Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 973 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 973 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
93% 973
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Es un hostel muy pequeño, bien ubicado en el centro de la ciudad antigua. Todo es muy chiquito, las habitaciones, los baños, el lugar en si, pero todo esta muy bien cuidado y limpio. El staff es muy amigable y te ayuda con todo lo que necesites. No ofrecen desayuno, pero tienen una cocina con cafe, leche, cereales, pan, todo para compartir. Tiene una linda terraza con vista a la ciudad. 75usd la noche es bastante caro, pero creo que todo es asi en Dubrovnik. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.4

The location was amazing!! And the staff were honestly the friendliest and kindest people I met during my time in Croatia! Thanks for the help!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • junhiruta858
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
7.1

宿が本館と別館があり、別館だと町の真ん中で夜中までうるさい。本館は町の上の方で静かで、眺めもいいのだが。本館の静かで眺めがいい場所でないと、コストパフォーマンスは高いとは言えないかな。ちょっと残念であった。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

The staff was extremely friendly and accommodations were acceptionary for the price. I would stay with them again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Pros: - room was clean, comfortable, lockers were in good shape, etc - room was in an outstanding location, just off Stradun - staff were pretty friendly and helpful, albeit I already knew what I wanted - the directions (using the Buza Gate rather than the Pile Gate) were spot on - when you have a massive luggage, this is a major major pro given the steps in Dubrovnik! Cons: - checkin was some distance from the actual room; they let me know beforehand, but still worth a mention.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Had a really good time in Dubrovnik staying at Angelina hostel. The facilities are top notch and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse !! L'endroit est idéal, au coeur de la vieille ville de Dubrovnik. Le personnel est très sympathique. Les locaux sont propres et bien entretenues. Nous avons fait un très bon séjour au sein de cette auberge !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.0

It's a very nice hostel with a perfect location in the old town. The staff is very friendly and the hostel offers good and very clean facilities. The bathrooms and showers are a little bit narrow. The biggest downside however is the price. But you probably wont find anything cheaper, if you want to stay in the old town. Note however that the bus connections to other parts of the city are very frequent (every 5min).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.7

Location is fantastic and rooms are great, there are 3 buildings split across the old town, my criticism as a solo traveller was that the building I was placed in had no common area at all and there was no mention of a common area in one of the other buildings which I didn't realize until I had checked out so didn't find it the easiest to meet people. Sometimes reception can be unattended for 10-15 minutes with no option to contact anyone. Clean hostel, friendly staff and good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Room & bed were really clean & tidy, the room also had aircon which was a plus. When I checked in, staff were really helpful. Gave me a map & suggested the things I should see which was great considering I only had one day there. Location wise, it is great to be in the Old Town, but there are lots of stairs, so if you have big suitcases it probably wouldn't be ideal. They email you instructions on which gate to come through as well which was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.