Hostelworld.com

Hostel Sylvabelle

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.9
Ocena 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
ZAREZERWUJ
5.9
Ocena 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.9
Hostel Sylvabelle Located at 63 Rue Sylvabelle, , Marseille.
Hostel Sylvabelle
France
Marseille 13006 63 Rue Sylvabelle
59% 357
43.2888946 5.3776075
Hostel Sylvabelle
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
3.4

This place seemed unsafe. There were no locks on the dorm rooms, and the women's bathroom was located inside the men's dorm, which is not very pleasant for the women or the men trying to sleep. I paid for two nights, and on the first morning, a staff person woke me up by banging on my bedframe to demand to know whether I was staying or leaving. In short, cheap but not worth it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
2.3

Muy malo el lugar, es sucio, no funcionan algunas luces, las paredes tienen humedad, la seguridad de las habitaciones es muy mala ya que no tienen puertas. Todas se comunican por un pasillo al que se puede acceder sin problemas a cualquiera de estas. Si sales por la noche debes volver antes de la 1am porque luego cierran. Eso habla de la seguridad del barrio también. Muy mala experiencia, pase una noche y al día siguiente fui a otro Hostell.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
4.9

When we arrived to the place, the hostel didn't have a room available, despite I did the reservation by hostelworld.com. They said that it was a mistake of hostelworld, and until now the money of the deposit is lost. I never will recommend this hostel, his organization is horrible, they can't guarantee a reservation.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
6.9

Hôtel bien situé car à minutes de l'arrêt de metro Prefecture Estrangin et pas loin du vieux port. Toutefois, il ne faut pas être trop regardant sur la propreté de la chambre (tâches sur tapis et siège, odeur venant sans doute de reflux wc, bruit venant des autres chambres, impression de puces dans le lit!...). Heureusement, il y avait une tv qui permettait de trouver une émission ou un film avant de s'endormir!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
4.9

Encontré una cucaracha en el baño

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
8.3

Pour mon séjour en dortoir, mise à part le ménage qui pourrait être amélioré, et l'absence de petites réparation comme les appliques au murs j'y ai passé un bon séjour. Le personnel a été accueillant. L'auberge à un système videosurveillance et un gardien la nuit. Bon emplacement. Et beaucoup de prises électriques ce qui est rare dans une auberge de jeunesse. Pour le ménage si chaque vacancier y mettaient du sien il n'y aurait pas de soucis car on ne peu demander pour 20 euros un ménage h

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • bftesfay4903
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
7.1

Good value in a good location. The hotel is in the center,within easy walking distance of the sights. But lacks any hostel feel. It's a hotel with added dorms. They have good size lockers in the rooms. The pillows needs to be replaced. Over all not a bad place to spend a few nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
4.9

there are sleeping buds in the bed, which bit my legs.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
4.3

I was supposed to be in a 12 female bedroom with private bathroom, but we had to use the toilets located in the male bedroom – reserved for girls. Toilets were smelly, didn’t have windows, and one of the days the lights were broken – which meant either having a lamp or being in the dark. The staff – with the exception of the cleaning ladies, all very nice and helpful – was highly unhelpful, and the overall feeling was more to be treated like someone they wanted money from instead of a person.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
4.0

What a waste of money. The staff weren't friendly. Had difficulty checking in, apparently we had no booking and it took her ages too finally find it and with no apology. Rooms basic and not that nice, no proper shower either just the shower head that you have to manually hold with no shower screen so water goes everywhere. Wouldn't go back

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.