Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Smith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1,080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1,080 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Hostel Smith Located at 20 Rue Droite, , Nice.
Hostel Smith
France
Nice 20 Rue Droite
73% 1080
43.6973959 7.2772725
Hostel Smith
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
5.4

Staff were generally quite rude and unhelpful. Booked a private room to find out it was booked out when I arrived, still got a 6 bed dorm to myself which was oka. Room could not be locked from the outside! I noticed no other room that could be locked let alone shut, very unsafe. Did have lockers however luckily only one out of six in he dorm room I was in worked.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed Hostel Smith. Great location, close to the beach, bus stations and cultural monuments. Great and really fun staff, helping with informations and making the enrivonment cooler at the hostel. Price good for what it has to offer. Dorms, bathrooms and breakfast also really good! I was satisfied with everything they have to offer. I had a great time there and I would definitely come back some other day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel! The actual dorms are super bare bones but the staff and location are amazing. Quick walk to the beach, shops, and lots of restuarants. Breakfast was provided and the staff are all travelers themselves making them very approachable and knowledgable. They even took us out to go dancing! Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
8.6

Really hard to find, wifi was spotty at best when in the rooms, and the shower flooded, but apart from that it was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
6.9

1 seule nuit bruyante

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
9.7

Muy buen lugar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
9.4

This hostel is located in a convenient area. Only few minutes of walking distance to shops, bars, the beach and also the castle hill where you can watch the beautiful sunset. The staff were really lovely and very helpful. They all are volunteers studying or traveling which made it easier to talk and connect with them. We played card games while chilling in the terrace and they took us dancing later in the night. Top score to the hostel and their staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
3.1

Pas d'assenceur , l'auberge est dans un immeuble trés ancien et tres sal , je devais faire le chuck out a 6h du matin car j avais un avion a prendre, ils ont pas voulu me donner la cle car il ya personne a l'accueil de minuit a 9h du matin, le chauffage ne fonctionne pas il faisait froid la nuit, plus le bruits des voisins et le lit superposes n est pas confortable du tout j ai eu du mal partout ...je deconseile mauvaise experienxe

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
9.4

It's a very interesting place to stay if you don't have a problem with the bare bones. The staff are all super friendly. Most of them are international students studying French. The hostel is located within the old town of Nice, which is astoundingly beautiful. It is not like any other hostel I have been to. Everyone was friendly and wanted to get to know me, and they were super accommodating. Breakfast is toast and jam with coffee, which isn't much, but it's better than nothing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
10.0

Perfect location. So close to the beach, to the market, and to restaurants. The staff are so friendly and they make you feel welcome as soon as you enter the hostel. Also, thanks for the free breakfast! Will definitely be back here again in the summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.