Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 910 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the staff were so so friendly and helpful, the best hostel kitchen I've seen in Central America and really nice sofa areas. Couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • miltonshin
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome staff, very helpful ans great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • moralw2488
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostel donde estuve. La atención del staff es la mejor, desde Juan, Claudia, Randall, todos excelente! Volvería mil veces más. La limpieza, las camas, todo impecable y súper cómodo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola!! Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario, para nosotros es un gusto ayudar a nuestros huespedes en todo lo que podamos, ademas siempre tratamos de mantener todo limpio y comodo. Estas mas que bienvenida si vuelves a Cista Rica :) Saludos cordiales, Todo el staff de Hostel Urbano San Pedro

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.7

Fanastic clean hostel with tv room with lots of comfy sofas and a beautiful outside garden. Super clean and large well maintained kitchen. Really tasty breakfast included and coffee 24/7. Was a bus ride or 30 minute walk to central San Jose but is located in university area so plenty of parks and bars nearby. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, definetely one of my favourite hostels in Central America.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thanks for your lovely review, we always try to keep everything clean and comfy, plus we have several places to chill and met other travellers, free breakfast, coffee, te, and indeed we are super close from San Jose downtown. We are in San Pedro which has everything super close and usually cheap: bar, restaurants, parks, supermarkets, atms.. We would love to have you guys here again if you comeback to Costa Rica. All the best, Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Overall, I loved this place. It defiantly has the atmosphere you want for the area. Hammocks and morning breakfast. The staff is so friendly and chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola!! Thanks for your review, we super happy that you enjoyed your time at Hostel Urbano San Pedro and that we could help you. We have several common areas to met other awesome travellers, a delicious free breakfast and much more... All the best, Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

3 Maj 2017
9.4

Clean, close to everything (and San José downtown by bus). The garden is very nice and the breakfast is good. I would go back anytime!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola!! Thanks a lot for your lovely review! We are just 10-15 min by bus or 30min walking from San Jose Downtown, and we have several common areas: garden, pool table, tv room, book exchange, garden, and much more... also free breakfast: pancakes, fruits and coffee or te. You are welcome to come back at Urbano anytime :) Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel en el q estuve durante mi viaje por Costa Rica

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste tu estadia en Hostel Urbano San Pedro! Esperamos que nos podas visitar si vuelves a San Jose, Costa Rica! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great hostel, sensational staff, location is ok, San Pedro is great because of the Uni but so so for San Jose, although there's not a lot there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola!! Thanks for your review! As staff members we are glad you enjoyed your stay in Hostel Urbano San Pedro, and that we had the chance to met you. We are located just 10-15min by bus or taxi from San Jose Downtown, depending on the day there are several activities. Also just 200mts from the UCR, where you can find different options for food, drinks, chill, party, and much more at cheaper prices. Hope you can stay with us if you come back to San Jose :)! Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano San Pedro

14 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel had a beautiful energy and a wonderful and inviting staff to go with it. The place was spacious, friendly, comfortable, and the pool table was an added bonus. Both the staff I had the pleasure of talking with were genuine and incredibly interesting. Definitely a place you want to spend time if your going to be in San Jose.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi!!! Thanks for your lovely review! We are super happy that you had a great time here at Urbano San Pedro. As staff members we love to met travellers and help them with anything we can. See you soon :)!! Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano Staff

3 Kwi 2017
9.1

I stayed here the last night of my trip. It is in a great location being right next to the University. The host at the front desk was very nice and more than happy to offer her recommendations on where to eat or go out for drinks. The rooms were cool and the area was fine. I was only here for a quick night, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thanks for your review! We are located in a very safe area plus since we are just two blocks from the University of Costa Rica you can find cheap reastaurants, bars, and find supermarkets, malls, atms and much more. We offer different dorms: mixed 8 or 12 pax and female 8 pax, and privates rooms with private or shared bathroom. You are welcome at Hostel Urbano if you comeback to San Jose :)! Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.