Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.8
Ocena 1338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
ZAREZERWUJ
5.8
Ocena 1338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 4.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
5.4

Spazi molto ristretti, anche troppo, con un solo bagno in un piano con 16 persone. Non adatto per fare vita di ostello, ottimo base per dormire perché abbastanza centrale. Siamo stati sfortunati con alcuni soggetti del personale che non sono molto cordiali, a tratti maleducati. La pulizia lascia a desiderare. Se si deve spendere sopra i 25 euro a notte è meglio scegliere diversamente, considerando che i servizi sono quasi nulli (lenzuola, asciugamano e Wi-Fi).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
6.0

Le camere sono piccole e lo stesso vale per doccia e WC (nel WC ci si sta malapena). Il mio "posto zaino" era rotto e non aveva la possibilità di essere chiuso con il lucchetto. In generale l'ostello non era sporco ma neanche pulitissimo. Nulla compreso, scarsi servizi e di spazi comuni ho visto solo l'entrata. La posizione è centralissima e permette di tornare a piedi senza dover prendere mezzi pubblici. Adatto per chi non vuole vivere la "vita da ostello" ma ha bisogno solo di un posto letto.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
4.0

Private rooms are really small, room with a double bed was barely enough for one person (we had 3 people sleeping). Stairs are dangerously steep, feels like climbing a ladder when you going upstairs. Price and quality doesn't match in this hostel. There is a lot better hostels in town with almost a same prize.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
4.3

Die Lage ist gut...sehr zentral. Das Problem ist das die Straßenbahn alle 2min vorbei poltert. Wir hatten für 40€ pro Person eine Abstellkammer mit Pappwänden und sauber war die Kammer auch nicht. Ein Safe oder eine Minibar ließen zu wünschen übrig....der Coffeeshop im Hostel war ganz gut.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
6.6

It was just like expected. A little room for us 2 and toilet and shower for all. I'm not sure if the bathes were cleaned every day. Not dirty but old and used. Broken roof window. When u know how expensive Amsterdam is than u know what ur getting for ur money ;) I would stay there again. The coffeeshops products are first class!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
4.0

Floor not clean, shower full of hair, trash not cleaned in one week. Bed is clean. Really expensive for a such dirty place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
4.9

It was probably due to the CSD that the nights were crazy expensive, but one should know the limits..this was pretty far from being worth it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
4.0

The room was filthy. Found trash and clothing from previous guest. The bed didn't have a fitted sheet so upon waking up we were laying on a very stained and old mattress. The toilet was clogged and shower was very dirty, didn't even feel comfortable using facilities. Check in was 2 and we weren't able to check in until 530. Hostel on photo is not utopia, actually a hostel down the street. Misleading about LOUD coffee shop under rooms. Great location but 100% not worth it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
5.1

Esperaba lo peor, y la verdad es q no esta mal. Camas anchas y ducha en la habitacion. La escalera a partir de la planta 1 parece una pared, pero es que en Amsterdam todas o casi todas las eacaleras son asi por el espacio de los edificios. Lo malo que he visto es q a partir de la 1 no hay recepcion, no hay limpieza y el personal solo habla ingles. Yo no tuve problemas en que me devolvieran la fianza de la llave como decian en los comentarios. La ubicacion esta bien y el coffe tambien. Repetiria

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
6.9

The beds were comfortable and it is a plus for this hostel to be a coffeeshop too :) There were some minor problems about cleanliness. Also the beds were too close to each other, and last but not least, there were only 6 lockers in an 8 person dorm room. The location is perfect and al in all, I think this hostel provided a nice overall experience. 6.5/10

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.