Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Veronique

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.8
Ocena 777 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 4.9
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
ZAREZERWUJ
5.8
Ocena 777 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 4.9
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
Hostel Veronique Located at Via Porta Rossa 6, , Florence.
Hostel Veronique
Italy
Florence Florence 50122 Via Porta Rossa 6
58% 777
43.7702183 11.2540554
Hostel Veronique
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
8.0

The hostel was in such a brilliant location - we spent more time out of our room than we did in it. It was definitely a bare frills hostel, but that worked for us, we were left to our own devices. The only downside was sharing two bathrooms with everyone else in the hostel. Would definitely stay there if we went to Florence again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
2.3

It was relatively poor stay. Bed was spring type, very old bed u can feel the spring by just sitting on the bed. The lady has quite an attitude towards Americans especially if you dont follow her timing or instructions U only will see her once. Which is your first day. The entire building is hers, If I aint wrong. U pay for it and when u check out you will just leave ur key on the table. No aircondition but we were lucky to stay on the 4th floor which was relatively cold -kisau Singaporean

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2016
8.9

Absolut zentrale Lage in Florenz, kein Durchgangsverkehr, fußläufig zum Domplatz, den Uffizien und allem, was wichtig ist. Kompetente und freundliche Betreuung. Mit Auto anfahrbar, allerdings ohne Parken. Parkservice 35 €/Nacht für unseren Van, alternativ selber mit Parkplatzmafiosi anfreunden oder auf der anderen Seite des Flusses suchen. Die Ausstattung ist sehr einfach (alle Zimmer in der Wohnung teilen sich die 1,5 Bäder), war aber für uns ausreichend. Ich würde wieder dort übernachten!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
4.6

El bano se no tenia un seguro. Y la puerta del cuarto era dificil de abrir y cerrar. El personal muy grosero.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
8.0

The location is Perfect. Major tourist attractions are in walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación y cómodas las habitaciones. Puertas muy antiguas y difíciles de abrir, se podría mejorar ese detalle. También se podría retirar la basura del baño y habitaciones más seguido, junto a reponer el papel higiénico y evitar que falte.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
4.3

I accidentally booked a single room instead of a double so when I arrived with two people the owner told me that I would have to pay for an extra person which was fine even though we offered to both stay in the single room. What wasn't fine was that he charged me for 2 single rooms or double the cost that I had originally budgeted for not the 60 euro he lists online. We ended up spending 80 euro a night for a smelly room with a shared bathroom with 10 other people. Bad customer service.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
4.0

Das einzig Gute an diesem Hostel ist die Lage. Das Hostel ist sehr schwer zu finden. Als wir es endlich fanden, machte niemand auf. Angestellte höchst unprofessionell und unaufmerksam/unfreundlich. Das Bad und Zimmer eine Katastrophe!!!!!! ALLES kaputt, das Bad extrem muffig und schmutzig!!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
7.4

Good location but only one bathroom for 4 bedrooms with 4 people in each. Had to wait to use the bathroom for at least 45 minutes before t was free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
5.7

No staffs at all. We were left alone in the whole place. Owner just came to give the keys and to take the money. Card payment was not possible too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.