Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Strowis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 935 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
6.9

A bed-bug was coming out from my bed!!! So I canceled one night staying... :( All staffs were nice and it seems to be lovely place. But they have to change their wood beds to metal ones.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
8.9

Hostel is great. Staff is amazing. But some rooms are very hot and stuffy. I stayed in a room with 4 people which was very small. The rooms with 8 or 12 capacity looked much more spacious. Apart from that, very warm staff, safe space, good kitchen and garden. If you are not looking for luxury, then its a great budget stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
10.0

I have tried in the last 30 years more than 350 hostels, but this hostel is in top 3! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ashleighblackford4970
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
7.1

Staff where nice enough but don't think they where sure exactly who was staying in the hostel and not, some of the most uncomfortable beds and pillows I've ever slept on! Worst sleep of my life!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing place!!!! It's cozy, the staff is really helpful and welcoming and the place has everything for a lovely stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Great hostel & great location in Utrecht, especially for the price. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.9

スタッフさんがとてもフレンドリーで親切! ユトレヒト到着日にiPhoneをタクシーに忘れて困っていると、タクシー会社に連絡したり、チェックイン前に荷物を預かってくれたりと親身に対応してくれました。 朝ごはん(有料)をつけると、果物、シリアル、トースト、チーズなど、お茶やコーヒーもおかわりさせてもらい、ゆっくり過ごせました。 可愛い中庭があり、朝は鳥の声がたくさん聞こえてリラックスできました。ここは、テーブルがベタベタしていたので、よりきれいになるといいなと思いました。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lil_rob_yo7397
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Absolute top notch hostel no complaints what so ever, staff were really friendly and helpful and the commin areas lend them selves well to a great atmosphere, one note is if you do laundry the staff do it for you over night (again no complaints just thought people should be aware!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
9.4

Hostel Strowis was awesome, great location, good atmosphere (probably can be even better depending who is staying - it was quiet when we were there) and the staff were really helpful. It has a nice garden and bar to chill out in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.1

Had a lovely stay. Atmosphere is quaint. The building is close to main sites such as the Dom tower. Laundry is done by staff which was a but odd but ours was all in good shape so no complaints. Would highly recommend and Utrecht in general.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.