Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jakesparke8144
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
9.7

I was lucky to stay in the new building so everything was brand new. The owners of the hostel are awesome. Super friendly and helpful. They even manage to remember everyone by name. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Maybe the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Amazing location with a beautiful view of the Old Town. Incredible staff that are helpful and friendly. Rooms are very nice and beds are comfortable. Laundry service is very cheap and high quality. Very good wifi access. The only negative thing is that the lockers are too small to store your stuff. However, I left mine unlocked the whole time with no issues. Couldn't recommend the place more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.7

The hostel was very good and th staff was so helpful and cooperative.They organized a number of tours which help you to know people.The staff was very informative about the local places and they were always ready to help you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.6

The people who work at this hostel and the activities they organize are what made it special to me! Such chill people and you can't go wrong with the location. I really recommend the sunset walk, the cliff jumping and the boat pub crawl.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, so welcoming! Even offered private tours! Big thank you to Luke, an absolute champ. Will hopefully be back soon to stay in the new hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
8.9

Staff were lovely and had great recommendations. The location of the hostel was perfect, close to everything. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.4

Incredible location right in the middle of old town Dubrovnik. From this hostel you can walk to most everything you would want to see during the day of night. The staff was extremely helpful in recommending bars, restaurants, and which Game of Thrones tour was the best in town. The view from the patio is excellent and on some evenings they lead a group of guests to a great sunset beach and beers. In short: if you are going to Dubrovnik and want to stay in old town this hostel is excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel if you're looking for something inside Old Town. Rooms were very clean and modern if anything a little small, if you're a heavy packer you'll feel a little cramped. The A/C more than made up for the slight lack of space. The staff were very friendly and helpful with accommodating you. Be warned if you have issues with climbing stairs this may not be the place for you as there are alot of stairs in and out of the place. Other than that I'd highly recommend Villa Angelica!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
7.1

I wish I had looked at my booking more closely when checking in. I was charged 1200 kn when in fact I actually owed just over 900 kn. I wasnt issued a receipt but I'm hoping this was an honest mistake on their behalf as the staff are quite nice there. The atmosphere is nice with a lot of friendly travellers. Rooms are very small with inadequate toilet/shower facilities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.