Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 938 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 938 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
94% 938
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
7.4

The hostel Angelina is very well located in the old town of Dubrovnik but as houses there are very small also the rooms of the hostels are so. Therefore I rather felt squeezed in a room for six people and with all the luggage sometimes it was difficult to move. The showers are also very small too... The stuff is very friendly and gives you good bits of advice what to do in and around Dubrovnik.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.7

We stayed for 3 nights in one of the private rooms with shared bathroom. Best thing without a doubt is the fantastic location of the private rooms just off the main strip. Hostel itself is further up into the old town so prepare for lots of walking up the stairs. Staff incredibly helpful and offered so many recommendations and tips. When checking in follow the advice from the hostel on the route saves you lugging bags up all the stairs!! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Really nice people working at this hostel. Helping you in all the ways possible! Private room was in a sidestreet from the mainstreet, which was perfect. Definitely would come here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.7

A nice quiet hostel. Loved the fact that each bed has its own sockets and reading light. Perfect for a good night of sleep !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! They actually have THREE buildings where your room can be placed, originally I thought I was going to be in the main building but was moved to the building 2 minutes from the main street in Old Town and 5 minutes from the entrance to the wall. The location was absolutely perfect, glad I was moved there. Staff are great and very helpful so don't hesitate to ask them stuff. Clean rooms, comfy beds, and wifi in the rooms. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.7

such an awesome hostel, perfect location, unbelievably beautiful and extremely clean and nice dorm rooms. some of the nicest staff i've ever met, they remember your name and will give tons of recommendations. the terrace is beautiful. it was quite expensive however, unfortunately that is the norm for dubrovnik but it would have been nice to have included breakfast or some other perk for being so expensive. that is a minor complaint though, i highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Fantastic location. But over priced. Make sure you go around the city wall to get there, don't walk up the 500 steps that I did! Nice staff and clean, comfy rooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. Staff was very friendly and the place was very clean. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
6.9

Good hostel, great location. Common area not used much. Although i met cool people in my room. Main drawback is price $50 euro a night, for 9bed mix. 12 euro for washing, and they even charge to print a piece of paper. Pretty insulting having to pay those prices. Should be classified as a pension not a hostel. A hostel is a community a realisation that not everyone has loads of money to travel. So for them to charge such prices and then ontop of it charge for a piece of paper. Insulting.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.3

Great hostel to stay at in the middle of the old town! Rooms are really nice and the staff are so helpful and friendly!! Just be prepared to walk a lot of stairs :P

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.