Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo Located at Ferhadija 21, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo FBIH 71000 Ferhadija 21
89% 181
43.8592831 18.4264433
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Paź 2016
8.0

It's a winner for location, otherwise not particularly special-a comfortable stay for a couple of days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for taking your time writing us a review. We wish you a safe travels. All the best from Vagabond team

  • SMSDXB
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
10.0

Super staff! Perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your kind words. We wish you all the best. Until next time. Vagabond team

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Paź 2016
9.1

We didn't really stay long but from when we were there, it was cool. Cant remember the guys name, might be the owner, he was really cool, joked around with us and told us alot about the history of Sarajevo. Tried to cook one night and they only have like one hit plate so its difficult. Other than that, no worries!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time and kind words. It means a lot to us. We had very much fun with you too. All the best from Vagabond team

  • katescislowicz
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay in Vagabond hostel due to its super friendly staff, atmosphere, location and price. I only wish that the common room and kitchen were a bit bigger and there was warm water sometimes... :-( But besides, everything was absolutely fine. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for your time and writing a feedback. Hope to see you soon again, because some of the cons you mentioned are being fixed as we speak. Thank you and see you again. Vagabond team

  • montmontmont
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
7.7

Maybe I should have been here in summer, or maybe I just got unlucky with the people that were there when I got there but there really was zero atmosphere. As a solo traveller this is key for me. I stayed in the top floor which was really annoying because the roof is an open apex one. Which means you're sharing the noise of 16 people even though you're paying for the 6 bed dorm. This is because the dividing wall between the rooms only goes half way up the ceiling. Also the tap was broken.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for your time and writing a review. At the time you were at the hostel there was a group of amazing people from all over the world who sat in the common room often and having drinks and chatting about everything. You said yourself that there were many people in the hostel, but sometimes you are just not in the mood to talk or socialize. I understand that and that is perfectly fine. Rooms are indeed divided with half of the wall, but we also offer earplugs at the reception, so all you needed to do is to ask the receptionist for help. We are here all the time for our guests, to make your stay as good and comfortable as possible. Thank you for beeing our guest and hope to see you again. Best regards from Vagabond team

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Vagabound Hostel is one of the best hostels i've ever stayed: very clean, nice atmosphere and the crew is unbelievable friendly. And they offer private tours to the Highlights of the city, which are totally worth. And it is a nice atmosphere for meeting people and drink some beer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

Had a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gokertoklucu4416
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

The location of hostel is perfect. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. I strongly recommended to everyone as it is also very cheap. You can never regret if you stay in there👍👍👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

The staff were friendly and helpful, I had to check out very early and their 24 hour reception allowed me to do this without a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.1

The location and staff at this hostel can't be beaten. The hostel is right in the middle of a pedestrian street with everything right outside your front door. The staff - especially the blonde woman - were so incredibly friendly and helpful which was much appreciated!! Our room was very clean and spacious, with big lockers and lots of natural light. Only downside is the one bathroom - shower and toilet - for women and men.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.