Hostelworld.com

Hostel Slotania

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 2940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 2940 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
4.3

Very dirty corridor, and bad smell. Not a good value for money, staff are nice. The luggage storage room is not safe at all. Room is good, except for the heating - it is only on in the morning, and not all night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
5.4

The location is almost perfect - if you don't mind being in an immigrants' neighbourhood. It's not that near city central but there are tons of public transports to go with, extra kudos to direct bus to and from the airport. Staff are not very friendly and they constantly chat with each other ignoring the guests. Doesn't have a "Do not disturb" option for private rooms. Being in an immigrants' neighbourhood means almost every diner nearby sells Halal food.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
8.6

Recomendo, quarto bem agradavel apesar do enorme heater, banheiro muito bom. Localizacao boa porem, vc ira precisar pegar os trens para o centro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
5.7

Eftpos out of order when we arrived. Only one staff member at the front desk who handled the situation poorly. Waited over half an hour to pay for our room and be let up. Carpets stained and dirty in the main hallway. Booked a twin room and got given a 4 share, not a bad thing, but 3/4 of the safes were broken. Wifi stopped working our second night there. Need to catch a bus into the city for half an hour, between us we spent €52 on the bus. I'd rather pay a bit more and stay in the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
7.4

For what we paid, Hostel Slotania was a good deal. The beds were actually comfortable, the bathrooms were nice, and the staff was able to help us with directions. Hostel Slotania was not in the ideal location to walk anywhere or to eat, but the public transportation was safe, extremely easy to use, and less than a minute walk from the hostel. (A card to use the public transportation cost 26 euros for the three days we spent in Amsterdam and was well worth it.)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
7.4

Honestly did not know what to expect. First hostel ever and it was good the value. My first room was really bad but they changed me out of the room in a matter of minutes which was great customer service. Front desk was very nice about things. Only thing was it looked a bit sketchy but other than that was an overall okay experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
9.1

Hello, only one thing, my opinion miss the laundry service or washing machine

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
4.3

The area is frightening (especially on a nightime). It is at least 35 minutes tram ride from Amsterdam City Centre, Needs refurbished (although the bathrooms and rooms had been updated) corridors, carpets, broken fire exit door, electrical wiring in lobby. The receptionist when we booked in was helpful but no one checked us when we walked back in the evenings as theyre were gangs of intimidating lads outside, luckily hotel is 100 metres from the tramstop !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.4

O hostel é bom, mas parece mais um hotel. É um pouco longe do centro mas considerando o preço é uma boa alternativa. Tem um mercado e um ponto de tram bem na frente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • travel2422
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 54 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
7.7

The hotel is secure and the rooms are clean. The hotel is far enough in a non-descript western suburb of Amsterdam that taking the tram or riding a bike is required to go downtown. But the price is unbeatable, at least during the holidy season.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.