Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 720 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 720 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
86% 720
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ashan11
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
7.7

Es muy grande. Las habitaciones son comodas. Pero no tiene cocina y la comida ahi no es muy barata. Pero se la pasa bien. De Paris fue el mas economico que encontre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Are you sure you reviewed correct hostel ? We are in Zagreb not in Paris :))and kitchen is included in your room.

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
9.7

Everything was pretty great, i found the 10 bed dorm better than the 8 bed, it's downstairs and it has its own kitchen, and bathroom, if they are busy you can go to the other ones instead. Only downs for me was that the power outlets weren't enough or close to the beds, and the wifi speed gets a little slow at night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.3

Good location and friendly staff, but not much action going on at all there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.7

Good place to stay. Enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
8.0

everything nice here .but the last night came about 6 indians stay in the same room. they check in so late , make lots of noise and they also got up so early at about 5AM. everyone in the room cant sleep all night. we really love the hostel if we can meet nice room mate.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
5.1

The check in lady was really nice but the place was disgusting and never got cleaned. It's in a good spot but that's about it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for yor review. It is interesting how you say the place was never cleaned while you stayed 3 nights and every morning the staff comes at 10 to clean the toilets and entire room which you saw them cleaning in front of you

15 Lis 2016
6.0

Location is close to the central station and bus station. Wifi doesn't work, one of the washrooms didn't have any bolt/lock. Staff were helpful though and decent for the price I guess

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
9.4

가격도 싸고 시설도 괜찮아요! 제일 마음에 드는건 위치였아요! 버스터미널에서도 걸어서 15분정도면 충분히가고 옐라치치 광장도 걸어서 10~15분정도면 가고! 근처 트램정류장이랑 걸어서 3분정도걸려요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
8.3

I spent only one night in the hostel. It was quite ok. I don't find ok renting the towels but I guess it's normal especially for this cheep price. It's a very good location, close to the main bus and train stations and reachable to main square, only 10min walk. Big plus for free using kitchen facilities even though they don't serve breakfast. Aand, keep in mind that you might need earplugs 'cause the people can make noise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
8.9

The reception guy was super welcoming and helpful. It's a stone's throw from the central station and 700m from the bus station. Value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.