Hostelworld.com

Hostel Urbano

  • San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose, Kostaryka
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 721 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Hostel Urbano Located at San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca, San Jose.
Hostel Urbano
Costa Rica
San Jose San Pedro, Montes de Oca 195-2050 San Pedro in front of Kennedy Park, adjacent to Municipalidad Montes de Oca
91% 721
9.9331221 -84.0527701
Hostel Urbano
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • vicsoplat8
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
8.6

Me gusto en general el hostal conoci a personas increibles , la locacion es lo que buscas si vas a conicer el centro y salir a lugares nocturnos utiliza uber los taxis rojos fuera son mas caros. Las personas de la recepcion muy amables y te pueden ayudar en lo que necesites solo tienes que preguntarles .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Spacious, clean, lockers that fit an entire backpack, good and free breakfast, exceptionally friendly staff, great location. . . I would absolutely stay there again if I'm back in San Juan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL I ever been. Strongly recommend. Staffs are so knowledgable and helpful. Clean and neat. It was just perfect. I will definitely come back asap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
10.0

We loved this place. If we had been in San Jose for more than one night we would have loved to stay here. It's amazing and absolutely the best place to stay in San Jose. Much love!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay here, even though it was only for one night. The place is spotlessly clean, the beds a really comfy, the dorms are very spacious and there are really nice communal areas, inc. a garden to chill in and a big TV to watch movies. The staff are super friendly and really helpful, the breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nikaragua, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
8.9

Was a great stay with one flaw, the fact that the only private available upon my arrival was the one right at the entrance. which happens to not be private at all due to the fact that all the noise from the traffic and people walking around will not let you sleep at all. Overall the hostel was a great stay with friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2016
10.0

Favorite place we stayed at in San Jose. The staff were amazing, helpful, and fun to chat with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
7.4

Weak Internet

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.6

This hostel is clean, safe, and located close to a grocery store and to buses to get downtown. The only issue I had was with the Argentine man working at the hostel. He made me feel uncomfortable with his sexist and machismo comments about me. I did not appreciate being told I belonged in the kitchen as I made my lunch. All other staff was awesome and really helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Juan, the owner/ manager, was awesome--very funny and helpful. Nice hostel, in terms of atmosphere and style. Walls a little thin at night but it quieted down after 10 and 11. Location is right in the center of the university area and across from a park and only about a 15 minute bus ride to downtown. Felt very safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.