Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 879 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 879 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Mar 2017
9.1

Awesome place especially for the price. Large locker under bed, room was nice and chilly with no fan or ac. There is construction at a place next door so bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper in the morning. Clean, and spacious. The owner is super great! Friendly staff and helpful with directions and suggestions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
8.9

Visited on a quick stopover in San Jose. Booked a double private room for my travel partner and I. The rooms were a little run down, but nevertheless clean and just what we needed. The staff was funny and friendly. They called to arrange a cab for us for the morning too. The wifi was a bit spotty and didn't connect all the way in our room. Location is right near the university, so there are a number of places to eat and drink. Area felt fairly safe when we ventured out at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel. So modern and it's got character, many cute decorations around the hostel and nice sitting area and rooms. It was really a beautiful place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel to stay in San Jose! Perfect location, great staff, great atmosphere. The only disadvantage was that the shared bathrooms were kind of occupied all the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Always clean, comfortable and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
8.6

Its a good place, Melissa was a really good host, and Juan was so funny, the staff are polite and Juan for example help me to find a new hostal in San Pedro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. The kitchen and bathrooms are super clean. The beds are comfortable. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I've stayed in both locations, I personally prefer the San Pedro one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
8.9

Good place to start your trip, get a good rest before your Costa Rican adventure starts.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal, bien ubicado... nuestro único problema fue que el cuarto olía mal y no había suficiente ventilación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
8.9

Belle hostel avec un personnel très sympatique! Il est tres bien positionné pour aller faire un tour au volcan Irazu.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.