Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Mary

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
10.0

Can i give a 12/10 for staff? Davide is awesome! I saw the crazy high rating for this place and was admittedly a little bit suspicious. But its right! The location is perfect, Davide is so, so helpful, the breakfast is amazing, the prices inside the hostel for drinks are extremely good, the hangout area is perfect, the showers are the perfect temperature for the climate. Don't look anywhere else. This is where you want to be!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel in a lovely family home. The description is not.wrong, and there is always someone there to.help with trips. I genuinely felt cared for like a family.member, but in a super relaxed environment. Will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • JamesPatClarke
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.9

Superb hostel, stayed in Taganga for two nights to do diving and coming back here to relax after was perfect. Davide is always available to help and makes you feel at home. Great collection of films too with a projector, if you just want to stay in during the evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with a really good breakfast and a very friendly owner. He will help you with organazing mostly everything. We can really recommend this hostel, especially the bread from the Old Lady every night is the best, we got in southamerica! :) Thanks for having a really nice time in taganga

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • roeyuday
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Our stay in villa Mary hostel was so good that we stayed there for a week! The owner was so kind and helpful! He even let us leave our big backpacks in the hostel while traveling in the area! The breakfast is really good! I really recommend to stay at villa mary!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, run by nice people. Would go there again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Davide was a great host and provided lots of useful information about the local area. Breakfast was fantastic: fresh juice, freshly fried eggs, what a treat! All cooked to order. Hostel was lovely, nice chilled out vibe and comfortable common areas to relax with a hammock and sofa I personally didn't like Taganga very much and wouldn't necessarily recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

Très bon Hostel mais pas pour faire le fête ! Le propriétaire est quelqu'un de sympathique mais reste commercial. Il n'y à pas d'huile pour cuisiner

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Nice and chill hostel with helpful staff. Good breakfast, air-condition and fans in the rooms. Had 1 night booked, ended up staying 3 nights. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Owners were great. Very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is delicious. Hostel is very homely, clean and secure. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.