Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Suites Florida

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 5,155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 5,155 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Hostel Suites Florida Located at Florida 328, , Buenos Aires.
Hostel Suites Florida
Argentina
Buenos Aires C1005AAH Florida 328
84% 5155
-34.6040358 -58.3752965
Hostel Suites Florida
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel and staff! Minor nuisances... Beds creek terribly, mattresses are worn out and wifi is particularly finikie. On/ off on /off. Difficult to load pics. P.s. Don't try to bribe people for a good rating. The truth will set you free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.0

Great location and bar downstairs is great. Loads of activities organised by the hostel which is great if you're a solo traveller. However the breakfast was really poor - lack of selection aside from sugary cereal, rock hard bread rolls and a few apples. Also there was rarely any hot water in the showers which wouldn't normally bother me but with the freezing temperatures outside it wasn't fun having an icy shower as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.3

El personal muy amable, especialmente la chica de recepción que se esforzó por resolver nuestros problemas para encontrar un taxi a tiempo. El desayuno muy bueno, la ubicación recomendada para turistas salvo por la noche que es peligroso. Las habitaciones limpias y ordenadas realmente muy recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
10.0

El tiempo que yo pasè ( casi 1 mës)me fuè muy agradabil. Personas muy bien amables y solicitas. Nabil, edgardo, giovani, Sara y Karla son ejemplos de funcionarios que me orientaron y me ayudaran en que lo podrian. Tengo muchas ganas de regresar! Los amigos que hecho se quedaran en mi corazon por toda la vida.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
2.0

Started with staff trying to trick me into paying £50 extra for my room, checked the exchange rate myself and realised before I paid, this was not a mistake! Checked into a private room without towels. Was made to wait till 12pm the following day, was given a towel after half hour of arguing at reception. Left with a full refund after one night. Would not recommend this hostel AT ALL!! If you do, check what you're paying when checking in and good luck fighting the maid for a towel!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
8.3

recomendable para alojarse en este hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
10.0

The facilities at the Hostel Suites Florida were pretty nice. The staff is awesome! They really know how to treat people from another country. The location is perfect as well, you have everything around and close to you. The only thing that I can complain is the short time I had in Buenos Aires, wish could stay more! Best,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2016
9.7

The hostel is great, in a good location and excellent staff. The only negative point is the entrance be by a bracelet, it could be a way safer like a magnetic card.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.1

Es la segunda vez que voy, me parece excelente el hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Great spot right where you want to be in Buenos Aries, very clean, very big, bar in the basement, and extremely nice staff, especially my guy Lucio! Would reccomend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.