Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Smith Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Mar 2017
9.1

Court séjour à 2 à Nice où l'auberge est idéalement située dans le vieux Nice. L'accueil est chaleureux, l'ambiance amicale.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in Hostel Smith. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is nice. The location couldn't be better it's right in the old nice. There is a small breakfast in the morning with bread jam and coffee. Probably the best hostel one can get for a reasonable price in Nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
7.4

Good place to stay, however staff were usually at least 15 minutes late. Toilet paper was never restocked and had to ask several times. Reguardless, good atmosphere and got my money's worth.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.1

The hostel is very simple, but great. Within walking distance to most attractions in Nice. It is located in the old town area which is a very beautiful one. The staff was friendly, even invited us for drinks later, which makes the atmosphere there really nice, especially for someone who is travelling alone. The dorms aren't big, but I mean, it has everything you need, the same goes for the breakfast, would definitely recommend for someone who isn't picky and doesnt want to spend a lot in Nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
8.0

Tutto ok, peccato la colazione cominci alle 9 am

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
10.0

L'ostello é situato nel cuore del centro storico di nizza ..appena esci ti viene offerta la bellissima atmosfera dei baretti, negozzietti e ristoranti delle viuzze della vielle ville... Il personale e il proprietario molto simpatici e socievoli.. Qualitá prezzo eccellente.. Approvato!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Awesome! The staff are very kind and gentle and the position is perfect to live to old town which in my opinion is the best part of Nice. You can breath a great atmosphere, I met a lot of interesting people. I recommend this place for the low price and the service: the kitchen is well provided with induction cookers and the staff is going to help for everything. There is also a very beauttiful terrace where I spent most of my time while I was in hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
10.0

The Hostel smith is a confortable place in the heart of the old Nice, I really enjoy staying in. Around the hostel there is plenty of shoppng centres and markets, the services were perfect. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
6.9

In the room that we got, the door got stocked and we couldn't get out for an hour. But the location is fine.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
7.4

Emplacement et le personnel etait extra! Seule chose serait pour question de securite, de demander numero de passeport/identification aux gens qui habite l'auberge - preventif en cas d'incident... Securite de l'externe de l'auberge etait super, c'est a l'interne qu'il faut aussi verifier.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.