people in our dorm. My bed was right beside the bathroom door so everytime someone went, it woke me up. There was an aqueduc problem while we were there so all the toilets blocked. Finally, there is not enough cheking at the entrance so 3 guys from our dorm brought girls back from the bar and had sex with them waking up everybody (gross!!).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we have few communal showers that you can use in case showers in your room is busy, although all dorms are ensuite.We are very sorry that you were awaken by other guests . We have two security guys you can talk too in case of unpleasant situation and you could do that and situation would be solved in a minute..Once again we are very sorry for unhappy situation .Toilets were blocked by other guests for 10 minutes and we solve it right away.thanks :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel is the most amazing hostel ive ever stayed at the rooms are great and bathrooms are big and clean the staff are the most amazing people could not recomend a place more if you stay in hvar this hostel is a must!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
6.9

I had mould growing on wall n floor under my bunk bed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
7.1

It's highly overpriced for having the worst internet connection I've experience so far in months of travelling, no hot water whatsoever in the bathroom and for charging so much at their bar. The location and facilities are gorgeous and the cleaning staff is great, but the receptionists are not very knowledgable. It's not advertised as one, but it is a party hostel. So if you're looking for more family or conversational type of hostels don't go there. Solo travellers will find it tricky

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.7

Good hostel with a great atmosphere. Good place to chill and to meet new people. Good location, 5 mins from the city centre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

I would have given 8/5 if possible, although it's a big hostel they make you feel special. Friendliest staff and owners, very professional and hard workers. Free welcome watermelon and free homemade pizza in late evening, big plus! Extremely clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. Quiet hours respected, thank you security guys Adam and Adrian :) I am grateful to each one of the members of this hostel for adding value to my last days of my holidays in Croatia, sam da je bilo odlično, hvala

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.