Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2017
10.0

정말 추천하고 싶은 숙소입니다! 정원도 있고 위치도 아주 좋아서 버스 한번만 타면 어디든지 갈 수 있어요! 직원들도 친절하고 관광명소에 대해 물어보면 꼼꼼하고 자세하게 준답니다. 또 묵고싶어요:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thanks, your lovely review! you're more than welcome if you comeback to San José, we will glandly let you know about more things to do in our beautiful country :) Safe travels Pura Vida!! Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
8.3

Todo bien. Lindo lugar. Recomendable..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Gracias por tu mensaje, esperamos tenerte de vuelta :). Saludos! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

6 Wrz 2017
9.7

Nice hostal in the student area of San Jose. Really nice and friendly stuff!! They fix every problem for you. Good pancake breakfast. The only thing I didn't like was the great window door the dorm had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! Thanks for your review! As staff members we care about our guests, and we try to help them in everything we can. Write us back to know why you didn't like the door so we can try to fix it :) Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
8.9

Super relaxt hostel; bedden zijn goed en ook dicht in de buurt van de universiteit wat dus betekent dat je ook dichtbij het nachtleven zit. Receptionisten zijn super aardig, sociaal en helpen je top op weg met alles dat je nodig hebt:) Zou hier zeker terugkomen als ik me nogmaals in San Jose bevind.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
9.7

very well managed and staff were so nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! It's was so nice to have you here! thanks for your review! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
8.3

Stayed here for 1 night as a layover. Was good for this as they provide an airport shuttle at a good rate to and from there hostel. Staff pleasant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Yes, we provide a private shuttle service to and from the airport if any of out guests wants a safe ride :) one way $30, plus a new combo for $50. Thanks for your review :) Hostel Urbano Staff

24 Sie 2017
9.7

Staff 100% helpful. Location is right on the bus route. Wifi is good. Hot water is tricky but works. I love this place I ended up staying on 4 different occasions!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola! It was great to have you two here, we are glad we could help you, that you like the location and the wifi . The showers are electric so the more you open it the colder, the less the hotter :) You are welcome to come back any time! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
10.0

I had such a great stay here! I 100% recommend it. The staff is so friendly and helpful, and helped with sightseeing and getting around. It's located in a great area right by the University, so I felt really safe. Everything is clean, and the hostel is soo cute! I love the decor and atmosphere. Also a great place to meet friends. Plus the free breakfast was so nice! There's tons of different room options, and the prices are so reasonable. If you're looking for a hostel in San José, stay here!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola!! Thanks you so so much for your lovely review! It was great to have you here with us! t's nice to hear that the hostel help you and that we had everything you needed! Hope everyhting is great and see you if you come back :)! Pura Vida! Hostel Urbano San Pedro Staff

  • elbaumt9525
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Sie 2017
8.9

We had a great time staying at Hostel Urbano. It is located very conveniently with an easy bus to the center. The staff was extremely friendly and helped us out with anything we needed. Especially Claudia and Melissa were very welcoming, accommodating and keen to help which made our stay at the Hostel even more enjoyable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
7.7

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, organising a taxi to collect us at the airport, helping us book hostels and transport etc. The hostel itself is nice, lots of chill space , very clean with great facilities but due to the time of the year we visited it was pretty much empty so not much of an atmosphere, but it can't be helped! We wouldn't recommend staying more than a couple of nights as there isn't much to in San Jose, but we really couldn't complain about the hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×