Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2017
8.6

Chouette auberge de jeunesse ! Très proche du centre et de la vie active de Zagreb. City tour gratuit avec le bus de la ville, tous les we à 11h sur la place principale. Très bon moment passé la bas!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bborang2
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.7

완전 좋았어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 일단 젊은 여자남자 분이 직원이셨는데 넘 친절했구요 방에 화장실 딸려있고 층마다 휴게실 있어서 좋았어요 물사와서 포트에 끊여서 신라면 먹었다능 ㅎ 제가갔을때는 조용한 분위기 였고 자그래브 거쳐가는 도시였는데 푹 쉬구 갑니다. 다음날 일찍 체크인 했는데 점심때까지 짐보관도 해주셨어요 ㅎㅎ감사! 화장실 깨끗하구요 전 만족

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
8.6

Bedrooms were clean and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. There was airconditioning so it was never too hot. The bathrooms were cleaned every day and there were enough toilets and showers so you never had to wait in line. Not much noise from outside, although our room was attached to the common room which could be a little noisy. All locker keys are the same but that's not an issue because the hostel is safe. Staff were friendly and helped us with everything we needed. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
6.6

Very clean and modern hostel, however the room doors have no locks and the people staying there were very loud and occasionally the hostel staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
6.9

It's just how it is in all of hostels in Croatia. They are way below worth your Money in comparison to hostels in Western Europe. Just like this one, most are run unprofessionally, with little consideration for customer feedback. For example, it gets way too hot at night and windows do not open much so just get a fan. It doesn't cost much to get a fan for the rooms but you have to hear the voice of the customer. The guy at checkin was nice so that was good. Please hear your customer!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, you have booked 10 bed dormitory which had A/C. You had windows in your room to open if you wanted ? You cant ask the staff to come to your rooms and open/ close window? We dont uderstand the point here. Other than that we are happy you were satisfied with staff :)

9 Lip 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel! Was disappointed we only stayed 1 night! Lovely bright clean spacious rooms with lockers, also nice reception area, nice en suite toilet room and seperate shower and nice outside area! Slight downside was there was 8 girls in our room with one bathroom so minor delays with showering in the morning but cannot be helped! Only criticism is it is advertised an airport transfer 150kuna whereas from the bus station 5 minutes walk away for 30kuna!! Other than that, great stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Only additional information about transfer it says 150 kn ( 4 persons) which is 37 kn /person much convinient than bus ! For more info you can always ask :) Safe travel

6 Lip 2017
9.1

Really nice place with a great location but only one toilet and shower in the same room for our 10 person room was not enough. Bathroom was full all night because of people taking showers which was really annoying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • iirissavolainen282
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
8.6

Overall a great place to stay! Staff was so nice and helpfull. The hostel was super clean. We felt very secure as there were big security lockers with a key. And the location was perfect: walking distance to old town as well as to railway and bus stations. However, it was hard to find any atmosphere at the hostel or make any new friends. Also, even though there were an air conditioner it seemed to be broken as there was very hot in our room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • willsreeve
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
8.9

Zagreb is a beautiful and interesting city. The hostel is located close to station and near the gardens were there was a classical concert and small festival on when we were there. Hostel staff friendly and even did my washing for me (at a price of course). Nice garden and present place to stay. Sociable enough, clean and comfortable. The city was the best part of my stay and the hostel is well located to the main square and old town

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
8.9

Super friendly staff, very helpful! Nice bright rooms and a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.