Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 4428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 4428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
10.0

This was my first stay at a hostel and I had a great experience at Van Gogh. It was in a very safe area and easy to find since it was right near some very popularly museums. Vondelpark was just a short walk away as well. Facilities were very clean. Bathroom was amazing. Each bed had their own outlet, as well as some extra throughout the room. Overall had a great experience here and hope that the next hostels I stay at will be this nice. It had set the bar high for me!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.1

It was nice all in all. The atmosphere was a little bit dull inside, but I was amazing that they rented out bikes. We had so much fun pedaling through the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
8.0

Great location and rooms. Expensive for what it is. And one receptionist was the rudest person I had met in a while!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Located right next to a bunch of great museums. Excellent location if you aren't planning on going to the red light district too much. As a solo female traveler, I found the security and safety to be great. Additionally, the area around the hostel felt very safe even late at night. There is a team stop extrmely close to the hostel and that is very easy to navigate. The breakfast was delicious and an excellent time to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
8.0

Das Badezimmer stand leider immer unter Wasser weil die Duschen undicht sind ...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mazen89
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
6.3

It's location really good. Just few walks and you are front of the tramway door. Amsterdam sign it's few mins walk from hostel. Air conditioner plus for me. I would recommend it to everyone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.4

this place was amazing! very clean and friendly staff, it is an excellent location and the wifi works really well. I would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.4

Had a nice stay at this hostel in general. Friendly staff, clean, safety boxes in the room, bed lights, TV, tea. But there's mold on the walls in female dorm on floor 4. This needs to be taken care of.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Great place, just off the tram stop. Very easy to get everywhere you might need to go.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.