Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Sunseekers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Hostel Sunseekers Located at Poljana stare gimnazije 1, , Split.
Hostel Sunseekers
Croatia
Split 21000 Poljana stare gimnazije 1
86% 392
43.5094738 16.4388889
Hostel Sunseekers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
5.7

Das Hostel ist mitten im Geschehen und eigentlich eine kleine 5-Zimmer Wohnung. Der Lärm von den Bars ist laut. Traveller gehen zum Pub-Crawl, kommen morgens um 5 Uhr betrunken nach Hause und sind dementsprechend laut. Der Aufenthaltsraum ist direkt neben dem 6er Dorm - man hört alles. Einige checken nachts ein - Rücksicht wird keine genommen: Licht an, Lärm los. Keine Küche; aber Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und Wasserkocher in dem Raum. Abwaschen muss man im Frauen Badezimmer. Sauberkeit naja.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.3

Charming small and cosy hostel in the centre of old town. Good opportunity to connect with other guests, since everyone has to go through the little common room. Staff is very nice and helpful too. Clean toilets + showers, only you constantly have to hold the shower head up yourself. Basic breakfast is available {cereals, tea, coffee) but no real cooking facilities, and you have to wash dishes in the bathroom. Overall a really nice atmosphere though. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel we stayed in on our Croatia trip. Very clean, kind and very helpful staff and nice, laid back people. You will feel like in a family :) we enjoyed the location directly in old town. You can go out well during the night when not so many tourists are on the streets. We were offered to leave our baggage after check out. Would definitely recommend to young and young feeling people ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much. :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
6.9

Nice and clean. Good if you want to stay for a quiet night in. I was a solo traveller and there was no atmosphere. Also no kitchen to make yourself dinner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.9

Sunseekers is relatively basic in terms of what it offers, but I enjoyed my stay nonetheless. It's in a great location and very quiet. The staff were great. There was no lock on the door to my room, which bothered me a bit, but there were lockers to keep things a bit safer. Breakfast is just cereal. Only two bathrooms for the whole place, which was a little annoying. Overall, it's a nice place if you prefer something a little quieter and more laid back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. Felt really homely. Lockers in room to hold valuables. 2 bathrooms, both lovely and clean and shower really nice. Free cereal for breakfast provided and tv lounge room. Towels provided so really handy as can have your own beach towel and then use their towel for showers. Loved it, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Many thanks. :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Great, boutique hostel with great staff and in a good location in the middle of the city. Met some cool people. Rooms, bed, etc. were constant with the rest of my hostels in Croatia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
7.7

Nice centered hostel which isn't to big. Has a nice meeting room and facilities are ok. However the bathrooms were not clean at all, because there isn't someone there between 22:00 and 8 (Right) everything after that gets very messy and only when someone arrives in the morning it seems that the bathroom gets attention after a while. Overall fine hostel on nice location, Aircon and good wifi. Fine hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
6.0

The rooms did not lock from the outside, meaning that anyone in the hostel could go in. The lockers where too small to fit your bags in. There was no luggage room, bags where just left in reception. There were only two bathrooms in the whole hostel, and the sink in the ladies was used for washing up, which was a bit bizarre. The communal room was right between our six bed dorm and the ladies loo, which meant you had to trample over everyone to go backwards and forwards. A very very basic hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
7.7

It's a small hostel, just 4 rooms, very well located.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.