Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Hostel Split Garden Located at Poljana Tina Ujevica 3, , Split.
Hostel Split Garden
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Poljana Tina Ujevica 3
76% 291
43.5110699 16.4363478
Hostel Split Garden
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.4

Nice people. Room had air conditioning which was really nice. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Great location if getting the ferry into Hvar (not Stari Grad!) There isn't a free breakfast but there are a few supermarkets around the corner from the hostel, good location for both the little markets, pub crawls and beaches.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
7.7

Friendly staff!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.7

A nice hostel, but a little hard to find. Close to everything, which was really nice and the staff were so helpful and friendly! The bathrooms were really nice and kept clean! Would stay there again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Simply great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Just like you!!! :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
4.0

When we arrived in the room the air conditioning was leaking all over the floor, and despite the fact that the staff were fully aware of this, they did not do anything to fix it. We asked them numerous times to help us fix the problem and not only did they not do anything to fix it but they were very rude and unhelpful, as well as reluctant to clean up the water itself. The beds were dirty with stains, and some of them were very uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The air conditioning started to leak when you putted temperature to 19 degree which was 20 degree bellow the outside temperature.We told you few times to put the temperature not under 23 degree but you ignored it.Also when one of the receptionists came with the mop to clean the water on the floor you were making fun of her and it was amusing to you.Enough said when it comes to the fact who was rude.

  • ant_paonni6697
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
6.3

The hostel is well located and good direvtions yo gind it but i was changed twice from my bed in a 6 bed dorm, the toilet moved and and some brown slim oozing on the botyom, some of the staff, were very apologetic and tried to go out of their way, all this hostel needs is some good management, structure in their bed allocation and some good plumbing mtce and it will be much bettrr, these are not unachievable tasks, and are pretyy basic if your running a hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
4.6

Limpieza mala, y agua fría.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Great place, quiet location but close to main promenade and any thing you need. Staff were super friendly and helpful with telling you good places to go (they also played really good music in the lobby). No individual lockers in the room but the rooms were secure. Rooms were kept clean and the AC was amazingly refreshing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
6.0

Was okay, arrival not so great. Night lady put me in a used bed and wouldn't change everything only gave a new top sheet. Not a mixed dorm, was the only girl with 5 guys for one of the nights. Location was close to water but compared to all the other hostels it's further away from the water. Tiny rooms. Bathrooms not very kept clean. The day lady was really really nice, would have liked the place better overall if she was first impression of the place and checked in with her.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We apologize for the situation with the bed. Sometimes people use the beds that are reserved and ignore the info on the reserved on the bed. Your room was mixed but we can not always make the even number of people for both sexes. Have a safe trip!!! :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.