Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Hostel Strowis Located at Boothstraat 8, , Utrecht.
Hostel Strowis
Netherlands
Utrecht Utrecht 3512 BW Boothstraat 8
88% 805
52.0946686 5.1222091
Hostel Strowis
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed the city more than I enjoyed the hostel. The vibe was really cool and filled with people, but it was very clique like. Everyone was there for their own deal and didn't want anything to do with anyone else. Staff was nice, but weren't very helpful. I felt like I shouldn't ask questions. I also didn't feel very welcomed. Location was as good as it gets though. Right by everything. I would stay here again for that reason alone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.1

I stayed for one night in this hostel. The good: central location, decent facilities and a couple of really nice touches (cool bar, great breakfast deal, free towels). On the minus side, I didn't find the staff particularly friendly and the shower I had was cold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mc2219tgn
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
7.4

It is a nice hostel with nice atmosphere in a really good location. I wouldn't have any complain about it, if it wasn't because the shower had only cold water! Since I stayed there four days, I had four days of cold shower. When I asked whether it could be fixed, I was answered that they had intentionally cut the warm water because it was warm outside!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
8.6

Un Hostel muy recomendable y en el que te sientes muy a gusto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.7

plug for all bedrooms please incluing the bedroms there are at the top please! !!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
10.0

It felt like home :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • blindedbylight
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Utrecht.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.6

Beautiful place and incredible stuff, a hostel in the absolute center of Utrecht. I tiny bit expensive for a 16-bed room but I guess it makes sense if you compare it to Netherlands prices. My only problem was that the lockers where not in the room so I ended up not using them at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.6

Awesome location, comfy beds. Lockers not in room. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Hostel Strowis is an awesome, super chill place. Great staff, great music, well-stocked kitchen, and right in the center of the city. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.