Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.7
Ocena 1,219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
ZAREZERWUJ
5.7
Ocena 1,219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
Hostel Utopia Located at nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Utopia
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012sh nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132
57% 1219
52.3743547 4.8910617
Hostel Utopia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
3.7

Cuando llegue al hostal estaba cerrado tuve que caminar a otro hostal y dejar mis maletas en un cuarto que mucha gente tenia acceso. Cuando ingrese en la habitación solo habían 3 consignas funcionando correctamente los demás no tenían como cerrarse o no estaban, lo comunique y nunca hicieron nada. La calidad-precio no va acorde es una estafa las habitaciones y el lugar parece que se va a caer luz del sol todo el dia y solo aceptan efectivo!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
2.0

Local impróprio para família quartos sujos entrada tinha vômito eu não fiquei neste hotel não recomendo para ninguém. Estou muito desapontado com hostelworld Obrigado

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
4.6

I would stongly not recommend this hostel. STRONGLY NOT! You would rather pay a little bit extra for hostel or hotel nearby that area. The hostel is really really small and the very strong smell of the weeds (for those who doesn't like weeds). I didn't even want to stay longer in the hostel at all. Wake up early and stay until late night. That's only for sleeping. Exactly just for sleeping.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
2.9

Scandaleux !! Vous cherchez le pire hôtel du monde ? Vous l'avez trouvé !! Service horrible, propreté lamentable (puces de lit, capotes par terre), chambres minuscules et sans fenêtre !!! Bref, c'est un placard. Faire payer 115 euros le week end du 11 novembre est scandaleux !! Nous sommes resté une nuit, et avons annulé les deux suivantes. En effet, l'hôtel est bien placé. Mais Amsterdam est grand, et le sud de la ville est également très joli. Aucune raison donc d'aller dans cet hôtel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
5.1

The whole check in process and leaving your luggage is super annoying and the reception or this place and the SEPERATE hostel you keep your luggage seems way too dodgey.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
7.1

En general estuve conforme con la estadía, esta muy bien ubicado, el personal y la limpieza pueden mejorar pero no estuvieron tan mal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
4.0

The only upside to the hostel is the location. Everything else is absolutely below par. There is no security, anyone can enter the hostel. The staff is uninterested and marginally rude. The linen provided was decent, however, the washrooms and toilet were dirty and smelly. There were only 2 power-points for a dorm of 8 people. Heaven knows how they expected the residents to charge their devices. I would rather sleep on the station than at Utopia. Horrendous experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
6.0

+ Very good location, near the central station and to the main attractions and good staff. - Dangerous stairs, the door was not too sure, when it rains the water comes in through the window, tight toilet and should be cleaned more, very basic room to few claims. Acceptable for one or two days, not more.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Paź 2016
8.0

There is nothing you can argue about the great location of the hostel! The value for money for accommodation in Amsterdam is fair and the rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
7.1

In short, the hostel was pretty good. Wifi, shower facilities and toilet areas could do with a spruce up, but nothing major. Staff very friendly and coffeeshop downstairs very inviting. Could get a cup of tea down at Bob's YH in the morning for free. Felt safe enough, ok location around 7 mins into red light area and 4 mins to shopping. Only problem (not the hostels fault) the 6 men who shared our room being very loud and obnoxious while we were trying to sleep and snoring very loudly!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.