Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Stara Polana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Gru 2016
9.4

I stayed two nights at Stara Polana, I really enjoyed. The location is great , the place is clean, good breakfast, very good value for money I really recommend and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
6.0

I wouldn't recommend staying here if you are a solo traveller. I stayed two nights and only briefly met two people. The common room was uninviting and only had room for 3 people to sit down. Good place to get some sleep however as it was very quiet. The kitchen doesn't have an oven. Just two hobs and a microwave. The breakfast was ok but didn't seem very fresh. This hostel has the potential to be a great place, if only the staff cared enough to make it better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
9.4

La localisation est super (10 minutes de la gare des bus en provenance des autres villes et au départ des stations de ski - 15 minutes du centre ville), l'atmosphère du chalet est très sympa, le petit déjeuner est varié, les salles de bain sont propres. Par contre, le personnel n'est pas toujours présent à l'accueil et se fait attendre, n'est pas d'une grande aide pour nous orienter vers des activités locales...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
4.9

Some of the staff were not friendly. They seemed uncomfortable if we had to ask them something. The beds were not good or comfortable. Internet was not accessible from my bed. Overall not a convincing experience.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
8.6

Lovely place staff were helpful, couldn't provide much information on the area but did there best :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
9.1

Quaint snow cabin style hostel between the train station and the main street of Zakopane. Good facilities (kitchen, washing machine, TV area etc). 8 bed dorm is very spacious and not at all cramped.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
6.3

Wierd vibe from this place. Like a haunted house...at winter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
7.1

Bit of an odd hostel - not a whole lot of vibe, although I wasn't there in peak season. No alcohol allowed (we weren't looking to get drunk, just enjoy a nice drink amongst friends), which I don't recall reading in the description. Clean & the staff were nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.3

El hostal está muy bien en general, es barato, limpio y alberga gente muy interesante. El desayuno que se sirve por las mañanas es completo y está genial. El único "pero" que añadiría es que cualquiera puede entrar desde la calle hasta las habitaciones, ya que éstas no tienen llave. La única llave que se da es la de la taquilla dentro de la habitación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
8.9

Great hostel, only minor issue was they could do with a few more bathrooms as in the mornings there was always a bit of a queue despite the hostel not being full. Would definitely stay here again though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.