Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose, Kostaryka

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 737 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 737 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Hostel Urbano Located at San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose.
Hostel Urbano
Costa Rica
San Jose San Pedro, Montes de Oca 195-2050 San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca
91% 737
9.9331221 -84.0527701
Hostel Urbano
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
8.3

The place was very well maintained, though a little bit old. The staff was absolutely awesome, helping us arrange tours and giving us good tips.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel Urbano was very nice. The breakfast pancakes are delicious and the staff is very nice, welcoming and helpful. The location of the hostel in San Pedro is also very good. Everything you need is within walking distance and the buses to the centre leave right outside the door. I knew the city already and I think San Pedro is a very good and safe area to stay at when travelling to San Jose. I would defintely recommend staying at this fun place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Get place to stay the staff are friendly There was a minor water issue but was resolve fairly quickly but apart from that it was great. Juan makes the best banana and Oreos pancakes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.6

Overall a great place for a decent price. San Pedro is a nice area, however a bit far (aprox. 30 minutes on foot) from the center and from the bus stations going out of San José.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, very helpful Great kitchen and common areas Nice dorm Great place to chill out Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.1

HU is one of the best hostels I've ever visited. The breakfast (pancakes, fruit and coffee) is included, fresh, delicious and served by the friendly staff members. The lockers under each bunk are huge and the locks provided by reception are only for a small deposit. I always felt safe and loved the location because I could grab a bus to the center of town right outside the hostel (and for an average of fifty cents or 200 colones). The staff is really nice, especially Juan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, good location, big dorms and clean. It was fairly quiet, which was perfect for my transit b

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place to stay for anyone! nice area as in the University area and either the bus is only 0 minutes or you can walk for 30 and be in the centre of the city, there are banks , supermarkets malls and restaurants all around making it a great venue. the beds are comfy the showers hot, the free breakfast is amazing and I was very happy with the security. Would definitely come back here, in fact I will.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vicsoplat8
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Me gusto en general el hostal conoci a personas increibles , la locacion es lo que buscas si vas a conicer el centro y salir a lugares nocturnos utiliza uber los taxis rojos fuera son mas caros. Las personas de la recepcion muy amables y te pueden ayudar en lo que necesites solo tienes que preguntarles .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Spacious, clean, lockers that fit an entire backpack, good and free breakfast, exceptionally friendly staff, great location. . . I would absolutely stay there again if I'm back in San Juan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.