Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Utopia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.6
Ocena 1270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 5.4
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
ZAREZERWUJ
5.6
Ocena 1270 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 5.4
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 4.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • freemo_8138623
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
6.0

If you pay for wifi in your room, you expect to be able to use it. Staff said they would fix it & nothing changed. Said I wasn't happy at check out and a very rude woman questioned us wanting to use wifi on vacation anyway. When people travel across the world, it's vital to be able to have communication, especially when paying for it!!! Basic necessity

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
6.3

Room 5 has a pigeon problem, bird droppings in the en suite shower room meant we didn't use it at all! Everything was just slightly grubby, one of our party had to ask for his sheets to be changed as there were huge holes in it! The beds are comfy but noisy to move in ha! The location is fab though and the coffee shop below is lovely and chill! The stairs are ridiculously steep, but we found it to be a hilarious novelty when climbing up them at the end of the day! You get what you pay for basically :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
4.0

You should stay just one night, staying longer than one night is hell. There is nothing to deserve this money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
8.6

While not the prettiest hostel in Amsterdam, for the value it can't be beat. The location is close to the train station, major sites, restaurants/shops, and the tram lines. We also found the rooms and bathroom/shower to be quite clean, although small. The coffeeshop downstairs was nice and the staff working there was very friendly and helpful. Our room was on the first floor, so we didn't have much of a problem with the stairs but if you have to go up several flights they could be a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
4.0

Inaccessible plug points in an 8-bed dorm, double decker bed had no ladder to climb up, cleanliness was bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.0

Pretty okay for what it's worth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
6.6

Arrivée à 15H, personne... Check-in à 18H, fatigué, pas de douche possible... Bof

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
7.1

Very basic but clean and suited it purpose! Needed a place to rest our heads after long days exploring and the comfy beds did just that! Couldn't fault it really. Apart from the very rude man (member of staff) we had to deal with when checking out, he was ignorant and just plain rude! But otherwise, the female member of staff we spoke to at all other times was lovely

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
3.7

very bad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
8.9

Rooms are very basic, but warm and comfortable. Excellent coffee shop downstairs, i'll be staying here again!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.