Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sylvabelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
5.4

I stayed in the all-female 14 person dorm. I had difficulty sleeping because the doorway has an automatic light so any time someone would enter or exit, the light would turn on. I'm pretty sure the shower had some type of mold in it. You don't use a key to get into the building, you just buzz in, so not necessarily the safest method. No key needed to get into the specific dorm room. The check-in was easy enough and I was able to leave my bag for a bit after check out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
3.4

It was my worst hostel experience so far. The staff was not interested in providing any ass, he just gave me the number of my bed and one sheet. The profile mentioned parking, but I couldn't find any. The common area is limited to a couch in the staircase. The mattress was stained and I didn't dare to use the shower. They let everyone in who rung the door bell, without any further questions. I had no idea, how I could get a key for the lockers.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
2.0

Muy feo lugar

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
6.9

couvre feu à 01 h du matin si t es pas rentré avant tu dois attendre 05 h du matin que le vigile se réveille ... ....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
4.0

Es wirkt eher unsauber, Schlafsaal und Bad-Toilettenbereich sind nicht voneinander getrennt. W-Lan funktionierte gar nicht! Man kriegt keinen Schlüssel für den Raum, jeder kann ein- und ausgehen, dazu keine 24h-Rezeption, deswegen muss man immer um eine bestimmte Uhrzeit im Hostel sein, was eine Zumutung ist.. Nachdem wir die 2 restlichen Nächte stornieren wollten, wurde uns gesagt, das sei zwar möglich, aber das Geld würden wir nicht zurückbekommen! nicht mal die Hälfte. Völlig unangebracht

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • DenisDoyle
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
3.1

This place is not what it's made out to be, the night staff are rude and can not tell the time had my check in time set at 0200hrs and made me wait outside and walk about marseille saying no that in france that means 2pm. The beds were lumpy and your cover was an old fleece blanket. Suggest paying the bit extra and staying some place to be honest

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
8.0

Super bien placé (centre, gare, metro...), personnel super sympa, petit dej buffet, propre Mais, un peu cher / rapport aux autres (dortoir de 12 pers 26€), deco bof, mal insonorisé, lampe du dortoir qui s'allume des le moindre mouvement, sanitaires bof Bref, des points forts et des points faibles, il y a mieux, j y passerai pas une semaine de vacances mais c est nikel pour depanner quand on est de passage Pour les fetards attention, le dortoir est ferme de 1h a 6h du mat, vous ne pourrez pas rentrer

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
3.4

This hostel was by far the worst I've ever stayed in. The only upside was the location, which was only a short walk from the pier. There are no locks on the doors so security is sketchy. Of the 3 toilets provided for 12 girls, only one worked, the shower was barely big enough to turn around in and there was mold on the bottom of the curtain. It was also very poorly heated, and the blanket provided is not enough to keep you warm.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
5.1

Ended up switching hostels two days in because I couldn't stand being there. Rooms are cold and dark, there's absolutely no atmosphere and there are no facilities besides at toilet and shower. I was having to fill my drink bottle up with the bathroom tap. Not having a kitchen made eating expensive as I was having to buy ready made food instead of making it myself. Staff weren't rude, just distant and didn't really spend any time trying to make my stay pleasurable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
2.3

This wasn't what was advertised on the hosterworld websire. The pictures are NOTHING what the place is actually like. I walked in and immediately felt unsafe and decided I physically could not stay there. I would never recommend this place to anymore. Ever.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.