Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Temza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Temza Located at Augusta Šenoe 24, , Zagreb.
Hostel Temza
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10000 Augusta Šenoe 24
85% 755
45.8064567 15.9825325
Hostel Temza
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
9.4

Everything was fine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Sty 2017
6.9

Muy buena atención y predisposición por parte del Staff, el hotel esta bastante cerca del centro de la ciudad. La habitación muy confortable y bien calefaccionada. No me ha gustado mucho la limpieza en la cocina y zona común, pero debo decir también que todos los que ocupamos los hosteles debemos contribuir a mantener esa limpieza y creo que este no fue el caso. Muchas gracias nuevamente por vuestra atención y cordialidad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

The place is just EXCELLENT! Near main train station and square, perfectly clean, beds and dorms confortables, HQ internet, staff is extremely kind and all for a decent cost per night. I recommended, definitely would come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
6.0

The place has a good value for the money. The problem is that the amount of money they charge you can be very variable. I booked two double bedroom and one 4 bedroom. They e-mailed me telling that the room were not available (these room don't even exist!!!!) blaming Hostelworld. We agreed on changing my booking to stay in a 9 bedroom for 9 euros per night each. They made me pay the full amount regardless the deposit I already gave them with the old booking. I would not recommend this place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Rooms you booked where already booked several months ago. We have e mailed you 2 months prior to arrival and we offered you extremely low price for New Year eve for 9 euros. All other guests paid from 20 -30 eur/person. We could have done you a favor and cancelled reservation to see if you could have find something better in the center.

29 Gru 2016
8.0

Poca capacidad para establecer reglas y resolver problemas.Una pareja entró con una bebe (que lloró toda la noche) sin avisar que la llevaban, le respetararon la reserva y no fueron para solicitar que se ubicarán en un cuarto privado para no alterar a las 6 personas del dormitorio, otro huésped se quejó pq no podía ver la tele en silencio en la zona común, el staff no pudo decirle que los hostales son lugares donde el intercambio es importante. Cobran por guardar mochilas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
10.0

Sin duda una gran opción, la ubicación cerca de la estación es ideal, los muebles y las instalaciones son casi nuevas y la limpieza es muy buena. Además todo el personal es muy amable y atento, sin duda lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
9.1

Temza has a very nice infra-structure, so you can be sure you're going to have a nice stay with them. Inside my room, there were a kitchen and a bathroom, but they also have a public/shared kitchen by the reception desk. It's very well located, very close to the train and bus stations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
8.3

Close to the bus station, and right outside were the huge Christmas Markets, very handy location. Lots of bathrooms, but there always seemed to be something broken. Tiny kitchen, but we didn't stay long so it didn't really matter. The beds were comfy and there were plugs to use. Not a bad place for a base in Zagreb and a quiet night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ALTINPINAR
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
6.0

Locagion is close the tram station. Staffs are good. There s no facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
9.7

I stayed one night. Im happy with the hostel. is quite new so the shower, heater and everything works. Is just 15-20 min walking from the main bus station and 10 min to the center . There is kitchen, terrace in the backyard. The wifi works in the rooms. Is enough clean. The staff is nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.