Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 4514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 4514 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
8.3

Clean rooms, good breakfast (cheaper if you book at check in rather than morning of) and nice quiet location in the museum district.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.1

This place is more like getting a normal hotel room except with bunk beds. (Not very hostel-y) Really nice bedding & towels and the 5 euro breakfast is fantastic!! Really sweet couple of younger guys working reception and the hotel is very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.1

Very good hostel! Super clean, well located. Staff a bit rude. Other than that, perfect! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Fantastic! Really clean and spacious. Air conditioning worked great which was essential in the heat. My only grip was that the switches to the lights are on the baseboard, level with the mattress. So in the middle of the night I would accidentally turn on the bedroom lights. Otherwise I was really happy with what I got for my money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Awesome stay! Would come again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.0

Pros: Location is fantastic. Even on foot, you can go to most of the best places and attractions in a matter of a few minutes. Although the breakfast isn't included in the price, it's not expensive and it is great; Most of the staff is friendly; Quiet zone at night. Cons: Bring a lock for your bag, or you'll have to buy one there; Not really a negative point to the hostel, but have in mind all the drawbacks of sharing a room with more people with different sleeping schedules.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
6.3

Location for this hostel is great. However, we were bumped from a room of 6 to a room of 8 and didn't get any money back. Also staff were not apologetic just a little hostile. No lockers, just small safes in the room. The wifi was really good in the rooms. The shower in the ensuite was fab. It was also quite noisy as our room was next to the staircase and this made the walls next to out beds rattle. Overall, I would probably stay here again just for the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.6

It was overall great. But there was one man there that was just bad, and I never once saw them clean the bedroom floor or take out the trash. They changed the sheets everyday, but I couldn't handle the dirty floor! Probably would stay again though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
7.1

The location is excellent, the bathrooms feel like a fancy hotel, but service in general is a bit lacking, at times very inefficient. This last issue is mainly because of an asian looking man in the reception that wont help anyone and is extremely impolite. He should be trained in customer experience and manners in general. If you go there just try avoid him and you´'ll be fine.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Very clean, we arrived late and they were very understanding and let us check in late. Towels provided and changed when requested. Staff very helpful. A little out of the way from dam square but less than 10 minutes on the tram. Plenty of things to explore on the walk there too though. Staff were attentive and helpful and showed us where to go from and what buses/trams to get if we got confused

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.