Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
88% 616
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.4

We had a really good stay here, wasn't too far from the square at the centre of Zagreb. Only one bathroom per room, even the room of 10 we were in, but they let you use ones from the other rooms if you need to. The staff were really helpful, we had decided to stay an extra night so that we could go to Plitvice national park (2.5 hours away by bus) and they were so good about it, moving people who had booked our beds to other ones so that we could stay in ours for the second night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Shannonvr
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.6

Great location, easy to get to from bus station. 10 bed dorm great facilities, but if anyone is up early you will get woken up. Staff super friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
8.6

I only stayed one night but it was a positive experience. My dorm was pretty spacey with its own bathroom and kitchen. Staff were great and everyone's clean. Only thing lacking for me was a main common area. Great location - within walking distance of the main train and bus station and all the downtown area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bośnia i Hercegowina, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.1

The location is very good. Not so far from the city centre, and close to the main railway station. Staff was friendly. Good value for paid money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
7.4

Hostel Temza was well located for a stopover in Zagreb - near both the train/bus station and the old town/city. While there was no lock on the door to our 8 person dorm, lockers were provided. Reasonably clean, but limited kitchen facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it. Women at reception was very interactive, spoke perfect English. Recommended really good places to see, as for one day. Recommend this place to stay. Location is really good. Close to railway station and town centre is maybe 10 to 15 mins reachable by foot. Although i walk fast :) also young lady at reception lend me her personal charger, couldn't be better!!! Not to crowded and have air con.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Das Hostel liegt super gelegen in der Nähe des Bahnhofs und ist sehr ruhig. Sowohl Zimmer als auch Dusche/WC war sehr sauber und wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt dort. Die Küche ist etwas klein, aber wir haben sie nicht benutzt, daher war das für uns in Ordnung. Ich würde jederzeit wieder im Temza übernachten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.4

I was welcomed very friendly even though I arrived a bit late I still got an introduction of the city. The receptionist was happy to answer all my questions! The rooms were clean, nice and tidy! The only downside were the plugs being in inconvinient places. Sadly I couldnt stay one more night because they were full but even than the receptionist was proposing to put a matress on the floor of one of the rooms. 100% for hospitality!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • spanlass
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.9

The nicest hostel I have stayed in facilities-wise! Very modern and the 10 bedroom dorm had its own kitchen which was fully equipped. Not much of a party atmosphere but everyone was friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.