Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Hostel Split Located at Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1, , Split.
Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Poljana Kneza Trpmira 1
85% 1231
43.5072620 16.4429229
Hostel Split
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
5.1

La chambre double avec salle de bain privative correspondait à un petit appartement vétuste en entre-sol sans fenetre (seulement la porte d'entrée vitrée). Les photos sur le site étaient non contractuelles .Très très mal insonorisé vis à vis des chambre voisines. Situé dans une rue piétonne calme avec du passage mais porte d'entrée fermait seulement avec une clef simple (pas de double verrou ni de porte blindée)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
6.6

Staff we're quite unfriendly which ruined the atmosphere. Everything else was fine.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sohn_jenny8311
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
6.6

There was no common room. No facilities to share (kitchen etc). We were at an alternate aite, a 5 minute walk away. This meant that we had zero interaction with other guests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
7.7

This hostel is in an amazing location. We had a private room. We couldn't figure out how to use the tv so that was frustrating. The shower hose was broken so you couldn't have it fixed above your head and the water went cold really quickly. The shower flooded. The water didn't come out of the hose easily. This needs to be fixed. Everybody was complaining about it. Our room had a kitchenette which was great. There was no room to store our luggage after check out even though they said we could.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
5.4

They said we would get to store our laugauge for two hours for free after we checked out, but they didn't have space for suitcases ... So they were left outside.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • shao921
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
7.1

My friends and I stayed at the standard 5-bed apartment ensuite. Take note that the apartment is located away from the reception, 10 minutes walking distance. It was at 6th floor and there's no access to the lift. No kettle is provided but you can always boil water using the stove. No proper quilt is provided as well, it's not very comfortable to be honest. The window can't be locked. Otherwise, it's clean. Air con, hair dryer and iron are provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.7

Perfect location, super friendly, available and helpful staff. Great spacious dorms with clean bathrooms and huge lockers for storage :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
7.1

Great location, literally just have to cross a street into the main old town area. Hostel is all 'split' up so loses atmosphere. I was in a private room in some apartments just up from main reception. There were 2 showers and 1 toilet between 4 rooms. A handy little kitchenette to make tea/coffee, small breakfast etc. Very very clean. Had a cold shower one morning as someone forget to switch boiler on after use (despite signs everywhere) All in all value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.1

Really friendly staff. Comfy beds. Perfect location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brynpass
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
7.1

Hostel Split have nearly all there rooms off site but only a short walk away. They are centrally located and ideal for the traveller. My only gripe was for the price we paid the room was very small, so much so we kept tripping over our bags. It also did not have any facilities you would normally expect. So if your just looking for a bed then fine if you want a bit more look around.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.