Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1371 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1371 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel! Would definitely recommend for the AMAZING location (right in the centre of everything) and great staff who are happy to help with whatever you need and give tips for the city. The rooms are tiny but in excellent condition and very clean. Beds were comfy and everything worked. No common area but the kitchenette was really handy. Wifi is excellent. Full size locking lockers and self locking doors made it feel extremely safe and secure. Would definitely stay here again! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
6.9

Bathrooms were not great at all in the mixed dorms... But the rooms were great. And location was perfect!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Very friendly welcome with helpful suggestions and map. Lovely quiet room and only a short walk from bus terminal and ferries. Private room with tv air conditioning and comfy bed. Well pleased.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
8.3

Great location for ferries, trains and buses. Super close to the old town. Not much of a vibe but I was only there for 1 night so it wasn't an issue. Hostel clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
8.0

Great location. Nice room but the wifi kept going in and out. Staff wasn't overly helpful. Very little communal space.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.4

Stayed only one night because we had a late flight and we were going to Hvar the next day. The hostel has a great location, a few minutes walk to the main bus station, ferry port and the old town. Great staff, they are so helpful. Our flight was delayed so we arrived after check-in time, but the manager came and helped us. Had a private room with shared bathroom, good condition and very clean. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
9.1

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment a short minute walk from reception! It was perfect for us! Really close to all the attractions and resturants and beach. Nice quite area. The guy who checked us in was awesome! I really enjoyed our stay here but it's not a typical hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
10.0

Staff helpful pleasant and friendly. Equipped kitchen. Clean and comfy beds. Great location near train station . Good sized lockers. No common room but there is a good atmosphere in the dorm, we all talk. Would come back here again. Plenty of hot water. Good place and great atmosphere about it. Thanks. Bernice (61) from Belfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel! Right in the heart of the city. Very clean. I can't say much on the atmosphere because we got a private room but it didn't seem to lively from what I saw. Would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
4.9

Didn't feel welcome, not a common area. There is only one shower and bathroom for whole room of people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.