Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 480 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 480 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Wrz 2017
7.1

La habitación muy cómoda, varios enchufes. El baño, sucio! Y el inodoro no tenía tapa, realmente muy incómodo. En los días que estuve que fueron 4 nunca limpiaron el piso de la habitación ni del baño el cual estaba lleno de pelos. Dos de las recepcionistas amorosas una habla español. Una de lentes no! Muy agrieta!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • chiaradelsanto
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
6.0

La ubicación esta bien pero eso es todo lo que tiene. Las camas no son muy cómodas, la cocina ni existe y no hay zonas comunes. Para una noche no esta mal pero no lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
6.3

Our stay here was alright, location was fantastic, however the rooms were quite small, lack of plug sockets, the kitchen was tiny and there was nowhere to hang out apart from at a 6 man table on the balcony (if you're a non-smoker it isn't ideal) we weren't too fussed about this as it was cheap but the bathroom was pretty gross, no lock, toilet seat and highly doubt it had been cleaned throughout the duration of our stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
4.3

Viel zu teuer dafür, dass die Zimmer winzig, sehr schmutzig und die Umgebung unglaublich laut war. Die Betten haben bei jeder Mini Bewegung gewackelt. Kein Platz für Gepäck. Die angegebene Küchenzeile ist quasi nicht vorhanden und fast nicht funktionstüchtig. Das Personal ist zwar freundlich trotzdem hat man bei dem Hostel eher das Gefühl, es ist dafür ausgelegt besoffen ins Bett zu fallen und sich für Sauberkeit und Schlaf (die Bar unten ist sehr laut) nicht zu interessieren.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
7.4

Déçue par cette auberge pourtant bien située.. Chambres assez petites, salle de bain plutot spacieuse mais aucune salle commune, pas de cuisine (sorte de kitchenette dans la réception, avec peu de vaisselle et matériel défectueux). Petite terrasse par rapport au nombre de lit dans l'auberge (seulement 5 chaises non cassées) Bus loupé du à l'absence de la gérante et aucune excuse à son retour 30 min plus tard .. Je ne recommande donc pas cette auberge malgré emplacement idéal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest thank you for your review. No one was late except you because the check out was till 10 am and we told you few times that you have to leave the room but you didn't pay any attention to it. And you have checked out hour and a half after you were supposed so the blame for being late to the bus is not on us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2017
8.6

Welcoming staff, great location and price, cozy atmoaphear

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
9.1

Chambre en cohérence avec Le prix Et grande salle de bain. La terrasse est très agréable en début de soirée pour boire un coup ou discuter avec les autres voyageurs de l'auberge. Idéalement située à proximité de la vieille ville et cadre très agreable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Sie 2017
8.3

Great location, nice hostel - not many facilities but good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
8.0

Reasonable hostel. Rooms were big! Admittedly fairly low security, room door was left open and the lockers were too small to even fit a backpack. This meant that there was people's luggage all over the floor. Shower was a bit mouldy which wasn't great. There also wasn't really an atmosphere, just a few people smoking in the garden. However, the staff were all lovely, and there was an absolutely delicious ice cream shop around the corner with yellow chairs! One of the best ice creams ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
4.6

Wouldn't rate it... only a small table for people to chill at, no proper hang out zone. Kitchen was in the reception... room was so small meaning no room for luggage properly. Bathroom wasn't very nice, floor felt dirty and oily almost... but the location is good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest thank you for your rating. Special PRECAUTION!!!!We will never forget you especially one staff member will never forget you. She gave you her personal mobile phone to call a number in Croatia(to do you a favor ) and you called a number in Australia and that costed her 200 kuna( 28 euros). You have promised to pay and then you have said that you can not pay because you have got no money.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×