Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sylvabelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.7
Ocena 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.8
ZAREZERWUJ
5.7
Ocena 383 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 5.0
  • Udogodnienia 4.8
Hostel Sylvabelle Located at 63 Rue Sylvabelle, , Marseille.
Hostel Sylvabelle
France
Marseille 13006 63 Rue Sylvabelle
57% 383
43.2888946 5.3776075
Hostel Sylvabelle
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rodrigofamt6477
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
3.7

The hotel was really dirty and the room smells like cigarette. My girlfried had an allergic reaction because of the lack of cleanning. The bathroom was terrible either.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
6.0

The hostel is near the Port of Marseille, beds are comfortable and the linens are clean. On the other hand the hostel is very old with dirty carpets and scarce toilet papers (we had to request every day). Our room had shower and no toilet. The staff is quite nice, but the communication was difficult because their english speaking is very poor. I've sent 2 emails (one in english and other in french) and I never get any replies. The value for money is OK.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
10.0

FunFuckingFantastic ill b back bitchies

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
6.3

We only spent one night there. So we can't really say anything. But the bathrooms in our room didn't work. We had to go over to the boys room. Could've been better for the money we paid. It was very close to the metro station though and only three stops from the main trainstation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
6.3

Las literas suenan mucho con el más mínimo movimiento y debería haber aire en los cuartos ya que al abrir la ventana hay mucho ruido de la calle! Los cuartos son muy pequeños para 4 personas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
6.0

구항구에 가까워서 어디 나가기 편했습니다. 시설은 딱 호스텔의 그것을 생각하시면 될듯. 문이 개방되어있어서 들락거리기 편하긴했는데 락커 맞기기 귀찮아서 침대에 자물쇠 잠구고 다녔어요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • RCNakakura
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
6.0

Although they have individual lockers, the rooms don't have doors. The pillows were old and dirty, and the bathroom - shared to 20 - were in bad conditions, including a broken shower. In the other side, the keeper allowed me to use female bathroom (there was no girl at the time) and cleaned the place everyday. Finnaly, I think the price was not that good because of Eurocup.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
5.4

Für das 1* Hotel ist dieser Preis völlig übertrieben.EM-Wochenende hin oder her, auch der normale Preis ist dafür nicht gerechtfertigt.Als "Superior" Zimmer mit eigenem Bad gemeldet, habe ich definitiv andere Hostels gesehen, welche besser waren.Die Dame der Reinigung hat ihren Job gemacht, jedoch: Bad schimmlig, Toilettendeckel schief, Abflüsse eklig, Spiegel rostig,Teppich und Matratze dreckig und verranzt, Fensterblick auf graue Hauswand gegenüber.Für 2 Personen mit einem Koffer viel zu klein

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
5.4

There was no key for the rooms so basically anyone could come in, when we came some of the people were already robbed. There was a light that turns on few seconds when someone walk under it and it was massive annoying seeing that light flashing all the time! Women toilet and shower out of service, we had to go to the man dormitory and use them. The price might be high because of Euro championship, but definitely no worthy! Honestly the worthy price for this hostel should be 8,50 euro per night!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
2.6

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOSTEL. I have stayed at ~20, and this was by far the worst. The staff were rude and unhelpful, and took ages to even respond to me. There were no locks on the rooms -2 people had their things stolen. Everything is falling apart. The bathrooms in my female dorm were all broken and looked like they had been for a long time, so we had to use the men's. 1 sheet, no pillowcase, dirty scratchy blanket, broken lights. Marseille is great, but this hostel took from the experience.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.