Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,018 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,018 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
92% 1018
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great Location and very helpful staff. Very clean, with cleaners coming round every day. However we were in the top floor room, and although very clean the bathroom seemed to smell if the door was left open. The Wifi was also intermittent from our room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Villa Angelina. Matea and Dario were both fantastic; they were very welcoming and helpful. You couldn't ask for a better location in Old Town. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
8.3

Though its quite small and oddly arranged in multiple sites, Villa Angelina is clean and comfy. Staff are lovely and helpful. If you don't mind being at the top of a ginormous staircase I would recommend staying here if you only have a few days in Dubrovnik as its close to everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.9

Clean, comfortable hostel in the heart of old town. staff were friendly and prices reasonable. It's a small hostel so don't come if you want a massive party with other guests, however still social with common room and decking to relax in. Has air con and good showers!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lovely stay at Villa Angelina -- very nice friendly and helpful family run hostel, the room and shared bathroom was new and clean in a great location right off the main street in the old town. The nearby streets are obviously noisy but the windows had good noise separation and the room had good AC. Would use again if I'm back in Dubrovnik

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

Really great staff. Super friendly and met us from the airport transfer. The room was super clean and well equipped with kitchen facilities. Beds were comfortable and clean. The location is excellent although they don't make much atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! We went there in 17 September and received a amazing reception! recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Really smart hostel, which couldn't be in a better location for exploring the old town. Up there with the best that I have stayed in, full of character and charm. The staff were brilliant, couldn't do enough for you. Thanks to Mattea and Dario!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great location- if you don't mind the steps. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I don't know the going price for all other hostels in Dubrovnik but I found this hostel quite small, even by hostel standards. There are only two toliets and two showers, so there is usually a wait. My room was so tiny there was barely any room to pass through my roommates. Other than that the wifi connection is great and I found it to be very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.0

Very good location in the beautiful city of Dubrovinik! The staff was very helpfull in pointing everything in the map, giving tips of the must do's in the city, good restaurants to go, and everything else. I was in a shared room, they provide lockers, the room was cleaned daily and had a small kitchen (freezer, sink and oven). The bathroom was cleaned daily and it wasn't small. Not a party hostel, they have a terrace in the reception building but I haven't been there. Loved my stay! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.