Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Veronique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 821 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 821 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Sie 2017
7.1

En plein centre de Florence ..joli. Le bémol c est jJuste il manque la climatisation ou alors un ventilateur. Et un seul point d eau ... qui fait WC et douche c est juste. Les chambres sur rue sont bruyantes en saison.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
7.4

A hostel nagyon jó helyen fekszik, a belváros szívében. Ennyi pénzért nem vár luxust az ember, bár a legtöbb hasonló helyen legalább van törülköző a szobában. Itt nem volt. Ami kifejezetten zavaró volt, hogy 4 napon keresztül senki nem vitte ki a szemetet, ami 42 fokban nagyon kellemetlen volt. Összességében az ár függvényében nem rossz hely, bár a felszereltségen lehetne javítani (se szekrény, se tükör a szobában).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
3.7

The bedroom was disgustingly dirty, with a lack if blankets despite having the known how many were expected, the bathroom was filthy and did not even work, the host was useless and not even present for questioning about the general area, when it came time to check out, despite stressing that 10 was the latest we could depart, he was not present to take our keys. Despite all this, the placement way amazing. But Over all a shocking service and I would highly advise not staying.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
3.7

Hostel is not marked well -- easy to miss on the street. Owner makes guests call him to get in - no check-in staff or specific hours for check-in, and he berates you if you're outside of his arbitrary hours. (Does not tell you this when booking!) Room was dirty and smelled foul. Sheets were decades old, threadbare and stained. ONE bathroom for over 13 people -- waits > 1 hour to even use the sink. Payment in cash only with no receipt provided, despite numerous requests. An overpriced dump.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • seancowie
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Cze 2017
3.4

Not a hostel. Four private rooms, no common area. DO NOT RENT IN THE SUMMER. Or at any point, for that matter. The apartment is on the fourth floor with no air conditioning available. The host, who was never available, refused to invest in a simple fan to help with the scalding heat. If, however, you are looking for a relatively cheap option for Florence, welcome to hell.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
5.1

Not worth it

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
7.4

Located in the city center, without kitchen or living room. I recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
3.7

Это самое ужасное пристанище. Дают только одну простынь. Все старое и грязное. Это не хостел. Это ночлежка для бездомных. Ни рекомендую. Единственное, что неплохо, это месторасположение. Все в шаговой доступности.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
8.0

We just needed a place to stay for one night, so this place did the job. The walls are very thin so you hear when other people go and use the bathroom. But the room was nice and the staff were accommodating. Not fancy but clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
4.3

Sometimes there was no toiletpaper and there was no soap. The hot water is limited and the rooms and the facilities were dirty. In general only the area was great.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.