Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 779 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 779 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
95% 779
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything was great! Great Staff (thank zou Matea! ) and beautiful apartment in the best location ever!!! And worth mention: They don't make you pay for the Hostelworld.com commission, it's discounted from the total payment!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great staff, perfect location and tidy & clean hostel too. Recommend you going there :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

The staff were great, always happy and willing to help. The hostel it's self is small, especially the showers. However the people were great and I ended up extending my stay because of how much fun I was having.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Kiyo!!! :-) We are happy you've enjoyed your stay! We know everything is small here :) because its in Old Town :-)

22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Villa Angelina's staff are amazing!! The location is also great. I stayed in the annex building, separate from the main hostel and literally in the heart of the walled Old Town, which was aweome but also meant we were quite removed from the main hostel (down a LOT of stairs) and made it hard to get recommendations, socialize, etc. Annex four-bed felt like a comfy studio apartment but the hot water ran out in literally 2-3 mins and there weren't enough plugs (esp for top bunk). Needs to be fixed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Kate! Anex building is right off the mainstreet - so location really cannot be better! We always try to give recommendations to each guest on check in - and its only 3 min walk to reception if you need anything else we forgot to recommend! Yes there are stairs - this is Dubrovnik...:-)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.1

This is a really nice hostel in Dubrovnik. Very small and cosy but everything you need!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Located at old town, it's close to all the interesting places. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff is so friendly and certainly try their best to make the best of your stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente! 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

The staff is exceptionally kind and warm - they make you feel right at home. Excellent beds, definitely top tier. The WiFi could be better in the rooms, but it's very strong downstairs in the lobby and common room. The only area for improvement is there showers - they're a bit cramped, but the pressure is solid. Not a big deal though. Great view. Unbeatable old town location. This is far and away your best hostel option in Dubrovnik. Don't even think about staying anywhere else!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thaaank you for great comment :-) We are happy to hear guests enjoy their stay with us :-) we know our showers are really small but unfortunatelly there is no way they can be bigger - no space for this! They are small - but everyone can have a shower without problem! :-) This is Old Town so space is small that's true !

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.1

I stayed here for 2 nights and I had so much fun! Perfect location and the hostel is really clean!! Only thing that I didnt like was that the common room closed at 10pm so you dont have anywhere to hang out after that which kinda sucks, but id stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lovely lovely staff, they were so helpful and friendly. Room was beautifully clean had everything we needed, it was located in the old town and everything was nearby. Would definitely return and recommend this hostel to anyone! Thankyou for having us!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.