Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tomcorey133085
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
9.7

This place is amazing! The location is great, the staff is super friendly, the people who stay there are great as well. If you are looking for a place to stay in Dubrovnik, you found it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.9

Brilliant staff, super helpful, and the view from the terrace made it for me!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.7

The receptionists are all amazing and go above and beyond to help. The hostel is very central to most places in Dubrovnik so the location is great too. The best thing is that it attracts really friendly people, and the rooms are clean. If I ever travel to Dubrovnik again, I would love to stay at this hostel. The people were super friendly and we had so much fun every night!! Te only downside is that there are quite a few stairs to get to it, but most places in Dubrovnik probably have stairs too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.7

Loved it here!amazing staff and the terrace is purrrfect. .the place overall is very small..but worth it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.7

My stay at this hostel was absolutely great, the staff so friendly and always up to adventures. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here, Matea was a great hostess! Chilled and relaxed atmosphere in such a beautiful city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.7

Perfect location! We had a really warm welcome, and this hostel is run by a lovely group of people! It totally felt like home. We met lots of cool people who were staying in this hostel. The staff were also super helpful and accommodating. There is a beautiful terrace, and we had an amazing view from our room! The beds are super comfortable, and entire hostel was kept very clean! We had a fantastic time in Dubrovnik, and when I come back, I will definitely be staying at this hostel again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing experience! Perfect location (everywhere has stairs if you want to be in or close to old town), great staff members who can give you awesome recommendations on what to do, clean and comfy rooms. I will definitely stay here next time I come to Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Good atmosphere, comfy beds and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.7

Hostel Villa Angelina has a really nice atmosphere! Good terrace to chill out during the day/evening . Everything was clean and the staff was amazing, they helped me a lot even when i was gone and during my stay they organized some cool events ! I totally recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.