Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 2,928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 2,928 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Hostel Slotania Located at Slotermeerlaan 131, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Slotania
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1063 JN Slotermeerlaan 131
68% 2928
52.3812185 4.8210024
Hostel Slotania
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
5.7

Eftpos out of order when we arrived. Only one staff member at the front desk who handled the situation poorly. Waited over half an hour to pay for our room and be let up. Carpets stained and dirty in the main hallway. Booked a twin room and got given a 4 share, not a bad thing, but 3/4 of the safes were broken. Wifi stopped working our second night there. Need to catch a bus into the city for half an hour, between us we spent €52 on the bus. I'd rather pay a bit more and stay in the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
7.4

For what we paid, Hostel Slotania was a good deal. The beds were actually comfortable, the bathrooms were nice, and the staff was able to help us with directions. Hostel Slotania was not in the ideal location to walk anywhere or to eat, but the public transportation was safe, extremely easy to use, and less than a minute walk from the hostel. (A card to use the public transportation cost 26 euros for the three days we spent in Amsterdam and was well worth it.)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
7.4

Honestly did not know what to expect. First hostel ever and it was good the value. My first room was really bad but they changed me out of the room in a matter of minutes which was great customer service. Front desk was very nice about things. Only thing was it looked a bit sketchy but other than that was an overall okay experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
4.3

The area is frightening (especially on a nightime). It is at least 35 minutes tram ride from Amsterdam City Centre, Needs refurbished (although the bathrooms and rooms had been updated) corridors, carpets, broken fire exit door, electrical wiring in lobby. The receptionist when we booked in was helpful but no one checked us when we walked back in the evenings as theyre were gangs of intimidating lads outside, luckily hotel is 100 metres from the tramstop !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.4

O hostel é bom, mas parece mais um hotel. É um pouco longe do centro mas considerando o preço é uma boa alternativa. Tem um mercado e um ponto de tram bem na frente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • travel2422
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 52 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
7.7

The hotel is secure and the rooms are clean. The hotel is far enough in a non-descript western suburb of Amsterdam that taking the tram or riding a bike is required to go downtown. But the price is unbeatable, at least during the holidy season.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
7.4

For the most part the stay was good. On the second night water poured from the ceiling and then leaked throughout the night. There was an odd smell like something dead or mold, most likely from the water damage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
4.6

Les chambres affichés ne correspondent pas aux chambres de l'hotel, j'ai réservé une chambre de 6 et eu deux chambres de 3. L'accueil était exécrable sans excuse et devant notre mécontentement nous avons voulu nous annuler la réservation.. Dans les chambres aucune fenêtres ouvrable et beaucoup d'humidité, trace de moisissure dans la chambre et salle de bain. Concernant l'emplacement il y a 25 minutes minimum pour rejoindre le centre mais heureusement station de tram juste à côté de l'hôtel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
9.4

Little bit far from center but there is amazing transportation front of the hotel. Value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
4.6

No he podido pagar en tarjeta y por ello espere una hora para poder entrar para que la persona que venía conmigo pagara efectivo,encima había 3 tipos de tasas extras que nadie nos había comentado. Situado a 25 minutos del centro en autobus , con lo caro que es el transporte pagas la diferencia quedandote en el centro. Limpieza básica pero sin taquillas personales como en la mayoría del albergues en todo el mundo, solo había 2 cajas fuertes en habitacionde 4 personas, si viajo solo quehago

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.