Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 3,928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 3,928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
81% 3928
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
8.3

Prices during our stay were expensive because it was Amsterdam and a weekend. Our roommates were really nice but the staff was a bit rude in the reception. Breakfast was really nice but costs extra 5 €. Location great for people who prefer sleeping to partying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
6.6

el personal del hostel te hace sentir que no sos bien venido, les molesta responder tus preguntas y no tienen paciencia si no sabes hablar ingles. pesima la atencion, en todo lo demas esta bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

After staying in some questionable hostels Van Gogh came as a welcome relief. Our 6 bed dorm came with its own ensuite which was very modern and clean (the shower was even better than my one at home!). Although small, the beds were very comfortable and it was lovely to have towels included. The location is excellent-most attractions could be reached on foot. The atmosphere probably depends on your particular roommates as there is no real common room; but all in all a great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
6.6

El hostal esta bastante bien! El desayuno vale la pena pero mejor pagarlo antes por que cobran 1,5 adicional por el mismo día,sobre los 5 euros que cuesta. El señor Chino es un antipático. Leí referencias similares y no me importó, pero el trato en la recepción hace la diferencia de un hostal bueno a regular.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.3

Great location! Right near museums and parks as well as tram lines. Bathrooms were really great! Not a very social hostel from what we could tell. There were little safety deposit boxes in rooms but nothing for bags unless you put them with reception. One guy working with a beard and nose piercings was super helpful and friendly. Can't say the same for the other dude there. Thought he seemed extremely rude and arrogant, had a real stick up his butt. Good value for money though, would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
5.1

The staff were very ugly and the bathrooms of the hostel were completely dirty, will not stay there ever.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • marieevegodin
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.6

Super hostel, très propre. Les lits sont comfortable, et tout est fournis. Les toilettes sont propre et neuve. Le buffet du matin est bon. Très bonne emplacement, facile de transport entre airport et hostel en bus, près des musées. Je le recommande l'hostel pour des gens qui recherche une auberge plus calme. Pas beaucoup d'ambiance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

The superior female dorm was exceptionally good. The bathroom were cleaned each day and fresh towel was provided. The staff at the reception was nice and friendly. Breakfast was not bad for 5 euros. This place as the most run down elevator. It is more like hotel not like a hostel. There is no bar so do not except any fun the evening. I do not feel this hostel just justice to solo travelers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Everything was good enough totaly. The room was very clean and it was cleaning every day. The hotel's location was good, it was close to the Vondelpark. There is no wardrobe or cabinet inside the room. There is no stand or place to put the mobile phone near the beds. Usually the internet connection was not good enough in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
4.6

Terrible staff. Rooms are hot. No common area. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.