Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 3,822 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
82% 3822
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Very good place. We have been in StayOkay in Harleem, Den Haag and Utrecht and enjoyed a lot the experience. Very well arranged

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
2.9

En el hostal habían chinches, el servicio que nos dieron fue de lo peor pareciera que es normal que te piquen las chinches... Literal las sabanas súper sucias con pelos y en mi cuerpo tengo como 50 piquetes.. Para el precio creo que deberían de tener cuidado en eso porque podrían tener hasta una demanda por cero limpieza.... Ojalá pudieran hacer algo al respecto. El desayuno está terrible...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
6.9

Rude staff, especially the chick at reception,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Everything was pretty great. The location was fab and access from the airport was super easy. We never ordered breakfast but it look like there was plenty of choice. The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. My only gripe is the service, one woman in particular was very rude upon check in. We put it down to a bad day but every time we encountered her she had a bad attitude. The other staff, however, were wonderful and very helpful. 👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.6

Stayed in a single standard private ensuite room. Had exactly what I needed and was in a brilliant location. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.0

Clean hostel would recommend on cleanisness hot showers 24hr in a good area with museum close by however far from the main centre it would be a 25-35 minute walk to centre main sights , you can take a tram which would be faster. Wifi was excellent good signal from the 4th floor up More like a hotel than a hostel wasn't a sociable place but nice and quite and I sleep well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.0

Stayed here with my mother. Location was great, very close to a tram stop and easy to find. I messed up the booking and we were both in private one person rooms. This was fine. The rooms were small but comfortable and clean. The elevator is very small, but works fine. Breakfast was well worth the 5 euros. Staff was friendly. I would stay again. Price was expensive for private rooms but Amsterdam is becoming very expensive for tourists.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.0

The rooms are really nice! Our 8 bed mixed dorm had its own bathroom. It's a few blocks from the major bars/cafes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
7.4

Stayed for 3 nights in mixed shared dorm, happy with hostel, each room has bunk beds with a plug socket and safe, room was clean and bathroom was great. Would definitely stay again. Only cons would be the wifi was weak, hostel is a bit far from the city centre (30 min walk or 15 min tram) although right next to the vondelpark but walking back and forth between the centre let us take in the beauty of the dam! Also the atmosphere is a bit refined so wouldn't really recommend for solo travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel. The only bad thing was that the receptionist was always angry.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.