Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,717 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
82% 3717
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
8.0

Por ser un hostel internacional nadie hablaba español. El recepcionista con cara de oriental me trato bastante mal. En ningún momento intento q le entienda o hacerse entender. El lugar es hermoso z

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
7.7

Todo bien. El personal no es amable . Eso es todo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
5.7

Really rude staff, felt more like a burden than a guest!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.7

Great location for Vondelpark and the museums. However, a bit of a walk from the main shopping and partying areas. There were some aspects that made this place more like a hotel such as an en suite bathroom and fresh towels, but this was reflected in the high price. The rooms were clean but the hallways seemed to be constantly occupied by changeover bedding.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.9

I stayed just one night. What I can say is that the room is good, ensuite, air conditioner, there are towels and liquid soaps. The breakfast is 5 euros and was good (coffee, juices, bread, croissants, etc.). The hotel is near Van Gogh Museum and Rijks Museum. Around 30 min walking to Red Light District (for me it's not far). So in general it's a good hotel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.6

This is like a hostel/hotel where you have A/C in the rooms and you get to use new towels everyday. The rooms and restrooms are clean. There is an affordable buffet breakfast which I really think is value for money. Location is very accessible - you only use 1 tram from the Amsterdam Centraal, which is the main station of the city if you travel from one country to another. The location is also good as there are a lot of shops and restos nearby plus 3 museums!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.1

This place was great. After a month of hostels, this place's showers and modern clean rooms were a dream come true. Actual hot water with real water pressure! Most staff were very friendly and really helpful, with the exception of one gentleman who was really angry and snappy all the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
5.7

Need more of a social atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Excelente ubicación, el desayuno abundante y rico. La habitación privada de planta baja tenía cafetera Nespresso incluida. El secador de pelo era un poco incomodo porque había que mantener apretada la tecla ON para que funcionara. Muy buena la ducha!! potencia y calor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Def a nice hostel. Pretty much a nice hotel with multiple beds in each room. Breakfast was good. Staff were really nice. Rooms and baths were great. Wish I would have booked more nights here bc they were full and I ended up staying at 4 diff hostels in Amsterdam. This was fed the nicest. Ac in rooms too. Big plus as I was there in July.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.