Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
96% 834
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2016
9.4

Although very tight and small rooms and beds, the positive atmosphere in this hostel can not be beat. The staff is friendly and all the people I met at this hostel were friendly and fun. Only negative is that only 1 toilet is available after 10pm and only 2 showers. There is no real common area, but I guess waiting for the toilets gives you a chance to talk to people. Multiple steps to get here from Pile Gate and lot of walking from Buza Gate. Although cramped space, would stay here a

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
10.0

First thing you should do when you get there is to look at the view from the terrace, and you'll know that you made a great choice. Staff is awesome, location is prime, and the facilities are clean and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
7.7

Great stay for a night. Stayed at. The second house down the hill so lacked atmosphere but you want to be cruising around in Dubrovnik anyway...would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.7

At first, I was a bit disappointed by the size of the room, but then, I realized how close the hostel is from the center compared to some others. This is a great place to stay to enjoy the center of Dubrovnik. Plus, the staff is super nice, always helpful, smiling and friendly. And they have a lot of suggestions if you want to do walking tours, day tours, seakayaking or just know what to do if it rains. And there's a great atmosphere to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Location is great in a quiet part of the old town, there are quite a few steps but so is everywhere in Dubrovnik. All the staff are wonderful and it would have to be the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. The bathrooms are a little small if you are a slightly larger person and the kitchen equipment was basic but manageable. The atmosphere is really chill and easy to meet other travellers, but quiet at night if you want to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel in a great location, very handy for the old town. Hosts very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Lovely to have a terrace to relax with a beer and a view in the evening! Would have liked a padlock on the locker included in the accommodation price. Would stay there again and highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Great Location, friendly staff and very clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved my stay at this place. Great hosts. Would come back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.7

Even though our room was small - VERY small - my friends and I really enjoyed our stay. Located in quiet corner of Old Town, it was nice place for respite after our many excursions. Bathrooms are also super tiny, but they're super clean and no one was really fighting for the single shower. Laundry was done by staff for small fee. Staff was also super friendly and helpful. Terrace is a nice touch, open from sunrise to sunset. Really nice place to end on as our last place to stay on our Eurotrip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.9

You definitely pay for the location for this hostel- being inside the city walls of Dubrovnik makes everything so convenient and accessible. That being said this hostel definitely gives off more of a "sleep here only" vibe. There is little interaction between the hostel staff and guests, and they do not initiate ways to go about meeting fellow travelers, that is completely on the hands of the guest. Facilities the hostel were clean, but the beds were uncomfortable and the wifi was very spotty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.