Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1007 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1007 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • santiagoangellozano
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
9.4

Fue muy buena mi fin de semana en el hostal , nunca habia estado en uno y este fue muy buena experiencia , diferente , pero lo recomiendo , el personal es muy querido hay buen wifi pero no en los cuartos y el lugar es muy limpio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
7.7

Very friendly place. Great for location, staff go the extra mile, and the garden is wonderful. A place with character, with many characters staying there. An older building, so the showers and bathrooms were clean but smelled bad, in the way old buildings do. Don't expect the place to smell like flowers 😋

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
7.1

This hostel was supposed to be a peaceful break from all the hectic traveling. Their website says you can check-in at 8AM but your room is actually ready at 3PM. There was no AC so we had to leave our window open, despite the partiers next door in the streets until about 2AM. Call ahead and ask for a lower bunk, as the top ones are hard to get into as well as not fall off. Their "walking tour" is actually a pamplet with no map, just directions on where to go. Still a good hostel though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
6.6

Too few staff, always wait 10-15 minutes whenever you need anything (check-in/check-out). Breakfest is not worth 6€. Rooms are ok, lockers and fridge inconveniently placed, kitchen is dirty. Main male staff was very rude. The coin (given out with deposit) used to close my locker got stuck. The staff person accused me of losing the coin, told me that my claim was impossible. He then tried again and my coin fell out of the lock. He did not apologize and further accused me of being careless.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
6.6

- Showers were cold more often than not; - Street was noisy at night until 4 am, the staff should have done something more about that; - Changing the entrance code every day is not practical; - Dorm door was usually unlocked; - Few toilets and often smelly; - Soap always missing at girls' toilet on the 1st floor; - Staff friendly but not very efficient (I was not given bed linen when arrived; staff sometimes absent at the reception); - Price is affordable (main pro); - Nice, quiet atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel with a convenient location for accessing the centre of Utrecht as well as being close to the central station. Beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and wonderful, very helpful staff! Will definitely be using again if back in Utrecht!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
10.0

This hostel was awesome! My favorite in Netherlands :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
6.3

Boa parte da equipe é boa, somente um senhor da equipe foi muito mal educado!!! O banheiro e chuveiro tem aspecto de sujo e cheiram mal... a limpeza não é muito o forte!!! Sinceramente não gostei muito!!! Não voltaria!!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
8.3

There was a mix up with bookings, but this was dealt with effectively. Room was clean, as was rest of hostel. Very secure. Staff helpful with recommendations etc. Lockers in basement not in shared rooms. Adequate showers and sinks. Breakfast was standard for a hostel, and you could have a lot of it. Staff vet friendly also. Lovely old building with a great atmosphere created, but without being too loud at night. Good location close to a great city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
9.4

Hostel Strowis provided great facilities (for example a kitchen with all appliances needed to cook), a nice breakfast (€6), a cosy garden and common room and a good atmosphere. It's location was brilliant as it was in the heart of Utrecht and it was only a short walk to Utrecht Centraal which was a 30 minute train ride from Amsterdam. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.