Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

  • 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Hostel Van Gogh Located at 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose.
Hostel Van Gogh
Costa Rica
San Jose San José 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown
80% 335
9.9370851 -84.0748500
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • pierrekiroule33
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
4.0

Je n'ai pas pu y séjourner, car on ne m'a jamais ouvert la porte d'entrée après avoir sonné 10 minutes... cela peut être marrant comme situation sauf que pour retrouver qques choses en début de soirée à la tombée de la nuit dans un quartier qui est loin d'être fréquentable n'est vraiment pas évident. Je suis donc mécontent.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.3

This place is big and spacious with only 3 rooms. I actually found it quite comfortable and slept well. One fellow in our room got sick and the owner had no problem at all with letting us change rooms, which was very appreciated. There is also a little workout spot near the kitchen. That's an added bonus for me. I think the real room for improvement would be just to fix the leaks in the kitchen sink...and bathroom sinks. Other than that I say it's a good secure spot. Great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
7.1

Friendly staff, nice to get a towel but no bedsheets? (Only blanket) To bad it was not allowed to wait in the hostel common room for the bus after check out time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Excuse me but all the beds are ready with bedsheets, blankets and everything, its looks like your rate is only because we request that check out is at 11am and you want to stay longee for free, just for that gave us this rate, rating must to be real not according what you want for free

7 Gru 2016
3.4

This could be a nice place. Recommendation for the host: sell to someone who wants a hostel. We were here one night, the building is beautiful. But there is no atmosphere. The pool table is old and the sticks bad. No sofas etc Kitchen sucked! On our check out day we wanted to wach a movie after check out at 11 cause the bus came at 2. but we got kicked out and threatened with extra charge. Not nice! But suits the hostel! Bad place to meet other travelers I'd recommend to stay elsewhere!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

its very easy to see how people like you tried to damage our image with lies. this a good place to expose how are really you people as a customers. #1. we catch you checking backpacks and things from other people, we call the police and kick out of our place. next time be an smart people and leave your bad behavior and criminal profile in your country. we already report you with hostelworld staff and authorities.

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
10.0

a great experience, david, gave me all the necessary information for knew the city and some of places on the country

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
8.3

Nice little place to spend a night. I enjoyed my stay, although the place was a little too quiet for me. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.4

Personnel très accueillant et compétant . Décoration sympathique . Grande douche. Cusine sommaire . Lits superposés grincent beaucoup .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
5.7

No space in dorm room due to way too many beds. No lockers either. Kitchen very basic and probably due for renewal. Not ideal for self caterers. Breakfast consisted of packets of cocoa pops or fruit loops with milk. Not really everyone's favourite! I found the environment very stale and lifeless.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
7.7

Got false information about bus schedule and had to wait 1.5 hours in the morning that i could have slept. Booked the female dorm but was put in the mixed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Excuseme ladie but is your responsability find the correct bus and the correct schedule, in any case your behavior was terrible so you are not welcome anymore.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
8.6

Good place to stay one night on your way in or out of San Jose. Quiet place but suffice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.