Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2017
7.1

Only good thing was the staff, we had some problems with our reservation and the girl there at the time did everything to help us out!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you for the compliment to our staff. You have cancelled your reservation for the first night to late so we can't refer to it as a problem.

15 Lip 2017
8.0

The location was perfect, in the centre of Split. I was here on the weekend of Ultra festival so the prices were generally higher than usually however I had a fine stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful although as a single traveller I would have liked it to be a bit more sociable, there were a lot of groups staying there. Overall, I would recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for finding time to leave us a review. And you are always welcome to come back!!!

12 Lip 2017
8.3

El personal muy amable, nos tocó una habitación nueva y cómoda con aire acondicionado (muy importante), ubicación excelente, en pleno centro viejo de split, volveríamos

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias!!!

12 Lip 2017
4.9

A very dirty bathroom. The shower was overflooded all the time and it was disgusting to stand in this puddle of dirt. The shower curtain smelt like teen spirit, literally. The toilet was dirty too and it was not cleaned at all. There was a towel lying on the floor in the bathroom to soak in water coming from the shower. This towel had probably lots of bacteria living and thriving in it. The room was dirty too and was not cleaned at all. The matresses had gross spots all over them.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
9.7

Although a little difficult to find, this was a terrific hostel in a great location. Beds and bathroom were better than most hostels and the staff were easy going and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
5.7

이른 아침에 테라스 테이블 이용이 불가능한 이유를 모르겠음

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

I had a really great stay at this hostel. Clean, air conditioned rooms that were very comfortable. Great staff, everyone was very helpful! I only went through split for 2 nights and though it's a very touristy area this was a good getaway. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
9.4

I stayed 2 nights. Nivea was full of wonderful information and answered all my queries with patience (I ask a lot of questions ). She is very knowledgeable of the area and has a great sense of humor. I also witnessed a staff memebwr, Magdalena, handle a situation where one of the guests lost her passport and money. She remained calm and helped the girl Contact all the appropriate resources immediately. I am extremely impressed with the staff. They helped with everything I asked.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

What to say? Thank you so much!!!

  • aashelford232338
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
8.3

The staff were incredible! Always willing to go above and beyond! Would come back here because of them!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We love you!!!

6 Lip 2017
4.0

The only thing going for this hostel is the location but it's noisy as there is a bar right outside the room but they also fail at other amenities. Rooms are too cramped and bathroom are dirty. They don't give you proper bath towel. I would not stay again

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.