Hostelworld.com

Hostel Strowis

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 648 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Hostel Strowis Located at Boothstraat 8, , Utrecht.
Hostel Strowis
Netherlands
Utrecht Utrecht 3512 BW Boothstraat 8
87% 648
52.0946686 5.1222091
Hostel Strowis
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Mooie plaats om te slapen. Gunstige ligging. Lekker onbijt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

A really cosy place in the center of Utrecht. Great lobby and great ambience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Clean, secure, well located, and a great staff. Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

It was not very difficult to find the hostel location. The reception was very good, got offered coffee or tea, wich made a very good first impression. The staff was very helpfull and nice. The security was good, with the door code being changed everyday. The lockers were very big, had a power plug inside, and I loved that they were on the basement, so I would not to worry about making noise to other people while they were sleeping. The room (16 people) was very spacious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.9

The staff were the friendliest I have ever met - every single one of them always had a cheery smile and seemed genuinely pleased to talk and help. They all seem to like working there The pond in the garden is lovely and with lots of rare toads. The showers could do with a chair or more hooks, There could be more toilets and some private basin areas. It was limiting with men and women together in public at the sinks. The main sitting area \ bar \ dining area is lovely and very relaxed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ingridmicallef6968
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

We stayed at Hostel Strowis for two nights. My friend was really sick and one of the staff members very, very helpful in booking a doctors appointment and even upgraded us to a quieter room free of charge. The staff are amazing. The atmosphere was comfortable and friendly. The showers are clean. Only downside was that the lockers were downstairs - not in rooms. Aside from this, we had a perfect stay. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very and helpful friendly staff, good location. We had a nice stay here, thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
6.3

Standard hostel. Lockers in basement are a bit of an inconvenience but safer, could still do with something in the rooms themselves though. Staff are really pleasant and helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
8.0

The people working in the hostel were very nice and kind. As soon as we got there, they offered us a cup of tea while doing the chek-in. The room (for three people) was very clean and tidy and we had our own sink inside the room. The toilet and showers were clean. The only negative thing was the noise that the people in the room next to us were making at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

Geweldig verblijf gehad. Toplocatie en zeer vriendelijk personeel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.