Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Smith Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1201 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2017
8.0

I nearly didn't book this hostel because of the shocking comments some people left but that would have been a big mistake. We had a really good time in this hostel which has not the highest standard but is completely okay and greatly located in the old town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
7.4

Las habitaciones son horribles. No hay aire ni ventilador. Muchísimo ruido por la noche y la mañana. Las camas son muy incómodas. No hay enchufes en la habitación!!!! Hay que subir tres tres pisos por escaleras. Tocas timbre y abren, las habitaciones estan sin llaves. El agua para bañarse salía fría !! El desayuno es a partir de las 9 por lo tanto si quieres salir temprano no puedes, y si llegas tarde al desayuno casi queda sin nada Pedí mapa y no tenían La atención del personal muy buena

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
7.1

Ubicación inmejorable. La calidad del wifi mala. La limpieza regular. Las camas incómodas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
4.9

Don't get fooled by the free breakfast, it consists of some slices of bread and 3 empty pots of jam. It's very noisy around the the building so you'll need ear plugs and the overall ambience is not so good. The hostel is well situated though at 5 minutes of walk from the beach.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
7.1

The huge positives about Hostel Smith are its incredible location and staff. Right in the centre of the old town, Hostel Smith is literally less than 5 minutes from the beach and is surrounded by great local restaurants. Sadly, the management of the hostel is rubbish. For 2 out of 3 of the nights we were at the hostel we didn't have electricity in our room or bathroom. This meant no lights, or working plugs. Also, a pebble is used frequently to jam the door to the dorm open.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
5.1

Staff did not speak English so it was hard for us to get directions and assistance. Breakfast hours late. Very bad signage. Hard to find. Fine for one night but would not recommend for an extended stay

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
4.9

What the hostel doesn't tell you is that it is located right next to restaurants and music areas so all night their was music blasting right underneath us. I did not get any sleep. The mattresses were not great, the rooms were jam packed with people. You could barely walk without stepping on someone or their stuff. The staff was nice but also unorganized. Overall, stay somewhere else if you want a good night's sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • daviden2533
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

Bästa hostellet jag varit på under min tågluff. Jättetrevlig personal, härlig och mysig atmosfär och ganska lätt för att kunna ta sig runt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

My boyfriend and I absolutely loved our stay at Hostel Smith Beach! We recommend it to anyone looking to stay in Nice on a budget, the facilities aren't the Ritz but beautiful nonetheless (think quaint and romantic with a courtyard and a terrace). The staff are incredibly homey, welcoming, and make it clear they're there for anything you need. Location location location! It's wonderful! The Hostel is located in Nice's Old Town which is absolutely charming and walkable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
4.9

Girls please DON'T go there no matter how low the price might be!! If you still have to, make sure you have companions close to you, especially while taking shower! Watch your belongings at all time! Maybe people who run this place are not malicious in the first place, but definitely have been aware of how this hostel is open widely to criminals! Nothing happens to you? Thanks to God! Read more about its facility and management in details. Especially the transparent shower room and valunteers

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.