Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

  • 7th street, 150 mts North from Parque Morazan, Barrio Amon, San Jose Downtown, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 380 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Apiepers
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
7.4

Mitten in Downtown liegt das kleine Hostel. Die Ausstattung könnte echt ein bisschen besser sein. Schaumstoff Matratzen und das Bad ist auch so lala. Sehr günstig. Für die Durchreise ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.9

The owner is normally at the reception. He is a passionate traveler and can give you good tips for what to do in Costa Rica. You cannot lock the room and there are no lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
10.0

The owner, David makes you feel at home with a nice breakfast & excellent guidance in English/Spanish to places to travel everywhere in Costa Rica.Located 2 blocks from Holiday-Inn in a safe area close to restaurants bars & shops. Private shower/bathrooms. Large recreation room, fix own food in clean area. Use only Uber or bus.Taxis overcharge or tell you that he must drive around as riots are occurring and he cannot get near hostel.Great place to relax. Priced right,I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
6.9

Hostal bien ubicado, ya muy cerca de la zona bonita de San José. El recepcionista es amable y la limpieza es buena. En los contras: hacen falta casilleros para guardar cosas de valor, solo hay un sanitario de hombres y el ambiente es un poco solitario.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Vert nice stay there. The staff is very friendly and everything is clean. The place was pretty quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
9.7

Hostel Van Gogh is a hidden gem! This place has what you need. Breakfast, a safe place to stay, warm showers, WiFi, and good hospitality. This place was great for me and my 2 buddies. David is pure treasure. He was helpful, great, and always present. He is knowledgeable and outgoing. David definitely made us feel welcomed. This place is affordable. NO complaints whatsoever. We will definitely comeback to this place. It is in a great location, minutes away from restaurants and downtown.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.4

El lugar es muy bueno en relación al precio. David es excelente anfitrión. Limpio, y muy cerca de los principales atractivos en San José. Lo recomeindo ampliamente. Lo único que hace falta son lockers para uno poder guardar sus cosas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 60 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
8.9

Nice hostel relatively close to the centre of San Jose, the guy at the hostel is super helpful and really nice. Wifi is pretty average but I think that may be the case for most of Costa Rica. No lockers in the rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.1

My hostel experience at Van Gogh was by far one of the best. The atmosphere, the beds, the showers and especially the host, David made my stay really enjoyable. I could easily tell that David cares a lot about how this place operates and he does a great job at it. The building itself is an awesome piece of history in San Jose itself...old original wood floors and a lot of character. A variety of food options were only a five minute walk away as well as the bus station I needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.1

Great place.. Best Value / Price ratio since month... Good breakfast and nice staff. I got great inside of Costa Rica and had very good conversation with the owner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.