Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 159 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo Located at Ferhadija 21, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo FBIH 71000 Ferhadija 21
89% 159
43.8592831 18.4264433
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Front desk staff were very helpful with whatever you needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Hostel Vagabond is certainly one of the very best place to stay in Sarajevo. Centrally located, rooms are clean and spacious enough ( i was in a four beds room) with good lockers.The common area was quiet during my stay. But the hostel proposes a lot of excellent facilities and services : Landry, shuttle bus to Belgrade, a lot of interesting tours... Thanks to Harris for the 1 day tour in Mostar, Kravice, Blagaj and Ploticej ! One car, 1guide, 2 travellers, perfect tour !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel. Friendly staff that'll remember your name, give you all the advice you'll need to make your way around town. Good wifi. Lots of good people. We had some noisey roommates but other than that the experience was one of the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Really nice place! The location is perfect and the staff are so friendly! Recommended! Hugs from Chile

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for your kind words, hope to see you again.. :) All the best from Vagabond team

3 Sie 2016
9.4

Nice clean big dorm room, in a good location. Would stay here again, the staff are super friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for choosing hostel Vagabond and we are happy to have been your hosts. See you again.. Vagabond team

2 Sie 2016
6.9

Hostel itself is ok. Location is great. WiFi is poor amd I'm fairly sure I was overcharged when checking out (43 marks for one night?). Staff where also all on a break at 10am which is checkout time so I had to wait to be overcharged. Stayed at other hostels in Sarajevo that are much better

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for choosing hostel Vagabond. First of all, we are very sorry to have overcharged you. We admit it is our fault, but we are only humans and this is first time it happend ever. You mentioned that you are staying in Sarajevo for couple more days, and we were waiting for you to come back for the money but you never showed up. Regarding the break, that is not true. We have check out at 10 am and we were on the second floor handling something with other guest. Since it is high season, reception is not the only place we have things to do at, and since we are super friendly with all of our guests, on that day we were helping another guest with some issues. When the hostel is full, all it takes is a little patience and everything works out in the end. All the best from Vagabond team

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.1

I had a really good time (twice) staying at the Vagabond Hostel. The staff is very friendly, hard working and always willing to help you, and with the nice common room there's a good hostel vibe every night. If you want to have a good time in Sarajevo and meet other people, I'd surely recommend staying at the Vagabond.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward having fun with you again. All the best from Vagabond team

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
8.3

Excellent hostel. Espace commun propice aux rencontres. Dommage que la cuisine soit si petite.. Très bon rapport qualité prix, je recommande vivement l'auberge pour les 21-35 ans

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovely chilled out hostel with a good common room and smoking area to meet and chat to people. Which is always good when traveling by yourself. They organise and run some really good small group tours. I would definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words, we are really looking forward meeting you again. Regards from Vagabond team

23 Lip 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. The common rooms a lot of fun, the owners and staff are great. Beds are comfy and clean but there was only 2 showers at peak showering time so you just had to wait your turn. Ideal location, not noisy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us. Hope to see you again. All the best from Vagabond team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.