Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Smyle Inn

  • 916, Gali Chandi Wali, Main Bazaar, Paharganj 110055, New Delhi, Indie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1580 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1580 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
2.0

Had a lovely stay at the hostel. Staff are extremely helpful and it 5 minute walk from train station which is heat. The taxi service they offer from airport was also perfect.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.7

I really liked it here. They have funny pictures on all the walls - made me laugh so much! I booked a superior room and it was very nice, clean, safe & beautiful. However, there was no day light, no window to the outside (in many rooms).It can be an advantage cause your room will be very quiet.I personally did not like that, but the manager was very nice and he upgraded me to a room with windows. Staff was superhelpful and sweet in general, breakfast was good. Good place to explore Delhi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Nice place near the train station. Really helpful staff. We will come back

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
7.1

Good simple hostel, it's a cheap room to stay in in central Delhi. The owner is helpful with information and can suggest restaurants/trains etc. It is down a small alley which is a bit daunting at first but the premises themselves are pretty clean. Recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
9.4

It is a very good hostel in Pahargang. The dorm was clean and big, even with 8 beds we had space, lockers and 2 bathrooms. They are really nice and arranging with check in/out time. I have been in many hostel around Pahargang and I really recommend this one. Plus the breakfast is free and big, the wifi works well, and there is hot water. Top !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
9.1

The hostel is great value for money and the staff were always very friendly and helpful. Gave Rinku my laundry and it was done within a matter of hours! Took the car tour of Delhi which imo was good value for money, saw about 8 sights and got to walk around them - although the car is not air conditioned. Location wise it's in the heart of the main bazaar so be prepared to be approached every two steps by someone trying to sell you something BUT it's close to town centre and very close to station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
10.0

Sejour parfait

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
9.1

We book a private room for 4 person with attached toilet. Upon arrival at the junction before the hotel, the staff already waiting for us to lead the way. How kind! Wifi provided are very good. Toilet and bedsheets, towels are clean. Room is very comfy. Cleanliness; floor a bit dusty but its tolerable. U have to walk up to the top floor due to they didnt have elevator. Overall this hotel is great and value for money. Recommended 👍👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Best visit so far in India. The staff is really helpful in every case. It's clean and silent. Wifi is perfect. They also offer tours through India due a separate agency which makes fair prices. Booked 10 days with personal driver and it was an amazing experience. On top they Organise you a pick up service from airport Delhi with fair prices. Highly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
6.9

Wir hatten "Airport Pickup" per Mail vereinbart, leider holte uns niemand ab. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und bemüht. Leider können Sie kaum Englisch. Wir waren in einem "Superior Zimmer mit Bad und WC". Gebucht hatten wir ein Zimmer mit 2 Einzelheiten, leider bekamen wir ein Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett. Auf Nachfrage wurde nur mit den Schultern gezuckt. Toilettenpapier und frische Handtücher auf Nachfrage. Bei der Bezahlung wurde die geleistete Anzahlung nicht verrechnet, ärgerlich!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.