Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

  • 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Hostel Van Gogh Located at 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose.
Hostel Van Gogh
Costa Rica
San Jose San José 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown
82% 309
9.9370851 -84.0748500
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.7

This place was pretty cool and the staff were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Awesome! David the owner was a great host. He gave me a rundown of everything I needed to know regarding tours and getting around. The room was clean and comfy. The bathroom was o.k. Thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at Van Gogh Hostel! David is really amazing. He knows a lot about the city and the surroundings. He gives excellent advices on the activities to do during the stay. The hostel has a great location and it is pretty calm! I would recommend it, Thank you David!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Interior is gorgeous more like a boutique hotel! Loads of facilities including hairdryer. Very sweet staff happy to help. Near to a nice restaurant called Cafe Rojo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
9.7

Super Hostel!!!!! centrico con un buenisimo ambiente, cocina y un patio super grande en donde desayunar y disfrutar. Lo recomiendo mucho. Personal muy amable y disponible. El precio incluye desayuno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
7.7

Auf den ersten Eindruck ein gutes Hostel. Empfang war nett und der Eigentümer hat uns viele Infos gegen zwecks Touren usw. In Costa Rica. Die Lage ist TOP. Man ist mitten im Leben. Leider auf den zweiten Blick hat das Hostel doch einige Macken. Küchenzeile ist so lala. Campingkocher (Katastrophe) als Herd. Sauber ist leider auch anders. Zimmer sind ok. Betten waren so lala. Wer ins Zentrum will kann hier gerne Einchecken.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
7.1

The place is really small, but gets the job done. I liked their little TV area, the couch is super comfy. The only thing is that I slept on a top bunk and it shook and creaked so much every time I moved that I couldn't get much sleep at all!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • janepocock6294
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
6.3

Good location and facilities with a nice communal area. Unfortunately quite dirty with overflowing bins and dirty communal areas and bathrooms. The owner was a nice guy and ran around, but other we thought were staff just sat around smoking. The rooms were basic, mattresses thin and lack of power points that worked. No lockers or top sheet, but towels provided.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.7

This was the very first hostel experience for me, and definitely held up to my expectations. The staff there were really nice, cool. Especially Max at the front desk, he was the best! Plus the room was very nice and clean. And there is a big living room area where you could meet with other people, or if you prefer to be alone, it's also a nice place for you to do that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
10.0

I stayed here for one night. I was passing by on my way to La Fortuna. Great vibe. Very safe and clean. The staff was great, friendly and very helpful. I really liked the location as well. It's a walking distance to a lot of cool things to check out in downtown San Jose. David , who runs the place is awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.