Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1598 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed staying here, right in the middle of everything. A little hard to find, but definitely worth it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Greetings from Smyle Inn! Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you with our friendly smyles again!! Regards Harish

9 Lip 2017
5.7

The cleaning and the ventilation of the rooms was very bad

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
8.9

it's my 2nd time at Smyle Inn and it didn't disappoint! keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.4

I liked this place because this was my first stop in India and I could do all my travel planning here. Station was close from where I got all my tickets. I could buy a SIM card at the reception. The staff was nice and helpful. They even helped to book my bus tickets for Dharamshala. Breakfast was filling and I was happy with it. Overall I will come back here on my back home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Greetings from Smyle Inn! Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your stay at Smyle Inn. It is a pleasure to know that you had a convenient stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smyles again!! Regards Harish

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
8.3

Customers should pay at checkout and not on the first or second day. Also, on the day of departure a man who must have been friends with the staff took me out to the main bazaar to get the airport shuttle. I thought he was a driver. He loaded the car then asked for a tip. Do not know who he was.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
7.7

Cuidado con los estafadores de la zona, cerca de la estación de tren. El hostel está en un callejón (que puede parecer feo, pero no tuvimos problemas), y por eso algunos taxistas dicen no saber dónde está (ES DONDE EL CITYBANK). Como todas las agencias de tours de India, te ofrece paquetes caros. Sin embargo, les agradezco infinitamente que cuando necesitamos un taxi a las 2am para ir al aeropuerto nos lo consiguieron en 5 minutos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
9.4

Good place to stay for a short time. Good location near metro and train station and helpful facilities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
7.1

Had an ok stay here. The rooms are clean and beds comfy but there was no social vibe at all. Theres no common areas so felt more like a hotel. The free breakfast is good and the staff were helpful and its also good location for metro/ train station and in the bazaar so good for shopping though does mean you get hassled a lot whenever leaving and its also down a little side street that wasnt the nicest. Fine for a night or stop over but not for longer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great location and lovely staff! Free water bottle upon arrival, breakfast included on the rooftop which is great value for money. Room wasn't the biggest however it's a great place to touch base whilst exploring Delhi as its right off the main Bazaar street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
8.3

Pretty good secueirty and facilities, however aircon was too high and they charged me an extra 50rs on top of the hostelworld fee even though I told them the price was 400rs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.