Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 3077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 3077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, quite far from Central but well connected by bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
6.9

Big Hotel, the price is ok. Just use it for Staying some nights. It's only for sleeping, chill out isn't fun. Thanks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
8.3

It is more like hotel, therefore you get a nice 4 bed room with privat bathroom, but we were really missing kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
7.7

The room and bedding was very clean and so was the bathroom the location is a little out of the way but easy enough to find once you figure out the trams and buses. Didnt really have any interaction with the staff or any of the guests outside of my own room but all in all a good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
6.0

Hotel Slotania was located close to Amsterdam central, being just a tram ride away. However, the place itself was dirty and dark, and I came away with tens of insect bites after just one night there. Staff weren't particularly friendly and there was no way of interacting with other hostel guests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
4.9

Staff is not friendly at all. That Indian lady at the counter was not polite at all. The rooms and the beds were very small. The wifi access in the rooms was almost unreachable. We also rented out bikes which were in bad condition. Will not recommend this hostel too a friend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
7.4

It is definitelly a hotel not a hostel. If u r looking for a vibrant hostel, this is not for u. But I went with my boyfriend and we had an excellent time there. The rooms are pretty good and with individual bathrooms. Good price for quality. Would totally stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
7.4

This hostel suits its name, being located in Hotel Nieuw Slotania. The dorms are nice with en suite bathrooms and towels provided. Small hotel lockers are provided in the room. The downside is that there is not a communal kitchen or a common area to meet people. The hostel is conveniently located on the main bus line to get to the city centre and bus passes are sold through a vending machine in the lobby (who would have thought?!). Overall, it was a great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
3.7

The room was hot eventhough it was cold outside. The staff won't even give a damn about opening the window for us. Horrible experience bad neighbourhood.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • arancha_1992_5308
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
2.6

Mal trato del personal, que por cierto no hablaba español, el hotel es viejísimo y está muy lejos del centro de la ciudad. Los alrededores no son los mejores y la limpieza del hotel es nula, había incluso chinches!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.