Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Carolina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Hostel Villa Carolina Located at Virginia E. Ortea No. 9, , Puerto Plata.
Hostel Villa Carolina
Dominican Republic
Puerto Plata 57000 Virginia E. Ortea No. 9
87% 102
19.7922258 -70.6893396
Hostel Villa Carolina
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Maj 2016
9.1

This is a gorgeous little gem in the heart of Puerto Plata. It's not so much a traditional hostel if you will but the old school charm and facilities gives you a throw back to the old school colonial charm. We were the only ones staying there at the time so there wasn't an opportunity to meet and greet other travelers but I felt at home and welcome. Nice and quiet with a beautiful court yard and simple yet delicious breakfast of coffee, fresh fruit, and toast. I recommend for a quiet stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
2.0

I went there during the low season and no one was there for me at the reception. I was in the pouring rain alone outside the gate and I had to figure a way in. No one was there to tell me the Wi-Fi password. I kept waiting and waiting until I decided to leave.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

This is an older building. Full of original details and so much atmosphere and charm. We loved it. We asked for a pick up from the airport (extra charge). The owner and her family are so warm and accommodating. Very clean rooms and common areas. Spotless bed linens and towels. Simple breakfast of fruit and toast. Tea or coffee. Drinking water is available 24/7. Check out is 1 p.m. but we were able to stay until 2 p.m. Quiet location so very easy to sleep. Security gate. Ensuite bedrooms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • thammarberg3594
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
10.0

I really had a wonderful stay at this beautiful hostal. The owner, Francisca and her brother Julio are very lovely people. If I go to Puerto Plata again, I would definitly stay here again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2016
5.1

rooms were really small no refrigertor in the rooms also no tv. Wifi only works outside of tge room. Was not aware that outside guest were not allowed. Not a great experience

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
8.0

This is not really a hostel. It is very nice and clean with a double bed in the room but there weren't may people staying there and there are no dorms. The breakfast was great and the room is cheap if you're looking for a good cheap hotel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Lut 2016
10.0

Super cool old colonial building and a wionderfull garden. Very quiet place, and the lady running the place friendly beyond belief. One of the best places I stayed in Dominican Repaublic

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lut 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in a very nice colonial building, owner and security guards are very helpfull and friendly. Very good value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lut 2016
10.0

the owner and her brother are very nice and sincere people who gave great advice for activities in the area. the hostel is well run. it's great if you want a quiet room, a great heaping fresh fruit breakfast and a nice courtyard to relax in. i'd stay there again for sure and i'd recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the heart of puerto plata.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
8.3

Helfull staff silent room No tv in the room. week wifi signal in the room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.