Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Mediterranean House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Sie 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel, very cute little place. The owner is lovely, very helpful and friendly. Very close to everything, 10 min walk to the beach, 5 min to the bus and train station and the old town. The doors weren't always locked, but was in a safe area so didn't seem to matter. Would stay here again, good value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2017
8.6

i stayed here for 1 night only and i think thats all you need at this hostel. no security lockers which isnt great but i never felt like my stuff was in danger. the lady running the hostel is very nice but she left after 9pm and closed the kitchen so i had to spend more money instead of eating what i had. there was a little restaurant called stari something around the corner that had more than fair prices and good food. the bed was good, bathroom good, AC BANGIN, would stay again. pce.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
9.4

Elda is a very lovely and nice lady that runs this oldest hostel in Split. Her house is one of these old meditarranean stone houses that you see along the whole Dalmatian coast and that you've probably takes pictures from. Rooms are sufficiently large and equipped, kitchen is well equipped, location can't be better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • erinpryme9359
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
8.9

My sister and I enjoyed our stay here. Great location. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Basic but very clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing Host! Amazing Location! Absolutely loved staying here, rooms have A/C which is a must when in split over summer. Very clean rooms and bathroom. Host Elda is a lovely lady will help you out with anything you want. Would recommend it to everyone. Value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rsousaribeiro
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.6

BEST HOST EVER! We now have a mom in croatia! Takes care of you like a son! Small but cosy and confortable with great facilities! Recommend 100%

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dionumo
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Lief Omaatje zorgde goed voor ons

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
10.0

Such a nice place to stay! The hostlady is amazing!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.4

Really nice manager who was willing to go to extra lengths to ensure we were comfortable and happy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
7.4

It is a well located hostel and very clean. However, I didn't feel it is very secure, because there are no lockers and everybody who is in the room receive a key and a orientation to keep the room locked, which not always occur. There are no staff members between 9 pm and 9 am. It is not a party hostel. It is a bit noisy because it is located in a building sit with other houses.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×