Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Cze 2017
9.1

Good hostel, nice to have free coffee in the morning. Common room was nice! Would have been helpful to have a shelf or something on the top bunks to keep items when sleeping. Great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.6

Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, bei Bedarf immer mit guten Tipps zur Stelle. Aus irgendeinem Grund herrscht wohl Wassermangel im Hostel oder in der Stadt (war nicht klar rauszubekommen), weswegen zwischen 0 und 5 Uhr Duschen und Toiletten ohne Wasser sind. Das war ungewöhnlich, allerdings für mich kein Problem

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
10.0

Perfect location, really nice hostel and Great atmosphere! The staff are super friendly and organise great tours :) would go back in a minute!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
9.1

Located right near the cathedral on the street where Eastern and Western culture meet. Easy to find from the main bus/train station. Staff were so helpful. They will recommend the Siege of Sarajevo tour - and it IS expensive - but my goodness, it's worth it. You're near everything here - food, shopping, culture, banks, religious stuff, anything else you can think of. So much history here; such a beautiful city risen out of so much pain.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
8.0

Hostel is in a great location, the staff are helpful and it attracts a sociable crowd. However there aren't enough showers and toilets when the hostel is full. Also not every bed has a locker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
8.9

Really great place to stay, with helpful friendly staff and clean dorms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excellent place from which to explore Sarajevo. Very close to the Old Town, very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

The staff was really great, they were very firendly and helpful! We had some special requests for hikes we wanted to do and Harun, one of the staff, took us on 2 different hikes. He was really generous with his time and we highly recommend to go with him if you are interested in hiking and/or to learn more about local Bosnia!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I ve ever traveled! The location is amazing and its just in the main pedestrian street. Everything is really close by. What I really liked was the staff, which are really helpful and friendly. I even bought a nice map from Sarajevo which is handmade. You will love Mubi ( the receptionist). Also all the other people there are talkative and you can make great conversations for hours..... I ll definetely come back ! ! ! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

I stayed at this hostel almost a month ago and I loved it so much that I came back! My dorm is 8 beds and it is big enough that even when packed, was still roomy. The staff is open and friendly and I never felt weird with them, the way I did at some other hostels. I went one of their tours to Mostar, and even though it was February, it was spectacular. The location is right in the old city, everything was clean, and free coffee and tea saved my life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.