Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sunseekers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 382 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 382 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Hostel Sunseekers Located at Poljana stare gimnazije 1, , Split.
Hostel Sunseekers
Croatia
Split 21000 Poljana stare gimnazije 1
86% 382
43.5094738 16.4388889
Hostel Sunseekers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
6.0

The rooms did not lock from the outside, meaning that anyone in the hostel could go in. The lockers where too small to fit your bags in. There was no luggage room, bags where just left in reception. There were only two bathrooms in the whole hostel, and the sink in the ladies was used for washing up, which was a bit bizarre. The communal room was right between our six bed dorm and the ladies loo, which meant you had to trample over everyone to go backwards and forwards. A very very basic hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
7.7

It's a small hostel, just 4 rooms, very well located.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
7.7

Overall the place was good, in a really great location right in the centre square of Split and close to public transport. My only issue was that there were just 2 available bathrooms, both with shower and toilet combined, and it was slightly annoying having to constantly be waiting for a toilet while other people were spending well over their fair share of time in the shower. But that's hardly the fault of the Hostel/staff! Pretty good otherwise!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.1

Hostel Sunseekers is an absolute delight and the best hostel I visited on a three week interailing trip. The staff were incredibly friendly and warm, always available to answer questions and seemed genuinely invested in the hostel. The hostel itself was relatively small and cosy, with comfortable beds and a lovely little lounge equipped with TV. Small touches like a key for your locker and free chilled water only enhanced a fantastic experience. A gem tucked away in the heart of Split.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Quite a small place with only 3 or 4 rooms and a small common area. Is good for a short relaxing stay after a big week. Also right in the middle of old town, which is where you want to be.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Great location, good shower, nice beds and friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Sunseekers is a great value for your money! The receptionist Lara was extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks for making our stay so fun

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.7

It was a ok hostel. There were a tiny fridge for all the hosts, you had to wash your plates on the sink of the bathroom and there were no oven, but busides that, the recepctionist was really friendly, the place was really clean and it was on the very center of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
6.3

Lockers were too small to fit my 50l backpack but staff were very nice and helpful

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
10.0

It's like being at home! Staff are amazing and it couldn't be more central

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.