Hostelworld.com

Hostel Van Gogh

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 3,583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 3,583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
81% 3583
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
8.9

It was very close to all museums, and everything was really in order. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable. We had a really nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
8.3

El hostel esta super centrico, a 5 min tienes un super, 10 min esta la vida nocturna de amsterdam, me parecio bien respecto a ubicacion, es tranquilo y callado excepto porque tiene 3 escuelas a los alrededores y desde las 8am estan los niños gritando y no podras dormir mas.. el desayuno bien relacion al precio, es muy limpio, las camas, almohadas y edredones son comodos y de calidad... el hostel no tiene una sala de estar, un salon de tv o juegos, no tiene ambiente en lo absoluto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.6

Loved the location and the room. I wish the staff could have cleaned it a little bit more (old towels, trash, etc). The staff was great for the most part until I asked for more toilet paper then they were annoyed. Only thing missing is a pub downstairs but other than that it's great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • surajshah
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
9.7

Location was brilliant. Security also very good. The only downside were the toilets in the reception. They just need more. Definitely recommend to all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.7

super emplacement, l'ambiance est géniale le petit dej est trop bon les lit confortable et surtout propre! ce qui est trop bien c'est que tout est a coté on peut tout faire a pied pas besoin de transport !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.3

Overall the hostel was more like a hotel! Had great and clean rooms with an individual bathroom in each one! The only downside was that the wifi was hit and miss which is very difficult when you're backpacking and trying to plan but other than that, no complains!! Loved Amsterdam and would recommend the hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
6.6

The rooms are exactly like what is shown on the pictures, the staff is somewhat friendly and amazing location, there was only a problem with our rooms because we booked an all female room and after checking in and drooping our bags in the room, from the bathroom came out a guy and we where a bit caught by surprise but when we explained to the receptionist what had happened we where quickly moved to a different room, this time an all female room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
7.1

Good hostel, near museums and within walking distance of city Center.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.3

I stayed in a private room at VAN GOGH hotel for 3 nights. Location is safe and quiet due to residential houses in neighbourhood. Well maintained and clean. Prizey for the room size offered (over 100eur/day), barely fits a single cot. But if you are a single person should be OK and not for a couple. Extremely helpful staff. Good spread of breakfast for 5 euro, they even referred me to restaurants where we could get cheap and great food. Very close (2 mins walk) to the big museums, tram stations

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.4

It was clean, efficient, simple. Good shower and comfortable beds. Could have done with a bit more space, but really cannot complain. Lift is small and very slow, so be prepared to use the steep staircase! Staff were friendly and the location is great, definitely in the 'nice' end of town, it is peaceful and a stones throw from Vondelpark.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.