Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 3004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 3004 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
10.0

J'y retournerai. Je suis arrivée très en retard par rapport à l'horaire prévu et je n'avais pas pu appeler à temps et ma place m'attendait et j'ai été bien accueillie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
7.7

The location was kind of inconvenient from central Amsterdam. Other than that the rooms were comfortable, the bathroom super nice, but sheets were stained a little brown...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
2.3

This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Not only was the location quite poor for the price we paid but just about everything else was wrong. Bike hiring was expensive and almost all of the bikes were broken in some way as they are not maintained. The room was tiny and extremely hot making sleeping near on impossible. While some staff were ok we had one in particular who didn't even sit behind the desk and instead sat on the lobby couch watching videos on his iPad with earphones in

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
8.0

Would recommend Convenient Clean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • leoalban
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
3.7

Las camas sucias, con chinches y sabanas sucias. Habitaciones pequeñas, mucho calor, solo una ventanita a medio abrir para que circule el aire. Habitaciones muy ruidosas (se escucha a los vecinos, abrir y cerrar puertas, etc). Un poco lejos del centro, a 25 minutos en tranvia. Sin lockers para las mochilas. Y es medio caro, para lo que ofrecen. No lo recomiendo para nada, hay mejores lugares en Amstrdam.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
6.0

I called the day before to tell that I was coming at 6 am and the receptionnist told me that's okay. We took the car to drive 5 hours and arrived at 6 am and when I asked for my room they told me to wait 1 hour more. At 7 am a new receptionnist was here and told me to wait until 11 am because it's not ready.... At 11 am they told me to wait for 2 pm and at 2 pm they told me to wait for 3 pm. That's really a shi thing, we've been waiting for 9 hours to get our room and it's not fair !!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
7.4

It's a nice place to stay. Even if it is not the cleanniest, the rooms are ok and confortable. The staff is nice amd very helpful. I would stay here again next time I go to Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
4.6

Tiene a la entrada una escalera eterna y angosta súper inadecuada para subir con maletas . Pasillos angostos . La habitación para 8 personas me costó 100 euros y era pequeña con un balón muy inadecuado . Mucho dinero para una atención pauperrima .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
6.9

Wir waren mit einem JGA von 20 Personen vor Ort und ich muss sagen dafür war es perfekt.. das Personal ist freundlich und die Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen aber in Ordnung ,also nichts besonderes. Gegenüber befindet sich eine Art türkischer Markt und neben dem Hotel ein Febu. Ins zentrum fährt man ca 20 Minuten, die Haltestellen für die Straßenbahn ist auch schräg gegenüber. Im großen und ganzen war das Hostel für uns genau das richtige und ich würde es auch für einen Party We wieder buchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
3.7

Mould behind bed and damp on roof dirty bedding, Pringles under the mattress from last guests, mould in bathroom, smelt so bad had to go get air freshener, if you like 90s horror films this is the place to go.... definitely not worth the money.... would pay not to ever have to go back...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.