Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Slotania

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 2,847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 5.8
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 2,847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 5.8
  • Personel 6.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Hostel Slotania Located at Slotermeerlaan 131, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Slotania
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1063 JN Slotermeerlaan 131
66% 2847
52.3812185 4.8210024
Hostel Slotania
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
7.7

Mi estancia estuvo muy bien, fueron atentos y amables. La ubicación un poco retirado pero frente está la parada de autobuses. Frente al hostal hay un mercado con frutas y productos deliciosos para desayunar. El único pero que le pongo, es en seguridad, la habitación tenía 3 cajas de seguridad y ninguna servía, así que tuve que llevarme las cosas de valor conmigo todo el tiempo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
7.1

There was a column in the middle of the room, but the bathroom was nice. Price is adequate for Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
5.7

This hostel is at least a half hour tram ride outside Amsterdam central... But we knew that when we booked it. The girl who checked us in was absolutely terrible. She seemed annoyed that we were even there and then yelled at us when we asked for clarification about something. Like we should have known not to even ask. It was ok for one night but way way way overpriced for what you get

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

Stayed in a twin room. It was clean and secure. Ideal location for sloterpark. 30mins bus to the center. Staff were friendly. Plenty of shops and eating close by. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jburton110
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
7.4

Location was great for me and for Playing Disc Golf in Slotter Park just down the Road. A little further from town but with Tram and bus links right outside not really a problem, as a result of being that bit further from it was quieter than most other Amsterdam Hostels. Not much in the way of Bar Life near by but a couple that were open till 1am

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tarraonline
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
5.4

La habitación tenía olor a cloaca ( tubería que lleva los desechos fecales de la ciudad) y a la madrugada fue el conserje a querer desalojarnos e intentar cobrar de nuevo. Lo peor!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
4.3

price quoted on the site was A$28, I paid €58 for one day and €20 for the second. Some staff were friendly, but some were arrogant. The environment is not cosmopolitan, but nearly entirely Turkish and one is treated as outsider. I would not go there again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
6.9

Considering this is a cheaper hostel outside the city center the location was great - 2 supermarkets on the street, bus and trap stops directly outside the hostel. Safe location at night time. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Atmosphere could be improved by having a communal space such as a kitchen, somewhere to sit and chat. Everyone seemed segregated so really not good for solo travelers at all. Air con was terrible and not many lockers in the rooms. Overall good value for money .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
3.4

Much too expensive for a backpacker. No breakfast included, no air con. Impersonal. Too far out - half hour by tram or bus.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
4.3

Considering the price we paid, our room was BOILING hot and the window didn't open much. To make it worse, there were thick black-out curtains which the other people in our room kept closed (along with the window on our second night). Breakfast was basic, but okay for €5. Staff barely gave us a smile at check-in. You pay for you bed, and do not expect much more. Clean however, decent beds and close to bus stops etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.