Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.8
Ocena 1295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 5.7
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
ZAREZERWUJ
5.8
Ocena 1295 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 5.7
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 4.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
2.9

There were absolutely no communal areas like a kitchen or even a water fountain for you to fill up your water bottle. The place gave me severe claustrophobia with the sheer vertical stairs you have to climb. The rooms felt like cupboards and the toilets were disgusting. We were on the top floor and we couldn't even access the wifi from our room. There's also no air conditioning at all so you have to leave the window open and then there's so much noise. Would not recommend this place at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
2.0

-Literally smells like poop -Wifi does not work in the rooms -Beds are tiny and shake like crazy -The people who work there win my award for worst customer service I've ever seen. I get that travelers want cheap so do yourself a favor and stay at: Bobs youth Hostel. It's up the road and their not friendly either, but at least they're still cheap and have a much better facility. I've stayed in hundreds of hostels all around the world and this was one of my least favorite (said for credibility)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
2.3

The hostel isn't good. It's dirty, smells, they don't have security, the staff and owner are VERY rude and they don't want give me back my deposit of 20 euros (that I have to give when I arrived). The bathroom is terrible, totally dirty and disgusting.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • BloodyFoxie
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
6.0

Everything is really small and old, the beds are squeaky and uncomfortable but the bedsheets were clean. The coffeeshop is nice but it's too bad that there isn't any common room without having to go outside.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
4.0

Location is the only thing saving this rating. The room is gross and hot. Was in a 10-bed room but there were only 6 cabinets to lock things. Very few outlets. Bathroom and showers were gross. Wifi does not reach room, only works in the coffee shop.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
6.6

Upon seeing pictures on your website, this place looked satisfactory. We decided to spend a little more on our room because we desired comfort, but instead got catfished. The photos looked nothing like the room, it was very small, not air-conditioned, and we had to take three flights of risky, winding stairs, while carrying our heavy suitcase bags. I was glad to feel safe with the passcode and key to the room, but I feel that I paid way more than what the room was worth.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • nickcastnsd
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
4.3

If you don't mind holding your breath to avoid the stench in the hallways, showers that drain like the canals, and seeing the mattress through the sheets, this is the place for you. The wifi password is easy to remember, but more complex than the door code. The first floor coffee shop was a perfect place to relax for the limited time it was open. Beautiful, fun, artistic city, but I should have booked rooms earlier. My mother would shed tears knowing I laid to rest at this Utopia.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • lorismf
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
6.9

The location is perfect, located in the center of the city. Depending on your plans, is possible to do everything by walk. The shower is also good. The bathroom is quite dirty, and it smells badly. The internet doesn't work well in the rooms, only the reception. The hostel Is Simple, so If you are looking for good location and cheap price, that's the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
2.0

The Hostel was way too expensive (160 for two in a really small room), the rooms were disgusting (smells like septic tank in the dorm), the staff was unfriendly and they wanted to keep the deposit, you get one key for 4 people, you don't have a kitchen and there is no social room

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
4.9

Man sollte die Zimmer im obersten Stock nicht trennen, sondern zusammenlegen oder ausschließlich als Einzelzimmer verbuchen. Unzumutbar darin zu zweit zu wohnen. Entweder den Preis senken oder hygienischer putzen/renovieren/neue Bettwäsche und Handtücher besorgen (z.T. verdreckt oder Löcher; meine Decke zu lang für Überzug). Mehr Spiegel+ kleinen Schrank/ kleine Kommode zum Unterbringen von Klamotten. Neue Mülleimer (unserer war kaputt). Auf der Webside über Check-in/& -out- Zeiten informieren.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.