Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Smith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 1,065 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 1,065 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Hostel Smith Located at 20 Rue Droite, , Nice.
Hostel Smith
France
Nice 20 Rue Droite
67% 1065
43.6973959 7.2772725
Hostel Smith
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Lis 2016
8.0

The staff, kitchen, dining room are excellent. However finding the hostel is very hard and the lights switched off as we were walking up the stairwell with our cases - this instantly made us feel a little worried. We were greeted by one of the staff members and everything was perfect! The staff make it the best! I would advise them to fix up the bed rooms as the beds squeak every time you move and they are not very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • shubhamagarwal92
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
2.3

Old house converted to hostel. Inconvenient to find. Don't be tempted by free breakfast. Very basic one which includes just milk, bread and butter. When asked for any cereal the lady was rude enough to quote that they were only hostel in nice to provide breakfast. No soap or even toilet paper in washroom. Have to deposit 20 euros for the keys which is refundable though. Not safe in night (even the staff admitted). Reception not at all 24-7. Really bad experience, not at all value for money.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We thank you for your review and we try our best to look for ways to offer our customers a pleasant experience in Nice. In France, the typical breakfast includes bread, butter, jam and coffee as also posted on our facebook page. We strive to offer you the best we can with our reasonable dorm prices. Our hostel is located in the heart of Vieux Nice...3 minutes walk to the farmers market and about 4 minutes walk to the beach. Nice has since tightented its secutity and we are very happy that we have not had encountered any issues. The reception is open according to our hours of operation. Feel free to talk to one of our staff if you have any concerns. Again, we appreciate your comment and wish you safe travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Paź 2016
6.3

The bed was terrible, me and my friend has serious itchiness from bed bugs after we stayed at Hostel Smith! We went to pharmacy to get medicine and it's been one week already but the itchiness are still there. Location was great, staffs are great, but the room is terrible and breakfast is awful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
6.3

This hostel was in a great location and was cheap. It has potiential to be a much better hostel if some renovations are done, the beds were uncomfortable and the room we were in was crampped. To get a key you have to pay €20 deposit and our room door had no door handle, we were told to keep it propped open with a book at all times. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was very basic (bread, jam and coffee) but was still good. Not a great place to stay but cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
8.3

Bueno en general, es pequeño y está en el medio de un edificio de departamentos, para lo que necesitábamos que era exclusivamente alojamiento nos resultó correcto. Tiene una terraza pequeña que da a la calle en la que nos tomamos un vino la última noche y esta fue una experiencia muy agradable pues también tuvimos oportunidad de convivir con algunos otros de los huéspedes. El desayuno es prácticamente inexistente, pero cuentan con una cocina que se puede utiliza con refrigerador y accesorios

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
6.9

Perfect location for everything, good kitchen and friendly stuff. Mediocre breakfast. Bed and pillow is dirty, probably have bed bug as Im so itchy after stay here..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Everyone there was very nice, welcoming, and helpful. I left a bag on the train and they helped me navigate French information given to me at the train station. The front door sign is hard to see and it's unclear at first what floor and what not but the rooms were nice and the bathrooms were fine. Night life is great and the Indian restaurant down the street was bomb.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
2.9

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. Uncomfortable beds, very thin mattress and horrible pillows. Filthy rooms. Mice everywhere, especially in the kitchen. Staff are useless, no knowledge of Nice. Unorganised. 20 euros to hire a tiny locker. Very hard to find the hostel, when you finally get there, you have 4 massive flights of stairs to take your luggage up. No security at all. Doors held open with a book or magazine. Rooms are very hot at night. Do not stay here. Most guests left straight away.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.4

The workers are all from different places doing a work exchange, which means the staff were as stoked to be there as you are. The downside to this was that they didn't know the whole town very well and only had a few suggestions on what to do in the area(but it was okay beach all you really need is the beach, which is less then 5min away). The free breakfast was toast and coffee, but of good quality. The kitchen was good. There was no "free food" but the staff would let you use there S&P and oil

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
4.6

No AC in the room, so had to keep the windows wide open during sleep. That's how I got over 20 mosquito bites in 2 nights. The receptionists were helpful but didn't seem to be very organised. The two showers have glass doors which are transparent for both men and women, so I was quite uncomfortable in the shower. Simple breakfast. Nice location just in the Old Town but too loud at night. It was not worth the money in my opinion.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.