Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 1,556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Hostel Smyle Inn Located at 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi.
Hostel Smyle Inn
India
New Delhi 110055 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055
76% 1556
28.6416311 77.2146928
Hostel Smyle Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Veri0309
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
8.6

Very lovely staff :) very good place to be

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
10.0

We stayed here for 3 nights, great location on the main bazar with lots of places to eat and it was very close to the railway station. Breakfast was good and so was our room. The staff were very helpful sorting out our train tickets and getting an adaptor for us. Only downfall was our taxi organised with them didn't turn up at the airport but they were quick to send another. Would recommend to other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
8.9

Man darf sich von der Gegend nicht zu sehr beeinflussen lassen, das Hostel ist sauber und freundlich. Internet (schnell!!! Und ohne Aussetzer) Safe sind vorhanden. Das Frühstück ist nur genießbar wenn man noch indisches Essen mag. Die Zimmer im EG waren ein wenig laut und durch die Gasse zog manchmal ein unangenehmer Duft rein. Die Gegend ist evtl nicht die beste wenn man in Delhi frisch ankommt. (Süd Delhi ist angenehmer) In der Gegend gibt es einen grandiosen Koreaner! (Siehe zamato)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
9.1

This place was great and their hostel-affiliated travel agent really saved our asses when one of our trains out of the city was cancelled without warning. He got us booked on the next train immediately, something that would have been a greater hassle (if not impossible) at the train station. Breakfast here is good and a little different every day. The area's a little sketchy but they seem to have decent security and it's a 5 minute walk from the main train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
7.7

Clean place. Great value. Great shower. Didnt have any problems some other people spoke of. WiFI also didnt give a problem. Heads up though to make sure that they give you the right price with or without tax. Had a small issue but hostelworld could luckily sort it out for me

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • georgepopescu
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
7.7

Good stay. The hotel accepted my delayed stay with one night, extended with one extra night and sent a driver to wait for me at the airport at 2.30 a.m. They were also helpful in proving me with train tickets to Agra and Jaipur as well as a personal driver in Delhi (at extra cost, of course).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
6.3

Pretty decent place, good breakfast! and felt safe staying there. It's right on the main bazaar so feel very hectic once walking out of the place. Staff not so helpful and do try to sell you things through the tourist office that aren't needed. It an ok place but not worth the price. Seemed very clean! Not great to socialize..no places to chill but it seems thats common in delhi. Very close to the train station which was helpfull getting to agra.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
7.7

Good hostel, aircon didn't work but didn't neee it. On main bazaar. Laundry overpriced but breakfast is included. Was a stuff up with our taxi. Would stay again. Not great for socialising but a convenient place to rest your head. Hot water not great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Only stayed one night here but seemed pretty good. Great location right near the roof top cafes. Breakfast was free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sophiesdufour9761
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
5.1

Staff was not really helpful (they wouldn't even help you break a 2000 bill or were trying to give us 500 bills back...). Breakfast was definitely not good and disappointing (corn flakes and a grill sandwich). The room was alright but I stayed in better places in India for half the price. I stayed there my first two nights and it was alright because it's walking distance from the train station. Would have been rated much higher with lower prices.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.