Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

  • 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
9.1

If you're looking a quiet place, you've foud the one. If you want to party, choose another one. This hostel is really clean and well located. I've been perfectly welcomed. The price is very low, for $10 you have access to a dorm, a private hot shower (!) and basic breakfast. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
9.1

Great location close to the shopping street and walkable to some of the bus terminals. Awesome, spacious and clean shower, good wifi, comfy beds. Breakfast is nice with cereals and bread. Un hostal bien tranquilo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Great location, very central and close to everything. Safe area. Hostel owner is awesome. So knowledgeable about Costa Rica; the country, wild life etc. Hostel is clean, there are hot showers and a kitchen. Free breakfast and delicious fresh coffee. Bed was comfortable. Communal areas are good and there are movies if you want. Only criticism is there are no individual lockers in the dorm but there is a safe storage space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
7.1

La ubicacion y el personal esta super bien Mi litera tenia un colchon super malo y el desayuno es pesimo. No cuesta tanto tener una cafetera, ya que habia un filtro pero estaba super sucio.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
10.0

Very good and beautiful hostel! I loved it! We spent just 1 night. It was close to Tracopa's terminal. Staff very nice!! You can use the Tv and watch movies with Netflix. Bathroom very clean even if they are share bathroom. Price include a basic breakfast, and its ok I recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
8.6

Beds and kitchen could be better, but everything else is really nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
10.0

Hostel económico, limpio y sencillo. Su dueño te asesora en todo lo que necesites y de una calidez extraordinaria. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
7.4

Hostel bien situé, à 10min à pied de l'avenue centrale et du marché. Dortoir petit, pas de places pour les affaires. Cuisine peu fonctionnelle et seulement deux petites tables pour manger. Pas l'endroit idéal pour rencontrer d'autres voyageurs, on en a d'ailleurs croisé aucun mis à pars ceux de notre dortoir.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
6.9

The hostel itself is very nicely located, very close to two major bus stations and only 5-10 minutes to all relevant museums. However the stay at the hostel was mainly worsened by the horrible beds which make you feel like you're sleeping on wood. Plus, if you're sleeping in the top bunk, good luck on not falling out. The greatest bummer was the community kitchen. We were looking forward to cooking a nice meal, but all pots were occupied with disgusting leftovers that were already turning gree

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
6.9

This is a nice hostel with hot water showers, and nice beds. As a one night stopover it was close enough to walk to bus stations and into central to get food. Security seemed ok although there were no lockers available (a larger storage space could be used if you spoke to the staff). My two negatives would be that it's a very quiet hostel, the wifi is slow and the breakfast is a little bit underwhelming (but free so can't complain).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.