Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.5
Ocena 1,238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 4.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
ZAREZERWUJ
5.5
Ocena 1,238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 4.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
Hostel Utopia Located at nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Utopia
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012sh nieuwezijds voorburgwal 132
55% 1238
52.3743547 4.8910617
Hostel Utopia
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Sty 2017
5.7

Check in is not at a normal reception but at the bar of a coffeeshop next door. Staff was rude to my friend when checking in. The stairs, I didnt believe the reviews at first, but after seeing this I have to agree. Even when sober they are almost impossible to climb. Hostel itself was just ok for the money we paid. No facilities just stairs, rooms and bathrooms so there is no atmosphere whatsoever. Nevertheless, for just one night this was perfect. Cheap and a central location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
3.7

Extremelly small bedroom, no common room or kitchen and dirty sanitary.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
7.4

In general the hostel was not bad. However, there were some negative aspects which I found there. For example, the access for arriving to the room; they do not have a lift and the stairs to climb are very vertical and dangerous. Very difficult to move there if you are carrying on with a lot of luggages or unless only one heavy. Another more problem is that the rooms do not have enough lockers such as very limited space to keep your things safe when you are not in the room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
3.7

asqueroso, el peor hostal que he visitado jamas ,super carisimo y horrible, las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
3.7

The location was very good but everything else was horrible. The heater wasn't working and it was so cold. The staff were really rude and not helpful or friendly. There was no internet access in our room although it was stated in the facilities. The stairs were really sharp and you can almost fall if you are with a big heavy bag. I won't recommend it to anyone

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
2.0

It was terrible.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
6.0

cuartos demasiado pequeños para tener 8 camas. Mal servicio de wifi.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
3.7

if you are searching for a bed to sleep, just for one night, then this place is okay. But there is no common aria, no internet, no place to sit expect a super small and uncomfortable bed. There is coffee shop downstairs but is working only after 7 pm. Location is more or less good. Stuff is like robots, no emotions no nth, they briefly give u info and cannot wait to get rid of you.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
9.4

Very nice Coffeeshop, nice staff there, quick check-in Amazing location Perfect for backpackers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
6.3

My friend and me went to Amsterdam and the most important for us was to find a good located hostel. We saw all the bad reviews, but still chose this hostel because of its location. The beds are okay, the facilities are not super clean, for a short stay it was okay. We told one man working there that the sink is not working quite well, as we thought he might be interested in putting some cleaners inside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.