Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1400 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
7.1

Stayed 2 nights here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was way to cramped with basically no room for bags. No real common area so I wouldn't stay if your hoping to meet new people. The location is really good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we have common room, kitchen and terrace. All guests chill and hang out there, I am sorry you did not get to use them since you stay so short. I am surprised that you can write that there is no common area when you are not sure about it. That can be misleading for future guests so is not really nice. Kind regards Matea, manager

13 Wrz 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel! Great staff, superclean rooms and showers, very convenient location just in The heart of The old town. Acommodation in Dubrovnik is quite more expensive than in The rest of Croatia, but in this case it's really worth The money. I would strongly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2017
8.9

Location at the new building is AMAZING! The bathrooms and kitchen were clean. Staff organized nightly activities and were helpful in answering questions. My friend and I booked a 8 person dorm with ensuite and was unfortunately put in a 8 person dorm with no ensuite.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
8.9

Fantastic location, right in old town! However, there are many stairs leading up to the hostel but the staff do provide alternative directions in the confirmation email. Staff were quite helpful, even carried our bags to our room. Good Wifi, laundry charge was pretty overpriced (just over 10 euros), comfy beds, showers a little cramped but good pressure. Not a great atmosphere as the common area is tiny, however, staff regularly organise outings via email which is awesome. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

I have nothing but excellent things to say about this hostel! Everyone who works here is very friendly, warm, and helpful if you have questions. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms were always clean. I loved that the staff organized social activities for everyone every day which made it easy to meet people and make friends. I even got a walk to the shuttle bus with my luggage on the day I left by one of the staff. Thank you to Jose, Priscilla, Suri and everyone else for an incredible stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
7.4

Great location but very expensive. Volunteer workers slept in same room as guests. More a of party hostel than I wanted. Nice kitchen and showers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Robert, I have to say that we are a boutique hostel, not a party hostel at all. We do encourage interaction between guests and social gatherings but we make sure from 11pm its quiet so guests have a good sleep. Our volunteers are our guests who help us to organize activities and make sure the atmosphere is great! They do their best and they are trained for that. Yes, they also sleep in hostel since they are guests too, they are not staff. We hope you enjoyed our hostel and hope to welcome you back! Matea, manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
8.9

Had a pleasant, comfortable and clean stay at the hostel. Mattress and pillow was comfy but quite narrow bunks. Lockers in rooms in annex were only small so couldn't fit my luggage. Plenty of showers and toilets. Very good location in old town - no steps to access annex building. Helpful and joyful staff with daily excursions and email notifications. Thanks for having me :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
8.0

Great staff and location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff in an amazing location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! It's very small and cosy but the staff are amazing and it's located right in the old town streets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×