Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1488 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent service!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Great Hostel in the best location staff very nice bathroom clean and good thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
10.0

Lo maximo! Heramos varios asi que un grupo alquiló un apartamente y el otro un cuarto privado de 4 fue genial. El apartamente estaba como a 5 minutos del lobby y el dormitorio mixto a 3. El apartamento sendiferenciaba del cuarto en que tenia baño privado y cocina pero igual los dos fueron super y sobretodo limpios. El personal del hostal tambien es amable! Se diferencian de la mayoria de los croatas que no lo son tanto, no se sorprendan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
5.4

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. Close to the bus station and all and to the center. Good size lockers. However, the shower curtain felt off and they never came to fix it. The towels are really small. I had to ask for two and when I asked the front desk lady was upset about it. They was no way one could use that small towel as a shower towel. For the price you can find some other hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.3

Excellent location 5 minutes from the bus station, port and town. Staff were very helpful on restaurant recommendations and day trips via the ferry. Hostel also offer excursions so you can book it through them or just get the information. No common area which I thought would be a downside but I met a lot of people in my dorm and we were able to chill out in the room as it had a table and chairs in it. Definitely recommend for solo travelers, it's a great hostel to meet new people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
8.0

We found our stay here ok. The location was perfect and we slept fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.1

Best thing about this hostel is the location!! Staff were so helpful and friendly and showed us where everything was including bars and restaurants! It is less than 5mins from the old town, palace and bars and clubs. They were so nice we got upgraded to an apartment which we weren't charged for giving us our own space, with really good Aircon and fully equipped kitchen. Wasn't that easy to socialise with other travellers but as we were in a group that wasn't a problem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.7

Todo excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
9.1

The room was great, just a shame they don't have a common area. The staff are pleasant and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
8.0

We had the twin privat with a shared bathroom. It was very small. Nowhere to sit or put the bags. Not even in the bottom bed because it was to low. We where here just one night. It was really near the train station and that was the reason that we stayed here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.