Hostelworld.com

Hostel Van Gogh

  • 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose, Kostaryka
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 340 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
6.9

The hostel itself is very nicely located, very close to two major bus stations and only 5-10 minutes to all relevant museums. However the stay at the hostel was mainly worsened by the horrible beds which make you feel like you're sleeping on wood. Plus, if you're sleeping in the top bunk, good luck on not falling out. The greatest bummer was the community kitchen. We were looking forward to cooking a nice meal, but all pots were occupied with disgusting leftovers that were already turning gree

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
6.9

This is a nice hostel with hot water showers, and nice beds. As a one night stopover it was close enough to walk to bus stations and into central to get food. Security seemed ok although there were no lockers available (a larger storage space could be used if you spoke to the staff). My two negatives would be that it's a very quiet hostel, the wifi is slow and the breakfast is a little bit underwhelming (but free so can't complain).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
8.6

Great hostel for a nice quiet sleep or catch up on reading or having time to yourself. Super clean and comfy. Brekky a little dodge but they mean well. Great location for coffee shops and getting around. Would love security lockers in the room but the people staying here were trustworthy. Hot showers finally!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
9.4

Hostel Van Gogh is located within walking distance of downtown, multiple museums, and several bus terminals, which is extremely convenient. The staff is all friendly and helpful and the facilities are sufficient and clean. I really appreciated the hot showers! I found the atmosphere very comfortable and chill. If I pass through San Jose again in the future, I would definitely stay at Hostel Van Gogh again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pierrekiroule33
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
4.0

Je n'ai pas pu y séjourner, car on ne m'a jamais ouvert la porte d'entrée après avoir sonné 10 minutes... cela peut être marrant comme situation sauf que pour retrouver qques choses en début de soirée à la tombée de la nuit dans un quartier qui est loin d'être fréquentable n'est vraiment pas évident. Je suis donc mécontent.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

excuse me but if you never press the doorbell or knock our door how is supposed that we open!! is very easy just leave a bad review like this because you know that hostelworld doesnt give the chance to reply to you direct, so intermediately we will report you on whos your guest!!

20 Gru 2016
8.3

This place is big and spacious with only 3 rooms. I actually found it quite comfortable and slept well. One fellow in our room got sick and the owner had no problem at all with letting us change rooms, which was very appreciated. There is also a little workout spot near the kitchen. That's an added bonus for me. I think the real room for improvement would be just to fix the leaks in the kitchen sink...and bathroom sinks. Other than that I say it's a good secure spot. Great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
7.1

Friendly staff, nice to get a towel but no bedsheets? (Only blanket) To bad it was not allowed to wait in the hostel common room for the bus after check out time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Excuse me but all the beds are ready with bedsheets, blankets and everything, its looks like your rate is only because we request that check out is at 11am and you want to stay longee for free, just for that gave us this rate, rating must to be real not according what you want for free

7 Gru 2016
3.4

This could be a nice place. Recommendation for the host: sell to someone who wants a hostel. We were here one night, the building is beautiful. But there is no atmosphere. The pool table is old and the sticks bad. No sofas etc Kitchen sucked! On our check out day we wanted to wach a movie after check out at 11 cause the bus came at 2. but we got kicked out and threatened with extra charge. Not nice! But suits the hostel! Bad place to meet other travelers I'd recommend to stay elsewhere!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

its very easy to see how people like you tried to damage our image with lies. this a good place to expose how are really you people as a customers. #1. we catch you checking backpacks and things from other people, we call the police and kick out of our place. next time be an smart people and leave your bad behavior and criminal profile in your country. we already report you with hostelworld staff and authorities.

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
10.0

a great experience, david, gave me all the necessary information for knew the city and some of places on the country

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
8.3

Nice little place to spend a night. I enjoyed my stay, although the place was a little too quiet for me. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.