Hostelworld.com

Hostel Van Gogh

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
80% 3529
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

We booked this last minute and were very satisfied with the location and cleanliness. It's right by many attractions in Amsterdam and I would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
4.9

The staff made our stay more of a pain than a vacation. After paying for three nights upon arrival, our key cards were deactivated and we were blocked from our room. The reason was that we had one friends luggage there while his room was being prepared for check in later that day. It was a rude and unnecessary gesture that totally inconvenienced our stay and came to define the experience at hostel Van Gogh

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Renx
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very nice place to stay a few days in Amsterdam. Near from the center, good conditions, nice people. Top

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
6.0

Leider kam zu dem auf dieser Webseite annoncierten Preis noch ein saftiger Aufschlag hinzu. Davon war allerdings nichts auf hostelworld angegeben. Preissuche also sinnlos.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
9.4

The hostel was great! The room was very clean, as was the spacious bathroom. There is an elevator as well (though you can fit max 3 people in it at once, 2 with bags). There are lockers in the room, but only small hotel style lockers for your passport and what not. Will be staying here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.0

The best part about this hostel is definitely the location. It was so close to many attractions and the public transport in the area was unbeatable. As for the hostel itself, I had a private room with ensuit. The room was clean and had more ammenities than I expected. Large window with tons of light,comfortable bed, TV, private washroom. The only negative was the smell. i could not figure out the source but it was extremely unpleasant, even after a room cleaning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Goede locatie, vlakbij diverse museums en Leidseplein.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

位置很好找,周边都是博物馆,搭电车也很方便。床有点窄,被子有一点潮味,但是房间有阳台,这个比较少见。浴室排水系统不太好,其他还行,每天都有人清理房间,有点像hotel。房间浴室和马桶淋浴都在一起,容易出现排队等的现象,特别是早上。早餐还不错,可以试试。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
5.7

While the location of this hostel was good, it wasn't really a hostel at all! It was part of a hotel that had been converted and it was quite expensive. The staff was rude. They placed me in the wrong room the first night, and did not realize it until the next day when my key stopped working, then they argued with me about it and acted as if it were my fault. There was no kitchen or common area, and the staff wasn't that knowledgable or willing to give travel tips as in most hostels.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.