Hostelworld.com

Hostel Van Gogh

  • 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose, Kostaryka
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 298 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostel Van Gogh Located at 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose.
Hostel Van Gogh
Costa Rica
San Jose San José 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown
83% 298
9.9370851 -84.0748500
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • janepocock6294
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
6.3

Good location and facilities with a nice communal area. Unfortunately quite dirty with overflowing bins and dirty communal areas and bathrooms. The owner was a nice guy and ran around, but other we thought were staff just sat around smoking. The rooms were basic, mattresses thin and lack of power points that worked. No lockers or top sheet, but towels provided.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • xt901001
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.7

This was the very first hostel experience for me, and definitely held up to my expectations. The staff there were really nice, cool. Especially Max at the front desk, he was the best! Plus the room was very nice and clean. And there is a big living room area where you could meet with other people, or if you prefer to be alone, it's also a nice place for you to do that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
10.0

I stayed here for one night. I was passing by on my way to La Fortuna. Great vibe. Very safe and clean. The staff was great, friendly and very helpful. I really liked the location as well. It's a walking distance to a lot of cool things to check out in downtown San Jose. David , who runs the place is awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • luciebarbotin
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

Nikel,allez y sans problemes. il est a 10 min a pieds du terminal de bus caribe tres pratique et c est un des moins cher du quartier...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
6.3

This place has a huge problem with bedbugs. We were put in a room that had just been opened after being closed for a month to be fumigated. It did not work, the room was severely infested. Bed bugs on the mattress, under the pillow all over the walls. It was terrible. The manager is lovely though and promptly gave us a refund and money for a taxi to a new hostel. Check the room and beds this place unfortunately is infested.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very comfortable hostel with a great location! David is a very knowledgeable person, eager to help you on your travels. Clean, well kept place with multiple bathrooms and showers. Will definitely be back for another visit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
9.4

This is a GREAT hostel! Super friendly staff, who will help you figure out any plans you're making, and a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
10.0

Super exelente lugar muy buena vibra y buen ambiente, el mejor hostel en San José volveré!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
4.6

I booked this hostel because it was close to downtown and it had good reviews somehow. The pictures were nothing like the actual hostel and must have been taken 10 years ago. There was no place to relax, and I felt like I needed a shower after sitting on one of the lounge chairs to read a book. I was there maybe 2 hours when I booked another hostel for the night. They had a shared locker and the place was completely dead. Dirty dishes piled high in the sink, with food from months prior.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
6.0

Gutes Hostel. Freundliche Mitarbeiter und eine gute Lage. 10min zum Busterminal. Meine Matratze war leider komplett durchgelegen und nicht bequem.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.