Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Sylvabelle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.5
Ocena 372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
ZAREZERWUJ
5.5
Ocena 372 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
Hostel Sylvabelle Located at 63 Rue Sylvabelle, , Marseille.
Hostel Sylvabelle
France
Marseille 13006 63 Rue Sylvabelle
55% 372
43.2888946 5.3776075
Hostel Sylvabelle
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
6.0

구항구에 가까워서 어디 나가기 편했습니다. 시설은 딱 호스텔의 그것을 생각하시면 될듯. 문이 개방되어있어서 들락거리기 편하긴했는데 락커 맞기기 귀찮아서 침대에 자물쇠 잠구고 다녔어요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • RCNakakura
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
6.0

Although they have individual lockers, the rooms don't have doors. The pillows were old and dirty, and the bathroom - shared to 20 - were in bad conditions, including a broken shower. In the other side, the keeper allowed me to use female bathroom (there was no girl at the time) and cleaned the place everyday. Finnaly, I think the price was not that good because of Eurocup.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
5.4

Für das 1* Hotel ist dieser Preis völlig übertrieben.EM-Wochenende hin oder her, auch der normale Preis ist dafür nicht gerechtfertigt.Als "Superior" Zimmer mit eigenem Bad gemeldet, habe ich definitiv andere Hostels gesehen, welche besser waren.Die Dame der Reinigung hat ihren Job gemacht, jedoch: Bad schimmlig, Toilettendeckel schief, Abflüsse eklig, Spiegel rostig,Teppich und Matratze dreckig und verranzt, Fensterblick auf graue Hauswand gegenüber.Für 2 Personen mit einem Koffer viel zu klein

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
5.4

There was no key for the rooms so basically anyone could come in, when we came some of the people were already robbed. There was a light that turns on few seconds when someone walk under it and it was massive annoying seeing that light flashing all the time! Women toilet and shower out of service, we had to go to the man dormitory and use them. The price might be high because of Euro championship, but definitely no worthy! Honestly the worthy price for this hostel should be 8,50 euro per night!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
2.6

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOSTEL. I have stayed at ~20, and this was by far the worst. The staff were rude and unhelpful, and took ages to even respond to me. There were no locks on the rooms -2 people had their things stolen. Everything is falling apart. The bathrooms in my female dorm were all broken and looked like they had been for a long time, so we had to use the men's. 1 sheet, no pillowcase, dirty scratchy blanket, broken lights. Marseille is great, but this hostel took from the experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2016
3.7

good: price not too bad, staff were polite, plugin for every bed bad: disgusting bathrooms in a poor location for women (wc's should have been fixed by now), lights sensitive to movement in the dorm rooms (meaning they basically turn on constantly through the night). No social atmosphere to get to know other hostel guests. ugly: no kitchen to cook! Cheap hostel- they charge an extra euro for a pillowcase! Poor security- no keys for entry into the dorms. Don't go here unless it's 1 night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
4.9

Terrible security for your personal belongings. Also shady atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
5.7

Cheap and good location, but the staff wasn't very helpful or friendly, the bathroom wasn't the cleanest I've ever seen and the Internet connection worked on and off. All in all, I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
3.1

Hostel Pas terrible! En plus ils releve le montant sur notre compte avant d'arriver, en plus j'ai payé les taxes de séjour deux fois. Une grand manque d'organisation.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
3.4

This place seemed unsafe. There were no locks on the dorm rooms, and the women's bathroom was located inside the men's dorm, which is not very pleasant for the women or the men trying to sleep. I paid for two nights, and on the first morning, a staff person woke me up by banging on my bedframe to demand to know whether I was staying or leaving. In short, cheap but not worth it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.