Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
8.6

Overall a nice place to stay. Clean bathrooms. Atmosphere not very lively though. Tours were pretty expensive, id recommend the free walking tours instead (tips expected, but still much cheaper).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
8.6

My second time at vagabond. Always a pleasure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • outsider83
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Emplacement superbe. Salle commune propice au dialogue entre voyageurs ou bien navigation tranquille sur votre appareil. Définitivement la meilleure auberge de jeunesse de mon voyage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • topgun1113
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.1

The kitchen is quite lame and it's not a very social hostel. There were also many times when the only person manning the desk could not be found, either for questions, check out, or trying to get into the building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Lacked in atmosphere but otherwise my experience at this hostel was faultless. Staff super willing to help etc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jacobblair
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
7.4

Wifi: would work for a few minutes and then cut out for 20 minutes. Very unreliable and slow. Basically unusable. Air conditioning: in our dorm there was no air conditioning unit, just one large ceiling fan, which was broken. It was very hot. Showers on lower floor were great, upper were rubbish, there were a wet room with nowhere to put stuff to keep it dry. Despite this: the common room was nice, staff were helpful and friendly, lockers were large and secure, and location was excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
7.7

Well placed hostel. Overall adequate but not outstanding. Stayed in private twin room for 3 nights. No airconditiong - quite warm in room. some relief with fan. Limited atmosphere at hostel - not as easy to make and meet friends as a lot of other hostels. Friendly staff. There was a mixup with my dirty washing which was handed back as clean washing but staff were apologetic. No kitchen facilities for cooking. Wifi was dropping out during stay. Tunnel tour - good but not great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
9.4

Staying at the Vagabond is always a blast. Aida and her team do the best to make you feel at home and help you have a great stay. The hostel has a nice common room, but could use more social activities (daily drinks and eating together for instance). Sometimes these thing happen spontaneously, but it's not organised (yet, I hope!). Great location, nice day trips to go on and knowledgeable staff. Some rooms have AC, others do not. In summer, make sure you have a room with AC!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.7

We booked 2 beds in a mixed dorm but because there was a large group coming they upgraded us to their 4 bed apartment at no extra cost. Apartments were v nice and brand new- only downsides were that the sheets and pillowcases were a very scratchy material, there was no bin in the room (though the bathroom was only across the hall) and there was no air con (leaving the windows open solved this). Staff gave great restaurant recommendations and overall very satisfied with our stay;

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Staff are fantastic. Friendly and helpful, they make you feel like family from the first moment

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.