Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Van Gogh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 4,046 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 4,046 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Van Gogh Located at Van de Veldestraat 5, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Van Gogh
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 CW Van de Veldestraat 5
81% 4046
52.3590644 4.8800110
Hostel Van Gogh
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Baje un punto en la ubicación y en los servicios. Al primero porque a pesar de que el barrio me encanto y lo recomendaría hay que saber que un domingo antes de las 7 am no pasa ningun transporte rumbo a la estacion de tren y la unica forma es ir en taxi (17€). Al segundo tienes pq si tienes que dormir en catreras los colchones son muy finitos, nada comparado al de las camas individuales. Lo demás limpieza y comodidad excelente. Quizá faltan más percheros en las habitaciones para los abrigos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay everything is walking distance! Amazing staff and nicely cleaned rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.3

Lovely, clean hostel! Felt really luxurious. One ensuite bathroom between 8 people (with nothing else in the corridor) was definitely not enough. Had to take the lift downstairs to use the toilet in the morning. One staff member was amazing (local from Amsterdam) who gave us fantastic advice about the city. One older man who spoke little English was very abrupt and rude. Stark contrast. We'd probably book again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
8.6

Great hostel, next to the museums but a bit of a walk from the centre and red light district but still easily accessible. Very clean and secure with individual safes in the rooms for passports etc. Breakfast is 5 euros but good although you can get bagels and other food for similar prices nearby if you don't like what they have. Internet doesn't work on the 3rd floor but was fine on the lower floors. Staff were friendly. Not a hugely interactive atmosphere for solo travellers but good enough!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.6

The only complaint about Van Gogh Hotel is the wifi. The wifi quality on the second floor is really bad. However, I would recommend friends to stay there. Great bathroom e nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Wonderful location, friendly and helpful staff, and clean and secure rooms! The rooms were spacious, beds were comfy, and lockers and towels provided! I only had two complaints. First, the floors and walls were thin, so you could hear when other people were walking around above you and in the halls. Second, the bathroom was en suite which is difficult to share between 8 strangers. However, the bathroom was also extremely clean, modern, and much nicer than shared bathrooms in some other hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
8.0

They provide towels and will replace them daily if you leave it on the bathroom floor. Don't forget flip flops for the shower if u have a shared dorm room. Staff is quite nice and helpful, with the exception of the manager. We didn't have an issue but watching him interact with other guests was embarrassing. Not sure if it's a culture thing but he's definitely not a people person. Great location for shopping and eating, 10min walk. 30min walk 2 downtown, bring or buy an umbrella and you're good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
7.1

The man checking guests in at the front desk (a manager of some sort, from the look of his suit) was quite rude and standoffish, which made for a less-than-stellar first impression. Beds were comfortable and the linens seemed clean, but the shower in the ensuite bathroom had a terrible drainage problem and would overflow after a few short minutes. The rates were definitely on the pricey side, so it's not a good option for students or anyone traveling on a budget.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
9.1

Stayed in the 3 bed private room and it was an absolute joy, the room was cleaned everyday, had our own personal coffee machine to use free of charge. Will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

매우 친절하셨고 위치 또한 좋았다 치안 좋은 위치 대마초 냄새도 안났고 좋았다 숙소도 깨끗함

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.