Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 945 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 945 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay - thank you! Felt more like I was staying in someone's home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
8.9

Big open rooms with lots of space for people to hangout. It got busy over the weekend and pretty loud in the evening but not a party hostel - more of a loud board games type of hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.0

Claudia the manager is amazing! So helpful and really made our stay easy. The other staff were nice too. Hostel is clean, and dorms a good size. Great pancake and fruit breakkie. A bit of a trek to the bus station (we got a taxi), but otherwise a nice area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel and helpful staff. Good breakfast in the morning of pancakes and pineapple. location was good and in a safe area, restaurants and supermarkets close by. It was about a 30min walk to the main town but worth staying there for the nicer area

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • egbemegh4871
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
10.0

As always Hostel Urbano did not disappoint. So thankful to have this diamond among the city life. Would stay here anytime and recommend it to anyone who is in the area looking for a place to crash. Friendly and affordable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • svenibratti
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Super Hostel mit leckerem Frühstück. Alle Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hoteldirk
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Wirklich ein mega mega hostel, nur wärmstens zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.3

Comfy beds, friendly staff! The kitchen is great, lots of utensils. Wifi works well in certain areas. Didn't love the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Hostel Urbano is a surprise gem! I chose it because of the photos and the high rating, which it certainly deserves. The two women at the desk( at arrival and checkout) were super friendly and helpful. I booked a private room and it had a king size bed! And a double bed, lots of windows, a balcony and a private bath. The breakfast and the facilities were top notch. Our stay passed all expectations and I would love to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
9.7

Beautiful place, great location, very helpful and kind staff, especially the beautiful and bubbly Claudia! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.